ツアー&チケット

フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行、提供元:Gray Line Fortaleza

フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行

フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行
4
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥2,685
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
キャンセル無料
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ツアーの概要
所要時間:
8 時間
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
ホテルへの送迎サービス
グループの人数:
30
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
キャンセル無料
  • 所要時間:
    8 時間
  • 新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
  • ホテルへの送迎サービス
  • グループの人数:
    30
  • チケットタイプ:
    モバイル版
  • キャンセル無料
ガイド
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
ポルトガル語, 英語, スペイン語
詳細情報
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
ポルトガル語, 英語, スペイン語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
詳細情報
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 2484FOR_MORRO
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • プロのガイド
  • ホテル送迎
含まれないもの
  • チップ
  • 食事と飲み物
  • バギーライド
時間
8 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ピックアップ予定時刻の10分前までホテルのロビーでお待ちください。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 予約時にこのツアーの確認書を受け取ります。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • 次の品目が推奨されます:日焼け止め、サングラス、水着、サンダル、タオル、ハイキングブーツ、またはテニスシューズ。
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は30名です
含まれるもの
  • プロのガイド
  • ホテル送迎
含まれないもの
  • チップ
  • 食事と飲み物
  • バギーライド
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • ピックアップ予定時刻の10分前までホテルのロビーでお待ちください。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
時間
8 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 予約時にこのツアーの確認書を受け取ります。
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • 次の品目が推奨されます:日焼け止め、サングラス、水着、サンダル、タオル、ハイキングブーツ、またはテニスシューズ。
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は30名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
最終更新:2020年6月26日
フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行からの注意事項
地域の安全衛生当局からのガイダンスを受け、より多くの情報が利用可能になると、手順のリストに追加の対策が追加される可能性があります。そして、これらの制限のいくつかは、地方自治体によってそうすることを許可されている場合、将来のある時点で解除される可能性があります
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 症状のあるスタッフ向けの有給在宅ポリシー
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
旅程
  • 送迎サービスあり
    詳細は重要な情報をご覧ください
  • 1
    Morro Branco
    立ち寄り:3時間
    Morro Brancoは、さまざまなテレビや映画の撮影場所で、ガラスの容器の中に作られた手作りの芸術作品で世界的に有名です。ここで観光客は、砂丘と崖の間に形成された迷路への地元のガイドによって動かされます。
    続きを読む
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

4.0
13件の口コミ
とても良い
7
良い
3
普通
0
悪い
2
とても悪い
1

ItaloRibeiro25
レシフェ, ブラジル30件の投稿
2020年3月
Lugar liiindo, não há palavras para descrever, só vivenciando. Tudo é tão belo que parece mentira. Melhor lugar para comprar as garrafinhas com areia, em relação a preço e trabalho.
投稿日:2020年3月28日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Prezado ItaloRibeiro25, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado seu passeio conosco! Esperamos vê-lo em outra viagens. obrigado,
投稿日:2020年6月11日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Pasquale Zanardo
75件の投稿
2019年4月
Morro Branco la meraviglia di sabbia.
Uno dei luoghi da visitare in un viaggio a Fortaleza, è sicuramente la sabbia di Morro Branco.

Un itinerario turistico tra i più belli della regione del Cearà. Per raggiungere Morro Branco si impiegano circa due ore, si parte da Fortaleza in direzione est, sulla strada che porta a Canoa Quebrada. Sconfinate spiagge e piccoli insediamenti di pescatori ci fanno da contorno per raggiungere una zona di meravigliose falesie colorate e a dune di sabbia: Morro Branco.

Si trova nella zona di Beberibe e rappresenta un vero e proprio spettacolo della natura. Gli agenti atmosferici hanno modellato il terreno lasciando ai mortali una sabbia di bellezza rara a base di molteplici colori, scavando grotte, creando montagne e crepacci di sabbia, indescrivibili, un vero e proprio labirinto mai uguale a se stesso.A Morro Branco si possono contare fino a 12 tonalità di colore delle sabbie, dal bianco al rosso fuoco, dal giallo dorato al nero. Sono le sabbie che servono per creare le meravigliose creazioni nei contenitori di vetro, souvenir tipico di questa zona del Brasile. Attenzione all’interno del labirinto non è possibile prelevare sabbia.
投稿日:2020年3月6日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Pasquale Z, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we do not have a italian speaking representative at the office to respond to your review. We are really glad you had a good time with us and thank you so much for your in detail description of the location. It seems straight out of a Tourism Magazine. Very good review. I'm sure other guests will want to visit just from reading your review. We hope to see you in other visits. Thank you,
投稿日:2020年3月6日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

fernando D
サンパウロ, ブラジル23件の投稿
2019年11月 • カップル・夫婦
Precisa tomar cuidado com a empresa do transporte. Muitas delas não são transparentes quanto a valores! Parece uma
Mini mafia com os bugueiros não te deixando margem de negociação. Mas o lugar é sem igual!
投稿日:2019年12月18日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Prezado Fernando D, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado o local. É importante observar que os passeios opcionais feitos na praia são negociações diretas com as próprias empresas que fornecem as experiências. Assegure-se de que é uma empresa confiável e que você está de acordo com as condições oferecidas. Esperamos vê-lo novamente em outras viagens! Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
投稿日:2019年12月30日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Armando C
6件の投稿
2019年4月
Sem comentários. Local incrivel. Tranquilo, de uma beleza rara, os "bugueiros" muitos educados, atenciosos, prestativos nota mil, isso sem falar das Felesias, que são impressionantes só vendo prá crer, eu sem sobras de dúvidas recomento esse pesseio i m p e r d i v e l!!!
投稿日:2019年6月16日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Prezado Armando C, Muito Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que você tenha aproveitado sua estadia! Esperamos vê-lo novamente em outras visitas. obrigado, Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
投稿日:2019年6月17日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Helton I
110件の投稿
2019年5月
paisagem muito bonita com contraste interessante entre as falésias e a praia. Uma diversidade de cores.
投稿日:2019年6月3日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear h_isewaki, Thank you for your review! Ficamos felizes que você tenha gostado de nosso passeio! Obrigado, Esperamos ver você novamente em outras visitas. Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
投稿日:2019年6月17日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Todd_Mels_Adventures
ブリッジウォーター, イギリス38件の投稿
Tour started off by being 40 mins late. Brought through Get Your Guide we asked for a English speaking guide. Did we get one? No we didn’t. Spent 40mins to an hour at a market which is far too long we couldn’t of spent the time better at Morro Branco.

The dune were good, but again we got a Portuguese guide and not an English speaking one.

When we got to Morro Branco the Dune Buggies were fun and a good laugh but it would be much better if you could drive one.

Restaurant we went to was awful asked for chicken and got the scraps you would give the dog. We paid £10 for that meal including a sprite. This tour needs some serious upgrading.
投稿日:2019年3月19日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Toddicuss, We apologize for the mistake of not having a English Speaking Guide. In order to be able to proper investigate, please send us your booking details so that we can take a look exactly on what happen and do upgrades to our procedures. Thank you for your review. PLease note that both the buggy and the restaurant used are optional. Do e-mail more information so investigate. pedromalta@grayline.com.br Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M. Thanks, best regards,
投稿日:2019年4月4日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

MJBCunha
レシフェ, ブラジル138件の投稿
2019年3月 • ファミリー
Fiz o passeio acompanhado de minha esposa, saindo de Fortaleza e ficamos deslumbrados pela grande beleza do local.Morro Branco - Praias das Fontes é uma bela praia localizada na cidade de Beberibe no Estado do Ceará.Localizados a 85 km da capital ao litoral oeste, rico em falésias coloridas e fontes de águas naturais.As paisagens lindas já serviram de cenário de filmes e novelas. Quero destacar, o trabalho realizado pelo Sr. Cordeiro Neto,conduzindo todo roteiro em sua confortável Van - Renault, climatizada, banco em couro. Educado, prestativo e excelente Guia Turístico.Tendo autorizado, coloco o telefones de contato (85) 98611-1245 ou 99921-3776.
投稿日:2019年3月9日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Olá MJBCunha, Obrigado pela sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que somos nota 10! Esperamos vê-los novamente em outras visitas. Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
投稿日:2019年3月17日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Lunara F
スタンフォード, コネチカット州1件の投稿
The bus was filled with 50 people and one guide, all Brazilians. They specify to be prompt at the lobby (rushed to get breakfast), I was about to head back to my room, but they arrived half hour late with no “sorry”. My husband called them and no one could speak English on the phone. They were not prepared with English speaking guides. It shouldn’t be called a tour, since the guide just mentioned to me in very broken/limited English what the names of the next stops were. Although I know she was trying, they shouldn’t advertise that the tour would be in English.
The first stop is at this market with a bunch of cute hand crafted clothes and other local products, no English and the bus guide doesn’t even walk with you (considering I was the only person speaking English - no regards)
The final stop is at this very expensive and poor quality beach restaurant. There were so many flys around and they don’t even try to bring something to cover your food. At the end, they also added value to one of the items I bought, but had to change it after I caught the scam. The tour guide or company must get a cut, since it wasn’t good food or service at all for the amount it cost.
Then you need to pay R$60 to share a 1.5h buggy ride with another 3 people. No drivers that speak English.
The mountain tour is an hour long and again, no English guide at all. And you are expected to pay a tip, even after paying for tour and buggy.
Of course, the mountains are amazing, but this is not a tour. If you can, look for private guides ahead of time (if they exist), or just look for transportation there. It would be cheaper and same experience, since you won’t understand one word anyways, and you can look for better restaurants.
I’m giving the 2 star just because the nature part is amazing. But this tour and service overall, not made for foreigners and should not be advertised as so.
Best of luck!
投稿日:2019年2月8日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Lunaraf2018, Thank you for your review! We are sorry for any issues you had during your visit. Yes, there are english speaking guides and we specifically have different options with different prices for English x Portuguese language guides, so you are entitled to get what you pay, which for some reason wasn't delivered. in order for us to investigate and evaluate a possible partial refund we would need to get booking information. if you are willing to do so, please e-mail us at pedromalta@grayline.com.br. However, for any optionals bought locally the languages avaliable will be that of the buggy drivers locally, which will hardly be English. Thank you. Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M.
投稿日:2019年2月11日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Mirjam M
パラマリボ, スリナム9件の投稿
2018年11月 • カップル・夫婦
Het is een heel mooi landschap. De guides spreken helaas alleen portugees. Overigens zijn ze heel vriendelijk en is de tour gevarieeerd als je met een buggy gaat. Ze brengen je naar hele mooie uitzichten. Het was heel fijn en leuk
投稿日:2018年12月11日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Dear Mirjam_mk, Thank you for your review. We apologize we don't have a Dutch speaking agent in the office. We are glad you had a good time with us. in regards to the guides we do have options of both English and Portuguese guide depending on how you book. We hope to see you again in other visits. Thank you. Best regards, Pedro Malta on behalf of Diogo M.
投稿日:2018年12月21日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

luciana p
17件の投稿
2018年9月
Vivi um sonho realizado! As pessoas do Ceará são muito solicitas, educadas, simpáticas. Fiz um passeio pela CVC, com a Regina para Morro Branco. Fui com meu filho de 10 anos. Nos divertimos demais! Eu sempre tive esse sonho de conhecer as falésias, as areias coloridas, apaixonante! Tudo maravilhoso! Beberibe é lindo! As fontes naturais nos encantam! Para quem gosta e aprecia vale muito a pena!
投稿日:2018年10月21日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Prezada Luciana P, Obrigado por sua avaliação! Ficamos felizes que tenha gostado do seu passeio conosco. Esperamos vê-la novamente em outras viagens. Obrigado! Pedro Malta em nome de Diogo M.
投稿日:2018年10月27日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

13件中110件の結果を表示中
フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行に関するよくある質問

フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行の料金は¥2,681~です。 トリップアドバイザーでフォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行の情報をチェックして予約

フォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行の催行会社はGray Line Fortalezaです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Gray Line Fortalezaに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでフォルタレザからのモロ・ブランコ日帰り旅行の情報をチェックして予約