ツアー&チケット

レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアー、提供元:Arctic Adventures

レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアー

レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアー
4.5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥11,787
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ツアーの概要
レイキャビクから、ブルーマウンテンへの日帰り旅行で溶岩洞窟を探検
所要時間:
3 時間
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
ホテルへの送迎サービス
グループの人数:
15
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
キャンセル無料
  • 所要時間:
    3 時間
  • 新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
  • ホテルへの送迎サービス
  • グループの人数:
    15
  • チケットタイプ:
    モバイル版
  • キャンセル無料
ガイド
アイスランドのほとんどの観光客は、島の中を旅して火山の素晴らしい景色を眺めることを選びますが、溶岩の下にある不思議な世界を発見する人はほとんどいません。この魅惑的な冒険で、溶岩の洞窟の異世界的な美しさを体験するために溶岩畑の下を旅してください。探検しながら、洞窟探検道具、面倒なことのない旅行、道を案内するガイドなど、さまざまな地下層や何世紀にもわたる噴火によって形成されたカラフルな層の景色をお楽しみください。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 3時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語
見どころ
  • トンネルを通ってクロールし、鍾乳石や石筍のような地層を見る
  • 洞窟探知機、機内Wi-Fi、旅行、ガイド付きで最高の価値を手に入れよう
  • レイキャビクからの手間のかからない、エアコン付きのピックアップとドロップオフが含まれています
詳細情報
  • エアコンの効いたミニバンで、レイキャビク中心部にあるお泊りのホテルにお迎えに参ります。それから、ブルーマウンテン火山地帯へと向かいます。ここには広大な溶岩原があり、その下には、巨大な溶岩洞窟網が広がっているのです。 移動の車中で、認定ガイドが、噴火によって、どのように溶岩トンネルが形成されたかについて、ご説明いたします。流れ出したマグマが地表で固まり、それがさらに地下へと移動して、ねじれた通路や空間を形成しました。 台地に到着したら、ライト付きヘルメットをはじめ、配布された本格的な洞窟探検装備を身に着けます。その後、安全に関する説明を聞いた後、ガイドについてレイザルエンディ洞窟へ、アイスランドで最も有名な洞窟のひとつへ入っていきます。 レイザルエンディとは、アイスランド語で「旅路の果て」という意味です。洞窟はその名にふさわしすぎるほどで、長く真っ暗なトンネルが、広く高く続いています。 行く手をヘルメットのライトで照らしながら、ガイドの後ろについてトンネルの中を進んでいきましょう。道すじには、ゴツゴツした地面を這って進まなければならない場所もあります。 洞窟を進むあいだ、周囲の静寂と不気味なほどの美しさにひたってください。手つかずの、むきだしの自然の美です。新たな鍾乳石や石筍が誕生する瞬間を目撃してください。またカラフルな溶岩の層や、壁や天井にはっきりと刻まれた筋をじっくりと観察しましょう。さまざまなタイプの溶岩が、長い時代の中の異なる噴火について教えてくれることを、ガイドがご説明します。 探検が終わったら、洞窟を出て、日が差すところに帰り、装備を外して元の服装に戻りましょう。その後、ミニバンの快適なドライブで、レイキャビクへ帰り、お泊りのホテルにお送りして、ツアーは終了です。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 3時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
見どころ
  • トンネルを通ってクロールし、鍾乳石や石筍のような地層を見る
  • 洞窟探知機、機内Wi-Fi、旅行、ガイド付きで最高の価値を手に入れよう
  • レイキャビクからの手間のかからない、エアコン付きのピックアップとドロップオフが含まれています
詳細情報
  • エアコンの効いたミニバンで、レイキャビク中心部にあるお泊りのホテルにお迎えに参ります。それから、ブルーマウンテン火山地帯へと向かいます。ここには広大な溶岩原があり、その下には、巨大な溶岩洞窟網が広がっているのです。 移動の車中で、認定ガイドが、噴火によって、どのように溶岩トンネルが形成されたかについて、ご説明いたします。流れ出したマグマが地表で固まり、それがさらに地下へと移動して、ねじれた通路や空間を形成しました。 台地に到着したら、ライト付きヘルメットをはじめ、配布された本格的な洞窟探検装備を身に着けます。その後、安全に関する説明を聞いた後、ガイドについてレイザルエンディ洞窟へ、アイスランドで最も有名な洞窟のひとつへ入っていきます。 レイザルエンディとは、アイスランド語で「旅路の果て」という意味です。洞窟はその名にふさわしすぎるほどで、長く真っ暗なトンネルが、広く高く続いています。 行く手をヘルメットのライトで照らしながら、ガイドの後ろについてトンネルの中を進んでいきましょう。道すじには、ゴツゴツした地面を這って進まなければならない場所もあります。 洞窟を進むあいだ、周囲の静寂と不気味なほどの美しさにひたってください。手つかずの、むきだしの自然の美です。新たな鍾乳石や石筍が誕生する瞬間を目撃してください。またカラフルな溶岩の層や、壁や天井にはっきりと刻まれた筋をじっくりと観察しましょう。さまざまなタイプの溶岩が、長い時代の中の異なる噴火について教えてくれることを、ガイドがご説明します。 探検が終わったら、洞窟を出て、日が差すところに帰り、装備を外して元の服装に戻りましょう。その後、ミニバンの快適なドライブで、レイキャビクへ帰り、お泊りのホテルにお送りして、ツアーは終了です。
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 5590AAUW
電話する:+1 855 275 5071
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • 小グループ保証
  • レイキャビクピックアップ&リターン
  • 認定ガイド
  • 必要なすべてのケイビングギア
  • 機内無料Wi-Fi
含まれないもの
  • 食べ物や飲み物
時間
3 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ピックアップはレイキャビクの選択した場所から利用できます。
  • 寄港地:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 最低年齢:6歳
  • 忘れずに持参してください。暖かいアウトドアウェア、防水加工のジャケットとズボン、ヘッドウェア、手袋、ハイキングシューズ。
  • ケービング用具が提供されますが、良いハイキングシューズと手袋を着用することをお勧めします。
  • これは、よりパーソナライズされた体験を保証する小グループツアーです。
  • 車いす非対応
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は15名です
含まれるもの
  • 小グループ保証
  • レイキャビクピックアップ&リターン
  • 認定ガイド
  • 必要なすべてのケイビングギア
  • 機内無料Wi-Fi
含まれないもの
  • 食べ物や飲み物
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ピックアップはレイキャビクの選択した場所から利用できます。
  • 寄港地:
  • Skarfabakki Harbour, 544P+F35, Reykjavík, Iceland
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
時間
3 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 最低年齢:6歳
  • 忘れずに持参してください。暖かいアウトドアウェア、防水加工のジャケットとズボン、ヘッドウェア、手袋、ハイキングシューズ。
  • ケービング用具が提供されますが、良いハイキングシューズと手袋を着用することをお勧めします。
  • これは、よりパーソナライズされた体験を保証する小グループツアーです。
  • 車いす非対応
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は15名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • チップや追加サービスには電子マネー決済が利用可能
  • 症状のあるスタッフ向けの有給在宅ポリシー

4.5
24件の口コミ
とても良い
19
良い
1
普通
0
悪い
2
とても悪い
2

Darlene K
バーリントン, イリノイ州19件の投稿
Hjortur was great driver!
Had a great ride to Lava Tube! Hjortur told us all about life for Icelanders and done history. It was great!
投稿日:2021年11月26日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Darlene K, Thanks a lot for this great review. We are very happy to hear that the tour went smoothly for you. Hope to have you back soon for more adventures! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Greetings from Iceland.
投稿日:2021年11月29日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Karllouise
1件の投稿
2021年10月 • カップル・夫婦
The best part of the tour was the minibus driver Vjeran. He was so informative and actually knew more than our guide at the lava caves. He explained how the island of Iceland was formed and was passionate about what he was talking about. He had a great sense of honour too. I would highly recommend a tour with him again. He came with us for the tour and took photos for us etc. Top class job. The lava caves were very good and a very easy route for all ages. Its more of a walk through rather than caving. Thanks for everything Vjeran.
投稿日:2021年10月24日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear karll0uise, Thanks a lot for taking the time out and leaving us a positive feedback. We always receive great feedback about Vjeran. He is a true professional! We are sure he will be very happy to read your feedback. It's great to know that you had a knowledgeable time with our amazing team. We hope to have you back again soon for more memorable adventures with us! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Warm wishes from Iceland.
投稿日:2021年10月25日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

honeste58
sydney22件の投稿
2019年9月
I have been waiting for a refund for 2 months now. They have now blocked me on facebook for asking for my money back. Stay away from this group!
投稿日:2020年6月11日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear honeste58, Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We understand your frustration and can assure you that our customer care team is providing all the available information to you as well as any other customer. Please rest assured, we have no intention of keeping funds for non-provided services. Unfortunately, due to a backlog, we are unable to process refunds on time. At this point, we can only thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
投稿日:2020年6月17日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Ross H
クライストチャーチ, イギリス124件の投稿
The lava tunnel is a great experience to walk through, however they have changed the lava cave to one that is lit, has metal walkways and no crawling involved, a lot less adventurous than advertised.
This listing needs the booking info corrected as is misleading.
I've only given the two stars as the guide was great, and lava cave spectacular.
投稿日:2019年12月21日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

EyePatchGirl
カンタベリー, イギリス58件の投稿
I want to be clear - the tour we did at the lava tunnel itself was really good, just not the “small group caving experience” I thought I was booking. Other reviews here talk of narrow caves and getting on hands and knees to crawl through - exactly the adventure I wanted. But instead when we arrived at The Lava Tunnel our minibus (comfortable and driver, Maria, was friendly) of 8 - 10 passengers was joined by an additional 15 or so people - meaning this exceeded the promise of no more than 15 visitors. We all put on hard hats and were lead to the tunnel. We got to walk in along some rocks but mostly man made metal walkways. No small spaces, no low ceilings or crawling required. The cave was beautiful and the lava tunnel staff guide Elin was funny and very informative. I learnt a lot about how the caves are formed and the sight is amazing. But this is just not what I booked and left feeling disappointed and like I had missed the opportunity experience lava caving in Iceland.
投稿日:2019年11月20日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear EyePatchGirl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. Kindly note that recently we have changed the visited lava cave to Raufarholshellir, hence there might have been a misunderstanding. Please accept our apologies if you have been provided any misleading information from our side. Please note that our website is up to date and we do not advertise neither small tunnels nor that crawling is required. We hope made some good memories in Iceland despite this situation and we hope you will return to make more someday. Best regards, Barte Arctic Adventures
投稿日:2019年11月20日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Globalexplorerr
51件の投稿
Ad far as I am aware, Arctic adventures just provide the pickup and drop off to the lava tunnel. I thoroughly enjoyed my morning out here, I was back in Reykjavík a little before 12. The cave was a wonder and our guide talked us through things like the different colourations, the formation of the skylights. The experience in “true darkness” is one to be remembered. Thank you !
投稿日:2019年11月19日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

VAP1611
ウィリアムズバーグ, バージニア州1,529件の投稿
2019年8月
I booked two tours with Arctic Adventures -- their Underworld Lava Cave tour from Reykjavík and Gullfoss Canyon Rafting tour from Reykjavík.

Both tours were easily booked directly through Arctic Adventures' own website while the tour pick-up was a breeze -- in my case at stop #8 at Hallgrímskirkja.

The Underworld tour took us outside Reykjavík to the Leiđarendi lava cave. The tour served as a great introduction to the geological history of Iceland. The tour does not require caving experience, and is not technically difficult, but it does require participants getting down on their hands and knees, crawling, and getting on their bellies to get through narrow sections of the cave. My tour was led by Jonas, who was extremely professional. He led a detailed safety brief and clearly explained the safety rules as well as the expected code of conduct for participants. The tour of the cave itself was approximately an hour long while the whole tour from pick-up to return was three hours.

The Gullfoss Canyon Rafting on the Hvítá River was another great experience with Arctic Adventures. The company provided all the necessary equipment -- wetsuit, booties, splash jacket, personal flotation vest, and helmet. Participants need to bring swimsuits, or baselayer and a wool or synthetic fleece top to wear under the wetsuit. The river guides clearly explained the safety rules as well as how participants should conduct themselves in the boats. Like the cave tour the rafting trip is not technically difficult (for more difficult rivers you'd have to travel to the north of Iceland), but it is still a blast and a great stunningly beautiful river to experience. The most enjoyable part of the experience was taking a break on the river at a set of cliffs, to allow participants the opportunity to jump off the cliffs into the river.

Based on these two tours I had a wonderful time with Arctic Adventures. I was especially attracted to the small group structure of the tours and everyone that I dealt with were very knowledgeable, professional and fun to be around. It made for two very enjoyable tour experiences.
投稿日:2019年9月8日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great time. Come back and see us soon!
投稿日:2019年9月24日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

ladyteex
香港, 中国738件の投稿
2019年3月 • 友達
One of the most adventurous experience you can ever have! The cave has so much to see, all those unique landform features and requires a brave heart and fitness.
投稿日:2019年3月21日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hello ladyteex, Thanks for sharing your review with us and the others. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Erika
投稿日:2019年10月7日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Steph Anie
6件の投稿
2019年2月 • カップル・夫婦
nous avons passé un super moment. Notre guide, Alberto, était excellent ! Il a pris le temps de nous enseigner quelques notions sur les laves, leurs formations etc. Il nous a raconté quelques belles histoires, a su nous faire poétiquement réaliser que nous étions dans le noir. L'aspect qécurité était bien là...et l'humour aussi !!!
Nous ne la conseillons pas à tous car il faut être en bonne condition physique, mais elle serait très agréable pour petits (8+) et grands

Une expérience hors norme que nous recommandons vivement.
投稿日:2019年2月17日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Andrew
ロンドン, イギリス6件の投稿
2018年12月 • ファミリー
Our trip (with its excellent guide) was ruined by appalling customer service.

Due to blizzard conditions Arctic Adventure's bus - with 9 of us on board - almost plunged off the road down a 40 ft slope (one in one incline). The bus would definitely have turned over. We had to get off the bus or risk possible injury or death. This is despite getting off the bus seeing us clinging to it to avoid being blown over by strong winds on an ice laden road. We were then stranded in the open for over an hour in blizzard conditions. My two kids were distraught - being aware of the recent completely unrelated fatal road accident in Iceland. All are thankfully safe - including the guide who stayed on the bus with his foot on the brake to stop it from going off the edge. [Well done to the guide.] Thankfully passing cars gave shelter to my two kids and another younger child on the tour. The help from another couple on the tour was also brilliant.

However, a safe ending has been ruined by Arctic Adventures now wanting to charge us for the return (by post) of some of our property, which we had to leave on the bus as we escaped! They say its their policy for customers to collect their possessions left on their buses. To be clear, we had to get off leaving all of our possessions - day packs etc. When the 'rescue' bus driver braved going back to the bus to get our stuff, sadly he only picked up the day pack and not my daughter's Montcler woolly hat.

Despite Arctic Adventures confirming they had the hat and that they would pass it back to me the next day - I'd agreed to meet them at one of their pick-ups for a tour early the next morning day before we flew home, so it would have been easy - they now say 'that's not policy' and I should have picked it up from them (10 mins away by taxi on the morning I was flying out).

Outrageous and Arctic Adventure's behaviour speaks poorly for the quality of the company. My strong advice is don't use Arctic Adventures at any cost as they cannot be trusted.
投稿日:2019年1月2日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear andrewcutler2004, Thank you for taking the time to express your experience here with us. We're saddened to read that your experience with us was compromised due to the unfavourable road conditions and missing hat. First of all, we fully understand that the icy conditions on the roads may have seemed scary on that day but at no point was anyone at risk of being harmed. With a professional driver on board, your safety was kept at all times, as you have explained above. When the bus started sliding on the ice, despite being equipped with winter tires, the driver kept it on the road but it did turn on the road. The driver instructed everyone to go off the bus just in case it would slide some more. The icy conditions then prevented the bus continuing further resulting in a replacement bus being sent to your location. We are happy to hear that the guide managed to keep you safe during and after the incident, as per your description, as that is of course our main focus in such conditions. As per our email conversation, the general rule is that our customers are responsible to keep track of their personal belonging. While we certainly try our very best to reunite them, our options are quite limited. We have, unfortunately, up until now not found the woolly hat that you say was left on the bus and for that we sincerely apologize. As you had to continue on a new bus the guide took all items left on the previous bus to be delivered to the owners. There seems to have been some miscommunication as the hat, that the guide confirmed we had, turned out to be a cap and did not match the description you have given on your daughter's hat. If found, we will of course, as promised, reach out to you and get the hat sent to you. We fully understand that the terrible accident that happened on the south coast bridge, to tourists travelling on their own with a rental car, can well affect the experience other travellers in Iceland might have. However it is important to keep in mind that the situation on your tour was very different and your safety was never at risk. We are again very sorry to hear how your experience has been affected during your stay. Again, we will be in touch if the woolly hat turns up, but unfortunately at the time this is being written, the team has not been able to locate the described hat. Best regards, Customer Support Team Arctic Adventures
投稿日:2019年1月3日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

24件中110件の結果を表示中
催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

提供: Arctic Adventures
chirping-bird
chirping-bird
00
オーロラ予報で日程を変更!
オーロラ予報を見て、当初予約していた日より1日早い日に変更してもらい、空を舞うオーロラを見ることができました!スーパージープに乗り1時間ほどの移動で到着したのは丘の上のようなところだと思います。(周囲には何もなく暗かったのでよくわ
Mobile804574
Mobile804574
00
やっぱり少人数が良い!
ミニバスに16名ほどのツアーです。午前中はゴールデンサークルツアーですが、観光時間が丁度良い感じでした。時間がタイトですので、お昼は持参した方が便利。 (サンドイッチやスナック菓子など) ツアー中は個人自由観光ですから、決められた
DWTokyo
DWTokyo
00
甲車みたいなバスで観光します
Adventureと銘打ってるだけあって、普通の観光バスではなく悪路を走行出来る装甲車みたいなバスで観光します。迫力あります。
ebirin
ebirin
00
3泊4日ツアー
スナイフェルスネース半島2日+南部2日の3泊4日ツアーに参加した。一人参加で不安だったが、他にも一人参加の人たちがいたし最後はみんな仲良くなりとても楽しかった。レイキャビクでの迎えがなかなか来なかったが、迎えの開始時間しか知らされ
Y722
Y722
00
オーロラツアーに行くなら・・・
アイスランド全体の印象としては、「自然」を通り越して、地球の創造過程がそのまま残っているような場所、という感じです。ベルヌの「地底探検」の入り口がアイスランドだったのも頷けるよう。 私はオーロラ鑑賞ツアーで行きましたが、写真で見る
IAMASOULBOY
IAMASOULBOY
00
お勧めできないツアー会社です
レイキャビクから氷河の上を歩いたりブラックサンドビーチに行ったりする日帰りツアーに参加しました。この会社は時間にルーズでしかも急遽参加申し込みをした人を待ったりしたので、市内を出たのは既に11時近くになっていました。ガイドの人も早
macaron-macaron
macaron-macaron
00
オススメのツアー会社です
Snaefellsnes peninsula and Auroras 2 days tourに参加しました。 どこの景色も素晴らしく、行って良かったです。 他のツアー会社(Arctic adventures)と比較して良かった点
yuzokamizawa
yuzokamizawa
00
1泊2日の南部氷河トレッキングツアー
レイクキャビク発着の1泊2日南部南部氷河トレッキングツアーに参加しました。 1日目はレイキャビクのホテルからピックアップがあり、16人乗りのバスに日本人の私1名、インド人団体12名、香港人3名で向かいました。 南部の有名な滝や海岸
ヨシュアツリー
ヨシュアツリー
00
氷の洞窟ツアー
1泊2日の氷の洞窟ツアーに参加しました。1日目は、滝とブラックサンドビーチ、2日目は氷の洞窟と氷河を見ました。2日とも天気が良くて、氷の洞窟に入ることができました。氷の洞窟は青くて、想像以上によかったです。
ミチコ 徳
ミチコ 徳
00
しっかりフォローしてくれました
氷河ハイキング(Glacier hike)を体験。 他のバスツアーと合流して総勢20人越えで2チームに分かれて行いました。 普段運動してないし、雹が降るし不安でしたが、アイゼンを付けた後に確認してくれたり、こまめに振り返って遅れて
SEIROKU53
SEIROKU53
00
想像以上に美しく、神秘的な「氷の洞窟」でした
2泊3日のIce Caving Extreme Tourに参加。 1日目は、2つの滝や黒砂海岸の観光 、2日目は、このツアー最大見どころ「氷の洞 窟」に案内してくれます。 当日は、朝9時と午後2時の2回に分かれ、洞窟の入口まで車で
TominagaAkira
TominagaAkira
00
ガイドこ素晴らしい
2泊3日の南アイスランドバスツアーに参加しました。 アイスランドの自然を堪能できます。 さらに特筆すべきはガイドの献身的な働き。2日目の夜、なんとか私たちにオーロラを見せようと走って、見事に一瞬の晴れ間を見つけてくれました。
ayako-io
ayako-io
00
FUN!
3DAYSのツアーに参加しました。 いろんな観光名所を一度に回れるので、欲張りなツアーでした☆ ただバスで回って、写真撮るだけな感じだったので、もっとワクワク感が欲しいな。
icon17
icon17
00
素晴らしい世界!
10ダイブ経験しただけの初心者ダイバーですが、参加する事ができました。ドライスーツの経験はなく直前に友人に借りて着てみましたが、頭がキツくて入らずどうなる事かと思いやられながらでしたが、当日は全員分ガイドさんが脱ぎ着を手伝ってくれ
MikahJay
MikahJay
00
楽しくラフティング出来ました。
ラフティングでこちらのツアーを利用しました。 ガイドの方はルールを分かりやすく説明してくれ、ラフティング中も沿岸の見所もジョークを交えて解説してくれ、ラフティングをより楽しむためのゲームも色々教えてくれました。 終了後は暖かいシャ
レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーに関するよくある質問

レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーの料金は¥11,771~です。 トリップアドバイザーでレイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーの情報をチェックして予約

レイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーの催行会社はArctic Adventuresです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Arctic Adventuresに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでレイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーの情報をチェックして予約

このツアー/アクティビティの所要時間は、平均で約3 時間です。 トリップアドバイザーでレイキャビクから行く、少人数洞窟探検ツアーの情報をチェックして予約