ツアー&チケット
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップ
4

ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップ

提供:Gent-Watertoerist BVBA
ゲントの中世のモニュメントとユネスコ世界遺産に登録されているランドマークは、水面から見るとさらに印象的です。このツアーでは、風光明媚な40分間のクルーズでレイエ川に沿って出航します。キャッスルオブカウンツとブッチャーズホールを通過し、グラスレイ港をクルーズし、機内での実況解説を聴きながら、ゲントの歴史と文化遺産について学びます。
大人1名あたり
¥1,372
大人1名あたり
¥1,372

最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

0~99歳、1グループあたり最大99名
所要時間: 40 分
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
モバイルチケット
ドイツ語, ロシア語, ポルトガル語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, オランダ語, スペイン語

見どころ
  • 肉屋のホールと伯爵の城を通過するクルーズ
  • オープンまたは屋根付きのボートからパノラマビューをお楽しみください
  • 終日利用可能な複数のツアー出発時間
  • 機内で実況解説付きのゲントの詳細

  • ボード上のライブ解説
含まれないもの
  • アルコール飲料(購入可能)


出発の詳細
  • Graslei 2a, 9000 Gent, Belgium グラスレイナンバー7近辺-緑/白のストライプのチケットハウス
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。31605P1

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 搭乗者に搭乗して下船を手伝うことができる人を同伴する場合には、取り外し可能な車輪を備えた折りたたみ可能な車椅子を収容することができる
  • タイムスロットは必要ありません
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は99名です

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの料金はいくらですか?
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの料金は¥1,360~です。 トリップアドバイザーでゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの情報をチェックして予約
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの催行会社はどこですか?
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの催行会社はGent-Watertoerist BVBAです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Gent-Watertoerist BVBAに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの情報をチェックして予約
ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの所要時間はどのくらいですか?
このツアー/アクティビティの所要時間は、平均で約40 分です。 トリップアドバイザーでゲントのガイド付きボートトリップの情報をチェックして予約

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。31605P1

旅程
  • 集合場所:
    Graslei 2a
    Graslei 2a, 9000 Gent, Belgium
    グラスレイナンバー7近辺-緑/白のストライプのチケットハウス
    住所と詳細をチェック
  • 通過
    Graslei and Korenlei
    Het Groot Vleeshuis
    Gravensteen
    Gent-Watertoerist BVBA
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

4.0
90件の口コミ
とても良い
42
良い
33
普通
10
悪い
3
とても悪い
2

Marie M
パリ, フランス1件の投稿
A wonderful way to vidit Gent from the rivers. Nice views but a passionate guide who makes Gent's history easy to learn with humorous events. Choose the uncovered boat : when the water is high they an go through bridges and further on. Not possible with the heated and covered ones 😉
投稿日:2023年1月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Sabine V
20件の投稿
Humoristische en informatieve rondvaart, in 3 talen (Nederlands, Frans en Engels).
Het regende dus de dichte boot. Droog maar maar wat verminderd zicht. Wil je toch foto’s/video’s maken? Neem dan dan een plekje bij een schuifraam.
投稿日:2022年12月30日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Suzanne J
ランカスター, イギリス1件の投稿
2022年12月 • ファミリー
An extremely disappointing experience for our family. After booking tickets online which was straightforward we waited at the booth next to Waterhuis aan de Bierkant for around 30 minutes. As ours was due to be the last boat at 5pm, at around 4.55pm I enquired at the waterhuis as to exactly where we would board the boat. It turns out there is an another booth over the other side of the bridge. On our arrival at this booth we saw the boat had departed. My husband enquired as to whether that was definitely our boat and the gentleman working for the company replied laughing “yes bye bye boat” and waved. As you can imagine with three children who had just waited for this boat trip, this was more than a little disappointing and not very tactful for customers who had just missed out on a lovely part of their trip.
Having established that we had missed the boat the gentleman in the kiosk just kept repeating that they were closed now. I asked if we could possibly transfer our 47 euros worth of tickets to a boat trip for the day after to be met with, again,
very abrupt and rude “no we’re closed now that’s it’. I also enquired about a refund but seeing as he wouldn’t even entertain a transfer the chances of a refund were slim. I was right no refund either.
After such a lovely day in Ghent this really did spoil the end of our day, not only is it a lot of money to lose but just the way we were spoken to was unnecessary. My 9 yr old daughter was in tears.
Please don’t make the mistake of waiting nr the booth on the bridge near the Waterhuis you will miss the boat and be very disappointed.
Terrible customer service ☹️
投稿日:2022年12月28日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Loko
クレタ, ギリシャ4件の投稿
Leuke tocht waarbij de gids de tijd neemt om je veel informatie op een humoristische manier te vertellen! Ondanks dat het regenachtig weer was kon je in de overdekte boot lekker droog zitten.
投稿日:2022年12月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

L C
バース, イギリス1,279件の投稿
2022年9月
We had to do the canal tour whilst in Ghent, and they accepted dogs as a passenger! We didn't have any wait and climbed aboard......the weather was kind to us as well. The guided tour was multi-lingual and we heard enough to be of interest! It was a very pleasant meandering trip passing by some beautiful buildings.....and reasonably price!
投稿日:2022年11月29日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Lucian M
コンスタンツァ, ルーマニア2,440件の投稿
2022年6月
We decided to go by boat on the Leie River that crosses the city. We found a jetty from where the boat was leaving in short time, so we jump onboard in order to have a guided boat trip in Ghent. The weather was not friendly - we even caught the rain while we were in the boat. Foresighted, the boatman had umbrellas on board for everyone in the boat. The route is beautiful, you have the opportunity to see many beautiful buildings with typical architecture, important for the history and economy of the city. A boat tour on the river that crosses the city I think is a must if you got here.
投稿日:2022年11月27日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

valernens97
リエージュ, ベルギー430件の投稿
Très belle balade en bateau pour découvrir la ville .
Le guide parlait aisément plusieurs langues . C’était facile à suivre et les explications en français étaient facile à comprendre et précise.
On a été charmé
投稿日:2022年10月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Jose Francisco P
1件の投稿
2022年10月
Better than what I expected. A wonderful tour. No more words to describe.No more words to describe.No more words to describe.No more words to describe.No more words to describe.No more words to describe.No more words to describe.vvvNo more words to describe.
投稿日:2022年10月7日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Angelica T
オールバニ, ニューヨーク州3件の投稿
2022年9月 • 一人
It was extensive. Because all tours are multilingual depending on passengers language, the guide has to speak very fast to get done in the time allotted so, no time for questions. Still. It is an advantage to take any tour rather than book a specific time only
投稿日:2022年9月13日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Tour15719520578
2件の投稿
C'est une façon agréable de visiter la ville. Malheureusement, les commentaires en français était minimes par rapport, et pour le peu qu'il y en avait, on ne comprenait rien du tout. Ils feraient mieux de mettre des audio guides. De plus, vous payez 9e par adulte et on vous demande via des affiches dans le bateau, de donner un pourboire en fin de visite...je trouve ça vraiment déplacé...
投稿日:2022年8月27日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

90件中110件の結果を表示中

Tripadvisor | ゲントのガイド付きボートトリップ、提供元:Gent-Watertoerist BVBA | ベルギー