ツアー&チケット
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖
5

ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖

提供:Vagabond Tours
旅行者の96%に人気のおすすめツアー・アクティビティ
この数値は、この商品に関するトリップアドバイザーのすべての口コミにおいて、4以上の評価が占める割合に基づきます。
大人1名あたり
¥217,289
大人1名あたり
¥217,289

最安値保証

8~99歳、1グループあたり最大4名
所要時間:
7日
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
英語


  • 朝食
  • 朝食
  • 朝食
  • 朝食
  • 朝食
  • 朝食
  • 4×4のツアーカーでの最悪のトラックアドベンチャー。
  • 高度に訓練されたプロのツアーガイドのサービス
  • ツアーで7日間
  • 6泊の宿泊施設(2泊のB&B、4泊のホテル)
  • 6フルアイルランドの朝食。
  • 特定の出発のアイルランドの西へのまたはからの列車の旅。
  • すべての関連税
  • 笑いがいっぱい
  • 以下を含む、ほとんどの日々の活動と訪問
  • 素晴らしいガイド付き散歩
  • 職場での職人のデモンストレーション
  • 入場:Cliffs of Moher Visitor Centre
  • 入場:ブラーニー城と庭園
  • 入場:ロック・オブ・キャッシェル
含まれないもの
  • ランチと夕食(リクエストに応じて利用可能)
  • 次のような、いくつかのオプションの入場料と追加のアクティビティオプション
  • 乗馬(リクエストを承ります)
  • シーカヤック(リクエストに応じて利用可能)
  • キラーニー国立公園での自転車ツアーやマウンテンバイク(リクエストに応じて利用可能)
  • 追加費用は最小限に抑えるよう努め、これらの活動はツアーの日々の活動のごく一部にすぎません。私たちが訪れる史跡の大部分は、もちろん散歩やビーチのように自由に入ることができます。私たちが提供するその他の活動は、長年にわたって大きな成功を収めてきたものです。
  • 入場:Killarney National Park
  • 入場:スケリッグ マイケル

出発の詳細
  • Grand Canal Hotel, Grand Canal Street Upper, Dublin, D04 X5X7, Ireland ホテルのロビーでお客様をお迎えします。
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす非対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。3128P9

  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は4名です

  • すべての販売は最終的なものと見なされ、100%のキャンセル料が発生します。

ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖では、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の料金はいくらですか?
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の料金は¥226,014~です。 トリップアドバイザーでダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の情報をチェックして予約
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の催行会社はどこですか?
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の催行会社はVagabond Toursです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Vagabond Toursに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の情報をチェックして予約
ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖の所要時間はどのくらいですか?

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。3128P9

旅程
概要
地図を拡大
12か所
1日目
モハーの断崖
2日目
ディングル半島
3日目
ディングルをチェック
4日目
キラーニー国立公園
5日目
スケリッグ マイケルまたはバレンシア島
6日目
ベアラ半島でワイルドに行こう
7日目
ブラーニー城とザ ロック オブ キャシェル
+

5.0
27件の口コミ
とても良い
26
良い
0
普通
1
悪い
0
とても悪い
0

RachillAZ
フェニックス, アリゾナ州473件の投稿
I am rating this tour 3/5 because I felt it was “average” compared to other tours I have been on. I had very high expectations based on the reviews, but felt like I didn’t have the same experience that others had. I think that there were some circumstances about our specific tour that probably affected my thoughts. I was part of the 7 Day Driftwood Treasure Ireland tour.

We were picked up on the first day and whisked away to Connemara. Our guide informed us that we would be switching over with another guide on our 3rd day, but didn’t give an explanation. I thought this was strange because all of the reviews I read had one guide for the duration of their tour. I later found out that our original guide got COVID before our tour, so we had various other guides filling in for us. I fully understand that our original guide getting sick was out of the control of Vagabond Tours, but I do feel like having multiple guides (we had a total of 3 guides over 7 days) really impacted our tour. Our first guide was nice, but everyone on the van could really tell that he was eager to finish his 3 days with us (he had just finished guiding another tour just before being a substitute guide for us). You could tell he was tired and ready to take his break. There were lots of silent drives, with some commentary from him – but I expected more. Several people asked for photo stops but he ignored some of the requests for photos stops. He didn’t get off the van to explain some of the sites. For example, the very first stop, Ross Errilly Friary, he just stayed on the van. He was very pessimistic about the weather. Each day he kept telling us how bad the weather would be, and that he would likely try and get us to the next hotel early to check-in so we could spend more time in our room or the pub. We ended up having brilliant weather each day. I know the weather in Ireland can change suddenly, but he was quite a downer each morning about the outlook for the day. I prefer to have a more optimistic guide. He also rushed us through some of the stops. For example, I was told we would have 2-3 hours in Galway and we were only allowed 1 hour and 30 minutes. We barely had time to eat lunch let alone explore some of the city. Myself and a lot of the other people in our group were very disappointed. The night before the Cliffs of Moher, he told us all that we would have only 45 minutes at the cliffs. I was very upset about this because I had emailed in prior to the tour asking if I would have time to walk portion of the cliff trail and I was told we would have 2 hours at the cliffs. I talked about this with the guide and told him I was determined to take the full two hours at the cliffs since it was the number one thing I wanted to see. You could tell he just really wanted to get to the meet up location to pass us off to another substitute guide.

I didn’t feel like the intake survey was really taken into account. I indicated that the Cliffs of Moher was top on my list to see, so I’m not sure why the time spent there would have been cut from 2 hours to 45 minutes unless everyone in the group had no interest in the cliffs (which was not the case). I also indicated that I was very excited about staying the night in a castle, so I was very disappointed when we got the smallest room, while others in our group received massive rooms with 4 poster beds, claw foot tubs, fireplaces, etc. I brought this up and was offered a complimentary dessert. I understand that only so many people can be upgraded to better rooms based on availability of the hotel, but this was something I told Vagabond I was really looking forward to. I talked to others in my group who had very nice rooms and they indicated that they didn’t really care that much, but it was nice to have the wonderful room. I am not really sure the point of the intake survey if they don’t use what you write down to make your individual experience better.

Another contributing factor to our tour, was that we started out the tour with someone who was sick. There was an elderly gentleman in our group who had been sick prior to our tour starting (we were told this from the guide) but who said he was feeling better on the day the tour started. The first night of the tour he left dinner abruptly and we found out that he was still having stomach problems. We had to make several stops along our tour to go out of the way for him to purchase new clothes and medication. It was so sad to watch this gentlemen in such pain and discomfort – I was shocked that given his stomach problems (that lasted the entire 7 days) that he was allowed to continue on the tour. We had to make extra bathroom stops and even pulled over on the side of the road once so that he could vomit out the door on the sidewalk. We were all shocked that given his sickness he was allowed to continue the tour. 2 other people ended up falling ill to this stomach bug on the last day (which also caused us to make several other bathroom stops and put us behind schedule again). Our guides wanted to get us to certain attractions early before the crowds arrived, yet on several occasions we were always behind schedule. For example, we were supposed to arrive at the Cliffs of Moher at 9:30am – we didn’t get there until 10:45am. Everyone was on the bus promptly every morning when we were supposed to, yet we waited at least 15 minutes almost every single morning for the elderly gentleman to get on the van because of one reason or another. The Cliffs of Moher day we waited 30 minutes in the morning on the van, and then another 40 minutes in the van while we went into a pharmacy and a store to buy new clothes. While I appreciate that Vagabond offers flexibility to its travelers in these circumstances, at some point it does start to affect everyone else’s trip. I was disappointed that Vagabond didn’t step in when people were visibly sick or when specific people caused the rest of the group to wait around day after day.

Before we booked this specific tour, we emailed in with several questions to make sure we were able to get what we wanted out of our trip to Ireland. Although we are young, active 30 year olds, we wanted the slower pace of the Driftwood tour and the nicer accommodations. We were told that we could do some more active things during our free time, however, during the tour itself we were made to feel badly about our choices of free time activities. We really wanted to walk a portion of the cliff trail and the Cliffs of Moher, and we did end up doing that regardless of the time restriction put on us by our first guide. When our second guide picked us up, she mentioned several times that the “cliff walk is not normally part of this tour” – it really rubbed us the wrong way because I thought we were allowed to do what we wanted during our free time at each stop? We also emailed in months before about wanting to do sea kayaking during our free day in Dingle. We were told no problem and to let our guide know on Day 1. Again we were told by our guide that “this is not normally something that we arrange on this Driftwood tour.” We were adamant about wanting to do the kayaking during our free time, and our second guide eventually was able to arrange something for us. Our tour started to get slightly better when we changed over to this new guide on day 3. She was having a hard time booking the kayaking (even though we asked about it weeks in advance), but she went out of her way to set up a rowing experience for us in Dingle Bay with the Dingle Rowing Club. It was one of the highlights of our trip! It was just unfortunately that the guides were so flexible with the sick and elderly, but we were made to feel badly about the flexibility we wanted from the tour.

We were also told that we would be able to have dinner on our own most nights, except for usually the first and last night. This was not the case and we were expected to eat dinner with the group all but 2 nights. This wouldn’t have been so bad if it wasn’t for the sick people in our group. We really did not feel comfortable eating next to some of them for fear of getting the same stomach bug.

The above examples, are the main reasons I am giving this tour 3 stars. I do believe that it is possible to have a much better experience with Vagabond. We just happened to get stuck on a tour that had substitute guides, sick passengers that were not asked to stay home or mask up, and very elderly passengers with mobility restrictions that caused many delays.

There are some redeeming things that did make the tour enjoyable. The best and most memorable part of our tour was the Slea Head drive, with yet another guide, Dee. Dee was the best part of our entire 7 days and I wished she had been our guide the whole week. She was so knowledgeable, spoke to us for the duration of the drive, sang us songs, etc. You could really tell that she was excited about the stories and tales she was telling us about. She got out at every single stop with us and acted as our guide during every stop. She really brought the tour to life! We also thought that most of the hotels/B&Bs were great choices (except for our lackluster room at the castle). The food at the hotels were great. We got to see a lot of Ireland in just 7 days. While it was more driving and time spent in the van than I expected, we did get to see a lot of Ireland.

Would I book with Vagabond again? Probably not. Partially because of my experience and partially realizing that a “tour group” is just not for me. There was too much waiting around for other people and not enough time to do things that we specifically wanted to do. I think if we had been in a different group, with a great guide for all 7 days, we would have had a much different experience.
投稿日:2022年9月15日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear Rachel, Thank you your review, obviously we are very disappointed to hear that the tour didn’t meet your expectations. Firstly in regards to changing drivers, on most tours we either use a relief driver for a day in Dingle or have to change the drivers during the tour. This is due to strict drivers hours legislation that we adhere to rigidly. Unfortunately yes we have to make a last minute change on your tour due to a driver testing positive to Covid, we had no choice in this case but to use three drivers to remain compliant with the law. I was very surprised to hear the feedback on your first driver, who has excelled in the role at all times with Vagabond. Sorry about the room at the Abbeyglen, that is a shame as you were so looking forward to it. I know your guide did offer you a bottle of wine at dinner as a goodwill, but you chose a desert instead. The office team did contact all the remaining hotels to request that you have one of the better rooms each night. But again, sorry about that room, we do try and get the best rooms possible for all our guests. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the other hotels and the food along the way. And yes there were some delays on certain days due to three of the group falling ill on board, but we would always do everything we can to look after any sick passengers. We would always aim to treat anyone elderly, sick or frail in the same way that we would want a similar relative of our own to be treated. The Driftwood tours do tend to have a slightly older clientele and the tour moves at a slower pace, a Vagabond tour is a faster pace of tour, with more activity (and the same standard of accommodation). It sounds like it would have been a better fit for you. On Vagabond the priority is always to be more active, on Driftwood the priority is for the less active passengers – but I am glad we managed to organise the Naomh Og rowing for you. I believe you (and the group) did manage to do the 90 minute walk from the Cliffs of Moher to Hags head though, so that’s great. It not actually a walk we normally offer at the moment even on a Vagabond tour, because of safety concerns we have on the cliff path. We will also reiterate to the team the importance of the pre tour survey responses and taking them into account for the tour. Again, we are sorry to hear that tour did not meet your expectations but thank you for your feedback, which we have taken on board for future tours.
投稿日:2022年9月22日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Travelbug
フィラデルフィア, ペンシルバニア州4件の投稿
Fresh back from The 7 Day Ireland Adventure Tour Intro & Highlight (not found on the TripAdvisor drop down box to write this review) and my husband, 17 yr old daugther and I had a wonderful time. We were 13 in the group, all ages from Canada & the US and we bonded over the week. High praise to our tour guide & driver Dany, who entertained us with stories, jokes, not to mention his in-depth knowlede of Irelands history and heroes. Dany also was incredibly thoughtful as he went out of his way to add special individualized touches to celebrate a few anniversaries. Does require one to be able to hike uphill a mile and to complete 3-5 mile hikes. Pack athletic sports wear like hiking pants and/or leggings. hiking shoes, rain gear and warm jacket/sweater. One suggestion would be to leave maybe a little earlier in the mornings to allow to check in hotel by 5:30 instead of 6:15 PM to allow more time to rest and change clothes before dinner as some evenings it was tight. Overall, great experience. Would do another tour with Vagabond. Highly recommend.
投稿日:2022年8月22日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi there, thanks so much for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post it. We are delighted that you had a great experience on your family trip with Danny and fellow guests. He is a super guide and a big part of the team. That is some great advice, thank you for sharing! We will also take your feedback on board. Hopefully we will see you again 💚🍀💚
投稿日:2022年9月1日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Janine R
アレクサンドリア, バージニア州18件の投稿
We recently returned from my 2nd Vagabond tour and I have to say that Vagabond and their guides keep getting better. Our guide on this tour was Tim - he is a talented storyteller, driver and comedian and ensured we had an amazing experience. Every day and activity was well organized and orchestrated, and Tim customized the days to our interests as much as possible. Our 16 year old came on the tour with us, and he had a great time as well on the hikes, bikes and horses. I highly recommend Vagabond (and Tim if you can get him :) ) for true Irish experience without the stress of driving on your own. Thanks to Rob, Tim and all of Vagabond for a wonderful trip.
投稿日:2022年8月22日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi there, thanks so much for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post it. Thank you for joining us on another tour, you will be an expert soon. We are delighted that you had a great experience on your family trip with Tim. He is a super guide and a big part of the team. It's fantastic to hear you all enjoyed all of the activities. Hopefully we will see you again!
投稿日:2022年9月1日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Pamela H
ニュータウン, コネチカット州2件の投稿
We came upon Vagabond 7 day small group tour of Ireland, Éire, while doing a simple internet search. "We want you to love Ireland as much as we do!" and mission accomplished, Vagabond. From transportation to education and entertainment, our guide Tim provided an exceptional experience. With record high temperatures and drought conditions at home, we were looking for the relief of the Irish climate with this very well planned tour of many amazing destinations in Ireland. But we had uncommon weather, not a cloud in the sky and sun hot enough to melt the pavement (really the pavement was melting!). Tim made the best of it with side excursions for opportunities to swim, beach picnics, and hikes to remote places off the beaten path as well as the more well know tourist spots. Some rides between stops were about an hour or so and Tim always had a bit of lore, song, story, or game featuring a historical event or figure to share to make the time pass quickly. We even learned a bit of Irish.
As we were catching our cab to the airport, our recent high school graduate said that it never felt so wrong to leave a country. She's heading to culinary school this fall and if she finds herself studying abroad or ultimately settles in Ireland we will happily visit her. Sláinte!
投稿日:2022年8月15日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi Pamela, wow what a review. It made us a bit emotional reading this. We do want our guests to love Ireland as much as we do wand when we read reviews like this we know we are doing out job right. Tim is a wonderful guide, we are very lucky to have him as part of the team. That was very unusual weather for Ireland, we have had a very hot summer this year. We will be happy to welcome your daughter back. If she ends up here then be sure to give us a shout!
投稿日:2022年9月1日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Robert M
パイン・ブッシュ, ニューヨーク州1件の投稿
We just returned home after our 7 day World Tour of Ireland. Only one word to describe our trip, FABULOUS ! What a great time. From the Cliffs of Moher to Blarney Castle and everything in between, it could not have been more exciting and enjoyable. Brian, our guide, was extrodinary. He was extremely knowledgeable, funny and caring. What a great pleasure it was having him as our guide. I must also say that our tour group couldn't have been friendlier. It was a great joy to have people we had never met before the tour become friends during our adventure.
投稿日:2022年8月5日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi Robert, thanks so much for your 5 star review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to post it. We are delighted that you had a fabulous experience on your tour with Brian. He is a super talented guide & huge part of the Vagabond team. It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with your fellow guests. We always say it feels more like family by the end of the tour. Thanks again for the kind words. Hopefully we will see you again 💚🍀💚
投稿日:2022年9月1日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Derrick
1件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
This was the trip of a lifetime. Vagabond is an outstanding company that knows how to provide customers with extraordinary service and expertise. The 7 day world tour was the perfect amount of days to travel and see lots of Southern Ireland. The views are unmatched and the service is unbeatable.
投稿日:2022年7月6日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi Derrick, Thanks a million for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to hear you had a great time on your 7 Day World Tour of Ireland. It is the perfect tour if you only have 7 days in Ireland. We're happy you were pleased with the service, we do our best! Thanks again for the kind words & hopefully we will see you again in the future.
投稿日:2022年7月12日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

krissy
ベルチャータウン, マサチューセッツ州1件の投稿
My mother and I had the dream trip to Ireland and got home just about a week ago. Vagabond was fantastic to work with. Many tour options from active to more laid back. We chose the more active option. Alan was a great tour guide on our off the beaten track adventure. There was a mix of lovely accommodations, most of them right on the water. We visited some lively towns and some that were tucked away. Ireland is magical and I would highly recommend Vagabond Tours for your visit. You will not regret it.
投稿日:2022年6月25日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi there, Thanks a million for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you enjoyed your Vagabond trip with your mother. Alan is a great guide and important part of the team. We love bringing our guests off the beaten track to see the real Ireland so we're happy you enjoyed the sights. Thank you for your kind recommendation, we really appreciate it. Hopefully we will welcome you back in the future.
投稿日:2022年7月12日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Kathiey816
ホリー スプリングズ, ノースカロライナ州5件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
This was our first multiple day tour so when we starting searching we knew we didn’t want to be on a huge bus with lots of people. We couldn’t have made a better choice then Vagabond. Both our guides Brian and Mark were just wonderful! They were personable, had great sense of humor, they were very informative and their singing was top notch!! 😀
We loved the fact that we were able to go places that larger groups couldn’t we met so many amazing local people and stayed at some great places-even a castle!
We had a great group of just 15 people so we were able to get to know each other which was wonderful!!

Kudos to Vagabond!!
Kathleen and Guy
投稿日:2022年5月23日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi Kathleen & Guy, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Small group is definitely the way to go. We wouldn't be able to get off the beaten track with a large bus and where's the fun in that! We're delighted you were happy with your choice and enjoyed your time with Brian & Mark. Our guides are very passionate about what they do and we are very proud of them. It's great to hear you got on well with your group, we always say it feels like family towards the end of the trip. Thanks again and hopefully we'll get to see you again soon!
投稿日:2022年6月8日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

lynette n
1件の投稿
My adult daughters planned this trip for the 3 of us. I loved getting to see and experience Ireland without having to plan each day by ourselves.

Very organized trip with lots of laughter, history and great story telling by our guide Tim. Every one of our accommodations was very welcoming, clean and the breakfast that was included was delicious.

Tim gave us plenty of time to ourselves for shopping and exploring the cities as we made our way through the tour.

Ireland is a wonderful place!
投稿日:2022年4月16日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hi there, Thanks a million for taking the time to share your experience with us and for your wonderful 5 star review. We're delighted to hear you had a great family vacation with us. Tim is a fantastic guide, we're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with him. We do know how to do a good breakfast here! Hopefully we will be welcoming you back to Ireland soon, thanks again.
投稿日:2022年4月29日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Jchtetobin
ヒューストン, テキサス州54件の投稿
I did the 7 day Vagabond tour that included hiking, bicycling through National Park, Kayaking the bay, small caves and sea, playing on the beach, visiting working sheep farm and touring southern Ireland and all its beautiful natural attractions and a few man made locations and loved it. As a young 60+ year old person, I wanted life experiences and this tour fulfilled that need. Granted, the 5K hike around Bantry Bay with my 20 pound backpack full of electronics/photography equipment wasn't very smart up the hills, nor the biking with the same equipment--you get hot fast and can't shed clothing layers fast enough during the fast pace of the excursions.
I so enjoyed our picnic lunches we'd take to these wild places we went and visited--it was March and that Irish wind and cold isn't for everyone, but our group didn't mind. The small group got along well and I was travelling by myself as my spouse had no love of the hardcore excursions I wanted to do. However, their were other older people on the tour just as adventurous (the age range on this 13 person tour was 19-to-62, which included 2 people traveling alone and 2 people joining other family friends). So, don't be afraid to come alone.
The company offers less hardcore offerings, so there is something for everyone, but Vagabond's advantage is their small Vans and has well informed tour guides--Tim and Allen were great leaders--that make time driving down the Irish country-side worthwhile.
Can't say I was a fan of the B&B hotels that rarely had elevators and no way to control the temperatures of the room, but I lived. Maybe I'll go again in the future on their Driftwood tour and bring the wife--I think she would enjoy that offering.
投稿日:2022年4月4日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hello there... thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5 star review on your 7 day tour. We are delighted to be a part of your Ireland adventure. We're so happy that you embraced the adventure and enjoyed the activities on tour. Tim and Alan are fantastic guides, it's great to hear you enjoyed your time with them. Hopefully we can welcome both you and your wife back in Ireland again soon!
投稿日:2022年4月29日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

27件中110件の結果を表示中

あわせて購入したいおすすめ

Tripadvisor | ダーリンからの7日間のアイルランド小グループツアー、Moher、Dingle Bay、Burrenの崖、提供元:Vagabond Tours | ダブリン