ツアー&チケット

空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行き、提供元:Arc en Ciel Service

空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行き

空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行き
4
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥3,887
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
キャンセル無料
急な予定変更にも対応。 この予約は、24時間前までキャンセルが無料です。
ツアーの概要
新型コロナウイルス関連安全対策を実施
グループの人数:
100
近くに公共交通機関あり
チケットタイプ:
モバイル版
キャンセル無料
ガイド
出発前にチェック
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語, フランス語
詳細情報
出発前にチェック
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
英語, フランス語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
詳細情報
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 35801P6
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • すべての税金、手数料、手数料
  • VIPラウンジへのアクセス
  • ホテルドロップオフ
  • コーチトランスファーの座席
  • 空調車両による輸送
含まれないもの
  • 超過手荷物料金(該当する場合)
出発の詳細
  • La Tontouta International Airport, All. Guy Celton, La Tontouta, New Caledonia Arc en Cielデスクとウェルカムラウンジは、空港の右側の右側にあります。
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 搭乗者が同乗して乗船して下船することができる誰かが同伴する場合、取り外し可能な車輪付きの折りたたみ式車椅子にも対応可能
  • 転送の期間は概算であり、正確な期間は時刻と交通状況によって異なります
  • 各旅行者は、最大2つのスーツケースと1つの機内持ち込み手荷物を持てます。大きすぎる荷物や過度の荷物(サーフボード、ゴルフクラブ、バイクなど)には一定の制限がある場合があります。旅行前にオペレーターに連絡して、超過した荷物が許容できるかどうかを確認してください
  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は100名です
含まれるもの
  • すべての税金、手数料、手数料
  • VIPラウンジへのアクセス
  • ホテルドロップオフ
  • コーチトランスファーの座席
  • 空調車両による輸送
含まれないもの
  • 超過手荷物料金(該当する場合)
出発の詳細
  • La Tontouta International Airport, All. Guy Celton, La Tontouta, New Caledonia Arc en Cielデスクとウェルカムラウンジは、空港の右側の右側にあります。
解散場所などの詳細
  • Nouméa 98800, New Caledonia ヌメアであなたが選んだ住所
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 搭乗者が同乗して乗船して下船することができる誰かが同伴する場合、取り外し可能な車輪付きの折りたたみ式車椅子にも対応可能
  • 転送の期間は概算であり、正確な期間は時刻と交通状況によって異なります
  • 各旅行者は、最大2つのスーツケースと1つの機内持ち込み手荷物を持てます。大きすぎる荷物や過度の荷物(サーフボード、ゴルフクラブ、バイクなど)には一定の制限がある場合があります。旅行前にオペレーターに連絡して、超過した荷物が許容できるかどうかを確認してください
  • 車いす非対応
  • 近くに公共交通機関あり
  • 幼児用の座席あり
  • ほとんどの方が参加できます
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は100名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • スタッフの定期的な体温チェック
  • 用具/機材は使用後に消毒
  • ガイドは定期的な手洗いが必須
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • 参加者とスタッフ用の手指消毒液が利用可能
  • 移動用車両を定期的に消毒
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須

4.0
13件の口コミ
とても良い
5
良い
6
普通
2
悪い
0
とても悪い
0

Anura S
タガーアノン, オーストラリア18件の投稿
When looking at ways to get from the airport into Noumea, my first thought was just to get the normal public bus (this is our preferred approach whenever we travel) but then I saw the travel time!

I found Arc en Ciel and started emailing to confirm timing and arrangements for transfers at the start and end of our trip. If you give them your flights, they sort out all the timings to make sure you get to places in time.

It was really good to arrive and have someone waiting to direct us to their office and waiting room, even though our incoming flight was late. The airconditioned waiting room is a great idea as we had a bout a 20 minute delay before our mini-bus left.

Returning to the airport was equally easy - the bus turned up at our hotel at EXACTLY the time specified!

Finally, I accidentally paid twice when booking online and they promptly alerted me to it (I hadn't noticed) and refunded the excess money.

Overall, a great service that makes your arrival in New Caledonia easy and painless.
投稿日:2022年8月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
ArcencielService
Bonjour, Thank you for your comment. I am delighted that you were satisfied with our service and your recommend our service. We strongly value safety and quality of our service. We hope you had a wonderful visit in New Caledonia.
投稿日:2022年8月11日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Ada Lam
オークランド, ニュージーランド3件の投稿
They have lounge with wifi for me to wait for my ride - I ask if I could change the drop off at a supermarket market close to where I stay, so I can get a couple of stuff and walk to my stay - instead of just drop me off at the supermarket, driver waited for me to do my quick shop while he does his paper work in the van. It was so kind of them to arrange that for me.
投稿日:2022年8月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
ArcencielService
Bonjour, I am delighted that you were satisfied with our service and your recommend our service. We strongly value safety and quality of our service. We hope you had a wonderful visit in New Caledonia.
投稿日:2022年8月10日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

caledonie06
ヌメア, ニューカレドニア85件の投稿
Très déçue je prends très souvent la navette mais là hier soir ,on a attendu une heure quelqu un qui prenait son temps au duty free .
Nous avons pourtant aussi faits un arrêt et nous étions prêts à prendre la navette 1/2 heure après l atterrissage.
Si des personnes ne repectent les autres qu ils prennent une voiture privée.
Donc le voyage a été plus long Tountouta maison que Wallis Nouméa .
Y a t’il pas un souci ?
Surtout seul avion .
投稿日:2020年9月26日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
ArcencielService
Bonjour, Merci pour votre message et votre retour d'expérience. Nous comprenons tout à fait votre désarroi, malheureusement nous subissons comme vous ce type de désagrément et ne n'avons aucun moyen d'action jusqu'à la sortie de la salle d'arrivée. Nous espérons néanmoins que le transfert a été agréable et comptons vous retrouver sur nos lignes. Bien cordialement.
投稿日:2020年9月28日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Graham C
グレーター・ブリスベン, オーストラリア83件の投稿
This service provided an efficient, on-time and pleasant airport transfer service in both directions. The minibus was comfortable and the driver excellent.
投稿日:2020年3月4日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Giovanna98822
ポワンディミエ, ニューカレドニア9件の投稿
Une prise en charge a l’aéroport ponctuelle
La navette vous amène devant la porte de votre domicile
Une conductrice serviable (rentre et sort les valises du véhicule)
Souriante malgré l’heure tardive (23h30)
Je recommande cette compagnie de transport
投稿日:2020年2月14日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
TrailBlazer720472
Bonjour, Merci pour votre message. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service. Bonne journée.
投稿日:2020年2月16日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

MONTES
12件の投稿
T Bon rapport qualité prix, transport sécurisé et climatisé.
Louange climatisé à l'aéroport.
Ai pris plusieurs fois, toujours à l'heure.
投稿日:2019年12月31日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
TrailBlazer720472
Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez été satisfait de notre service. A bientôt dans nos navettes. Bonne journée et belle année 2020 !
投稿日:2020年1月1日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

KirstieG1646
メルボルン, オーストラリア14件の投稿
友達
Took this service both to and from the airport- no complaints, the drivers were both polite and good drivers on some tight and twisty roads
投稿日:2019年11月17日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
TrailBlazer720472
Bonjour, I am delighted that you were satisfied with our service. We strongly value safety and quality of our service. All our drivers take part in manditory training throughout the year to answer utmost ride quality. We hope you had a wonderful visit in New Caledonia.
投稿日:2019年11月20日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Peter B
ネイピア, ニュージーランド1件の投稿
The transport from La Tontouta airport was very good but the wait for all the passengers to load was rather long.
投稿日:2019年10月27日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
TrailBlazer720472
Bonjour, Quality and safety are our top priorities and we would like to thank you for your comment as it will help us better ourselves. Arc en Ciel Service is the designated company for airport transfers. The airport has contrated us to drive all the passengers that remain in airport down to Noumea, that is why you had a longish wait time. Under the terms of our contract we must get the go ahead from airport authorities to depart. We hope your vacation in New Caledonia was wonderful.
投稿日:2019年10月29日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

PeterLindsay55
メルボルン, オーストラリア16件の投稿
Pickup from the airport was relatively straightforward but there was a longish wait in their lounge while they waited for other passengers. I suspect they waited just in case there might be other passengers than those who had booked. On the return trip we were picked up first (on time) from our hotel and the coach then proceed to collect passengers from other hotels. After 40 mins I noticed we passed the door of our hotel again so the logstics were not that efficient. Using a large coach was clearly not the best idea as there were no more than 8 passengers on either trip and the large coach had extreme difficulty navigating the narrow streets in Noumea.
投稿日:2019年9月6日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
TrailBlazer720472
Bonjour, Quality and safety are our top priorities and we would like to thank you for your comment as it will help us better ourselves. Arc en Ciel Service is the designated company for airport transfers. The airport has contrated us to drive all the passengers that remain in airport down to Noumea, that is why you had a longish wait time. Under the terms of our contract we must get the go ahead from airport authorities to depart. You are right, a fifty seater for 8 people might seem like an overkill but the scheduling between another departure and arrival would have been too tight for the driver to change vehicle. Unfortunatly we are bound by contracts with hotels that tell us the order in which passengers are picked up. We hope that you understand our position and we understand that it may not have been up to your expectation. We hope your vacation in New Caledonia was wonderful.
投稿日:2019年9月11日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

John W
4件の投稿
Pickup from the airport was efficient and quick. Our details were on whiteboard and luggage promptly stowed. the trip to Noumea was longer than expected, but the bus provides door to door service and we were the last to disembark. Consequently we saw many different sections of Noumea that we would otherwise not have seen!
投稿日:2019年8月29日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

13件中110件の結果を表示中
催行会社について

このツアー催行会社に関する口コミをご確認ください。

提供: Arc en Ciel Service
oshioshinX
oshioshinX
00
良いです。
メトル島に宿泊した後、ヌメアから空港に帰る予定だったのですが、前日に空港までの交通手段を確保していないことに気が付きました。 頑張って検索して出てきたのがこちらの送迎会社です。 日曜の夜に港の近くのオフィスに迎えに来てくれるよう予
RingIsland
RingIsland
00
トントゥータ国際空港からヌメアまでのシャトルバス
トントゥータ国際空港はかなりヌメアから離れているので、 タクシーですとかなり高額になります。 このシャトルバスであれば、タクシーより安価です。 ただ、複数のホテルを回るため時間はかかります。 サイトはフランス語だけですが、頑張って
Guide807615
Guide807615
00
空港往復に利用
空港往復に利用しましたが、利用者が数人でも大型バスを出してくれ、快適でした。時間も正確で助かりました。
mieuxmieux
mieuxmieux
00
ネット予約の仕方
ネット予約をして、空港からホテルの往復を利用しました。 ネットの予約時間の欄は飛行機の出発時間を書けばよいです。 飛行機の到着が遅れても大丈夫です。 帰りも飛行機の時間を書けばよいらしいですが、 念のために出発の3時間前の時間を選
わたか
わたか
00
VIPラウンジあり
空港→市内の移動の際、待ち時間でVIPラウンジという名の待合室が使えてwifi使い放題です。ホテルにもよるのですが、wifiの上限があるので、事前に是非こちらでインターネット利用(地図のダウンロードほか)は済ませておくとよいです。
atanaka
atanaka
00
便利なWiFiありがとう!
海外旅行中にインターネット接続したいとき、無料WiFiはとても助かります。 無料WiFiを提供していただき、快適にインターネットを使うことができました。 困っているとき本当に助かりました、ありがとうございました。
3haraKeiko
3haraKeiko
00
大手で的確な対応をしてくれます.
空港のわかりやすいところにカウンターがあり,社員の対応は丁寧です.帰国の際の国内線から国際線の空港間の乗継が2時間しかなく,結構離れているので相談するとハイヤーを勧められました.対応が親切で的確です.帰りの運転手もネクタイをして,
michi123456
michi123456
00
ブーライユ・シェラトン行きは要注意
ブーライユ・シェラトン往復と、空港迎えを利用。 空港迎えは乗り合いの人数がそろうまで多少待つが、全く問題ない。ただし日本人女性経営のファロツアーのほうが500円ほど安いのでそちらのほうがおすすめ。 ヌーメア市内からブーライユ・
seikotakei
seikotakei
00
空港で一番わかりやすい所にいます
私たちは利用しませんでしたが、トゥンタータ空港に到着してすぐ分かる所で待っている送迎会社さんです。ちょうど日本人のスタッフがいて、相談すれば色々教えてくれそうな感じでした
空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行きに関するよくある質問

空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行きの料金は¥3,967~です。 トリップアドバイザーで空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行きの情報をチェックして予約

空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行きの催行会社はArc en Ciel Serviceです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Arc en Ciel Serviceに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーで空港送迎:ヌーメア=ラ・トントゥータ国際空港発、ヌメア行きの情報をチェックして予約