ツアー&チケット

クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアー、提供元:Escape2Poland

クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアー

クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアー
4.5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥9,893
ツアーの概要
所要時間:
7 時間
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
グループの人数:
30
幼児用の座席あり
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
  • 所要時間:
    7 時間
  • 新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
  • グループの人数:
    30
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • チケットタイプ:
    モバイル版
ガイド
アウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウはおそらく、ナチスドイツの集中と根絶キャンプの中で最も知られているものの一つです。クラクフからのこの7時間のツアーでは、100万人以上の人がどのように苦しんできたのか、自分の目で見る機会があります。このツアーは、誰もが忘れないために生涯に一度服用すべきものです。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 7時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
キャンセルポリシー
  • すべての販売は最終的なものと見なされ、100%のキャンセル料が発生します。
対応言語
英語
詳細情報
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 7時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • すべての販売は最終的なものと見なされ、100%のキャンセル料が発生します。
詳細情報
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 23624P18
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • ガイドをはっきりと聞くためのヘッドセット
  • プロの英語を話すガイド
  • 旧市街の指定されたミーティングポイントからピックアップ
  • 長い行をスキップすることを保証
  • 往復共有転送
  • ドキュメンタリー映画
  • ツアー中に3休憩
  • 美術館の本屋でのちょっとした買い物やビルケナウキャンプ周辺の散歩に15分の追加の空き時間
  • ピックからツアー終了までのツアーマネージャーの世話
  • 質問がある場合は、ツアーの前後にポーランドのオフィスで弊社のプロのアドバイザーにお問い合わせください。
  • 入場:アウシュビッツ・ビルケナウ博物館
  • 優先入場を保証
含まれないもの
  • 食べ物や飲み物
時間
7 時間
出発の詳細
  • Starowiślna 65, 31-052 Kraków, Poland その上にStarowislna 65プレートと建物の前に。
追加情報
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • 美術館に入るには服装規定が必要です。ショートパンツやノースリーブのトップスは使用できません。あなたがこれらの服装の要求に従わない場合、あなたは拒否された入場を危険にさらすかもしれません
  • 子供は大人が同伴する必要があります
  • ランチパックおすすめ
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • ツアー中の休憩は10分以内
  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • アウシュビッツ博物館への個人用チケットの各旅行者の名前と姓を提供することは必須です。予約プロセス中に詳細を確認してください。
  • 各旅行者は、アウシュヴィッツ博物館で有効な身分証明書またはパスポートを持っている必要があります。
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は30名です
含まれるもの
  • ガイドをはっきりと聞くためのヘッドセット
  • プロの英語を話すガイド
  • 旧市街の指定されたミーティングポイントからピックアップ
  • 長い行をスキップすることを保証
  • 往復共有転送
  • ドキュメンタリー映画
  • ツアー中に3休憩
  • 美術館の本屋でのちょっとした買い物やビルケナウキャンプ周辺の散歩に15分の追加の空き時間
  • ピックからツアー終了までのツアーマネージャーの世話
  • 質問がある場合は、ツアーの前後にポーランドのオフィスで弊社のプロのアドバイザーにお問い合わせください。
  • 入場:アウシュビッツ・ビルケナウ博物館
  • 優先入場を保証
含まれないもの
  • 食べ物や飲み物
出発の詳細
  • Starowiślna 65, 31-052 Kraków, Poland その上にStarowislna 65プレートと建物の前に。
時間
7 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • 美術館に入るには服装規定が必要です。ショートパンツやノースリーブのトップスは使用できません。あなたがこれらの服装の要求に従わない場合、あなたは拒否された入場を危険にさらすかもしれません
  • 子供は大人が同伴する必要があります
  • ランチパックおすすめ
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • ツアー中の休憩は10分以内
  • 車いす対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 介助動物の同伴可
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • アウシュビッツ博物館への個人用チケットの各旅行者の名前と姓を提供することは必須です。予約プロセス中に詳細を確認してください。
  • 各旅行者は、アウシュヴィッツ博物館で有効な身分証明書またはパスポートを持っている必要があります。
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は30名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
旅程
  • 集合場所:
    Starowiślna 65
    Starowiślna 65, 31-052 Kraków, Poland
    その上にStarowislna 65プレートと建物の前に。
    住所と詳細をチェック
  • 1
    Panstwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau
    滞在時間: 3分 - 入場料が含まれます
    アウシュビッツ州立博物館でのプロの教育者とのガイド付きツアー約3時間
    続きを読む
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

4.5
90件の口コミ
とても良い
63
良い
11
普通
7
悪い
3
とても悪い
6

Paul J
13件の投稿
2022年5月
The helpful planning from Monika was very welcome and her English was perfect, which is something i assumed could be problematic.

The lady who collected us at the pick up point was incredibly helpful, i wont insult her by trying to say her name but her nickname was was 'dot'. She was very welcoming at the start and explained how the whole tour would go right at the beginning. When we arrived she ushered us in through every step until she handed us over to our guide. At the end she was waiting to drop us back.

The price of the experience was very reasonable and the refreshments of water and a cherry filled croissant was enough for the journey.
投稿日:2022年5月9日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Portucale
エジンバラ, イギリス292件の投稿
2022年3月
Very well organized tour, very good driver and the tour guide in Auschwitz-Birkenau was excellent and full of emotion, the morning was so good that we decided to do the Salt Mines in the afternoon, I would just advise if you do this to buy lunch before leaving Auschwitz, bar that it was a wonderful day
投稿日:2022年4月12日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

112jan
ウォリントン, イギリス4件の投稿
2020年8月
was treated like vips . the driver could not do enolugh for us and made sure we got to the english speaking guide at aunchwitz and dropped us off at a loction of our chioce om the way back .we also booked a walking tour a round kracow and she then walked us to the shidlers factory . and we also booked the cruise down the river - all three trips were really good and worth the money we payed . would usethem again in a hreart beat
投稿日:2020年8月22日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Topcat250
Las Brenas, スペイン23件の投稿
We booked a private tour. The driver on our tour to Auswitch was texting on her phone for most of our journey.
It was very a scary journey, I thought we were going to have an accident . 😢
I sent a video of her driving to the head office, and no one has even acknowledged my complaint .
😡😡

The photos are screen shots of the video, she’s got her phone in her hand texting , she kept taking her eyes off the road to send messages. It was a busy road and there were big lorries traveling in the opposite direction, I’m surprised we didn’t crash. 😭
投稿日:2020年4月30日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Madam, Firstly we would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We also want to express our deepest apologies. Please allow us to bring some background information and explanation concerning this issue. The day of your trip was also the day when the decision regarding the start of quarantine was about to be made. While you were on your way to the Auschwitz Museum the decision about the start of quarantine was made public. This caused a lot of stress and concern as the entire travel industry was suddenly put on hold. Although this was a historic day it cannot excuse this situation. This is why the driver suffered the appropriate consequences for their unprofessional and life-endangering behaviour. We have also fully reimbursed you for the trip. Please accept our deepest apologies and know that we will be working to make sure such situations do not happen in the future. Our company regards health and safety as a priority and this behaviour is unacceptable. This particular driver has been working with our company for the past 15 years and we have never received any complaints directed towards them so this is an unusual situation. We are extremely sorry that you have experienced such stress and please accept our sincere apologies one more time. I hope that you will return to Krakow and we will see you again. All the best!
投稿日:2020年8月3日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Michelle A
クルー, イギリス1件の投稿
2020年2月 • カップル・夫婦
Had an excellent tour of Auschwitz and Birkenau with Escape 2 Poland. The lady guide was excellent. Even though it is upsetting and horrendous what the prisoners had to go through and what happened to them. I had no words as it did upset me going around. I feel everybody needs to do this tour. This visit will certainly be remembered in my memory.
投稿日:2020年3月1日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

LauraStrachan
7件の投稿
2020年2月 • 一人
I booked 2 seperate trips (the salt mine and auschwitz / birkenau) with escape2poland. Very good and fast at responding to emails / texts / phone calls. Had the same driver for both trips and she was very nice and friendly. Vehicle was clean and comfortable. The company dont do the tours themselves, just drive you too and from where you were going (not that this is a bad thing), but the driver does walk you to your starting point of each tour so you're not trying to figure it out yourselves. At auschwitz / birkenau, I felt the guided tour was slightly rushed and the guide spoke fast (no fault of escape2poland, loads of info given from the tour guide hence how fast he spoke) but still worth it and glad I went. Would of been nice to have a bit longer to look round the book shop / souviner shop and to of used the toilets / grab a drink (we had about 15 / 20 mins). I'd strongly recommend taking a packed lunch if doing auschwitz / birkenau then you're not cutting into time at the bookshop. I'm happy I did both tours on 2 seperate days, as I would of found doing both in 1 day too much of a long day. But over all I enjoyed both trips, and happy with the service I got from escape2poland.
投稿日:2020年2月28日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

LittleMinx007
ベルファスト, イギリス81件の投稿
My low rating is nothing to do with the actually tour as our guides for the trips were excellent, my review is based solely on Escape to Poland. I booked trips when I was in Kraków 5 years ago with them and the service was excellent and that’s why I booked with them again. Unfortunately this wasn’t the same this time! The trip to Auschwitz was well organised and times as described. The trip to the salt mines was the disappointment. I booked the trip as the time was an early morning pick up 07.15 it stated on the booking confirmation, but when I received the voucher for the tour our pick up time was 15.20pm! I wouldn’t of had an issue with the time change if the company had off contacted me and explained when I booked, but instead tried to make out I was the one that had made the error when I contacted them after receiving the voucher 3 days before the tour. For this reason I would not use Escape to Poland again or recommend them , which is sad as I recommended them a lot after my first trip.
投稿日:2020年2月28日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Chris W
ロンドン, イギリス108件の投稿
2020年2月
Pick up at the designated spot and on time. Driver did his job really well of getting us to the two locations but also gave very clear and concise instructions of where to be and when to be there. Auschwitz tour is a very busy place, so be prepared to be moved along in your group - if you want to review the detailed exhibits, you'll need to speed read, the rest of the exhibits are fine as you walk past them. Birkenau is less rushed but still busy with many groups, it is also much more open, so if like our tour where it rained make sure you are prepared. all in all a really good tour which I would recommend to anyone and E2P did a really good job
投稿日:2020年2月25日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

ellie_the_tiger
Yorkshire, UK39件の投稿
The tour operator changed our pick-up time for our afternoon tour (11:30-13:00 pick-up) to 9:15am. I received no information telling me of the change until 10:07am so we had missed the bus. Very disappointing and now awaiting a refund.
投稿日:2020年2月24日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Graham B
Wigan, England, United Kingdom366件の投稿
2020年2月
Had a private driver to take us on the tour. Well organised and timed really well.
Tour itself was moving and just as insightful as I expected.
Everyone should experience it.
投稿日:2020年2月21日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

90件中110件の結果を表示中

旅行者が閲覧している観光スポット

クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアーに関するよくある質問


クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアーの料金は¥9,854~です。 トリップアドバイザーでクラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアーの情報をチェックして予約

クラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアーの催行会社はEscape2Polandです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Escape2Polandに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでクラクフからのアウシュヴィッツ・ビルケナウガイドツアーの情報をチェックして予約