ツアー&チケット

ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアー

提供:Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
ホップオンホップのベルリン市内観光ツアーを利用して、独自の観光ルートを作成しましょう。これは、高速で柔軟性があり、費用対効果の高い方法で市内を見ることができる方法です。 24時間または48時間のパスには2つの異なるバス路線が含まれており、必要に応じてアップグレードしてボートクルーズを追加することができます。アトラクションがあなたの注意を引くたびにバスに降りることによってあなた自身のペースで見て、そして複数の言語で利用可能な音声解説で街についてもっと学んでください。
大人1名あたり
¥4,058
大人1名あたり
¥4,058

最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

年齢層:6~99
所要時間:2時間 30分
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
チケットタイプ:モバイル版
アラビア語, ドイツ語, 中国語, ポルトガル語, 日本語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, スペイン語

見どころ
  • ホップオンホップオフバスツアーでパーソナライズされた観光の旅程を作成する
  • City Sightseeingバスでベルリンの人気スポットを短時間でカバー
  • いくつかの言語で利用可能な音声解説から歴史的情報を受け取る
  • ベルリンの人気観光スポットをカバーする2つの異なるバス路線を探索することを選択

  • 24時間または48時間のバスツアー
  • 12の言語で利用可能なオンボードオーディオ解説付き+無料ヘッドフォン
  • すべてのバスで無料のWIFIが利用可能
含まれないもの
  • ホテルへの送迎
  • チップ

ベルリンの乗り降り自由のバスパスを使用するには、2つのシティ観光ループのいずれかに停車する独自の方法を使用します。特徴的な2階建てバスに乗り、天候に応じて、オープントップの上部デッキまたは屋根付きの下部デッキの座席を選択します。 トラディショナルルートでは、タウエンツィエン通り、ヴィッテンベルク広場、ポツダム広場、チェックポイントチャーリー、ジャンダルメンマルクトなどの人気観光スポットを見ることができます。 壁とライフスタイルのルートには、イーストサイドギャラリー、中央駅、ベルリンウォールメモリアル、バンカーゲスンブルンネン、マウアーパークなど、他の多くの重要なエリアとアトラクションがあります。 アップグレードしたら、ベルリン周辺のボートクルーズに行くこともできます。

出発の詳細
  • 出発場所: フルツアーは、トラディショナルツアーはTauentzienstrasse(1番)、ウォール&ライフツアーはRotes Rathaus(1番)で行ってください。ただし、お客様はルート沿いのどのツアーストップでもツアーに参加できます。 出発場所の住所: 伝統的なルート(1番停止) Tauentzienstrasse 10789ベルリン ドイツ ウォール&ライフスタイルルート(1駅) Rotes Rathaus Rathausstraße15、 10178ベルリン ドイツ 旅程の途中でバスに乗ることができます。 解散場所: ツアーの最後に、バスは最初の出発地点に戻ります。
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。2916BERLIN

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 季節:一年中
  • 所要時間: 150 分フル ループ、頻度: 25 分ごと
  • 運行時間は午前 9 時 30 分~午後 5 時 30 分、停留所 1 から出発します。午後3時。営業終了は17:30が最終です。
  • オンボードの音声解説は、英語、ドイツ語、中国語、フランス語、イタリア語、日本語、スペイン語、ポーランド語、ポルトガル語、ヘブライ語、アラビア語、トルコ語で利用できます。
  • バウチャーを使用すると、チェックアウト時に選択した旅行日から最大 3 か月間柔軟にアクセスできます。
  • ベルリンに到着したら、「City Sightseeing Berlin」アプリをダウンロードして、最新の時刻、停留所、更新情報を確認し、体験を最大限に活用してください。すべてのバスで無料のWIFIが利用可能
  • 市内観光バスとトップ ツアー レッド バスに乗車できます。
  • 12 月 24 日の最終到着時刻は約 1 時間です。午後3時。 12 月 31 日の最終到着は約 2 時間です。午後4時30分
  • 2023 年 1 月 1 日にサービスが開始されます。午前10時30分
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
投稿コンテンツ
  • 施設が実施している安全対策に関する記載は、トリップアドバイザーがその正確性を確認しているわけではありません。

ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの料金はいくらですか?
ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの料金は¥4,261~です。 トリップアドバイザーでベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの情報をチェックして予約
ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの催行会社はどこですか?
ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの催行会社はBerlin City Tour - City Sightseeingです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeingに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの情報をチェックして予約
ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの所要時間はどのくらいですか?
このツアー/アクティビティの所要時間は、平均で約2時間 30分です。 トリップアドバイザーでベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアーの情報をチェックして予約

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。2916BERLIN

催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

AXA-GGT
AXA-GGT
00
ノープランで初めてのベルリンなら
初めてのベルリンで利用してみた。 乗り降り自由でイヤホンで観光案内も聞けます。 一周回るとベルリンの大まかなイメージが付き2周目に行きたいところで下車して楽しみました。 時間に余裕が有り、ノープランで訪れたならお勧めのツアーです。
Yukiko P
Yukiko P
00
日本語対応なしと思ってください
幼児から60歳以上の15名の家族旅行で、クラシックルートを利用しました。日本語でのオーディオガイドありとありますが、1日券の利用で3回バスを乗換えて最後の1台のみ日本語ガイドがありました。前のバス運転手に問い合わせてもわからない、
toy7
toy7
00
Berlin 国会議事堂
Berlinの 国会議事堂  モダンで 不思議な形状だった。 議事場の真上が透明になっていて カタツムリ状の大きなスロープを屋上まで上がれた。

3.0
502件の口コミ
とても良い
90
良い
107
普通
99
悪い
77
とても悪い
129

BeeGek L
1件の投稿
Most of the hearing guide is censored, cut off. If the text are politically incorrect, then you should update it instead of skipping through them
投稿日:2022年11月30日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Epic Traveller
ダービー, イギリス878件の投稿
Good way to see the city, the bus did finish very early and this would be well advertised as we didnt use it as much as possible. We used the cruise option to which is also a great way to see the city
投稿日:2022年11月20日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear 848joannaw, Thank you for the review. We do agree that our hop-on hop-off service is a convenient way of exploring Berlin! Berlin is one-of-a-kind, don't you agree? We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the city :-) kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年11月23日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

MidlandsTraveller
レスター, イギリス632件の投稿
Rather disappointing that buses did not seem very frequent and finished much earlier this than advertised (as they were doing a special light display tour that evening). There was no warning of the early finish (or reduction in price) and we were rather disappointed not to be able to do our planned tour. All of the sights are easily accessible by Ubahn or train.
投稿日:2022年11月6日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear MigratoryMidlands, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy the tour as you maybe had hoped. In wintertime, we are adjusting our working hours, so our guests can always see the most accurate information on our website or in the app. We are working constantly to improve our guest experience so we will take your comment into consideration. We still hope you had a great time in Berlin. Kind regards, Berlin city tour - City Sightseeing Berlin
投稿日:2022年11月9日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Pedro a
ミュンヘン, ドイツ1件の投稿
Português do Brasil não é português de Portugal. E a entrada de fones estava estragada, só uma delas funcionava e os fones que fornecem não tem qualquer tipo de qualidade.
投稿日:2022年11月2日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Karlmckenna
セルブリッジ, アイルランド30件の投稿
2022年10月 • ファミリー
Booked this bus service on a Saturday 1:30pm approximately. No bus arrived for over an hour. Despite being told the buses come every 10 to 15 minutes (clearly not true). Asked person who sold the tickets after half ran hour when is bus coming in 5 minutes was his response. Another half an hour no bus. When the bus arrived people started to skip the queue like it didn’t exist. Then block off the front of the bus to get family friends in all in front of this employee who sold the tickets. When it was said to him he said nothing to do with me.
Bus driver decided he was full and drove off leaving stranded passengers. Told sales person we wanted a refund. Nothing to do with me. Starting to think they may be trained to say that. I wasn’t accepting this and insisted he was given money so pay it back now. He said email the company but never gave an address nothing. Disgraceful treatment of passengers from a company I’ll never use again and I will let as many people know as I can via social media or other means how this company treats its customers
投稿日:2022年10月29日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Keith D
ソールズベリー, イギリス307件の投稿
2022年10月
We knew what to expect in terms of comfort etc, having done city tours in other countries. However the free App did not seem to tie up with the actual bus locations and meant we waited unnecessarily long periods for a pick up. The main thing I want to say is that the commentary in English was truly dreadful, with painful 'jokes' between two so-called native Berliners, one of whom was clearly from New Zealand! It spoiled the trip for us as it was too awful to listen to. Drop your so-called humour and focus on giving useful information.
投稿日:2022年10月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear Keith D, Thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the tour could not fully meet your expectations. In regards to the audio guide commentary, it is very important to us that our guests feel the audio is respectful, so we want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will certainly take this into consideration as we strive to continuously improve guest experiences. We hope you had a lovely time in Berlin. Kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年11月9日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

theportyturd
ロンドン, イギリス20件の投稿
Terrible audio commentary - big gaps in the detail and facts . Waited 45 minutes + on a Sunday for buses at stops. The berlin tour is way below the standard of city sightseeing tours in other cities. At a push it is only worth doing if you don’t get off. Really disappointed .
投稿日:2022年10月17日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear theportyturd, Thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the tour was slower than you expected and that you had to wait longer than anticipated. In regards to the audio guide commentary, it is very important to us that our guests feel the audio is respectful, so we want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will certainly take this into consideration as we strive to continuously improve guest experiences. We hope you had a great time in the city. kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年10月19日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

kjf_x
カーヌスティ, イギリス1,275件の投稿
Great way to get around and see all the sights. Berlin is so large it’s a great way to cover a lot of the area and they do 1 or 2 day passes. The bus stops at several locations and it saves trying to walk or get another method of transport to place that will be on the bus route anyway. You also hear a lot about the facts of Berlin and it stops for breaks in some locations such as east side gallery so you can jump off and see the attraction without having to wait on the next bus.
投稿日:2022年10月16日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear kjf_x, Thank you for this fantastic review! We are very happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us. A Hop-On Hop-Off bus is definitely an awesome way to see the city of Berlin. :) We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年10月19日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Silke J
ハレ・ヴェストハーレン, ドイツ31件の投稿
Die Strecke/Runde ist an sich gut gewählt und beinhaltet viel schöne Sehenswürdigkeiten .
Um die Kopfhörer im Bus muss man sich selber bemühen; es gibt keine Infos wie es abläuft. Auch ist für mich nicht klar geworden, welchen Hop-on/Hop-off Bus man mit unserem online-Ticket nehmen konnte und welchen nicht. Die Helfer waren teilweise schlecht informiert.
Als wir da waren, waren leider 4 Stationen aufgrund einer Demo gesperrt. Die Durchsage vom sehr genervten Busfahrer kam ziemlich kurzfristig ohne Ansage, wie denn nun die Alternative aussehen würde. Entschädigung wegen des Ausfalls gab es nicht. Wir konnten dann einfach an der Straße aussteigen und sind zu Fuß weiter gegangen.
Alles in allem würde ich die Tour nicht mehr buchen, sondern lieber ein Ticket für die Öffis kaufen. Das ist viel, viel günstiger!!!
投稿日:2022年10月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Dodgydawson
デンケンドルフ, ドイツ34件の投稿
Booked tickets online and then when we joined the Bus thy told us the last bus was at 12 (didn’t start till 10) and tours completely finished at 2 due to the marathon. Understand that they need to finish but they should inform when you book. Additionally the entire left side of the bus had broken audio so you couldn’t hear the tour and no spaces on the other side of the bus was full. It was chaos so many people complaining and angry.
投稿日:2022年9月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear Dodgydawson, Thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the tour stopped earlier because of marathons. We would like kindly mention that as soon we got the information about the marathon, we put it on our website and the app. We can imagine that the bus ride was something you were looking forward to, so please do not hesitate to contact us at info@berlin-city-tour.de and our colleagues will gladly assist you. We would like to thank you for bringing to our attention information about the audio-guide problems. We will look into this matter. We hope that regardless of this you had a great time in the city. Kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing Berlin
投稿日:2022年10月4日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

502件中110件の結果を表示中

Tripadvisor | ベルリンホップオン・ホップオフバス観光ツアー、提供元:Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing | ドイツ