ツアー&チケット
サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアー
3.5

サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアー

提供:GV Tours
バイリンガルなガイドがサンティアゴ(空港またはホテル)であなたをお迎えし、あなたのツアーに連れて行きます。このツアーは、バルパライソの美しい港町を訪れ、カラフルな丘、有名な通りの芸術を探索し、歴史的なケーブルを乗る機会を得るでしょう.Viñadel Marの街にも行く予定です美しい「花時計」。あなたはまた、本物のイースタン島モアイを見学し、白い砂浜でリラックスした散策をして、離陸地点にお出かけすることもできます。
大人1名あたり
¥15,790
大人1名あたり
¥15,790

最安値保証場所だけ予約キャンセル無料

18~99歳、1グループあたり最大12名
所要時間:
7~8時間
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
ポルトガル語, 英語, スペイン語


  • ホテル/ポートピックアップとドロップオフ
  • エアコンミニバンによる輸送
  • ワイン試飲会
含まれないもの
  • ランチ
  • チップ


出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • サンティアゴのどのホテルでもお迎えに行きます。空港コモドロArturo Merino Benitez、Aeropuerto SCL、Pudahuel、RegiónMetropolitana、Chileでのピックアップも行っています。午前8時から午前9時までの間に送迎します。ツアーの前に電話してメッセージを送って時間を再確認します。
  • 空港:
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago Chile
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散

  • 車いす非対応
  • ベビーカー対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児用の座席あり
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。19298P12

  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 最小数が適用されます。要件を満たすのに十分な乗客がいない場合、確認後にキャンセルの可能性があります。これが発生した場合は、代替または全額返金が行われます。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • チップや追加サービスには電子マネー決済が利用可能
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 症状のあるスタッフ向けの有給在宅ポリシー
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
  • 参加者にマスクを提供
投稿コンテンツ
  • 施設が実施している安全対策に関する記載は、トリップアドバイザーがその正確性を確認しているわけではありません。

サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーでは、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの料金はいくらですか?
サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの料金は¥14,898~です。 トリップアドバイザーでサンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの情報をチェックして予約
サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの催行会社はどこですか?
サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの催行会社はGV Toursです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、GV Toursに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでサンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアーの情報をチェックして予約

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。19298P12

旅程
  • 送迎サービスあり
    出発の詳細を表示
  • 1
    Cerro Alegre
    滞在時間: 20分
    詳細はこちら
  • 2
    Cerro Concepcion
    滞在時間: 20分
    詳細はこちら
  • 3
    Paseo Gervasoni
    滞在時間: 15分
    詳細はこちら
  • 4
    Ascensor El Peral
    滞在時間: 10分
    詳細はこちら
    通過
    Palacio Baburizza
  • 5
    Plaza Sotomayor
    滞在時間: 15分
    詳細はこちら
  • 6
    Monumento a Los Heroes
    滞在時間: 5分
    詳細はこちら
  • 7
    Paseo Yugoeslavo Ex Paseo Americano
    滞在時間: 10分
    詳細はこちら
  • 8
    Moai
    滞在時間: 10分
    詳細はこちら
    通過
    Corporacion Museo de Arqueologia e Historia Francisco Fonck
  • 9
    Avenida Peru
    滞在時間: 15分
    詳細はこちら
    通過
    Vina del Mar Casino
    Wulff Castle
  • 10
    Flower Clock (Reloj de Flores)
    滞在時間: 10分
    詳細はこちら
    通過
    Casablanca Valley Wine Route
1件の立ち寄り場所を表示
+

3.5
4件の口コミ
とても良い
2
良い
0
普通
0
悪い
2
とても悪い
0

usflyer
ボルチモア, メリーランド州954件の投稿
2020年2月
We emailed this operator in early January with some questions for this tour (Pre-cruise tour from Santiago to Valparaiso, Vina del Mar drop-off San Antonio) coming up in about 5/6 weeks. After waiting 3-4 days with no response, we went ahead and booked through their website which generated a confirmation saying that we would get more details 30 days prior. Well they never responded to the earlier questions and of course never sent anything 30 days prior. Finally got some generic instructions about 2-weeks prior. Then when we accidentally were able to check our email the evening before pickup, they had sent us a note saying that we weren't staying at the hotel we had given them (we were, they sent similar confusing messages to other tour participants). They responded they would pick us up 30 minutes later than planned in the morning....fine....and then they showed up at the original time the next day (30 minutes earlier than expected). Then we head off. Generally following their published itinerary EXCEPT for only doing a brief 20 minute walk in Valparaiso and completely skipping two items that were supposed to be done and included in that city (a free visit and taste of homemade Alfajores, a free ride on the famous funiculars of Valparaiso).

The tour was on a nice smaller mini-bus with a good driver and a friendly guide. The guide does not do a lot of "guiding" (probably about 25 minutes of general commentary as we arrive to places) but he was always open to take and answer questions so no complaints.

At the beginning we were going to skip the restaurant because no one was interested, but because we had so much time left (from skipping that stuff in Valparaiso), he ended up taking us to a buffet restaurant in a giant tourist shop for 40 minutes (about $25 for buffet, not what I wanted when I would be on a ship with free buffet in a few hours, but there was no pressure to eat there so we sat outside).

The winery was at Vina Indomita, which had a great location and was very nice and had good quality wine. This was about a 30 minute stop and they basically bought a bottle of red and a bottle of white that were then given to our group with a little tasting talk (1 tasting pour of each bottle, in general). You could then purchase more or go buy more tastings.

Anyhow, we enjoyed it and the day was fun. At $85 cash (plus discretionary tip) each, it was a great bargain compared to a taxi or other formal ship transfers. However, the trivial time allocated to Valparaiso and skipping some portions of the city were disappointing (granted, we knew it would be brief but at least expected what was listed!). Also, the tour organizer's inability to answer simple questions over the course of weeks was frustrating, and then their confusion on our hotel and time changes were a little annoying but not terrible.

IMO, I would pay 10% more to use a company who can do simple customer service but if the only option, they are a great alternative to overpriced ship transfers on huge tour buses.
投稿日:2020年3月3日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Hello Karen, Thank you for your two, very similar reviews on here. Our website is set up for customers to book without having the need to e-mail to ask if they can book or ask about availability because it generates an automatic confirmation for the tour they booked on the website. It's less time consuming for customers and lets them know for a fact they are booked. We do not require pre-payment on any of our tours, so you did not pay anything for booking. Since you didn't pay anything, you weren't forced to take our tours. So I am a little confused as to why someone as unhappy as yourself would take not one, but TWO tours with the same company in two different ports. I mean, if I was unhappy with a company I would not have taken a second tour with them especially if I had not paid anything in advance. I woud have also let them know in person at the next port that I was unhappy about their services. You obviously enjoyed our first tour and I really doubt the fact that we didn't answer your 50+ e-mails (yes, I counted them) in timely manner was a deal-breaker for you. The questions you asked were all listed in our frequently asked questions on our website, which you were told, many, many times. We will make sure to continue doing our greats tours for a bargain of the price. Have a great rest of your trip.
投稿日:2020年3月4日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Harley K
フェニックス, アリゾナ州18件の投稿
2020年2月
We were picked up at hotel in Santiago right on schedule and drove thru town to a winery on the way to Valpariaso. Then into town with several stops and opportunity to walk around some. Rode the funicular down to central market area ,ate an empanada, went to flour clock,and then boarded bus. Stopped on another winery on the way to San Antonio. Well worth the price ,since it is only aminimal more thsn straight transfer. Henry was our guide and did a great job
投稿日:2020年2月23日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Guide520636
1件の投稿
2019年12月 • カップル・夫婦
Eigentlich wird die Pre-cruise tour erst ab einer Teilnehmerzahl von vier Personen durchgeführt. Da wir auf verschiedenen Wegen versucht hatten, diese Tour zu buchen, jedoch immer nur zu zweit waren, hatten wir uns bereits damit abgefunden, den direkt fahrenden Pullman Bus ab Santiago zu nehmen.
Dank Victoria Stein von GV Tours konnten wir die Pre-cruise Tour doch noch mit privatem Guide durchführen. Wir hatten wirklich sehr viel Glück. Henry holte uns pünktlich vom Hotel ab und versorgte uns mir vielen Informationen über Land und Leute auf der Fahrt nach Casablanca zur Weinprobe, schönen Aussichtspunkten in Valparaiso und Vina del Mar. Nach einem wundervollen Tag wurden wir an unserem Hotel in San Antonio abgesetzt. Vielen Dank noch einmal an Henry und Victoria.
Wir können GV Tours uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen, da auch unsere zweite Tour in Puerto Montt hervorragend war.
投稿日:2019年12月29日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

2Bucket-listers
バトン ルージュ, ルイジアナ5件の投稿
2019年12月 • カップル・夫婦
Did not make tour! Finally spoke to driver after making numerous calls. He had car trouble and would be 2 more hours before he could get a driver to us at the SCL airport. We had been up all night. He said we wouldn’t be charged for the tour because it was not our fault we didn’t make it. So I guess it was a 2 instead of a 1.
Connie V
投稿日:2019年12月21日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
victoriastein
Connie, are you confusing us with another company? The day before the tour, you emailed us saying that you would arrive at 9:15 am at the airport and asked if it was possible for us to still do the tour, we answered 4 minutes later saying that it was not possible. You then answered that you would e-mail us before 8:00 pm so that you could get a refund which we have no problem giving you anyway. No driver of ours went to go get you, nor has anyone from our company ever spoken to you over the phone. Our vehicles have never had issues, not in 19 years since we started. Our drivers do not even speak English, only our tour guides. None of our drivers phone numbers are on our website. I urge to contact me, give me the phone number of the person you called and I will find out who you called. I also urge you to check the messages you sent me. I am happy to screenshot you our conversation. I have reported this review and hopefully TripAdvisor takes it down as you did not experience our business.
投稿日:2019年12月23日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

あわせて購入したいおすすめ

Tripadvisor | サンティアゴからバルパライソまでのプレクルーズツアー、Viñadel Marのサン・アントニオを降りるツアー、提供元:GV Tours | チリ