ツアー&チケット
ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイ
5

ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイ

提供:Odyssey Coach Tours
旅行者の96%に人気のおすすめツアー・アクティビティ
96%の口コミ投稿者が、この商品に評価4以上を付けました。
ガイド
ジャイアンツ コーズウェイへのガイド付きツアーを予約すれば、市内を移動するストレスから解放されます。ベルファストの便利な待ち合わせ場所からの往復送迎付きです。ガイドと一緒に行くと、ゲーム・オブ・スローンズのロケ地やダンルース城など、ルート沿いのランドマークについて、一人の訪問者が見逃しがちな事実や物語を学ぶことができます。
大人1名あたり
¥6,616
最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

1~90歳、1グループあたり最大40名
所要時間: 7時間 30分
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
モバイルチケット
ライブガイド:英語
さらに表示

見どころ
  • 計画のストレスなしでジャイアンツコーズウェイを探索
  • 運転手付きの送迎:途中でリラックスして景色をお楽しみください
  • ガイドは、旅程のランドマークに関するコンテキストを提供します
  • ベルファスト中心部からの便利な往復送迎

  • ドライバー/ガイド
  • ボード上のライブ解説
  • ローカルガイド
  • 指定されたミーティングポイントからのピックアップとドロップオフ
  • Giants Causewayへの無料アクセス
含まれないもの
  • チップ
  • ホテルドロップオフ
  • ランチ
  • ダンルース城の見学を希望する場合は、城で入場料をお支払いください。
  • 入場:ダンルース城


出発場所:
  • Leonardo Hotel Belfast - Formerly Jurys Inn, Great Victoria St, Belfast BT1 6DY, UK
    ツアーは午前9時に出発 出発の10分前にチェックイン BT1 6DY
終了場所:このアクティビティは、集合場所に戻って終了します。

    • 車いす非対応
    • 介助動物の同伴可
    • 近くに公共交通機関あり
    アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。12164P1

    • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
    • ご注意:予約時には再確認が必要です。詳細はバウチャーを参照してください。
    • 不均一な表面のため、ロープブリッジは歩行障害のある人や車椅子を使用する人にはお勧めできません
    • すべての気象条件で動作し、適切に着用してください
    • ほとんどの方が参加できます
    • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
    • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
    • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は40名です

    • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの料金はいくらですか?
    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの料金は¥6,528~です。 トリップアドバイザーでガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの情報をチェックして予約
    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの催行会社はどこですか?
    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの催行会社はOdyssey Coach Toursです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Odyssey Coach Toursに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの情報をチェックして予約
    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイの所要時間はどのくらいですか?

    このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。12164P1

    予約する

    似ている条件のツアーやアクティビティ

    旅程
    • 集合場所:
      Leonardo Hotel Belfast - Formerly Jurys Inn
      Great Victoria St, Belfast BT1 6DY, UK
      ツアーは午前9時に出発 出発の10分前にチェックイン BT1 6DY
      住所と詳細をチェック
    • 1
      Giant's Causeway
      滞在時間: 105分
      詳細はこちら
    • 2
      Antrim Coast Road
      滞在時間: 30分
      詳細はこちら
    • 3
      Bushmills Distillery
      滞在時間: 30分
      詳細はこちら
    • 4
      Dunluce Castle
      滞在時間: 35分 - 入場料は含まれません
      詳細はこちら
    • 5
      Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge
      滞在時間: 15分
      詳細はこちら
      通過
      Glens of Antrim
    • 6
      Portaneevy View Point
      滞在時間: 15分
      詳細はこちら
    • 集合場所に戻ります

    5.0
    173件の口コミ
    とても良い
    154
    良い
    13
    普通
    1
    悪い
    2
    とても悪い
    3

    Renee P
    アトランタ, ジョージア6件の投稿
    This was a wonderful tour! Great guide! Steven was the best. He told us so much history and knew the ends and outs of everything! Would definitely recommend.
    投稿日:2024年2月9日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Eleanor F
    Bedford, United Kingdom9件の投稿
    2024年1月 • ファミリー
    Great tour, visiting several sites and the highlight being the Giants Causeway. Stephen our driver gave us loads of information about Northern Ireland and it’s history, about the formation of the causeway and the legends surrounding it, and pointed out the Game of Thrones sites we passed. I learned a lot about Northern Ireland past and present, and was very well entertained at the same time.
    It’s worth knowing that there is no lunch stop on the tour. We stopped briefly at a shop where we could buy a limited selection of sandwiches etc, but if we’d realised we would have probably brought them with us. You would struggle if you have dietary requirements.
    Having said that , I would thoroughly recommend this tour.
    投稿日:2024年1月21日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Florian B
    ロンドン, イギリス4件の投稿
    2023年11月 • カップル・夫婦
    Excellent trip from Belfast to Giants Causeway via the Antrim coast route. Our driver Steven looked after us really well and provided an amazing commentary during the journey. He was also very knowledgeable about the history, legends and layout of the areas we went through.
    Highly recommended to see Giants Causeway from Belfast.
    投稿日:2023年11月27日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Jonathan G
    1件の投稿
    2023年10月 • カップル・夫婦
    Steven was an excellent guide. We got a great overview of the area. He was cheerful and informative. We enjoyed every aspect of our tour.
    投稿日:2023年10月29日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    ijturner
    ブリストル, イギリス42件の投稿
    2023年10月 • カップル・夫婦
    Great tour. Driver was very knowledgeable and amusing. Everything ran smoothly and to time. Pick-up location was clear and even though we arrived early, the bus was already there. Bus clearly marked as Odyssey, so no confusion. Modern 27 seater. Comfortable enough for the day trip. You get to see some great scenery along the way. Recommended
    投稿日:2023年10月26日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Roger M
    エクセター, イギリス57件の投稿
    2023年10月 • カップル・夫婦
    Although we had to cancel our trip for 4 persons for a medical reason, I would like to thank Odyssey for their kindness in refunding our costs and the
    prompt way it was done. Certainly a company who cares for customers and
    I will certainly be using then on my visit to Belfast next year
    投稿日:2023年10月21日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Morgan C
    2件の投稿
    2023年9月 • ファミリー
    As much as the trip was awesome, the driver helped us avoid crowds, gave everyone a laugh and was incredibly knowledgeable. Truly a well run tour
    投稿日:2023年9月20日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Wendie
    2件の投稿
    2023年9月 • ファミリー
    The trip was excellent. Our driver Stephen could not have been better. Funny, informative, considerate and friendly. Beautiful views, fantastic locations and great value for money.
    投稿日:2023年9月8日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    Julie W
    セントオールバンズ, イギリス37件の投稿
    2023年9月 • ファミリー
    The excursion itself was good, stunning scenery, beautiful views of the coast & giant’s causeway, our driver (Jimmy or Jim) can’t quite remember was incredibly rude to us when we arrived for our tour. We were informed beforehand that the tour leaves at 9am but to arrive 15 mins before. We arrived at 8.40 to be told we were late and he “had a full bus” we were ushered onto the coach & he drove off very fast it was a hot day, and the air con wasn’t turned on even though we asked, at one point I thought I was going to pass out. Don’t recommend this company (or at least this driver)
    投稿日:2023年9月5日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
    Hello Julie Thank you for your review You arrived at 8.45am for check in with hot food to bring on to the bus, which leaves a lingering smell on the bus all day. No hot food to be brought onto the bus is every bus companies policy. When you were told this and the food would have to be eaten off the bus, the driver then told you we had a full bus and we were ready to leave. We depart when the bus is full or at the very latest 9.00am. After finishing the food you then asked, were are nearest toilets, the rest of the passengers had to wait nearly 15 mins for you to eat your food and then use the toilets in the hotel. We can assure you our driver was only doing his job as he has the responsibility of looking after all the passengers on the bus. Buses cannot drive off fast, not sure what the problem was with the air con as it is working fine. At no point during the tour did you complain, as you refused to speak to the driver and totally blanked him all day, even after several attempts to make conversion with you during the tour. Delighted to hear you had no complaints about the rest of the tour. Sorry to hear you thought the driver was being rude, he was only thinking of the others on the bus sitting waiting for you. Thank you
    投稿日:2023年9月6日
    この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

    Laura O
    1件の投稿
    2023年7月 • カップル・夫婦
    I was looking for a tour that did it all and this checked all my boxes. Paul was our driver and he was amazing. Really made the experience 10x better. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Belfast. The views are great and overall was an amazing experience.
    投稿日:2023年8月26日
    この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

    173件中110件の結果を表示中

    ガイド付きツアー:ベルファストからのジャイアンツ・コーズウェイ、提供元:Odyssey Coach Tours