ツアー&チケット
マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアー
3

マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアー

提供:Malta Sightseeing
大人1名あたり
¥3,178
大人1名あたり
¥3,178

最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

年齢層:0~99
所要時間: 24 時間
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
モバイルチケット
ドイツ語, 中国語, ロシア語, スウェーデン語, ポルトガル語, 日本語, 英語, イタリア語, フランス語, デンマーク語, オランダ語, スペイン語


  • 乗り降り自由バスツアー
  • ガイドの説明を聞くためのヘッドセット
  • ホテル送迎
含まれないもの
  • 食事、飲み物


出発の詳細
  • 出発場所: バスはスリーマ・フェリーから出発します(バーガーキングの向かい側)
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
  • 送迎時車いす対応
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。11888P18

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの料金はいくらですか?
マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの料金は¥3,149~です。 トリップアドバイザーでマルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの情報をチェックして予約
マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの催行会社はどこですか?
マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの催行会社はMalta Sightseeingです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Malta Sightseeingに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでマルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアーの情報をチェックして予約

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。11888P18

催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

yuk2017trip
yuk2017trip
00
ゴゾ島めぐりで利用しました
マルタにはホップオン・ホップオフ・バスの会社が2つあり、そのうちの1社。マルタ島内では利用しませんでしたが、ゴゾ島はヴァレッタからコミノ島とセットで日帰りで訪れたため、効率よく観光するためにこのバスを利用しました。45分おきに走っ
Happiness810669
Happiness810669
00
海から見るバレッタは素晴らしい
冬は海が荒れる日が多くて、滞在最終日にようやく運航できるようになりました。 スリーマフェリー乗り場近くから乗船。乗船時間は90分程度。 スリーマ、バレッタ、スリーシティーズの沿岸を巡ります。 海から見るバレッタもスリーシティーズも
HONEYNAIL
HONEYNAIL
00
のんびりとならOKかな
季節によるのかもしれませんが、本数が多くないため、時間に余裕のある方が乗ったほうがいいかもしれません(路線バスにも言えることですが)。観光スポットを回ってくれるので、訪れる場所を絞って景色を満喫しながら乗られるといいと思います。
Storyteller797162
Storyteller797162
00
酷すぎる
ホテル前で45分も待ったけど 迎えは来ないし、オフィスには電話が 繋がらないし、2度と利用しません。 お金を返して欲しいです!
エル ゼ
エル ゼ
00
なかなか忙しい
marsaxlokkの日曜の朝市にいこうと思って九時から乗りましたが、午後に神殿で降り、見学後に三時の便に乗ろうと思っても、人が多すぎて乗りきれない。  時間はフリーだからの落とし穴。  でもセットされたharborクルーズは、天
kim-omoni
kim-omoni
00
とにかく便利なバス
ノースコースとサウスコースを1日ずつ回りました。島内の観光名所を効率よくまわってくれるのでツアーを申し込まなくても観光できてとても便利でした。ただ一周するのに時間がかかるためバスの終了時間には注意が必要です。
世界規準の財務教育 K
世界規準の財務教育 K
00
Gozoは○。でも Malta本島はちょっとよく考えてから乗り込もう^^
せっかく乗るならルーフトップで海風を感じながら景観を楽しみたいですね。5、6月頃まではまだ我慢できるんですが(6月も十分暑いです)オンシーズン、観光シーズンは日中は10分もしたら降りたくなるほど日差しが強いです。 帽子は必須、女性
ふぃろ
ふぃろ
00
個人旅行ならぜひ使ってください
マルタの観光地を巡る2階建てバスです。例の観光地によくあるやつです。 コースが複数あり、それぞれ一日20ユーロです。 車内では日本語を含む音声ガイドを聞くことができます。 似たような名前の別のバス会社もあるので、間違えないように注
とーふorz
とーふorz
00
hop on hop off North Routeを利用。
まずはじめに、€20は高すぎる!! バス内では冷えたドリンクも販売しており、停車中、ビーチにいた人がドリンクのみを買いにきていました。 運転手さんと「乗客が全然いないわね。だって€20じゃ高すぎるものね。」なんて会話をしていまし
アシェンデン
アシェンデン
00
世界遺産と対面する
9月初めの1週間、スリーマのプロムナード沿いのアパルトマンに滞在しました。バルコニーから、遮るものなくヴァレッタの街が一望できます。一番目立つ聖ヨハネ大聖堂の丸屋根が、朝日に染まり、昼間は落ち着いたはちみつ色のたたずまいで、夕暮れ
yasu2015
yasu2015
00
南コース(赤)が一番魅力的です。曇りの日には割引交渉も可能です。
2階建ての観光バスで、私はスリーマの始発点から乗りました。マルタ島北コース(青色)もありますが、EDINAやMOSTAは既に市バスで訪問したので、Sliema→Valetta→Vittoriosa→Marsaxlokk→Blue
yasuma
yasuma
00
好きな所で乗り降りできる2階建て観光バス
南コース(赤)・北コース(青)・ナイトツアー(黒)があり、ホテルまで迎えに来てくれるのでホテルで予約してもらうと良いと思います。どのコースも15ユーロ。天気の良い日は2階が気持ちいいです。日本語ガイドもついているので観光ポイントの
megu3
megu3
00
The Manoel Theatre~マノエル劇場
ヨーロッパで3番目に古い劇場です。 ガイド付きの見学ツアーがあるそうですが、私達はオーケストラコンサートを聴きに行きました。チケットは日本で手配しましたが、入口の近くにチケット売り場があったので、残っていれば当日購入もできると思い

3.0
87件の口コミ
とても良い
24
良い
14
普通
9
悪い
10
とても悪い
30

George Malta
2件の投稿
2023年1月 • ファミリー
Very bad Service!!

I’m the morning We were waiting almost one hour compare with time that they say bus pass.

Later they left us in Valletta and says pick up every hour in same places that Bus left. We were waiting around 30 minutes in that place after the hour, however when Red Bus stopped 20 meters before the place they left and they did not wait one minute and left. Driver was watching us with our bags and did not stopped. He did not want it!

Additionally Many speakers into the buses were damaged…

I strongly recommend to better rent a car in Malta is cheaper and you do not loose your time waiting this tourism buses and suffering because very bad service. They do not care about tourism service.
投稿日:2023年1月28日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Good Morning We are sorry to hear about this can you kindly send us an email with the exact date and time of this please, so we may look into it, email to info@suprememalta.com Regards Supreme
投稿日:2023年2月2日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Katie C
4件の投稿
Brilliant, fast and easy way to see the entire coast of Malta. The bus came at convenient times and stopped in good locations. I would recommend researching the stops ahead of time and trying to plan our your day to fit the most into your day.
投稿日:2023年1月15日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

scott p
25件の投稿
2023年1月
Terrible experience. Very confusing website made it hard to identify best place to board. Then the headphones didn't work on the top story of the bus so there was no narration. The bus winds through a terrible circuitous route that is very very slow and makes stops at places that do not appear to have any attractions (but how would we know since the headphones didn't work). We hopped off halfway down the southern route and hailed a Bolt car to get to our intended destinations. Avoid at all costs.
投稿日:2023年1月14日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Good morning Scott We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your hop on hop off excursion with us, with regards to the route and stops it is clearly marked on the maps in the brochure as well as the maps on board our coaches, the route can be slow at times due to the major road works we are going through. With regards to the headphones, if you had informed the driver he would have gladly assisted you. Kind Regards Supreme Team
投稿日:2023年1月17日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Ann
ベーリン, ペンシルバニア州5件の投稿
2022年9月
We had only one day to see what we could of Malta before leaving on a cruise, and decided that a Hop On Hop Off bus might be the best way to cover a lot of territory. We purchased our tickets from John Paul at a booth along the harbor in Sliema. John Paul was very helpful and courteous! Although the headsets and commentary were less than wonderful, we still did learn quite a bit about the culture and history of Malta.
投稿日:2023年1月7日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Martina L
4件の投稿
2022年12月 • カップル・夫婦
L'idea è buona ma la realizzazione lascia a desiderare. Orari non rispettati. Audioguide non funzionanti. Di conseguenza organizzarsi diventa difficile.
投稿日:2022年12月31日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Bjones1967
アシュボーン, イギリス35件の投稿
2022年12月 • カップル・夫婦
We bought the North and south tour . These were definitely the worst city sightseeing tours we ever done and we've done many . Most earphones don't work and if they do then sound quality is very poor. Often timing is off so instructions to look to left etc is actually on right before you turned corner or visa versa . Local busses were better. Even the tour busses didn't turn up on some occasions and left us stranded and as out of season they apparently miss stops if falling behind on timetable. Don't waste your money . The other company looked better with newer busses and driver cleaned windows after rain so maybe they better .
投稿日:2022年12月10日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Matthijs
ヴァッセナール, オランダ113件の投稿
These are crooks. They asked you money. Do not tell which bus you are on. You have to wait half an hour. They do not stop at the places you were promised. Etc etc. They want your money and do not give value for money
You better of with a cab , cheaper and faster.
投稿日:2022年10月25日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Good Morning So sorry to hear about this but you need to send your complaint to CITY SIGHT SEEING not us we are MALTA SIGHT SEEING. Thank you.
投稿日:2022年11月4日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

ALEGRIAGASTAMINZA
パンプローナ, スペイン109件の投稿
2022年10月
Es la mejor compañía de buses turísticos de Malta.

Fue una gran experiencia, sin duda muy recomendable y para repetir ver Malta de forma cómoda en un bus con todo tipo de explicaciones e historias de los monumentos y lugares de interés en un montón de idiomas que de otra manera es imposible visitar y conocer en pocos días.

Para empezar nos vendió los ticket un muchacho en un mostrador del paseo de Sliema que era super simpático y hablaba en perfecto Español, el pack incluía dos días de bus en las dos rutas y un paseo en barco por los tres pueblos (otro día que pasamos por su mostrador y le vimos nos dirigimos a el para felicitarle y agradecerle su consejos y el trayecto en bus así como el paseo en barco es de agradecer cuando una experiencia es tan positiva)

Las rutas son muy amenas y te puedes ir bajando en las distintas paradas en Octubre la frecuencia es de una hora pero depende donde te pares es tiempo suficiente para ver y volver a cogerla a la hora. Si haces el recorrido entero dura unas 3 horas pero si te vas bajando depende del tiempo que dediques a ver cada parada.

Nos coincidió en las dos rutas el mismo conductor que se llamaba Fabian tuvo una serie de detalles con nosotras que es de agradecer por su atención y simpatía y vimos como trato a una señora en silla de ruedas y otro señor en carrito que merece nuestro aplauso y reconocimiento a su profesionalidad , también atendió muy bien a una familia con niños que les aconsejo esperar al siguiente bus para ir mas cómodos. Nunca hemos visto un conductor tan atento y profesional en ningún viaje que hemos realizado en buses turististicos por Europa.

El paseo en barco super super recomendable va por toda la bahía recorriendo los tres pueblos y la Valeta es otra perspectiva de Malta que hay que hacerla si o si.
Si volvemos a Malta repetiremos los dos buses y el paseo en barco ha sido lo mejor de nuestro viaje.
El bus muy cómodo y limpio en varios idiomas, el barco también muy bien pero solo en ingles.
En mi caso era la tercera vez que hacia el tour la primera vez lo hice con otra compañía y no funcionaban los auriculares en este bus en cambio funcionaban casi todos los asientos. Esta vez lo hice con mi hermana que viajaba por primera vez y nos acompañaba mi hija que vive en Malta y quedaron gratamente sorprendidas con esta compañía de buses.
MUY RECOMENDABLE
投稿日:2022年10月13日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

flame01
dublin631件の投稿
2022年9月
Although I write this review fr the South Tour, the comments really apply to both the North & South tours

On the 14th September 2022 my wife & I purchased the 2 day Hop on - Hop Off tour from their kiosk in Sliema. the guy selling it was rather pushy and eventually gave us a discount and added the harbour tour also. We decided to do the harbour tour on Wednesday 14th, the North Tour on Thursday 15th and the South tour on Friday 16th Sept 2022.

The harbour tour, although not initially on our plan was really excellent. It lasted approx 3 hours and was delightful. The weather was very hot and we sat upstairs on the open top but were lucky we had hats and sunscreen on. It went in and out of all the harbour nooks & crannies where we saw small fishing boats, huge private yachts, an Italian Navy destroyer with a helicopter on deck, some of the Maltese Navy ships and a cruise liner the MSC Seaview

The North tour was different, the main stops we wished to see was Mdina, the Aviation Museum and to enjoy the rest. Our first issue was with the time schedule, we had a small company booklet which showed many stops and a schedule of every 30 minutes. However we soon discovered that the bus was not stopping at a lot of the stops and was not running at 30 minute intervals but hourly. The bus never stopped at the Aviation Museum but we were told to get off at the stop before it and had to walk to it On returning to Sliema I asked about the schedule and was given a new schedule which showed an hourly timetable

On the Friday we did the South Tour, getting off at Marsaxlokk Fishing village which was stunning and beautiful, also we got off at the Blue Grotto which although nice to see was a tad disappointing. We did feel that the driver on the South tour was driving way too fast. In fact at one stage he sped past another hop on- Hop Off tour bus/ The English commentary as best I recall, was on channel 8 on the bus but most of the commentary was out of sync with our position driving, I can only assume this was because the driver was going to fast

Each bus had lots of headphones to be given out by drivers, English was on Channel 8 ( If I recall correctly ), In bright sunshine the channel numbers were hard to see and when the headphones were plugged in, you can hear nothing unless music or talking was being played thus making it hard to know if your phones or the device was working

Over all, enjoyable and a great way to see the Island but with stops deleted from the schedule, times not adhering to the booklet we had and a new schedule implemented which caused us issues. The Harbour tour was the highlight but Mdina was stunning

Would I do the bus again ... yes, but I'd be checking stops & schedules beforehand to better plan its use
投稿日:2022年10月7日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Good morning Thank you for your reply, please note that by mistake you were given a 2019 pamphlet which is an easy mistake for the rep to have made, we have been operating every hour at each stop since 2020, as for the coach not stopping in the exact locations on the map, this is a result of road works and infrastructure upgrades been carried out near or at the actual locations. We thank you for your feed back and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the excursions overall. Kind Regards Supreme
投稿日:2022年10月24日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

John S
ケタリング, イギリス754件の投稿
2022年9月
A married couple, we had often seen the tour buses on our travels, so we guessed a guided tour was the thing to do at some stage. We booked online, but when we got to the bus stop at Balluta Church a Rep was available (from whom we could have bought tickets).

Our route took us to Sliema, then onto Valletta and various points to the South & West of the Island. Passengers are issued with a cheap set of earphones to listen to the guided tour information, accessed by plugging into the back of the seat ahead, and choosing the correct channel for their language. Here's a tip - bring your own earphones - the sets issued are possibly the least comfortable design your reviewer has ever experienced.

Don't be impatient; it's a gentle saunter around the Island at a relaxed pace - only on main road does the bus get any speed up. There are many places to get on and off; the idea is passengers get off at somewhere of interest and catch a following service. Your reviewer chose Marsaxlokk - a fishing village on the South coast.

A blue rather than red bus picked us up from there (it's usually a red bus on this route), and once again it was a gentle canter back into St Julians. Don't think of this as a replacement for the local buses - they're 2 Euros for any trip in any direction, this was 22 Euros per head. The our buses' schedules are very relaxed too - don't take the printed timetable as gospel, a bus will be along shortly...

Do this if you want to see a bit of Malta, while learning a little bit about the Island as you go.
投稿日:2022年10月3日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

87件中110件の結果を表示中

Tripadvisor | マルタをパノラマで楽しめる乗り降り自由ツアー、提供元:Malta Sightseeing | バレッタ