ツアー&チケット

ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアー

提供:joinusthai
大人1名あたり
¥6,238
大人1名あたり
¥6,238

最安値保証キャンセル無料

0~80歳、1グループあたり最大12名
所要時間:9 時間
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
チケットタイプ:モバイル版
英語


  • ベジタリアン料理があります
  • ボトル入り飲料水
  • エアコン付き車両
  • 入場料
  • ライセンス英語ガイド
  • 旅行傷害保険
  • 非常に専門的なトレッキングガイド
  • 入場:ドイ インタノン山
  • 入場:Phra Maha Dhatu Naphamethinidon and Naphaphonphumisiri Pagoda
  • 入場:Pha Dok Seaw Waterfall
  • 入場:Kew Mae Pan


出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ほぼすべての宿泊施設に無料送迎サービスを提供しています。 チェンマイ市内の宿泊施設。 (例: Oldtown、NightBazza、Nimmanhaemin、Huay Kaew、 サンティタムエリア)
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす非対応
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。135454P3

  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
投稿コンテンツ
  • 施設が実施している安全対策に関する記載は、トリップアドバイザーがその正確性を確認しているわけではありません。

ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの料金はいくらですか?
ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの料金は¥6,417~です。 トリップアドバイザーでベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの情報をチェックして予約
ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの催行会社はどこですか?
ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの催行会社はjoinusthaiです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、joinusthaiに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアーの情報をチェックして予約

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。135454P3

旅程
  • 送迎サービスあり
    出発の詳細を表示
  • 1
    Doi Inthanon
    滞在時間: 20分 - 入場料が含まれます
    詳細はこちら
  • 2
    Phra Maha Dhatu Naphamethinidon and Naphaphonphumisiri Pagoda
    滞在時間: 40分 - 入場料が含まれます
    詳細はこちら
  • 3
    Pha Dok Seaw Waterfall
    立ち寄り:2時間 - 入場料が含まれます
    詳細はこちら
  • 4
    Kew Mae Pan
    立ち寄り:2時間 - 入場料が含まれます
    詳細はこちら
  • 5
    Ban Mae Klang Luang
    滞在時間: 45分
    詳細はこちら
  • 6
    Wachirathan Falls
    滞在時間: 30分
    詳細はこちら
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

3.5
6件の口コミ
とても良い
4
良い
0
普通
0
悪い
0
とても悪い
2

Alexandra S
ロンドン, イギリス238件の投稿
2022年7月 • 一人
My strong advice is not to use this company. They failed to collect me for a tour which is the first time that this has happened to me in 18 years as a solo traveller. The written and spoken English of the staff is evidently very poor, when I tried to re-arrange the date of the tour, they confirmed pick up time but then failed to inform me they hadn't received a new voucher through Viator, and then stated I had cancelled which wasn't the case. I had to pay double the price for a private taxi ( the equivalent of £80 pound sterling) to the location, which didn't include some of the activities. I have been subsequently refused a refund and wasn't offered any alternatives. I recommend using a different company instead.
投稿日:2022年7月11日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Journey661209
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for leaving us a review, First of all, we apologize that you had a trouble booking with us through Viator. By the way, let me clarify the reservation from our side. You have sent us a message that you wanted to amend the reservation from the original date to the 9th July 2022. One of our staffs have responded to your message and said it was possible to change. After that, we confirmed your reservation to take place on 09th July 2022 which mean we agreed to amend it in our own, not from the Viator. Our staff also sent a new confirmation including a new date & a pick up time. But after that, we have acknowledged the cancellation through Viator. And You also left a message informing us you cancelled this booking from your side on 07th July 2022 (2 days before the new booking date) to ensure the booking have changed to the new date. You worried that this reservation will cost you a double payment and asked for the refund for the original date. As we agreed to change the booking by our own, we only charge you one payment and explained that if you still wanted to refund, please contact to Viator because we respect to the website's refund policy. As the booking was cancelled, we didn't expect that you were waiting for the tour... We are sorry that we couldn't serve your our activity because of this matter. We will train our staff to communicate better in the future to avoid kind of this situation. Best regards,
投稿日:2022年7月13日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

nyusz44
ロンドン, イギリス103件の投稿
2020年3月
The park is worth to visit, it has a lot to offer but definitely not with the horrible guide lady: she was arrogant, rude and it felt like we are there for her, not the other way around. Thanks to her - as she 'forgot' to mention that the village is closed for the day, so we would have gone another day, we went back and forth (i.e. uphill) on the same route for the trekking experince.
Please note that the price was 2,000 bahts (in March, so the price might be different in different month!) but you can bargain the agent when you book the tour..
投稿日:2020年4月2日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Jodi M
シミ バレー, カリフォルニア68件の投稿
2020年3月
A beautiful national park to visit. The walk was 95% downhill and tricky in parts. I would not recommend this for someone who has problems walking down stairs or on uneven ground. Swimming in the waterfall wasn’t really possible due to all the snakes near the river during the dry season. The tour was 10 hours not 6. I wish they would have told us what to bring on the trip. I wasn’t aware that we’d be going into the temples and I had to rent a skirt for 20 baht at the bottom first. Also it’s really cool at the top of the mountain, you need long sleeves or light sweater. All in all a great day trip from Chiang Mai. Our guide Jackie and driver Tony were very good.
投稿日:2020年3月5日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Yes P
シンガポール, シンガポール647件の投稿
2020年2月
Knew I needed a tour to cover a bit of Doi Inthanon park, want a hike/trek together with it, thus this tour. [The only regret was didn't do another addtional hike in another park in Doi Inthanon - see the Thai movie "Low Season" which I watched a day before...5555]

Very enjoyable trip. Nice tour guide Ben (it's a gal, hope I get name correct). The Wachirathan waterfall, the Summit viewpoint, King and Queen pagoda (the highlight for me - the gardens was very very very beautiful, pity the King side under construction), very nice lunch (pity no have Thai fried chicken 555) and of course the nice and relaxing Phao Dok Seaw nature hike. With a nice dip in the cold cold waterfall...And of course, also a nice respite from the dust/ haze in the city center.

Know I will visit again, this time a run/ hike thru one of the race in Doi Inthanon Park in the future.
投稿日:2020年3月4日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Brooke C
6件の投稿
Highly recommend doing this tour! We had a small group that I felt very welcomed in being a solo traveler, the sites were wonderful, got to swim in the waterfall, try the local coffee, lunch was delicious and our tour guide was very funny and informative. It was a very big day with a lot of stuff to do and very much worth it in terms of value for money.
投稿日:2020年2月18日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Manuela F
ラウターバッハ, ドイツ12件の投稿
2020年2月 • カップル・夫婦
Die Tour war super! Wir waren erst etwas skeptisch ob das Trekking vielleicht zu anstrengend wird, aber das ist für jeden der einigermaßen gut zu Fuß ist, leicht zu schaffen. Die Reisterrassen waren zwar trocken um diese Jahreszeit,aber das war absolut kein Manko. Ausgerechnet den Ausblick von ganz oben hätte ich mir aber spektakulärer vorgestellt. Trotzdem würde ich die Tour jederzeit so wieder machen, sie ist ihren Preis wert. Unser Guide Fee war klasse und authentisch. Er hat uns wirklich viele und interessantes Info's mitgegeben.
投稿日:2020年2月11日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
気軽なお出かけから1日ツアーまで。

旅行者が閲覧している観光スポット

Tripadvisor | ベスト・セラー!ファンタスティック 2 時間トレッキングによるドイ インタノン国立公園ツアー、提供元:joinusthai | チェンマイ, タイ