ツアー&チケット

プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。、提供元:Venture

プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。

プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。
5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥22,700
~(価格はグループの人数により異なります)
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ガイド
かつては小さな城下町だった東京は、今では世界で最も人口の多い、訪れる都市の1つです。カスタマイズ可能な日本の首都のプライベートツアーで、この魅力的な大都市の歴史と文化を深く掘り下げてください。日本で最も人気のある神社のランドマークである明治神宮から原宿の流行のお店まで、あなただけの地元のガイドが、あなたがあらゆる味と時間枠に合った素晴らしい光景を発見するのを助けます。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語
見どころ
  • 好きなように:カスタムの半日または一日のプライベート東京ツアーを作成する
  • ユニークな観光の旅程:庭園、美術館、近所、そしてもっと
  • あなたの選択:必見の名所やレーダーの下のアトラクションを隠す
  • 地元の人のように:居住者ガイドからインサイダーアクセスと洞察を得る
詳細情報
  • 半日または一日のガイド付きツアーを選ぶと、あなただけのユニークな観光の旅程を作り上げることができます。歴史と文化の愛好家のために、あなたは明治神宮とその有名な大規模な鳥居(門)への訪問で半日ツアーを始めることを選択するかもしれません、そして皇居の美しく、広大な庭園に移ります。あるいは原宿、表参道、渋谷などのファッションの人気スポットをインサイダーが見学するための近所の詳細ツアーを選ぶこともできます。 一日ツアーでは、街のさらに多くの場所に行く時間があります。世界最大の水産物市場のひとつである築地の外側で、寿司職人が魚を探しているのを観察することから始めましょう。かつては江戸の邸宅だった17世紀の小石川後楽園や新宿御苑などの庭園を散策したり、市内の世界的に有名な美術館に立ち寄ったりしましょう。 徒歩でのカスタムツアーでは、あなたとあなたのガイドは街の公共交通機関を利用して、ゆっくりと近所を探索する時間を与えます。あなたが自家用車オプションにアップグレードしたならば、ドアからドアへのピックアップとより多くのアトラクションをカバーする時間を楽しんでください。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
見どころ
  • 好きなように:カスタムの半日または一日のプライベート東京ツアーを作成する
  • ユニークな観光の旅程:庭園、美術館、近所、そしてもっと
  • あなたの選択:必見の名所やレーダーの下のアトラクションを隠す
  • 地元の人のように:居住者ガイドからインサイダーアクセスと洞察を得る
詳細情報
  • 半日または一日のガイド付きツアーを選ぶと、あなただけのユニークな観光の旅程を作り上げることができます。歴史と文化の愛好家のために、あなたは明治神宮とその有名な大規模な鳥居(門)への訪問で半日ツアーを始めることを選択するかもしれません、そして皇居の美しく、広大な庭園に移ります。あるいは原宿、表参道、渋谷などのファッションの人気スポットをインサイダーが見学するための近所の詳細ツアーを選ぶこともできます。 一日ツアーでは、街のさらに多くの場所に行く時間があります。世界最大の水産物市場のひとつである築地の外側で、寿司職人が魚を探しているのを観察することから始めましょう。かつては江戸の邸宅だった17世紀の小石川後楽園や新宿御苑などの庭園を散策したり、市内の世界的に有名な美術館に立ち寄ったりしましょう。 徒歩でのカスタムツアーでは、あなたとあなたのガイドは街の公共交通機関を利用して、ゆっくりと近所を探索する時間を与えます。あなたが自家用車オプションにアップグレードしたならば、ドアからドアへのピックアップとより多くのアトラクションをカバーする時間を楽しんでください。
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 5924TYOCUSTOM
電話する:+1 855 275 5071
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • ホテルの送迎(専用車の場合)
  • ホテルでの出迎えサービス(公共交通機関の場合)
  • プロのガイド
  • 自家用車による輸送(自家用車による場合)
  • 運賃(公共交通機関の場合)
  • 昼食(終日オプションのみ)
  • おやつ
  • 入場:浜離宮恩賜庭園
含まれないもの
  • オプションツアー、アクティビティ、レッスンの料金
  • チップ
時間
8 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
追加情報
  • カスタマイズされた旅程に基づいて、追加料金は当社のツアーオペレーターとの協議の際に通知されます。
  • アトラクションの営業日は空き状況により利用可能です。
  • オプションのアトラクションを訪問すると、追加料金がかかる場合があります。質問がある場合はツアーオペレーターにご相談ください。
  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • こちらはプライベートツアー/アクティビティです。 お客様のグループのみが参加されます
含まれるもの
  • ホテルの送迎(専用車の場合)
  • ホテルでの出迎えサービス(公共交通機関の場合)
  • プロのガイド
  • 自家用車による輸送(自家用車による場合)
  • 運賃(公共交通機関の場合)
  • 昼食(終日オプションのみ)
  • おやつ
  • 入場:浜離宮恩賜庭園
含まれないもの
  • オプションツアー、アクティビティ、レッスンの料金
  • チップ
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
時間
8 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • カスタマイズされた旅程に基づいて、追加料金は当社のツアーオペレーターとの協議の際に通知されます。
  • アトラクションの営業日は空き状況により利用可能です。
  • オプションのアトラクションを訪問すると、追加料金がかかる場合があります。質問がある場合はツアーオペレーターにご相談ください。
  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • こちらはプライベートツアー/アクティビティです。 お客様のグループのみが参加されます
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
旅程
  • 送迎サービスあり
    詳細は重要な情報をご覧ください
  • 1
    The Tsukiji Market
    滞在時間: 60分
    詳細はこちら
  • 2
    Hama Rikyu Gardens
    滞在時間: 60分 - 入場料が含まれます
    詳細はこちら
  • 3
    Ginza
    滞在時間: 30分
    詳細はこちら
  • 4
    Asakusa
    滞在時間: 60分
    詳細はこちら
  • 5
    Meiji Jingu Shrine
    滞在時間: 50分
    詳細はこちら
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

5.0
146件の口コミ
とても良い
141
良い
4
普通
0
悪い
1
とても悪い
0

sebring1970
ブエノス アイレス, アルゼンチン28件の投稿
Necessary to Navigate Tokyo Subways
2019年7月
My tourguide Junichi was punctual, polite, and personable. Junichi met me at my hotel which was greatly appreciated. I bought a Day-Pass for myself and for him for the subway system. Junichi eliminated the mental angst of trying to navigate a complex subway system in a foreign country. New York City subway does not phase me but I could not have done the Tokyo subway system without a guide. Junichi would even tell me how many stops we would be on every train, so I knew how long our rest would be. Your tour guide should not incur any expenses for food or subways but he was too polite to overtly express this so make sure you pay for these incidentals. “Fluent” in English can be a relative term. Intelligibility is not the same thing as fluency. English and Japanese sounds are not complimentary. I could understand about half of what Junichi said but this did not negatively impact my enjoyment. Junichi walks fast but will accommodate anyone. Make sure you bring comfortable shoes. If you are not an avid walker the all day (7-8 hour Tour) will be too much, and better to split it into two or more days. Don't be afraid to make little stops for anything you see that interests you (a souvenir, a giant raw oyster) but you may have to shout out to Junichi to please wait, as he will be making a bee-line from major attraction to major attraction. Excellent choice for lunch. Junichi has the knowledge to meet any expectation.
投稿日:2020年5月19日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Hector MOH
1件の投稿
Best tour
2020年3月 • カップル・夫婦
Our tourist Silvia was truly knowledgable, helpful and fun to be around, we will recommend everyOne that comes to request her. Thank you so much Silvia! You made our trip unforgettable
投稿日:2020年3月17日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you very much for your great review for Silvia. Silvia is happy to hear that you had good time with her. Please contact us again when you have a chance to come back to Japan in the future. Kind regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年4月12日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Diane L
1件の投稿
Wonderful full day tour despite CoronaVirus
2020年2月
Yoshi did an amazing job getting us to all the sites we requested and sharing his own experiences after living here for so long. He was such a wealth of information and knew how to get around very efficiently. One of the highlights for my husband was going through the back alley that briefly passed through a cafe into another alley after leaving a shrine. I really appreciated visiting all the shops that have been around 100+ years run by multiple generations doing the same craft. Was hard to really narrow down what we loved most but those two stood out as very unique. Thanks Yoshi! Hope to see you again someday and without the threat of CoronaVirus!
投稿日:2020年3月12日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you so much for taking the time to share and tell us about your experience with Yoshi! He is one of knowledgeable guide, we are very glad to heard you enjoyed the tour. Thank you so much for coming to Tokyo. We look forward to welcoming you back in the peaceful future. Please stay safe. Kindest regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年3月16日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Maria
1件の投稿
Japan Tour with Akiko
2020年2月 • 一人
Akiko is awesome. She’s fluent in English too. Bubbly and friendly. I'm glad that she was my tour guide that we end up friends too.

It was organized, not just fun but it was educational. I would definitely recommend this tour. They will organize everything for you based on your plan route. Fabulous experience! I would love to see her again.
投稿日:2020年2月29日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the tour with friendly Akiko and we will keep working to deliver a great experience. Thank you so much again for your warm review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kindest regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年3月1日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Kim T
ムリータ, カリフォルニア39件の投稿
One Day Private Tokyo Tour
2020年2月 • カップル・夫婦
Had we been left to our own devices, we would have been horribly lost and frustrated. Instead, Mitch gave us a tour of a lifetime. Personalizing our interests made the trip rich and engaging. We felt like we really got to experience the flavor of the city, and experienced both traditional and modern elements. Mitch was flexible, patient, kind, and informative. His knowledge and side bar stories made the sites come to life. We were so grateful to have him with us! The highlights for us were the Meiji Jingu Shinto Shrine
Takeshita Street in Harajuku, Shibuya Crossing, the view from Asakusa Tourist Center, and Sensoji Buddhist Temple. The culinary experiences were exceptional! We loved our okonomiyaki lunch, the stop for Boba, and the taiyaki cake. He helped us take advantage of very authentic dining experiences. We would definitely hire this company if we ever make it back to Japan.
投稿日:2020年2月23日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you so much for choosing to join the tour for taking the time to post a review! Tokyo is one of those cities that can seem a bit overwhelming when you are visiting. Having someone like Mitch shows you the places is a great way to know the city. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your day with him. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年3月1日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

E S
Redondo Beach, CA2件の投稿
Perfect Tokyo Tour in Every Way!
2020年1月
My colleague and I were visiting Tokyo for the first time and only had one non-work day to see cultural highlights of the city and satisfy our shopping/acquisition needs, too! We prepared a list of our priorities for Yusuke "Mitch" Mitsui, our tour guide with Venture Events, and he did the rest. He arranged for a driver and an extremely comfortable and roomy van, which picked us up at our hotel, while he provided the running commentary of our 8-hour day tour. He gave us detailed history of the Sensoji Buddhist Temple, and a walking tour of the Nakamise shopping street with special treats of taiyaka and melon pan along the way. We had delightful coffee at a Norweigian coffee shop, saw gorgeous pearls at Perl Seiwa, and enjoyed a fantastic lunch w/ stunning views at Kunimi. We topped the day with a stop at Kyosenya for a history (and purchase of) beautiful traditional folding fans and the over-whelming 12-story Itoya stationary shop in Ginza. We were then dropped off at the airport for our flight home in plenty of time. Whatever you need to do or see in Tokyo, just let Mitch know and he will work his magic for you. In addition to being well-versed in Japanese culture and history, Mitch is kind, patient and very thoughtful to ensure your experience is everything you hoped for, and more. He even helped me pick out a beautiful silk scarf in one of the department stores we visited. Mitch studied in the United States and speaks perfect English in addition to his native Japanese language. I can't compliment him enough and look forward to returning to Tokyo to explore it further, and will surely arranged to spend more time with Mitch for our next tour adventure!
投稿日:2020年2月22日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you so much for giving us a beautiful review! Mitch is one of our greatest guide, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your day with him. He will be happy to hear you gave him big compliment. Thank you so much for helping spread Mitch! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年3月1日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Andrew H
ワシントン DC, ワシントンDC地区4件の投稿
Excellent tour and guide
2020年2月 • 一人
I had an excellent half day tour of Tokyo! Meg is an outstanding private guide, who communicated with me before the tour about what I wanted to see and was very flexible with time. Meg is very knowledgeable on all topics from history to food and adapted the tour as it unfolded to cover more of my interests. Using the Tokyo subway for transport was quick and easy and is a great way to see the city. I highly recommend this tour!
投稿日:2020年2月14日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you so much for taking the time to share and tell us about your experience! Meg is one of our greatest guide, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed time. Having someone like Meg shows you the places is a great way to know the city. If you have a chance to come back to Japan, please contact us to help showing around the cities. Kindest regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年2月20日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Christine
プラケンティア, カリフォルニア2件の投稿
Best tour I have ever Taken!
2020年1月
We came to Tokyo for a week but only had one day in the city of Tokyo due to visiting Disneyland for the remainder of the trip. Yoshi was our tour guide and he not only was the best tour guide I have ever had (I have traveled all through out Europe and taken countless tours) but he was the most knowledgeable and a really great guy. He was right on time to our hotel which was outside of Tokyo city so I appreciate him meeting us there. From the minute we boarded the train we told him what we were interested in seeing for the day and he did not disappoint. He took us to the fish market and gave us plenty of time to eat and try some interesting food. He then knew my husband was into very historical landmarks and made sure he took us to every shrine located in the city. Lunch was amazing and made sure we had time to not feel rushed.

I wanted to try a cat cafe being in Tokyo and Yoshi made sure I was able to accomplish this. If it wasn't for him navigating us through the city and the trains theres no way we would of been able to see everything. I 100% recommend this tour to anyone short on time or who wants knowledge of the city they would never get just traveling alone. Thank you so much Yoshi for making our Tokyo trip the most amazing vacation we have ever been on.
投稿日:2020年2月10日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you very much giving us five star review. Yoshi is one of the best guide in Tokyo and we are glad to hear that you had a great experience on the tour with Yoshi. Please contact us back if you have a chance to come back to Japan in the future. Kind regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年2月12日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Haley M
6件の投稿
Highly recommend private tour
2020年2月 • 一人
The real star of the tour was my guide, Akiko! She was great at establishing a connection early on and sought to learn a lot about me which also helped her recommend more personalized choices. She was very knowledge and quick to answer my questions and eager to feed my curiosity from history to cultural to mini Japanese lessons. She also made the logistics seamless and painless (my first day in the city took the edge off). The half-day flew by and she filled it with great stops and snacks. But it wasn’t just her that made this tour unforgettable... shortly after booking the tour, I was contacted by the office on what/where I was interested. They responded quickly and elaborated on options. As the tour got closer, they reached out as a reminder. You could tell they well informed Akiko of those conversations so that she was prepared. All in all, great day thanks to her and part of me wished I booked a full day. Either way, you should consider a tour with them!
投稿日:2020年2月7日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
We really appreciate your great review for Akiko and the tour. Not only Akiko but also operation team will be happy to hear that you enjoyed the day in Tokyo. Please come back to see more of Japan in the future. Thank you so much again for your review. Kind regards, Venture
投稿日:2020年2月12日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Lucy
Melbourne20件の投稿
Disappointing tour guide, some good sights
Very dissapointing tour, but some of the sights were worth visiting.

We chose the full day tour with public transport. We were given the option to choose what we visited and made some choices including the fish market and some traditional neighbourhoods and we allowed our tour guide to choose the rest.
The fish market was interesting as we received many explanations of what was being sold and the traditional neighbourhoods allowed us to discover some historic shops we may not have found otherwise. The rest of the tour was deeply disappointing. The imperial palace gardens were closed so instead we walked around the outside. Had we been informed they were closed, we would have chosen to do something else. We then went to a beautiful garden which was again, just walking around and was something we could have done better in our own time. Our tour guide (Yoshi) gave us very little information about Tokyo and the places we visited, often barely doing more than repeating what was written on the signs. I was hoping to learn about the recent and ancient history of Tokyo but we discovered very little. I don't like having to constantly ask questions of the tour guide in order to extract information, but if this is your style you may have more success.

I have been on many tours, both group and private, expensive and free and this was one of the worst. We learned very little and made inefficient use of time.

We had tickets to a sumo retirement ceremony the next day, and at our tour guides advice we went later in the day, rather than going at the starting time on our tickets. This resulted in us missing all of the sumo matches and entertainment and only witnessing the hair cutting ceremony. Incredibly disappointing as the matches were one of the main reasons we were going.

Not only did the tour feel like a huge waste of money, but our tour guides advice also resulted in our very expensive sumo tickets being almost a complete waste.
投稿日:2020年2月1日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our tour and the advice you received from our guide led you to miss the sumo matches before the retirement ceremony. We sincerely apologize. The Imperial Palace East Gate Garden was closed on Feb 1st unexpectedly , however the guide could have found it out before heading there. We apologize for that. Despite of the experience you had, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Tsukiji Fish Market and the historical neighborhood. Again, we are very sorry for the bad experience you had. We sincerely hope rest of your stay in Tokyo was enjoyable Kind Regards, Venture Team
投稿日:2020年2月2日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

146件中110件の結果を表示中
プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。に関するよくある質問


プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。の料金は¥23,222~です。 トリップアドバイザーでプライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。の情報をチェックして予約

プライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。の催行会社はVentureです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Ventureに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでプライベート・カスタム・ツアー: 東京での終日観光。の情報をチェックして予約