ツアー&チケット

カンタベリーで45分のパントツアー、提供元:Canterbury Punting Company

カンタベリーで45分のパントツアー

カンタベリーで45分のパントツアー
5
このプロダクトはトリップアドバイザーでは予約できません。 空き状況については、サプライヤーにお問い合わせください。
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ガイド
各ツアーは、隠れたStour川に沿って歴史的な市内中心部のカンタベリーを通ります。あなたは快適に伝統的な木製のパントでクッションと毛布に着席するでしょう。あなたのガイドが船を運転します。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 45分
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語
詳細情報
  • カンタベリー中心部のStour川沿いの桟橋まで単独で移動し、独自の運転手付きガイド付きの伝統的な木製のパントに乗ってください。ブランケットやお湯のボトルも用意されています - クッションのある席に落ち着き、ガイドがポールを使ってカンタベリー中心部を通り抜けてパントを案内しながらリラックスしましょう。 途中で、くつろいで、通り過ぎる川岸、中世の建物、そして庭園を鑑賞しましょう。あなたのガイドが光景についての物語を語っているのを聞いて、そしてラップする水の音だけによって壊される川の圧倒的な平和を吸収しなさい。 何世紀にもわたって皮なめし場、施し屋敷、祭司の家、職場として使用されていた12世紀のプアプリースト病院によるクルーズ。低い橋の下をトンネルを通って航海し、かなりのGreyfriars Chapel、中世のEastbridge Hospital、Blackfriars Dominican Prioryを通り過ぎて行きましょう。 16世紀の間にそれを使ったフランドルとユグノーの織物にちなんで名付けられた木骨造りのOld Weavers Houseの水から写真を撮ってください。今日では、家はレストランとして機能し、「パント&ミール」のお得な情報を楽しむことができます。 約45分後、川沿いに降りると旅は終わります。 街からケントの田園地帯へ連れて行く狩猟ツアーもあります。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 45分
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
詳細情報
  • カンタベリー中心部のStour川沿いの桟橋まで単独で移動し、独自の運転手付きガイド付きの伝統的な木製のパントに乗ってください。ブランケットやお湯のボトルも用意されています - クッションのある席に落ち着き、ガイドがポールを使ってカンタベリー中心部を通り抜けてパントを案内しながらリラックスしましょう。 途中で、くつろいで、通り過ぎる川岸、中世の建物、そして庭園を鑑賞しましょう。あなたのガイドが光景についての物語を語っているのを聞いて、そしてラップする水の音だけによって壊される川の圧倒的な平和を吸収しなさい。 何世紀にもわたって皮なめし場、施し屋敷、祭司の家、職場として使用されていた12世紀のプアプリースト病院によるクルーズ。低い橋の下をトンネルを通って航海し、かなりのGreyfriars Chapel、中世のEastbridge Hospital、Blackfriars Dominican Prioryを通り過ぎて行きましょう。 16世紀の間にそれを使ったフランドルとユグノーの織物にちなんで名付けられた木骨造りのOld Weavers Houseの水から写真を撮ってください。今日では、家はレストランとして機能し、「パント&ミール」のお得な情報を楽しむことができます。 約45分後、川沿いに降りると旅は終わります。 街からケントの田園地帯へ連れて行く狩猟ツアーもあります。
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 35145P1
電話する:+1 855 275 5071
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • 運転手/ガイド
  • ボード上のライブ解説
  • プロのガイド
含まれないもの
  • 特に指定のない限り、食べ物や飲み物
  • アトラクションへの送迎
  • 記念写真(購入可能)
  • チップ
時間
45 分
出発の詳細
  • Canterbury CT1 2NQ, UK head down stour street, turn down water lane, Call if any problems finding us
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす対応
  • 座席は劇場の興行事務局によって割り当てられ、公演日の前にはわかりません。
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • ツアーは午前10時から午後5時の間に運行しています。特定のタイムスロットは保証できません。忙しい時間帯にはキューイングが必要かもしれません
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • 車いす完全対応
  • かなりの体力が必要です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
含まれるもの
  • 運転手/ガイド
  • ボード上のライブ解説
  • プロのガイド
含まれないもの
  • 特に指定のない限り、食べ物や飲み物
  • アトラクションへの送迎
  • 記念写真(購入可能)
  • チップ
出発の詳細
  • Canterbury CT1 2NQ, UK head down stour street, turn down water lane, Call if any problems finding us
時間
45 分
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす対応
  • 座席は劇場の興行事務局によって割り当てられ、公演日の前にはわかりません。
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • ツアーは午前10時から午後5時の間に運行しています。特定のタイムスロットは保証できません。忙しい時間帯にはキューイングが必要かもしれません
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • 車いす完全対応
  • かなりの体力が必要です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • チップや追加サービスには電子マネー決済が利用可能
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 症状のあるスタッフ向けの有給在宅ポリシー
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
旅程
  • 集合場所:
    CT1 2NQ
    Canterbury CT1 2NQ, UK
    住所と詳細をチェック
  • 1
    Canterbury Punting Company
    滞在時間: 60分
  • 2
    Eastbridge Hospital
    滞在時間: 10分
  • 3
    Franciscan Gardens
    滞在時間: 5分
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

5.0
259件の口コミ
とても良い
223
良い
26
普通
6
悪い
2
とても悪い
2

Chloe H
1件の投稿
Very enjoyable
2021年11月 • カップル・夫婦
Very good and interesting tour along the river going right through the city, found about it via the stall on the high street where we even got a taster of one of their cakes, we're given a 45 minute wait time for the next tour so went away and came back later where the guy at the stall phoned to see exactly when the next trip was so we only had to wait a few minutes whilst they set it up. Bella was very knowledgeable and a brilliant tour guide. Would definitely be interested in coming back again for one of the Halloween tours. Overall a very good activity and worth the price
投稿日:2021年11月30日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Saskia
カンタベリー, イギリス1件の投稿
Amazing river tour and great cafe/bar!
2021年11月
The best river tour company in Canterbury! A relaxed atmosphere, an extremely knowledgable and entertaining guide (thank you Bella!) and fluffy blankets to help keep us warm and cosy; it was such a wonderful experience.

If going on a boat isn't your thing (or it's the depths of winter and the tours aren't running), check out their cafe/bar instead (The Mooring)...great food/coffee throughout the day and alcoholic drinks in the evening. The staff are always so welcoming, chatty and attentive :)

Couldn't recommend this place more!
投稿日:2021年11月9日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

HannahP_SimonK
ケント州, イギリス8件の投稿
Halloween Ghost Tour was not spooktacular
2021年10月 • 一人
I’m getting in touch after going on your Halloween punting boat trip yesterday evening. After speaking to one of your nice chaps on the high street, he told me about the punting company’s tour and that you were doing Halloween/Ghost tours, I said I love anything Halloween and liked this idea, he told me how the punting company offers tours that stretch further than the other river tour guides as the boats are lower and can go under very low bridges, seeing some sort of caves which the other guide do not offer!? I was told the tours run every 20mins and I wouldn’t have to wait as long for a tour as the other tour company was longer. He also said we have very experienced tour guides, in fact we have a guy that’s an archaeologist and knows Canterbury very well, he’s very interesting to listen to. I was completely pulled in as everything he told me was what I’d love to see and hear. The time was around about 4pm and I went to the cafe to be told we don’t have any trips available until 5pm as the tour guides are all out, bearing in mind this was not the 20min wait I was told about I decided it would be worth the wait. I had three delicious drinks whilst I waited and they were great. However I am getting in touch about the trip as I was unfortunately sorely disappointed, I did not realise there was two ways we could go on the boats, no one said which way do you want to go because if they had done I would have said I want to go the ducking stool way as that’s what the chap was talking to me about in the high street and how I would see some very interesting sights of Canterbury. Well I waited for a trip that I wanted to go on but it wasn’t the way I hoped for. If someone said to me your not going that way at 5pm I wouldn’t have waited. Also I do have to admit I was not particularly thrilled with the guide or Halloween tour, I felt it had not been thought through, I hoped for Canterbury ghosty tales but it was all very disappointing asking others for any ghost experiences..it was not the gentleman tour guide I hoped for and was not dressed up in any Halloween gear or any sort. I saw others coming back with guides dressed up and coming back the way I wanted to go. I expect the normal tour would be much more interesting with real Canterbury tales but unfortunately I did not get any of this. I feel I need to make you aware that your staff need to ask which way would you like to go because at such and such a time we go this way so the choice should be there for people. Had the trip been the way I wanted to go I would have been over the moon but it wasn’t. I feel I was miss sold my trip 😔
投稿日:2021年10月31日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hi Hannah, Thanks for your review, and email, and I am sorry to hear that you were dissapointed with your experience. We always strive to give our customers a five-star experience, and would like to clarify a few things in response to your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities we provide at the Mooring Cafe/Bar, and that our staff have been as hospitable as they were whilst you were there. Your guide, Bella, is in fact the PhD archaeologist that was mentioned to you by Luke who you spoke to on the high street. I think perhaps there was some confusion and that you were expecting a male archaeologist, but Bella is the only archaeologist we have on staff, and a very experienced and qualified tour guide. Our guided history tours that predominantly go downstream through the city centre begin at around 10:30am, and finish at around 4:30pm. Our ghost tours then start from around 5pm. It seems there was some confusion as to which you would be getting, as shared ghost tours tend to go upstream into the countryside, where it is quiet and spooky and the atmosphere is preferable for haunted tours. However, there were private boats going out that day where passengers had requested to go downstream through the city. We sincerely apologise if you have not seen the sights and had the historic information, within the ghost tour, you were expecting. We cannot apologise I'm afraid that you did not get a 'gentleman tour guide', as mentioned previously Bella is one of our most experienced, most knowledgable guides, and we are proud and lucky to have her on staff. To hopefully make amends for this experience, we would love to offer you a complimentary historic tour, where we can take you downstream through the city centre and give commentary about the heritage of Canterbury, and show you more of the historic buildings and places of interest we pass that way. Please accept our apologies, Canterbury Punting Co.
投稿日:2021年11月18日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Peter
5件の投稿
Ebnoyable punting tour with guide Jacob
2021年10月 • ファミリー
Great fun with skilled guide Jacob. Enjoyed the information and British humor. Next to that weather was great and that for October 30th.
投稿日:2021年10月31日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Stijn
1件の投稿
Must do tour!
2021年10月 • ファミリー
A must do activity in Canterbury! Had a great time with our knowledgeble and funny guide Jacob, who had some great stories to tell. Really enjoyed the tour and would definetly recommend to others.
投稿日:2021年10月31日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Amy Y
イギリス1件の投稿
Perfection
2021年10月 • ファミリー
Jacob was a great guide- Professional, funny and knowledgeable . Entertaining and very interesting tour.
Would highly recommend
投稿日:2021年10月27日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you very much for your review. We're really glad you enjoyed your tour, and we hope to see you again in the future for one of our ghost tours or upstream tours.
投稿日:2021年10月31日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

David P
レスターシャー州, イギリス7件の投稿
Very intereresting, worthwhile and fun trip
2021年10月 • カップル・夫婦
Great trip on the punt with Bella. Very informative and entertaining. Gave a good insight into Canterbury and the punt gives a different perspective as well as being good fun! Thank you Bella and team.
投稿日:2021年10月19日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Amy-Louise S
1件の投稿
Amazing!
2021年10月 • 友達
The staff were amazing! Such a lovely thing to do, we were well looked after. It was so relaxing and loved learning a bit of history too! Can’t wait to do it again! Thanks guys :)
投稿日:2021年10月18日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Abigail C
ケンダル, イギリス6件の投稿
Fantastic tour and an excellent cuppa
2021年10月 • カップル・夫婦
We were greeted at the bar of the new Mooring Cafe and immediately helped to sign up for the next tour, which was in about 45 minutes. We were told we could order drinks before our trip and we're helped into the boat with them. The people working the cafe were all very friendly and helpful!

Ollie was a fantastic guide through the waters of Canterbury. He was knowledgeable and answered our questions regarding the history of the city and its buildings. He offered advice on sights to see and spoke enthusiastically about what he loves about Canterbury and why he moved here.

I highly recommend the tour, but even if you can't do that, treat yourself to a hot drink (or a cocktail) and a crumpet in the river-side cafe. It is a hand-built, comfortable space with great atmosphere and friendly staff.
投稿日:2021年10月18日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed both the tour and our cafe/bar
投稿日:2021年10月31日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Mollie A
1件の投稿
Amazing Funny Punting Experience
2021年10月 • 友達
Amazing tour with our funny tour guide Ollie. Singing under the bridge was a highlight! Brilliant experience and would definitely come back. Thanks All!! 😊 #deja vu
投稿日:2021年10月16日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

259件中110件の結果を表示中
催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

提供: Canterbury Punting Company
538yukok
538yukok
00
Worthwhile punting これは良かった ボートで巡るカンタベリー
カンタベリー大聖堂のある街で、水路を巡る船乗船はいくつかあるようですがこのパンティングは良かったです 伝統的な平底船にゆったり乗って操船も上手 カンタベリーの歴史も丁寧に説明してくれるあっという間の40分