ツアー&チケット

小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアー、提供元:Colonial Ghosts

小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアー

小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアー
3.5
事前に予約する
大人1名あたり
¥3,380
24時間前までキャンセル料無料
今すぐ予約&後で支払い: 後払い可能なフレキシブルな予約で、場所を確保。
ガイド
国の最も古い都市の1つが最も幽霊の1つでもあることは理にかなっています。夜間ウォーキングツアーでウィリアムズバーグを故郷と呼ぶ幽霊と悪鬼を発見してください。コスチュームガイドでは、歴史的に文書化された物語から精霊研究者や幽霊捜査官の助けを得て、よく研究された物語を共有しています。非常識な亡命、ネイティブアメリカンの埋葬地、超常的な活動で暑い墓地の外で立ち止まり、自分自身を体験することができます。
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 1時間30分
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
対応言語
英語
見どころ
  • コロニアルウィリアムズバーグの不気味な側面を発見する
  • 霊魂と歴史家によって検証された幽霊のあるサイトをご覧ください
  • 勇敢な友達と夜のツアーに参加する
  • 少人数グループのパーソナライズされたエクスペリエンスを取得
出発前にチェック
  • 飛行時間: 1時間30分
  • モバイルチケット受付可
  • 予約後すぐの確認
対応言語
英語
キャンセルポリシー
  • 開始日の24時間前までにキャンセルされた場合、全額返金の対象となります。
見どころ
  • コロニアルウィリアムズバーグの不気味な側面を発見する
  • 霊魂と歴史家によって検証された幽霊のあるサイトをご覧ください
  • 勇敢な友達と夜のツアーに参加する
  • 少人数グループのパーソナライズされたエクスペリエンスを取得
サポートが必要な場合
以下の連絡先にお電話のうえ、次のコードをお伝えください。 15465P2
電話する:+1 855 275 5071
重要情報
含まれるもの
  • 地元の専門家ガイド
含まれないもの
  • 記念写真(購入可能)
  • チップ
  • ホテルへの送迎
  • 食べ物や飲み物
時間
1時間 30分
出発の詳細
  • West Duke of Gloucester Street, W Duke of Gloucester St, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA すべてのゴーストツアーは、コロニアルウィリアムズバーグのマーチャントスクエアの424 Wデュークオブグロスターストリートにあるキンボールシアターの前で、デュークオブグロスターストリートで開催されます。
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
含まれるもの
  • 地元の専門家ガイド
含まれないもの
  • 記念写真(購入可能)
  • チップ
  • ホテルへの送迎
  • 食べ物や飲み物
出発の詳細
  • West Duke of Gloucester Street, W Duke of Gloucester St, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA すべてのゴーストツアーは、コロニアルウィリアムズバーグのマーチャントスクエアの424 Wデュークオブグロスターストリートにあるキンボールシアターの前で、デュークオブグロスターストリートで開催されます。
時間
1時間 30分
解散場所などの詳細
  • 出発地点に戻って解散
追加情報
  • 予約時に確認メールをお送りします
  • 車いす非対応
  • 心疾患や、その他の重大な疾患がある方は参加できません
  • ある程度の体力が必要です
  • あらゆる気象条件で動作します、適切に服を着てください
  • この体験は、好天時にのみ催行されます。 悪天候のためキャンセルとなった場合、別の日程での参加または全額返金の対象となります
  • このツアー/アクティビティの最大催行人数は12名です
新型コロナウイルス感染症(COVID-19)への取り組み
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
投稿コンテンツ
店舗が実施している安全対策
  • 公共エリアでは旅行者のマスク着用が必須
  • ツアー内ではソーシャルディスタンシングを実施
  • 公共エリアではガイドのマスク着用が必須
旅程
  • 集合場所:
    West Duke of Gloucester Street
    W Duke of Gloucester St, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
    すべてのゴーストツアーは、コロニアルウィリアムズバーグのマーチャントスクエアの424 Wデュークオブグロスターストリートにあるキンボールシアターの前で、デュークオブグロスターストリートで開催されます。
    住所と詳細をチェック
  • 通過
    The College of William and Mary
    Merchants Square
    Kimball Theatre
    Colonial Ghosts
    Bruton Parish Episcopal Church
  • 集合場所に戻ります
+

3.5
39件の口コミ
とても良い
19
良い
2
普通
10
悪い
1
とても悪い
7

Angelica W
1件の投稿
ghost rour
2021年9月 • ファミリー
The tour was very interesting. The tour guide did a good job telling stories. We had a wonderful time.
投稿日:2021年9月5日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
投稿日:2021年10月10日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Bea
4件の投稿
Don't waste your money on this tour!
2021年8月
Do not waste your money on this tour. The guide did a horrible job telling the stories, the stories were lame, and they didn't make any sense. I expected to experience an entertaining time walking around Williamsburg, and maybe learn a little history along the way. We enjoyed the walk, everything else was a huge disappointment.
投稿日:2021年8月30日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
投稿日:2021年10月10日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

LauraM58
ブルーミンデール, イリノイ州9件の投稿
Doesn't need the extra ultimate time
2021年7月
Our guide was friendly and passionate about the material but it was overall just too long. We didn't mind the walking (which was about 2 miles total) but each story was about 10-15 minutes of standing around, and each was at least 5 minutes too long. Our tour was scheduled for 9-11 PM and still wasn't finished after midnight. Some might enjoy the extra time, but seemed that it the content was just dragged out. There was also a lot of time spent waiting for slower walkers. I'd recommend skipping the "ultimate" tour and trying the standard one instead. TIP- Bring bug spray and water
投稿日:2021年7月14日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Hi Laura! We're sorry the experience wasn't what you expected! We have coached the guide and we hope to continue to improve for guests' experiences in the future! We would be happy to offer you another tour with a veteran guide, if you are available! Please contact us at contact@colonialghosts.com
投稿日:2021年8月13日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Lea S
1件の投稿
Horrible customer service.
2021年5月 • ファミリー
Horrible experience with their company. First, the tour guide was 45 minutes late. They said she was late because the other tour ran over. Second, there was a group of super drunk people that were passing out drugs. Obviously the tour group can’t control what people do, BUT they should have followed the policy and not allowed them to stay on the tour. Instead, the tour guide apologized over and over and offered a full refund on our tour. Now the company is saying that my tickets were for the wrong day AND that they won’t refund me because they won’t honor what the guide says. I sent my husband and two teenagers as a surprise. How on earth Could my husband have possibly known that he wasn’t allowed to go by what the tour guide said? Now the company has stopped responding to my emails and is completely ignoring me. I just want a refund for the tickets so I can move on. So unfair to customers.
投稿日:2021年5月26日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Hello! We're so sorry for your experience. If the guide promised you that, we would happy to honor it. If you could please email us at contact@colonialghosts.com, we hope you will give us the opportunity to make it right!
投稿日:2021年8月13日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Юля
1件の投稿
A spooky way to learn about history of Williamsburg
2021年4月
Really enjoyed my ultimate Williamsburg ghost tour! Alex, our tour guide, was a fantastic story teller and very knowledgeable about the local history! It was particularly spine-chilling to realize that all these stories were happening with real people! I especially enjoyed the William and Mary part and the terrifying discovery in the house of the college president! It was a fun and spooky way to learn about the history of this beautiful place! Thank you, Alex!
投稿日:2021年4月12日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Alex and we hope you can join us again soon!
投稿日:2021年4月16日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Bethany S
2件の投稿
Do not book with this company
2020年10月
I tried emailing them twice before leaving this review with no response.

We booked this small group tour for Halloween and I emailed them in advance to ensure it would be a small group of no more than 12 people as it says. There was no reply. We took a leap of faith and went anyways, paying for the extended tour as well. Turned out to be a mistake.

When we got there, we were told we were in the right place and then put in a group of 25 people. After 15min we were asked who paid for the extended tour. We said that we had, and he told us to go to another group across the street. We did that, but when we got there a different group told us the extended group had already left.

Our tour guide didn't wear a mask more than 50% of the time and there was no attempt at social distancing. I was very glad we were outside at least.

Due to the inaccurate tour description and the fact that we never got the extended tour we paid for, I have been trying to get a partial refund, but my attempts to contact them have not been returned.

I am leaving this review in the hopes I can get this resolved.
投稿日:2020年11月17日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Hello! Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
投稿日:2020年11月21日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Tom G
フェアフィールド, カリフォルニア8件の投稿
Williamsburg Ghost Tour
2020年9月
This was our first ghost tour, so I cannot compare it to other ghost tours. Cindy, our tour guide was very informative and knows her local history. However, it was often difficult to hear her.
投稿日:2020年9月18日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
投稿日:2021年10月14日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Sherri
7件の投稿
Full moon ghost tour
2020年8月 • ファミリー
My favorite part was learning about all the history of the area and the full moon tonight. I got some awesome pictures. Cindy and Lacey were knowledgeable and did not rush through the tour. Please check out pictures attached, expand them, and you decide for yourself.
投稿日:2020年8月5日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Cyndi and Lacy and we hope you can join us again soon!
投稿日:2020年8月28日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

VitoDog18
キリングワース, コネチカット州83件の投稿
Robo Guide
2020年7月
Being avid ghost enthusiasts, we take ghost tours almost every vacation. My family of 7 - ages 16 to 54 were excited for this tour. We did the Ultimate ghost tour and purchased the extended tour with select spots on the campus of the College of William & Mary. The group was not small by any means, I am estimating 30-40 people. The stories were interesting but this activity is made by the guide. Our guide Andy was very robotic in his story telling, did not engage the group and did not make it fun. My 16 year old son captured a very interesting image in one of his photos and showed it to Andy. Andy was less than intrigued and just said "interesting". His voice was monotone and stuck to the script that he learned, there was no opportunity for small talk or to even ask questions, he walked alone ahead of the group. We passed several other tours who had enthusiastic guides telling engaging stories at stops that we walked right by. I was excited by this tour and selected it based on the reviews that I read. Very disappointing.
投稿日:2020年7月29日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know about your experience. We have contacted the guide and tour operator and passed along your feedback to improve future guests’ experiences. We’re sorry you did not receive the 5-star experience we usually provide for guests on tours. We would love to have you email us at contact@colonialghosts.com and give us the opportunity to make it right. We look forward to hearing from you!
投稿日:2020年8月28日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Cassidy M
1件の投稿
Educational, Fun, and Worth Every Penny
2020年7月
My husband and I booked this tour as a last date night before he deployed, and we could not have had a better time. Andrew, our guide, was absolutely phenomenal. He was extremely knowledgeable and captivating the entire time, despite it being at LEAST 90 degrees and extremely late at night. He was cautious of the time as to not be too late, but wasn't too fast so we could still take all the pictures we wanted. As locals, we thought we heard it all, but we were wrong! We can't wait to take our friends when my husband gets back!
投稿日:2020年7月13日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Cruiser24477068494
Hi, I am so happy that you and your husband enjoyed the tour! Andrew is one of our best tour guides, and I'm glad that he made your experience so memorable!
投稿日:2020年7月22日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

39件中110件の結果を表示中
小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアーに関するよくある質問


小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアーの料金は¥3,311~です。 トリップアドバイザーで小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアーの情報をチェックして予約

小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアーの催行会社はColonial Ghostsです。 トリップアドバイザーで口コミを読んで、他にもツアーやアクティビティをチェックし、Colonial Ghostsに問い合わせましょう。 トリップアドバイザーで小グループツアー:究極のウィリアムズバーグゴーストツアーの情報をチェックして予約