ツアー&チケット

サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアー、提供元:Bespoke Lifestyle Management

残りわずか*

サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアー

サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアー
3
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥23,762
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
キャンセル無料
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ツアーの概要
ビエケス島の人里離れた場所でシュノーケリングに行く
所要時間:
8 時間
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
ホテルへの送迎サービス
グループの人数:
25
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
キャンセル無料
ガイド
サンファンからカリブ海で最も美しい島の1つへの終日ツアーで、ビエケス周辺を群衆から逃れ、シュノーケリングに行きましょう。ウミガメやエイなどの頻繁に見られる海洋生物と、カラフルな魚の配列を探してください。また、ビーチでの自由時間と提供される軽食を楽しむことができます。シュノーケル用具、指導、スナック、記念写真、ホテル送迎が含まれています。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語, スペイン語
見どころ
  • 初心者および経験豊富なシュノーケルに適しています
  • ガイドから洞察に満ちた解説を聞く
  • ホテルへの送迎を含む
詳細情報
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
英語, スペイン語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
見どころ
  • 初心者および経験豊富なシュノーケルに適しています
  • ガイドから洞察に満ちた解説を聞く
  • ホテルへの送迎を含む
詳細情報
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 9406P18
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • サンフアンの宿泊施設への往復送迎(サンファンの外にある町には追加のピックアップ料金がかかります。
  • シュノーケリング用具の使用
  • 安全ブリーフィング
  • 季節のフルーツとスナック
  • 水とソフトドリンク
  • USCG免許を受けた船長
  • プロのシュノーケルガイド
含まれないもの
  • 消費税は含まれていませんが、大変感謝しています。
時間
8 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ミラマー、オールドサンファン、コンダド、イスラベルデなど、サンファンの一部のエリアで無料のピックアップをご利用いただけます。リオグランデ、ルキリョ、ファジャルドの町で利用できる待ち合わせ場所。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 天気の良い日です。悪天候のためにキャンセルされた場合は、代替ツアー日または全額払い戻しのオプションが与えられます。
  • 最小数が適用されます。要件を満たすのに十分な乗客がいない場合、確認後にキャンセルの可能性があります。これが発生した場合は、代替または全額返金が行われます。
  • 気象条件により、水が不安定になることがありますのでご注意ください。
  • サンブロック、水、カメラ、タオルを持参することをお勧めします。
  • 子供は6歳以上で参加する必要があります。
  • San Juan(Dorado、Bayamon、Rio Grande、Fajardo、Humacao)の外の町でのピックアップには追加料金がかかります。ミーティングポイントの代替も利用できます。
  • 車いす非対応
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 推定ツアー時間には移動時間が含まれます。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は25名です
含まれるもの
  • サンフアンの宿泊施設への往復送迎(サンファンの外にある町には追加のピックアップ料金がかかります。
  • シュノーケリング用具の使用
  • 安全ブリーフィング
  • 季節のフルーツとスナック
  • 水とソフトドリンク
  • USCG免許を受けた船長
  • プロのシュノーケルガイド
含まれないもの
  • 消費税は含まれていませんが、大変感謝しています。
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ミラマー、オールドサンファン、コンダド、イスラベルデなど、サンファンの一部のエリアで無料のピックアップをご利用いただけます。リオグランデ、ルキリョ、ファジャルドの町で利用できる待ち合わせ場所。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
時間
8 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 天気の良い日です。悪天候のためにキャンセルされた場合は、代替ツアー日または全額払い戻しのオプションが与えられます。
  • 最小数が適用されます。要件を満たすのに十分な乗客がいない場合、確認後にキャンセルの可能性があります。これが発生した場合は、代替または全額返金が行われます。
  • 気象条件により、水が不安定になることがありますのでご注意ください。
  • サンブロック、水、カメラ、タオルを持参することをお勧めします。
  • 子供は6歳以上で参加する必要があります。
  • San Juan(Dorado、Bayamon、Rio Grande、Fajardo、Humacao)の外の町でのピックアップには追加料金がかかります。ミーティングポイントの代替も利用できます。
  • 車いす非対応
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 推定ツアー時間には移動時間が含まれます。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は25名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • チップや追加サービスには電子マネー決済が利用可能
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 症状のあるスタッフ向けの有給在宅ポリシー
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
  • 参加者にマスクを提供

3.0
12件の口コミ
とても良い
3
良い
2
普通
2
悪い
1
とても悪い
4

JENNIFER M
7件の投稿
Before I forget names. Luis, juan, Freddy, and Donovan , I think I got that right. Driver with BeSpoke was Jorge. Pick up from the hotel was on time, van was air conditioned. Driver gave tips by pointing out places to check out that we in the way to our destination. On the boat, we had very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly guides! They made sure to take the time and teach us about the rules and sea life. A very fun and beautiful experience. Lunch, snack, beverages, and a variety of drinks were available.
投稿日:2022年7月20日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Freddy L
ヒューストン, テキサス州63件の投稿
We were first to get picked up right from the front of our hotel. Our driver was really friendly and went out of her way to be courteous as we went to pick up the rest of our party. Once we got there we stopped to use the restroom and sign waivers before heading out to the boat. The boat crew were extremely knowledgeable and friendly and made sure even the young kids were extremely comfortable with a practice snorkel run before heading out to the main course. We had a safety brief and rules of the sea before getting outfitted with our snorkel and fins. The trip in the water was very organized and we all saw sea turtles. Sting rays and an assortment of fish. We needed the day with a light lunch and drinks where we were once again picked up and dropped off to our respective hotels. I had a blast.
投稿日:2021年11月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Nicole P
1件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
We booked this tour multiple weeks in advance. The day before our tour (and a day after the company had taken our money) I reached out to the company after hearing nothing to figure out where we would be picked up. I was told that our trip was cancelled and had been for a few days, but NO ONE tried contacting me until I called them. How can you take someone’s money for a tour that was already deemed cancelled? The woman I spoke With told me they could give me a full refund but it would take 3-5 days. So, the company took my money, cancelled our trip, and then tied up $300+ for “3-5 days”, causing me to not be able to use that money on a tour that actually was happening. I even have email proof that the tour was booked and paid for. DO NOT BOOK HERE, shady practices and crap communication.
投稿日:2021年5月16日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Christine_Bespoke
We are sorry you had to go thru the inconvenience of getting the tour cancelled. When you make a reservation thru Tripadvisor/Viator you are outsourcing to a third party vendor, which like any other online sale, process the charges at the moment of making a reservation. Us as Bespoke do not "take your money", as a matter of fact, we do not receive payment until the day of the activity. Refunds will always take from 3-5 business days to be reflected, no matter where it comes from. This is not a shady practice, but a universal process, that anyone that owns a credit card should know about. The tour you booked clearly specifies on the description as well as on your confirmation and voucher the following: "Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund." This is exactly what happened for the day of your tour. The late cancellation happens because we wait until the day prior to the tour to know for sure if that minimum was met or not. As a professional and experienced company we have made sure all this information is available on the description prior to anyone booking. We are sorry it happened to you, but we cannot be held responsible if you or the person who made the reservation did not read it or failed to communicate it.
投稿日:2021年5月20日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Lisa G
マーシュフィールド, マサチューセッツ州19件の投稿
Pick up at resort was prompt. Driver was very good taking us to the Pure Adventures point where boat was. About one hour drive.
Boat crew was polite, courteous. Boat was very clean and in good condition. Food was good- we had wraps and there were snacks and sodas

However there is NO reef! We swam in 20ft water approximately We saw a few turtles a stingray and random fish. It wasn’t the snorkeling adventure I was hoping for but it was fun. I think I saw 3 colorful fish. It’s open water snorkeling. Not a reef at all. My 16 year old LOVED it and that was at all that mattered. I did enjoy this trip but if you’re looking for reef snorkeling with a lot of sea life you won’t find that with this trip
We left at 1130 and back by 630 pm.
投稿日:2021年5月8日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Chelsea
2件の投稿
My husband and I booked this tour for our honeymoon and were very excited after seeing photos and reading reviews. What we expected this tour to be like was very far from reality!

The shuttle was late to pick us up to begin with. Then the shuttle takes you to a hut to check in, that only has one restroom so it takes forever for people to use the bathroom and change. I was 3rd in line and it was at least 20 mins.

Then the guides take you out on the boat. The boat was clean and nice. It's about a 40 minute ride to a "remote beach" where the boat parks and you are able to "enjoy" the beach and practice snorkeling. The beach was maybe 3 ft wide and wasn't very nice or clean. We tried snorkeling, but there was nothing to see but sand and the occasional small fish. It was pretty boring and you are stuck in this small area for over an hour. Unlike a previous review, we did have food. They had sandwiches for us, which were actually quite good, chips and salsa, and some fruit.

Then we all loaded back in the boat to go to the "reef" to snorkel. I kid you not we maybe went 100 feet away. We could have swam from the first destination. This area was an old pier so we thought it would be cool to swim around and see a lot of wildlife. Everything has been cleared out so again it was a grassy and sandy bottom, only about 10-15 feet deep. A few fish, but all the coral and everything was dead. There was nothing to look at. We saw one sting ray and a turtle sleeping on the bottom, but there was NOTHING to see. The guides also make the group all stay together, so 20ish of us ranging from 7 years old to 85 years old all had sports swim together. Total disaster.

The worst part of all were the guides were rude and it you asked questions or anything they would just disregard you. For the price, and honestly to not see anything, but a semi sandy beach was not worth it. Save the money and your time!

Apparently after the hurricane and lion fish devastated the reef, so again...why would you be taking tours here then? Skip it!
投稿日:2019年8月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Christine_Bespoke
Dear Chelsea, We are sorry to learn this excursion did not met your expectations. Like any nature based activity, it is something unpredictable that can vary from day to day. All of the activities we provide are carefully selected in order to offer only the best. We apologize for our driver being late. There are other things that we appreciate you bringing to our attention but are external factors that cannot be controlled. Photos on the description were taken on the same location your tour visited. We will look further into the part of "the guides were rude and it you asked questions or anything they would just disregard you" as the entire team is known for their charming personalities and pointing out the marine life that can be found while snorkeling is part of their tasks in order to create the entire experience. It is unfortunate we were not allowed the opportunity to discuss your experience prior to this review, as we did not received other complains of this day, and being your honeymoon we would have certainly looked for a way to make this better for you.
投稿日:2019年8月9日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Lech Machura
3件の投稿
友達
Avoid this company if you don't want to overpay. We booked a snorkeling trip costing $175 per person. The snorkeling itself was great, but we realized they outsource using Pure Adventure for the snorkeling. Pure Adventure only charges $70 per person so we basically paid $105 per person for a squeaky, bumpy bus ride. On top of that the bus door malfunctioned on the ride back to our hotel and I had to help the driver shut the door properly so the alarm wouldn't keep going off. If you want to go snorkeling, book with Pure Adventure directly and save yourself some money.
投稿日:2019年4月16日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Denise L
オークランド, ニュージャージー州26件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
A very nice snorkel trip, especially for someone less than comfortable in the ocean! the staff was very competent and helpful. the boat ride was gentle and we stopped just off the beach to get comfortable with the snorkel gear. later, we moved a bit away from the beach to view where the sea turtles and rays were...fantastic to have the crew know exactly where they were and take everyone out in a line to see them. well done!
投稿日:2019年4月1日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Sherry B
3件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
No bathroom on the boat for those that needed" to go". You were encouraged to "go" in the water if necessary. There was a stop before getting on, and a stop as soon as off, but only only toilet and sink so that was time consuming for 20 or more people.

The food was fresh fruit and chips. Free sprite, coke and beer. We bought the package that included a sandwich. It was ok but we were worried it was warm and no way to tell how fresh it was.

Being on many catamaran and snorkelling trips it was average. Saw some pretty fish, a turtle and lots of sting rays. The crew were very polite and the Captain was a super hero to some kids wanting to drive the boat- he was great with those kids. Im sure the parents were pleased.

The 2 stops were very close- you could have swam to the second stop. The first was for practise in shallow water, Which was great for the kids. The beach was washed away, God love them from the storm, not much to see there. Just a regular sandy beach that wasn't that wide and nothing to explore.

The trip from San Juan was in a high end shuttle but it was a LONG bumpy drive from San Juan, longer than we anticipated and was a big part of the day. I'm sure we may have been able to do the same a little closer to San Juan. We also had to get assertive to have the driver turn the AC off- we were all very cold.

All in all, it was average but if you haven't been on one of these trips before you may think it was above average. I was disappointed but can see how others may enjoy it more.
投稿日:2019年3月25日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

erhammar
ニューヨーク シティ, ニューヨーク州20件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
My husband and I were really excited for this, but it was incredibly disappointing. We booked and then never heard anything about what time or where we would be picked up, and had to call to request the information when we still hadn't heard anything the day before. The driver was then 15 minutes late, so by that point we were pretty nervous we'd messed up or been told the wrong thing. When the driver showed up, she barely spoke to us except to tell us how she'd been so sick she had to call out of work all week, and she was still pretty sick. So that was great. Then there was no information about how long the drive would take or whether we were picking anyone else up, so the ride was kind of awkward. So after about an hour we get out of the car to sign a waver, and pile back in to go about half a mile and load into the boat, which just seemed silly. The boat staff themselves were great - welcoming, knowledgeable, quick but efficient safety demo, kept the snacks and jokes flowing while we were stopped, reminding people to apply sunscreen and keep hydrated. The beach stop was disappointing. It was a very narrow beach (no more than 10 feet), and remote enough that there was nothing to explore. There were only 2 paddle boards, so saying they would be available was a bit of an oversell when 2 people jumped on right away and never surrendered them. Then everyone was piled back on the boat (about 40 people), and they pulled out about 50 yards and dropped anchor again to snorkel, so if you'd snorkeled while at the beach it felt redundant, there wasn't really anything new to see. Unfortunately we didn't see a lot of wildlife (which is nobody's fault, we just got unlucky). Overall, there was really just no reason to drive so far and spend the whole day when we could have done this much closer to where we were staying. Being on the boat was nice, but again, no reason to drive so far to do that.
投稿日:2019年3月20日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Stacy W
イーガン, ミネソタ州2件の投稿
The crew and guides were friendly especially Gina, Freddie, and Carlos! Make sure to bring your underwater camera and extra sunscreen.
投稿日:2019年3月2日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

12件中110件の結果を表示中
*売り切れ必至: Viatorの予約データおよび催行会社からの過去30日間の情報より、この体験はトリップアドバイザーグループのViatorで売り切れとなることが見込まれます。
催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

提供: Bespoke Lifestyle Management
kubota40
kubota40
00
ワクワクする体験
6人1グループでの催行でした。山道はぬかるんでいて滑ったり、泥がはねたりと大変でしたが、川に着いてからは気持ちよく進んでいきます。 水は澄んでいて、ちょっと冷たいけど気持ちよいです。滝滑りや滝壺へのダイブは、緊張感がありますが、い
サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアーに関するよくある質問

サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアーの料金は¥23,318~です。 トリップアドバイザーでサンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアーの情報をチェックして予約

サンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアーの催行会社はBespoke Lifestyle Managementです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Bespoke Lifestyle Managementに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでサンファンからのビエケスシュノーケリングツアーの情報をチェックして予約