ツアー&チケット

サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセット、提供元:Nst Santorini Tours

サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセット

サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセット
3.5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥6,107
24時間前までキャンセル料無料
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
ガイド
朝の火山とその伝統的なギリシャのカイケボートでの硫黄水への訪問。冒険の最初の目的地はサントリーニ島の火山です。ここでは、火山の頂上に登り、アクティブなクレーターを見て写真を撮り、その縁を歩く機会があります。次の目的地は、火山の水中力によって作られた硫黄水に飛び込み、泳ぐことです。ティラシアで自由時間をお楽しみください。別の視点からサントリーニ島の素晴らしい景色をお楽しみください。多言語ガイド付きツアー。 ギリシャで最も有名な夕焼けを眺めるために、イアの村への便利な送迎とホテルへの送迎も含まれています。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 11時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
ドイツ語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, スペイン語
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 11時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
ドイツ語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, スペイン語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 21977P14
電話する:+1 855 275 5071
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • 往復送迎
  • 地域ガイド
含まれないもの
  • 火山の入場料(2.5)
  • チップ
  • 入場:サントリーニ火山
  • 入場:ネア カメニ
時間
11 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ホテルから最も近いミーティングポイントからお迎えください。おおよそのピックアップ時間:イア– 08:40 AM。カマリ–午前9時。ペリッサ–午前9時。イメロヴィグリ– 09:10 AM。フィロステファニ– 09:15 AM。ピルゴス-09:40 AM。フィラ-09:30 AM。 時間は、地元の交通状況により変更される場合があります。
  • Athinios Ferry Port, Órmos Athiniós, Greece
  • Oia 847 02, Greece
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 適度な量の歩行が含まれます。
  • 凹凸のある表面のため、このツアーは歩行障害のある方や車椅子を使用している方にはお勧めできません。
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は100名です
含まれるもの
  • 往復送迎
  • 地域ガイド
含まれないもの
  • 火山の入場料(2.5)
  • チップ
  • 入場:サントリーニ火山
  • 入場:ネア カメニ
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ホテルから最も近いミーティングポイントからお迎えください。おおよそのピックアップ時間:イア– 08:40 AM。カマリ–午前9時。ペリッサ–午前9時。イメロヴィグリ– 09:10 AM。フィロステファニ– 09:15 AM。ピルゴス-09:40 AM。フィラ-09:30 AM。 時間は、地元の交通状況により変更される場合があります。
  • Athinios Ferry Port, Órmos Athiniós, Greece
  • Oia 847 02, Greece
時間
11 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • Oia 847 02, Greece
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 適度な量の歩行が含まれます。
  • 凹凸のある表面のため、このツアーは歩行障害のある方や車椅子を使用している方にはお勧めできません。
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は100名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
旅程
  • 集合場所:
    Athinios Ferry Port
    送迎サービスも利用できます
    詳細は重要な情報をご覧ください
  • 1
    Santorini Volcano
    滞在時間: 90分 - 入場料は含まれません
    詳細はこちら
  • 2
    Nea Kameni
    滞在時間: 90分 - 入場料は含まれません
    詳細はこちら
  • 3
    Palea Kameni
    滞在時間: 30分
    詳細はこちら
  • 4
    Thirassia
    滞在時間: 110分
    詳細はこちら
    通過
    Nst Santorini Tours
  • 5
    Sunset in Oia
    立ち寄り:2時間
    詳細はこちら
  • 6
    Oia
    立ち寄り:2時間
    詳細はこちら
  • 解散場所:
    Oia
    Oia 847 02, Greece
    住所と詳細をチェック
+

3.5
24件の口コミ
とても良い
9
良い
7
普通
3
悪い
2
とても悪い
3

Maravilloso
Muy buen acierto escoger esta excursión de todo el dia, conoces varios puntos claves de la isla además de poder apreciar unas vistas maravillosas.
Lo mejor que el guía hablaba español y cualquier duda te la resolvía, además de explicarte la historia de cada punto.
Recomiendo ir con calzado cómodo, bambas y zapatos de agua. Y llevar otra muda de ropa porque al salir del barco e ir a Oia a ver el atardecer, hubiera preferido cambiarme y quitarme la ropa de baño mojada y arreglarme un poco para las fotos. Por todo lo demás es una excursión recomendada.
投稿日:2021年8月6日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Benjamin B
8件の投稿
A faire. To do
2020年9月
Effectuer en complément du tour de l'île en bus toujours par la société NST Travel.
Des paysages sublimes à admirer.
Très beau bateau, guide à l'écoute du groupe.
Une journée très agréable.

Carry out in addition to the tour of the island by bus always by the company NST Travel.
Sublime landscapes to admire.
Very nice boat, guide listening to the group.
A very pleasant day.
投稿日:2020年9月28日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Heidene
サンドトン, 南アフリカ61件の投稿
Bad planning, not worth the money.
2020年9月 • カップル・夫婦
The tour mentions that you will be dropped off in Oia for the sunset, we were taken back to the main port Thira, where we had to convince NST travel that we booked for the Oia sunset. Against their will they took us to Oia. Where after there was nobody to transfer us back to the hotel. Once again we had to beg a NST travel driver to drop us off in the town we stayed on his way to drop off other tourists!?
You do not book a tour of this price to convince the tour operators that
A) there is another stop on the tour you booked.
B) that round trip transfer includes drop off after the tour.

In this I tried phoning the travel agency on The number on shown on the ticket- no answer.

Except doe the horrible transfer arrangements, I think the tour itself is overpriced for what is included. It is crowded, the stops are relatively interesting and too long at each point.

Could have been half day trip and half the price.
投稿日:2020年9月15日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Anne laure P
2件の投稿
Parfait. Journée sublime
2020年8月 • ファミリー
Parfait. Excellente organisation, car climatisé qui vient vous chercher à un lieu de RdV. Superbe bateau et équipage très gentil et sérieux. Respect des règles par rapport au COVID-19. Le guide multilingue très sympa et professionnel. Nous avons passé une journée merveilleuse. Je recommande cette excursion.
投稿日:2020年8月15日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

annalenass
ボッファローラ・ソプラ・ティチーノ, イタリア12件の投稿
gita interessante
2019年8月
abbiamo effettuato questa mini crociera durante il nostro soggiorno a Santorini, la caldera è molto al di sotto dell'abitato e quindi merita la gita in barca. Oia è molto suggestiva vista dal mare e il tramonto è molto più bello e comodo da vedersi dalla barca che ammassati sulle terrazze.
投稿日:2020年2月12日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Alwyn L
プレトリア, 南アフリカ24件の投稿
Good to kill time. Was too much excited for this trip VS what I experienced
It was ok. I expected more of the tour. The volcano is basically a crater. And if your lucky some steam is visible. The views from the top of the mountain is great. But the volcano itself is a let down after the battling uphill walk to reach it. The hotwpring swim was amazing. The water was hot. The 3rd stop at the last island was... Meh... Sat there for more than 2 hours. Had the option to climb a billion steps to see a small village or to wait at the dock and have lunch. If you have time to kill. This trip is ok. If you are excited to experience some awesome tour... Lower your expectations.
投稿日:2019年9月14日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

pasdenono
リュニオン, フランス1件の投稿
nice sea tour with very various activities
2019年8月
Informative tour in French of the volcano on Nea Kameni island, quick swim in the sulphurous waters of Palea Kameni island, but it's really nice to jump from the boat, and visit of the small village of Manolas, without too much of interest, on the Thirasia island ... the free time in Oia village with the sunset is very cliché but leaves an unforgettable memory. It's mass tourism, with 100 people per boat, but everyone can find its place !!
投稿日:2019年8月30日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Herve and Josh
3件の投稿
Real shame about the local partners.
2019年8月 • カップル・夫婦
This is a two part review:

The cruise actual experience was fantastic: fantastic scenery, good food, fun in the water, safe, excellent guide.

The transfer experience was horrific: - we were told we would receive am email to confirm our pick up location 24 hours prior: this didn't happen.
- the info we did have said we'd be picked up at our hotel.
- we received a phone call on the morning to tell us we'd missed our transfer and that it was our fault.
- when we queried why the pick up location was different to what we had and why we hadn't received am email, we were told "it's your fault for not contacting us".
- we were told to make our own way to the port: when I explained that we would expect the company to cover the cost of the taxis, they refused.
- we were told: "if you don't want to make your own way there then you can just stay in your hotel then".
- we paid on a credit card so I explained as they wouldn't refund we would charge back.
- eventually they changed us to a later tour: but we had to pay extra as that one included food.

I would be very careful who you book through: we were with NST Santorini tours. We would not use them again.

Good luck, and enjoy the actual trip
投稿日:2019年8月22日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Herve, We are glad you had great time in one of our tour. However your review makes us sad since it doesn't depict our work and efforts for you and rest of our guests. As per information on voucher guests should be aware that: "Pickup is provided from near your hotel. You will receive a separate email/call from the local tour operator with the exact point and time one day before. " Regarding your booking, you had received pick up information 2 hours after you made the booking, 20 days before your trip. On the day of the tour, when our driver didn't spot you at the meeting point, we called you on mobile number provided, reaching voicemail. When you call us back it was too late for you to catch up with the pick up and were given the option either to meet the rest of the group at the port by yourselves or to do this tour tomorrow, without paying extra fees. In addition, as you had other plans next day, we recommend you upgrading this tour to the sunset dinner cruise by paying a discount supplement. During our conversation as you state above, we informed you that we had provided you all information by email prior to 24hours and there was no reason for you to be outraged and hurl threats, as we were trying to actually assist you. So it would be more sincere to hear from you that even if you had not prepared properly for your trip, the local operator did their best for you not to lose your day and your money, that is what means to book with NST Tours. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Kind Regards, Aphrodite
投稿日:2019年8月23日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Morgan L
レンヌ, フランス138件の投稿
Super
Tres belle croisière, staff vraiment attentionné et à l’écoute. On a pu ajouté l’option sunset à Oia au dernier moment grâce à la sympathie de Constantin. Un guide au top! Les explications sont très claires et pas trop chargées donc vraiment compréhensives pour tous. Nous avons pu sauter du bateau et nager vers les eaux thermales. Incroyable!
Le seul bémol était le fait que nous étions avec une colonie de vacances avec des jeunes très bruyants mais cela ne remet pas en cause le professionnalisme de NST Santorini tour. La saison ne peut pas nous permettre de visiter seuls l’île de Nea Kameni.
投稿日:2019年8月19日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Roaming couple
ベイルート, レバノン179件の投稿
All day tour - Worth it
2019年7月
The tour included:
1- The transportation from and to closest point to hotel (they met us at a point 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel)
2- Boat ride from and to our destinations: it was a bit crowded for us and no shade spots, but acceptable nevertheless
3- Nea Kameni visit: the people who are not prepared for a small hike will not enjoy this. We really enjoyed it, you should have hiking shoes on and conformable clothes and water.
4- Hot springs: well that was the highlight of the trip, it was awesome simply.
5- Therassia: Good lunch at Captain John (different review), souvenir shopping and fruit eating.
6- Oia: We were independant in Oia (no guides), which is a very good idea in oia, we had to meet the transport back at the meeting point at 21:00

In general, the guide was good, as she was fluent in many languages, but there was too many people.
I think we would have enjoyed the same trip more if it was semi private.
But we got a really good value for the tickets.
投稿日:2019年8月14日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

24件中110件の結果を表示中
サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセットに関するよくある質問


サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセットの料金は¥6,087~です。 トリップアドバイザーでサントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセットの情報をチェックして予約

サントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセットの催行会社はNst Santorini Toursです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Nst Santorini Toursに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでサントリーニ火山群クルーズ:火山、温泉、ティラシア、イアサンセットの情報をチェックして予約