ツアー&チケット

シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアー、提供元:Colourful Trips

「現地払い」

シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアー

保存
シェアする
Support this operator
Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a thoughtful review or posting photos of your favorite tours and experiences. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road.
残りわずか
プランを選択
最安値
$101.34
日付
大人2
オプション
24時間前までキャンセル料無料
「現地払い」
低価格保証
概要
重要な情報
時間
11 時間
ツアーに含まれるもの
  • 昼食
  • 運転手/ガイド
  • ボード上のライブ解説
  • 地域ガイド
  • 指定されたミーティングポイントからの送迎
  • 往復共有転送
  • エアコン付きのミニバンまたはコーチによる輸送
含まれないもの
  • 特に指定のない限り、食べ物や飲み物
すべて表示する
その他の情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • あなた自身の水筒を持ってきてください
  • 最低年齢は18歳です
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は6名です
キャンセル ポリシー
開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
34件口コミ
2Q&A
評価
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語
Darsha Sさんが口コミを投稿しました(2020年1月)
投稿16評価5
ワインと自分が好きなものについてもっと知りたいと思ったので、オーストラリアを訪れていた各地域でワインツアーに参加しました。ハンターバレーにあるいくつかのワイナリーを訪れることはできますが、ほとんどの停留所ではワインに関するカスタマーサービスや知識があまり得られず、急いでいるように感じました。教育的で質問をする絶好の機会を提供してくれたのは、Hope
続きを読む
訪問時期:2020年1月
Google
役に立った
シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアーOwnerGaryakaDaveからの返信
2020年2月4日に返信済み
G'day Darsha We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your wine tasting experience in The Hunter Valley. As the oldest wine region in Australia, it is a very popular destination, visited by millions of people each year. We are fortunate enough to have private tastings at all of our partner venues, however, the times are allocated, and must be strictly adhered to, otherwise the venues will give our slot to other visitors. This may explain why you felt rushed on the day. It is disappointing to hear the wineries in The Hunter Valley left you underwhelmed, and we will certainly pass on your comments to our partner venues. Having said that, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience at Hope Estate. Cheers
続きを読む
A Wrightさんが口コミを投稿しました(2019年12月)
投稿1
ロニーはクリスマスワインツアーの素晴らしいガイドでした!彼は私たちがハンターバレーの写真を撮ってくれるのを喜んで止め、最初の訪問の前に試飲のヒントを共有し、シドニーに戻る途中でチームカラオケを楽しそうに聴きました。笑いのロニーに感謝します、そしてまた皆さんと一緒に予約します!メリークリスマス : )
続きを読む
訪問時期:2019年12月
Google
役に立った
シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアーOwnerGaryakaDaveからの返信
2019年12月17日に返信済み
Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts on your recent Christmas Party wine tour to The Hunter Valley with Ronnie. it's great to hear you had a fun day, and we do hope to see you all again on one of other tours in the near future. Cheers
続きを読む
sharon fさんが口コミを投稿しました(2019年10月)
ブリスベン, オーストラリア投稿4
10月26日にハンターバレーへのツアーが終わった後、バスに乗っている乗客の安全を気にしない信頼性の低いバスがあります。バスに煙が出ていて息ができなかったにもかかわらず、家に帰りました。高速道路を1時間に7 km走行するのは非常に危険だったので、この問題をさらにRMSに連絡します。さらに先へ進むことはできませんでした。さらに51/2時間遅れていました。カラフルな旅行がレッカー車で送られてから、乗客のために交換用のバスが送られました。私たち全員がお金を取り戻すことを求めている素晴らしい日だったかもしれないことへのそれはとても悪い結末でした
続きを読む
訪問時期:2019年10月
Google
役に立った
シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアーOwnerGaryakaDaveからの返信
2019年10月28日に返信済み
Hello Sharon, I apologise that you and all our guests had this experience on the return journey to Sydney. We know that any bus breakdown is a big inconvenience and it’s the last thing we want as well. Our review history shows that for a 20 year old company that every year drives more kms than to the moon and back, bus issues are very rare. To operate in NSW we have to comply with very tough licencing accreditation and fleet management. Our buses are fitted with GPS tracking so we can see where buses are, what speed they’re travelling and if any drivers have breached any road rules. I am one of the owners of the company but it wasn’t me that spoke to our driver. Our priority was to get you home safely and while it was 4 hours after our scheduled return time, on being informed of the issue when it occurred, we immediately advised our guests that we would reimburse everyone $20 to cover any refreshment costs they may have incurred while waiting at the roadhouse. In regard to the tow truck arriving before the bus, these are two entirely separate services. The tow truck came from locally but our bus had to travel from Sydney. Bus breakdown aside, I hope your actual time in the Hunter Valley was an enjoyable one.
続きを読む
johncribbinさんが口コミを投稿しました(2019年8月)
香港, 中国投稿3
ビリーはツアーの素晴らしいホストでした。知識があり、親しみやすく、興味深い。グループサイズ(20)はちょうどよかった
続きを読む
訪問時期:2019年8月
Google
役に立った
シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアーOwnerGaryakaDaveからの返信
2019年9月1日に返信済み
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent wine tasting tour of The Hunter Valley with Billy. Cheers
続きを読む
StuXUさんが口コミを投稿しました(2019年7月)
シンシナティ, オハイオ州投稿2
私たちはシドニーで拾われました。我々は15分早くそこに着くために指示に従った。どこへ迎えに行っても、ピックアップ時間は同じ時間です。それが最初の問題でした。あなたのピックアップポイントには時間差があります。我々のドライバーが30分遅れて彼のピックアップを始めたので、我々はピックアップのために1時間以上待った。彼は遅刻も謝罪しなかった。
続きを読む
訪問時期:2019年7月
Google
役に立った
シドニー発:ハンター バレー小グループ ワイン テイスティング ツアーOwnerGaryakaDaveからの返信
2019年8月18日に返信済み
Hi StuXU, Thank you for your feedback. When you booked the tour with a third party, unfortunately you did not choose a pick up location so we had no way of knowing where you were. Our pick up times in the morning are in fact staggered (for example, Bondi is at 7am, Circular Quay is 7:45am, with a couple in between). This is clearly listed on our website, and we have checked that our third party agents list the same information. As we had no idea where you would be, we went to all four locations, in case you were at one of them, and as it turned, you were at the last location. We also tried calling you on the number you provided, but there was no answer. In regard to the third cellar door, the wine you taste here is from smaller, local wineries that simply do not have their own cellar door, yet have great wines. We apologize if this wasn't clearly explained to you.
続きを読む
主要な詳細情報
  • Colourful Trips
  • 時間: 11 時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 24時間前までキャンセル料無料
  • 即時予約
  • ホテルのお迎え
  • 使用言語: 英語
トリップアドバイザーでの予約をおすすめする理由
  • 「現地払い」
  • 24時間前までキャンセル料無料
  • 低価格保証
  • 予約手数料なし
  • 安全性が確保された決済
  • 年中無休のサポート電話:+1 855 275 5071