ツアー&チケット
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアー
3.5

市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアー

提供:Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
大人1名あたり
¥2,884
大人1名あたり
¥2,884

最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

年齢層:6~99
所要時間: 1 時間
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
モバイルチケット
ドイツ語, ロシア語, ポルトガル語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, スペイン語


  • 1日無制限のホップオンホップオフ
  • 無料のヘッドフォン+オンボードオーディオ解説
含まれないもの
  • ホテルへの送迎
  • 食べ物や飲み物


出発の詳細
  • 出発場所: フルツアーの場合は、Luisenplatz(ストップ1)で飛び降りてください。ただし、お客様はルート沿いのどのツアーストップでもツアーに参加できます。 出発場所の住所: 停止1 ルイゼンプラッツ 11471 ポツダム ドイツ 乗客がツアーに参加できる他のポイントを確認するには、ツアーストップの全リストを参照してください。 解散場所: ツアーの最後に、バスは最初の出発地点に戻ります。
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。2916POTSDAM

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • このツアーは季節限定で、通常は毎年 5 月から 10 月まで催行されますが、日程は異なる場合があります。
  • 所要時間:105分
  • 頻度:30分
  • 営業時間:午前10時25分~午後3時25分
  • バウチャーを使用すると、チェックアウト時に選択した旅行日から最大 12 か月間柔軟にアクセスできます。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
投稿コンテンツ
  • 施設が実施している安全対策に関する記載は、トリップアドバイザーがその正確性を確認しているわけではありません。

市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの料金はいくらですか?
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの料金は¥2,863~です。 トリップアドバイザーで市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの情報をチェックして予約
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの催行会社はどこですか?
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの催行会社はBerlin City Tour - City Sightseeingです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeingに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーで市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの情報をチェックして予約
市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアーの所要時間はどのくらいですか?

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。2916POTSDAM

催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

AXA-GGT
AXA-GGT
00
ノープランで初めてのベルリンなら
初めてのベルリンで利用してみた。 乗り降り自由でイヤホンで観光案内も聞けます。 一周回るとベルリンの大まかなイメージが付き2周目に行きたいところで下車して楽しみました。 時間に余裕が有り、ノープランで訪れたならお勧めのツアーです。
Yukiko P
Yukiko P
00
日本語対応なしと思ってください
幼児から60歳以上の15名の家族旅行で、クラシックルートを利用しました。日本語でのオーディオガイドありとありますが、1日券の利用で3回バスを乗換えて最後の1台のみ日本語ガイドがありました。前のバス運転手に問い合わせてもわからない、
toy7
toy7
00
Berlin 国会議事堂
Berlinの 国会議事堂  モダンで 不思議な形状だった。 議事場の真上が透明になっていて カタツムリ状の大きなスロープを屋上まで上がれた。

3.5
22件の口コミ
とても良い
9
良い
5
普通
2
悪い
3
とても悪い
3

Helenjen
ブリスベン, オーストラリア711件の投稿
2022年7月
We enjoyed the train trip from Berlin Mitte to Potsdam and were looking forward to our hop on hop off bus tour in this beautiful city of palaces. Someone from the company had a stand set up across from the station and told us the HOHO bus wouldn't be leaving for at least another 30mins but we could take the other bus that only stops @ 3 of the palaces and has a live commentary. So we chose this option knowing that we could do the HOHO bus after this one. The first thing we noticed were the extremely uncomfortable seats and then that the live commentary was in German and our English version was via earplugs. Have they ever done a tour like this previously????!!!! We were seated near the front and a few other English speaking travellers were likewise sprinkled throughout the mainly German speaking travellers. After several minutes of commentary, we soon realised we couldn't possibly hear our version because of the loud microphone with German drowning it out = 2 huge headaches!!! At the first stop, where we were spoken to in 2 language groups, we requested that the non-German group be placed @ the back of the bus and the rest up the front.....what genius.....it worked :)
The visit to the palaces was informative but quite short and it was almost impossible to take photos of so many of the sites that we wanted to for eg, Brandenburg Gate, as the driver didn't slow down for photo opportunities :( On arrival back @ Potsdam station we were planning on using the HOHO Bus to see more of the city at our leisure, but were told the bus is only every hour!! The thought of being left stranded @ a stop here as we were left stranded @ Eastside Gallery by Big Bus Berlin was too much, to tempt fate....so we jumped on the reliable train back to Berlin. At least we saw some of Potsdam but certainly not what we had planned or expected....very disappointing!
投稿日:2022年10月8日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear Helenjen, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy the tour as you maybe had hoped. We are working constantly to improve our guest experience so we will take your comment into consideration. We still hope you had a great time in Berlin. Kind regards, Berlin city tour - City Sightseeing Berlin
投稿日:2022年10月11日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Alison D
ワーナンブール, オーストラリア3件の投稿
2022年8月 • カップル・夫婦
We were very disappointed, the buses only run every hour, and there is so much to see and do that they need to be every 30 minutes, like it says in the brochure. We were dropped at the bridge, which doesn't need an hour to view, so waited after 30 minutes, the bus came, slowed to turn around, and told us we couldnt get on! We caught the 3.50pm bus to go to stop 9, but it wasn't going there, it was the last bus!! Frustration after frustration.
投稿日:2022年8月31日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear P7896YUalisond, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to hear you had to wait longer than expected for our buses and could not fully enjoy your experience due to the reasons you kindly highlighted. Our buses typically operate every 30 minutes, and on busy days, we try our best to add extra buses so that our visitors can get the most out of our services and their visit to Berlin. We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use your feedback to improve. Please, if you have any further concerns or questions do not hesitate and email us at info@berlin-city-tour.de. kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年9月12日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

JoelR
7件の投稿
2022年8月
Waste of money - the explanations in English are fine but the audio quality is terrible with half the earphone outlets out of order. It is an automatic recording so the system has errors. However, the main problem is that the bus goes around every hour - in August! which is ridiculous for a hop on hop off bus.
投稿日:2022年8月14日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear joelrA911WX, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not able to fully enjoy your experience with us due to the reasons you mentioned. We will take your feedback into consideration moving forward. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your trip to Berlin! Kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年8月20日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Irene B
コペンハーゲン, デンマーク15件の投稿
Great bus tour with many languages to choose from. Informative and good to be able to go on and off. We learned a lot underway. And had good time for lunch at Cecilehof and walking in Sans Souci park.
投稿日:2022年7月8日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear ireneb595, Thank you for this awesome 5-star review! We're happy to read that you found our tour to be informative. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us. :) We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing
投稿日:2022年7月28日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Anna W
7件の投稿
2022年6月
20 € totally wasted. I arrived at the railway station at 10 am. In the station a young woman handed out flyers and recommended this tour. I did tours like this in other cities before and it worked out, so I got a ticket. The seller said that the bus will show up in 30 minutes. At the end of the day, the tour started at 11:30!! 1,5 hours wasted! The tour showed 12 hop on and off stations. I had a few things on my list, I was interested in. After hopping off the first time, it was impossible to get on again, unless you are willing to wait for an hour or more. I decided to use the public transportation and this worked out very well! I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS TOUR!!
投稿日:2022年6月30日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

usk2013
ムンバイ (ボンベイ), インド128件の投稿
2019年11月 • カップル・夫婦
With an extra day to spending Berlin, this is a tour worth going all the way.
Trains are plentiful and frequent.
The sights and gardens as well as palaces are well kept.
The commentary on the headphones on the tour bus is also good.
投稿日:2019年11月30日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Lelle69
コピング, スウェーデン217件の投稿
2019年11月
Första gången i Potsdam och inte påläst om staden, då är det perfekt med en Hop on Hop off tur. Bussarna utgår ifrån Järnvägsstationen varje halvtimme. Bra information med hörlurar på bussen och det är lätt att finna spännande platser att hoppa av och utforska på egen hand, det ingår en bra karta över stads turen.
Vi valde Brandenburger Tor, gick igenom den gamla mysiga staden inkl. gofika. Nästa stopp, den kända Spionbron Glienicker Brygge, passerade Schloss Cecilienhof där axelmakterna enades om hur det besegrade Tyskland skulle administreras, vårt sista stopp var en slottsvandring runt Sanssouci. Turen tar 3-4 h.
投稿日:2019年11月10日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

jpatto26
ブルー・マウンテンズ, オーストラリア353件の投稿
We travelled to Potsdam for a day trip, leaving the hectic pace of Berlin for a bit. Offered tickets for this ride as soon as we left the station, we decided to take up this option. It was a great way to see the sights of Potsdam. The gardens of the Palace are a beautiful stop on this trip. Highly recommend this as a great way to hear about the history of Potsdam - a true revelation- as well as see the major sights.
投稿日:2019年9月18日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

thestreetarab
セントオールバンズ, イギリス91件の投稿
2019年9月
I strongly recommend that anyone going to Potsdam put aside at lease 3 day. There is a lot to see. We chose the guide tour which was only €2 more than the hop on hop of tour, but gave full access to both. Very knowledgable guide.
投稿日:2019年9月11日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Ishira Kumar
ムンバイ (ボンベイ), インド3件の投稿
2019年8月
Hop On Hop Off seems to be taking advantage of the fact that this is possibly the best way to see Potsdam -- with absolutely terrible service.

The buses were constantly running late (waiting over 15 minutes at each stop past the designated time.) In a small town like Potsdam, with limited time, this made us waste valuable time and delayed our plans for the return to Berlin, thereby ruining our evening plans.

Further, I have never met a driver as rude as the one on route 3005. He yelled at passengers, was completely unhelpful, shoved the map in our hands if we asked a question, and was just completely arrogant and obnoxious.

We paid for the tour, yet we were made to feel like he was doing us the biggest favour by showing up and driving the bus.

As someone who has used Hop On Hop Off in multiple countries, I was saddened to see how sloppy and scam-like this service seems to have become. Take tourists money, and provide terrible service.

Do better.
投稿日:2019年8月27日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

22件中110件の結果を表示中

Tripadvisor | 市内観光ポツダムホップオンホップオフバスツアー、提供元:Berlin City Tour - City Sightseeing | ドイツ