ツアー&チケット
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由
4

ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由

提供:KoperTours
大人1名あたり
¥5,634
大人1名あたり
¥5,634

最安値保証キャンセル無料

年齢層:0~99
所要時間: 1 時間
開始時間: 空き状況をチェック
モバイルチケット
ドイツ語, 英語


  • 食物とワインの試飲
  • 運転手/ガイド
  • 地域ガイド
  • エアコン付きバン/ミニバス/コーチによる輸送
含まれないもの
  • チップ

  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児は膝の上にお乗せください
アクセシビリティについてご不明な点がございましたら、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。18881P1

  • ツアーはあらゆる天候で出発します
  • 子供料金は、大人2名と同居の場合にのみ適用されます。
  • 子供は大人が同伴する必要があります
  • 最低飲酒年齢は18歳です
  • 予約時に、クルーズ船の乗客は予約時に次の情報を提供する必要があります。
  • ツアーの3〜2日前に確認を受け取ります
  • 参加者が30人未満の場合、ツアーは町の自由時間で案内されます
  • 出発に間に合わない場合は、15分後に連絡先に電話してください
  • 他の交通機関を利用して帰国する場合、出発に失敗した場合は、領収書を提出してから払い戻しが処理されます
  • 全額払い戻しは、最初の出発を逃し、ツアーを進めない場合にのみ取得できます
  • Viator-Tripadvisorから送信されたメッセージを介してお客様の側から返信を受け取った場合、予約は確認済みと見なされます。それ以外の場合は、出発を逃した場合の責任を負いません。
  • 苦情や払い戻しのリクエストは、ツアー後24時間以内にのみ受け付けられます
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • この体験には、最少催行人数が設定されています。 最少催行人数が揃わずキャンセルとなった場合は、別の日程/体験での参加または全額返金の対象となります

  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。

ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由では、どのような観光スポットを訪問しますか?
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の料金はいくらですか?
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の料金は¥2,792~です。 トリップアドバイザーでホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の情報をチェックして予約
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の催行会社はどこですか?
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の催行会社はKoperToursです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、KoperToursに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーでホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の情報をチェックして予約
ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由の所要時間はどのくらいですか?

このツアーに関する質問がある場合や予約のサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にお問い合わせください。 以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次の商品コードをお知らせください。18881P1


4.0
8件の口コミ
とても良い
4
良い
1
普通
2
悪い
0
とても悪い
1

Fayehowe
ドバイ, アラブ首長国連邦2件の投稿
2022年10月
We booked this tour online before we arrived on a cruise trip to Slovenia. The tour operator was waiting for us right on the pier, we were notified by email before the tour that the pick up time had changed to a later time. All the correspondence with the tour company was very clear and well organised. Unfortunately on the day the bus AC broke, and it was quite a warm day so it was quite an unpleasant trip, but luckily the places we visited were quite closeby. The places the tour stopped on were very beautiful and we had enough time to explore them on our own. The guide was very good at explaining the history of each place and giving us a good idea of what to see whilst we were there. I think overall this tour is good value for money.
投稿日:2022年10月22日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Christina B
1件の投稿
2022年10月 • 友達
Absolut empfehlenswerte Tour! Wir hatten das Glück mit festem Reiseleiter zu fahren, und Stanley hat die Tour mit Witz und Wissen unvergesslich gemacht!!
Die Genussstops waren super.
Wir haben auf jeden Fall mehr Lust auf Slowenien bekommen, und werden sicher wieder kommen!! Danke!
投稿日:2022年10月2日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Bernd L.
1件の投稿
2022年9月 • カップル・夫婦
Wir waren heute auf dieser Tour und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Der Tourguide Stanley war richtig gut und hatte viele interessante Informationen für die Teilnehmer.
Auch das mit den Gutscheinen fanden wir super, nur schade, dass wir an einem Samstag unterwegs waren und der Schokoladen in Koper bereits geschlossen hatte.
Alles in allem können wir diese Tour nur empfehlen.
投稿日:2022年9月3日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
kopertoursslo
Dear Adinbe Thank you for your nice comment. Sorry to disappoint you on the opening, but we need to respect the local business owners as they work hard. We will try to fix this in the near future. Thank you once again for booking the tour!
投稿日:2022年9月4日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Paar
Erfurt5件の投稿
2022年8月
Sehr schöne Tour von Kotor nach Izola, Piran und Portoroz.

Alle Teilnehmer erhalten Gutscheine für verschiedene Angebote von Kuchen, über Eis bis zu Wein. Die Auswahl der Angebote hat uns sehr gut gefallen.

Man wird mit dem Bus zu den Orten gefahren, erhält eine Einweisung in die örtlichen Gegebenheiten und gezeigt, wo man die Gutscheine einlösen kann. Eine klassische Hop-on Hop-off Tour war es bei uns zumindest nicht. Jedoch blieb für uns in den Orten ausreichend Zeit für Individuelle Besichtigungen oder Badevergnügen.

Besonders wollen wir uns an dieser Stelle bei unseren Reisebegleiter Stanley bedanken. Mit seiner humorvollen, lockereren Art hat er uns vieles über Land und Leute erzählt und sehr zum Gelingen dieses wunderschönen Ausfluges beigetragen.
投稿日:2022年8月8日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
kopertoursslo
Dear 853silke, thank you very much for the nice feedback! we are very happy when we see that the guests enjoyed the twist of the overall concept of the Hop on Hop off tour - Hop & Taste. We are looking to welcome you back in the future.
投稿日:2022年8月9日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Florian F
2件の投稿
2022年7月
Guten Tag, dauert die gesamte Tour eine Stunde oder ist pro Küstenortschaft eine Stunde eingerechnet?
Wie lange dauert die gesamte Tour ca.?
投稿日:2022年7月14日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
kopertoursslo
Die Tour hat eine Dauer von 5 Stunden. Sie haben eine Frage unter der Rezension gestellt, bitte entfernen Sie sie. Danke.
投稿日:2022年7月15日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

GraceJSH21
ショアハム=バイ=シー, イギリス43件の投稿
2022年5月
Really enjoyed the flexibility of this tour. Had tapas, wine, cake and ice cream. Other vouchers were available. Visted Izola, Potoroz and Piran, buses run every hour and you are dropped close to the town centres. You can stay longer than the hour if you wish, just get the next bus. Good guide.
投稿日:2022年5月22日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
kopertoursslo
Dear Grace, thank you for your comment! We are happy to see that the tour was enjoyable and you had a nice time!
投稿日:2022年5月23日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

doreen g
トロント, カナダ38件の投稿
2019年5月
the description of what to expect is not what happened!!!!The Guide would not let us walk around the town ourselves and That's why we took this tour. We had to go to places that just didn't interest us. And it went on for much longer then described..
A complete disappointment, and a waste of our day!!
投稿日:2019年5月17日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Dear Madam, we are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience. The operation of the tour is always true to its description, as this is the first time we received a negative comment of this tour. We have already counseled the guide regarding not sticking to the program. We appreciate your comment, which will help to improve our services. Nevertheless, we hope you will visit Slovenia again in the future. Thank you and kind regards. KoperTours
投稿日:2019年6月3日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Karef1234
St. John's4件の投稿
2018年5月
If you are going to Koper you have to see the surrounding communities - Piran in particular. This tour is a great way to do this and have a few small bites along the way. Definitely recommend it.
投稿日:2018年6月3日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Tripadvisor | ホップ アンド テイスティング スロベニア 乗り降り自由、提供元:KoperTours | コペル