ツアー&チケット

ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trek、提供元:アバブ & ビオンド アラスカ

残りわずか*

ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trek

ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trek
5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥29,249
旅行者の97%に人気のおすすめツアー・アクティビティ
この数値は、この商品に関するトリップアドバイザーのすべての口コミにおいて、4以上の評価が占める割合に基づきます。
ツアーの概要
所要時間:
8 時間
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
ホテルへの送迎サービス
グループの人数:
12
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
ガイド
ジュノーであなたの時間を過ごすには、Mendenhall Glacierの氷河トレッキングをご紹介しているアラスカの野生のハイキングハイキングの冒険をお楽しみください!この爽快なショアツアーは、Tongass Rainforestを氷河に向かって登ると、素晴らしいアラスカの自然を感じさせます。その後、氷河の洞窟、劇的なクレバス、魅力的な氷河の形成を見ることのできる氷河を探索してください。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
キャンセルポリシー
  • すべての販売は最終的なものと見なされ、100%のキャンセル料が発生します。
対応言語
英語
詳細情報
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 8時間
  • モバイルチケット受付可
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • すべての販売は最終的なものと見なされ、100%のキャンセル料が発生します。
詳細情報
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 5043PRTMEND
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • プロのガイド
  • ボリュームたっぷりのおやつ
  • 登山用具、バックパック、レインジャケット、ズボン - サイズ変更についてはサプライヤーにお問い合わせください
  • 国立公園の料金
  • ボトル入り飲料水
  • 入場:Mendenhall Glacier
含まれないもの
  • チップ
時間
8 時間
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • 中央集会所の中央集会場は、ロバーツ山の路面電車のふもとと緑のタクスモークリーズビルの間にある「C」サインです。
  • 490 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, USA 自身の交通機関をお持ちのお客様は、ウェストグレーシャートレイルヘッドでグループに会うことができます。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
追加情報
  • 予約時のコメント欄に次のことを記入してください:各乗客の用具、靴のサイズ、(成人男性と女性用、S-XXLと若者用、S-L)、および関連する医療情報
  • この小グループアドベンチャーには、最小2人、最大12人の参加者がいます
  • 最低年齢は10歳です
  • 権利放棄書:旅行に参加するすべての参加者は、旅行開始時に権利放棄書に署名しなければなりません。権利放棄の変更および/または削除は許可されていません
  • クライアントは十分な体型でなければならず、往復約8マイルをカバーして最大6〜6.5時間ハイキングするように調整されていなければなりません。ハイキングは困難であり、クライアントは岩の多い地形でハイキングしながら、優れた足首サポートを提供する頑丈なハイキングブーツを持参する必要があります。この旅行では、すべてのお客様がバックパックでハイキングする必要があります。バックパック(付属)の重さは約10〜15ポンドで、登山用具、スナック/水などを収納しています。
  • Mendenhall氷河の性質が絶えず変化しているため、氷の洞窟、ムーランなどの特定の特徴を訪れることは保証できません。あなたのガイドは旅行の日に危険を査定して、そして特定の地域が旅行をするか、入るのに十分安全であるかどうか決定します
  • 安定性と牽引力に優れたハイキングブーツ
  • 快適なハイキングパンツ
  • 暖かいセーターまたはフリースのプルオーバー
  • 暖かい帽子
  • フリース手袋
  • 車いす非対応
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • かなりの体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
含まれるもの
  • プロのガイド
  • ボリュームたっぷりのおやつ
  • 登山用具、バックパック、レインジャケット、ズボン - サイズ変更についてはサプライヤーにお問い合わせください
  • 国立公園の料金
  • ボトル入り飲料水
  • 入場:Mendenhall Glacier
含まれないもの
  • チップ
出発の詳細
  • 旅行者の送迎サービスが提供されます。
  • 中央集会所の中央集会場は、ロバーツ山の路面電車のふもとと緑のタクスモークリーズビルの間にある「C」サインです。
  • 490 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, USA 自身の交通機関をお持ちのお客様は、ウェストグレーシャートレイルヘッドでグループに会うことができます。
  • ホテル送迎サービスが提供されます。 トリップアドバイザーの決済ページにあるホテルリストにて、ご利用のホテルが送迎場所に含まれているかをご確認ください。
時間
8 時間
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時のコメント欄に次のことを記入してください:各乗客の用具、靴のサイズ、(成人男性と女性用、S-XXLと若者用、S-L)、および関連する医療情報
  • この小グループアドベンチャーには、最小2人、最大12人の参加者がいます
  • 最低年齢は10歳です
  • 権利放棄書:旅行に参加するすべての参加者は、旅行開始時に権利放棄書に署名しなければなりません。権利放棄の変更および/または削除は許可されていません
  • クライアントは十分な体型でなければならず、往復約8マイルをカバーして最大6〜6.5時間ハイキングするように調整されていなければなりません。ハイキングは困難であり、クライアントは岩の多い地形でハイキングしながら、優れた足首サポートを提供する頑丈なハイキングブーツを持参する必要があります。この旅行では、すべてのお客様がバックパックでハイキングする必要があります。バックパック(付属)の重さは約10〜15ポンドで、登山用具、スナック/水などを収納しています。
  • Mendenhall氷河の性質が絶えず変化しているため、氷の洞窟、ムーランなどの特定の特徴を訪れることは保証できません。あなたのガイドは旅行の日に危険を査定して、そして特定の地域が旅行をするか、入るのに十分安全であるかどうか決定します
  • 安定性と牽引力に優れたハイキングブーツ
  • 快適なハイキングパンツ
  • 暖かいセーターまたはフリースのプルオーバー
  • 暖かい帽子
  • フリース手袋
  • 車いす非対応
  • 腰痛のある方にはおすすめしません
  • 妊娠中の方にはおすすめしません
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • かなりの体力が必要です
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 人の往来が多いエリアを定期的に消毒
  • 到着時にツアー参加者の体温チェック
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • チップや追加サービスには電子マネー決済が利用可能
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
旅程
  • 集合場所:
    490 S Franklin St
    送迎サービスも利用できます
    詳細は重要な情報をご覧ください
  • 1
    Goldbelt Mount Roberts Tramway
    滞在時間: 60分
    詳細はこちら
  • 2
    West Glacier Trailhead
    立ち寄り:3時間
  • 3
    Mendenhall Glacier
    滞在時間: 90分 - 入場料が含まれます
  • 4
    West Glacier Trailhead
    立ち寄り:3時間
  • 5
    Goldbelt Mount Roberts Tramway
    滞在時間: 30分
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

5.0
40件の口コミ
とても良い
39
良い
0
普通
0
悪い
1
とても悪い
0

Pat J
フォルサム, カリフォルニア4件の投稿
My wife and I signed up for this tour through trip advisor, were picked up at 10am and taken to the facility to get outfitted for the trek. We learned at that time that we would not be allowed to participate because by wife had a medical condition that temporarily limits her exertion level. Level of exertion for the trek was NOT mentioned in the trip advisor info about the trek. HAVING THIS INFORMATION CLEARLY STATED BY TRIP ADVISOR IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE OUTFITTER! Since we were inconvenienced, we were told they would be happy to drop us off anywhere, including at the Mendenhall Visitor Center so we could trek on our own. But once we got into their van the story changed and we were told all they could do is take us back to our hotel as their vehicle was commercial and not allowed to be driven to the Mendenhall Visitor Center. So, we went back to our hotel and were unable to find a way to the Visitor Center until 1:30 pm. So we did not make it to the Visitor Center to start hiking until after 2pm. This very much limited our time there. Signing up for this trek was a big waste of our time.
投稿日:2022年6月18日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you were unable to join us on the hike. We require all guests to inform us of any pertinent medical conditions prior to participating on our tour, as this trip is advertised as challenging and guest safety is our number one priority. Unfortunately, you did not inform us about the medical condition until the morning of the trip. We provided you a full refund on the tour, and offered you less strenuous tour options to book in Juneau. Our Tripadvisor listing clearly states that guests need to be in good physical condition to do this hike and under the "Additional Information" section on our Tripadvisor listing, it also outlines the medical and physical requirements for participating in this excursion. This is located near the bottom of the listing and must have been overlooked. Again, we apologize that you were unable to participate on this hike. We appreciate and value any feedback that we receive, as this gives us opportunities to improve our operations. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your time in Juneau.
投稿日:2022年6月21日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

acut
co36件の投稿
This is a fantastic tour! Our 2 guides, Abbey and Hailey took great care of us, offered tons of information about the area and assisted everyone safely over the rough spots, always with patience and a smile!
This hike isn’t a stroll up the road. We covered many miles with packs they provided which has everything you’d need. There are definitely challenging spots climbing rocky ledges, navigating steep trails, and climbing on the glacier which was fabulous! Every safety measure was taken as we climbed across the glacier using crampons, helmets and harnesses for the just in case. They also were very cognizant of not leaving a trace and protecting the delicate nature of the rain forest. We were all worn out out at the end but totally satisfied with this excellent adventure!
投稿日:2022年6月5日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for your review! The hike is definitely strenuous, but worth it! Happy to hear it was a great day at the glacier with Abby Hailie. Thank you for making us a part of your Alaskan vacation!
投稿日:2022年6月21日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Jef with one F
カールスバッド, カリフォルニア4件の投稿
Six of us, including the bride and groom from the prior day's wedding, were led through the forest, over the mountain and across the glacier to the ice caves by our phenomenal guide Leah. I can't possibly say enough good things about her and her skills as a professional and fun-loving guide. ()

This was a great experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for far more than just a hike. which is why I posted the video titled "Juneau Alaska Mendenhall Glacier Trek" on YouTube.

Hands down this is the most challenging trek most of us had been on and yet it was the most rewarding too.

Great Job Above and Beyond! I'll be coming back again.
投稿日:2021年8月20日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had a such a great time with Leah. Great video and thanks for sharing! Come back and join us again anytime.
投稿日:2021年8月26日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Mommy1Indiana
スコッツバーグ, インディアナ州274件の投稿
What an amazing experience! Leah was our guide and she was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about plants, animals, and the glacier area. This company values safety above all else. We opted for the private trek so we could go at our own pace since I wasn't sure how well our almost 12 year old would keep up. You definitely need to be in shape! This was probably the most challenging hike we have done as a family, about 8 miles total. You will start with about 4 miles thru the woods to more rocky climbing before you get to the glacier. We had crampons and helmets so it was easy to trek on the glacier. Leah even threw in a little ice ax throwing! I had wanted to see an ice cave more than anything, but they told us at the beginning that they haven't had any for 4 years. Lucky for us the glacier is rapidly changing and we got to go in a newly formed one that probably won't last long. It might not have been a giant ice cave to rapel down, but it was still amazing! Such a beautiful blue. We will never forget this experience. My 15 year old rated this and the Tracy Arm Fjord boat tour as the best parts. Thank you so much for an incredible day!
投稿日:2021年8月4日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for your review! So happy you had such a great time with Leah and that is amazing you were able to access a cave! They definitely are a rare feature and constantly change as the glacier changes. Thank you for making a part of your Alaskan adventure.
投稿日:2021年8月11日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Ryan B.
リバートン, ユタ州3件の投稿
Great hike, beautiful country and the Glacier exploration was awesome! Jacob our tour guide was very knowledgable about the glacier and took us to several awesome places while on the glacier. Great experience and our group of 6 had a fantastic time.
投稿日:2019年8月26日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing and for joining us!
投稿日:2019年8月30日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Florence
1件の投稿
The Mendenhall glacier hike was fantastic and a unique experience.
Our guide, Mike was fantastic. We hiked for about 3 hours from the trail head (1910 ice level) to the current location of the Mendenhall glacier. The moraine terrain was slippery because it was raining and Mike gave us pointers to adjust to the moraine terrain. The hike on the glacier was really unique. We went through ice caves. We carried our own harness, helmet, crampons and trekking poles and used them during the glacier trekking. Our guide, Mike had all the equipment required for glacier climbing (ropes, full harness with multiple picks, ice pick etc..) just in case . His backpack with all the safety equipment must have weighted at least 70lbs.
There were other groups also trekking on the glacier who arrived by canoe but our group was by far the most equipped.
The only low light of this trip was that my son could not join us because his internship was not over. He is a hard core climber and would have really enjoyed this hike.
We will be back for the ice climbing trip hopefully in the near future.
投稿日:2019年8月25日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for such a detailed and accurate review! You're correct, the moraine terrain is often slippery, especially after it rains, so we try to go over that as slowly as possible. I hope that your son joins us for an ice climbing adventure the next time you visit Juneau, we would love to have him out!
投稿日:2019年8月30日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Hannah
3件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
We loved this excursion! Our guides were Cory and Mike and they kept us safe and looked out for our needs the whole time. We are 27 and 30 but this was our first big hike so sometimes we were a bit behind the group. The hike itself is gorgeous, but steep at points. It was safe since the guides were with us but it was something we wouldn't do on our own. We felt like we were experiencing the real Alaska. The glacier is amazing and a completely new experience for us. The guides fit you out with everything you need and even with extra supplies if need be. The snacks are so yummy and filling and they made sure that we were able to rest and eat when we needed to. They also took pictures of us and brought us to good photo op places so we can keep the memories. Don't plan any other excursions or activities that night because you will want to eat, shower, and sleep only! If you are worried about the strenuous portion of this, I think it would be an issue if you have any particular joint problem or problem with a lot of exercise. You are on your feet and climbing or walking for the better part of 8 hours. The guides will help you through the more dangerous parts and you go slow, but the length is killer. We both felt like we had conquered the mountain when we were done though and it was an amazing feeling!
投稿日:2019年8月20日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
This is so GREAT to hear!! "We felt like we were experiencing the real Alaska." is exactly what our hope and goal is for every tour. Thank you for joining us and please come visit again soon!
投稿日:2019年8月22日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Clare A
ウルヴァーハンプトン, イギリス11件の投稿
I can't recommend this trip enough. Corey and Mike were amazing and had far more confidence in my abilities than I do! We spent ages on the glacier. An incredibly rewarding experience and the highlight of my holiday.
投稿日:2019年8月19日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for sharing! This is great to hear!!
投稿日:2019年8月22日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

ma_opinions
アラモ, カリフォルニア19件の投稿
The 2-3 hour hike (each way) to the glacier includes some steep and rocky sections. You want to be reasonable fit and able to scramble on rocks to do this activity.

But the glacier visit was totally worth the effort. Our guides were enthusiastic and informative. They did a great job of keeping us safe and sharing their love of the glaciers with us. Both guides were friendly, safety oriented, helpful, fun and very knowledgeable. They had great presentation skills.
投稿日:2019年8月8日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Great to hear! Thank you for sharing this feedback. Have a wonderful vacation!
投稿日:2019年8月9日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Finntastic133
3件の投稿
カップル・夫婦
We did a private guided hike to the Mendenhall Glacier and it was the highlight of our trip. It’s the excursion we were most looking forward to and it by far exceeded our expectations. Our guide Daniel was amazing. The whole process what amazing. They were attentive to questions from the booking process to the actual event itself. The views are breathtaking and worth the challenging hike. We enjoyed the challenge of the hike and along with the best workout, we got to see and walk on the beautiful glacier. The pictures don’t do it justice. Thanks Daniel for the highlight of our trip.

**I want to reiterate that it is a tough hike and it isn’t for everyone. We workout regularly and it was a tough hike for us.
投稿日:2019年7月30日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Fantastic to hear! Thank you for sharing about your experience and you are absolutely right - this isn't for everyone. This hike is considered strenuous and covers very difficult terrain. We find it it is the right fit for people who love hiking, hike often, and have no mobility issues. The Glacier Canoe Paddle & Trek is a great alternative for anyone who doesn't love to hike but is open to paddling instead. We appreciate you joining us and come see us again soon!
投稿日:2019年7月30日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

40件中110件の結果を表示中
*売り切れ必至: Viatorの予約データおよび催行会社からの過去30日間の情報より、この体験はトリップアドバイザーグループのViatorで売り切れとなることが見込まれます。
催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

提供: アバブ & ビオンド アラスカ
kaiganosachi
kaiganosachi
00
ハードだが達成感あり
6月上旬に氷河トレックに参加。登山経験はなく体力も並の人間にはかなりハードな山道、クランポンでの氷河歩き。しかし頼れるガイドが参加者に気をつかいながら補助してくれる。疲れたり、写真を撮りたいときはガイドに声をかけるとよいと思う。歩
00
ノーザンライツ
アラスカのフェアバンクスにあるチェナ温泉最高!うまくすれば温泉プール浸かりながらオーロラ見れます!まず無いだろうけど。オプショナルツアーのオーロラ山頂鑑賞は凄かった!これでもかと満点の星空がオーロラで覆われてどこを写真に撮るか迷っ
ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trekに関するよくある質問


ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trekの料金は¥28,206~です。 トリップアドバイザーでジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trekの情報をチェックして予約

ジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trekの催行会社はアバブ & ビオンド アラスカです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、アバブ & ビオンド アラスカに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでジュノーショアエクスカーション:Mendenhall Glacier Trekの情報をチェックして予約