Viaduct Showbar

Viaduct Showbar (リーズ)

バー・クラブ • ゲイバー
12:00~4:00
月曜日
12:00 - 2:00
火曜日
12:00 - 2:00
水曜日
12:00 - 2:00
木曜日
12:00 - 2:00
金曜日
12:00 - 4:00
土曜日
12:00 - 4:00
日曜日
13:00 - 2:00
エリア
住所
エリア: Leeds City Centre
周辺のおすすめ
レストラン
5 km圏内に1,247件
観光スポット
10 km圏内に256件

4.0
249件の口コミ
とても良い
131
良い
42
普通
13
悪い
12
とても悪い
51

Joel Hainsworth
1件の投稿
2022年1月 • 友達
Will never return in my life. Worst nightclub experience I’ve ever had. Was kicked out after having one drink for a apparently being aggressive. Once the bouncer had removed me from inside, another security member even confirmed there was no aggression, and yet the Asian bearded bouncer was adamant I was violent towards others even though being proved eveidence from another member of staff, would rather throw my money down the toilet than return here. Awful will never return
投稿日:2022年1月14日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

curtis
イージングウォルド, イギリス7件の投稿
2022年1月 • カップル・夫婦
Awful security staff. Didn’t get into the venue so can’t write a review about that. It’s strange how you can get served drinks by the same bar they own across the road and then two minutes later (still not that intoxicated) get refused entry into this Venue. I appreciate many people don’t think they are too drunk to get into a place when they actually are but this was not the case. The male bouncer was rude straight away - there is just no need to be like this. He was rude and awful in his body language the way he spoke and what he said. It’s like he got a kick out of acting like that. Really doesn’t showcase this bar well at all. He even followed me across the road which was weird. The bouncer in the bar across the road was lovely and let us in for drinks - because we were not drunk!!!!
投稿日:2022年1月7日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

kitty kaur
1件の投稿
2021年12月
The staff here are racist. refused to let myself and my POC friend use the toilets and told us we weren't allowed to do so. there was a queue at the time however allowed three white females behind me to go forward and use the toilet when i was told i couldn't. when i tried talking to another member of staff about my experience (a white man) i was told i was wrong and it wasn't a race issue. My problems were unheard and ignored. They even tried to say that this is a diverse place with many sexualities ignoring that racism is everywhere, even within the LGBTQ+ community.
投稿日:2022年1月2日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hi Kitty, Thanks for your review, we appreciate all reviews be it good or bad. The Viaduct Showbar is in no way a racist venue and does not tolerate racism in any form. We pride ourselves on being an all inclusive venue, welcoming to all. Therefore your review deeply concerns us. Please can you email me at generalmanager@viaductleeds.com and I can investigate your claims further as a matter of urgency. Many thanks, J
投稿日:2022年1月3日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Marcus P
リバプール, イギリス2件の投稿
2021年12月 • 友達
Saw in the new year at the wonderful viaduct Showbar! Best New Years Eve me and my friends have had in ages, can’t recommend the place enough. The staff were a credit to the company despite it been very very busy, with a special shout out to Ellis the. Bouncer - a true gent and professional. Fantastic night, wish the bars in Liverpool were like this!
投稿日:2022年1月1日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hi there, Thank you for your great review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our New Years Eve event. We'll certainly pass on your kind words to the staff and Ellis the doorman. We hope to see you back in the venue soon!
投稿日:2022年1月3日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Corey
ロンドン, イギリス5件の投稿
2021年11月 • カップル・夫婦
Why has this bar not closed down? The owner is an absolute nightmare of a man, very belittling like he’s some form of mafia in leeds. The security are what you call an Ego trip, the place is absolutely filthy and I’d be surprised if you didn’t try to get touched up in the toilets. Full of creeps. Unpleasant staff. Over priced. Boycott Viaduct “Show Bar”
投稿日:2021年12月23日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Ozzywannabe
リーズ, イギリス77件の投稿
2021年11月 • 友達
This place is awful. £10 entry, substandard acts and low quality drink service. I just don’t get it. The place is 90% straight so it’s just a gay tourist attraction now. One to avoid.
投稿日:2021年11月8日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

ieuan a
2件の投稿
2021年10月 • 友達
Bouncer told us we weren’t allowed in. We asked for a reason and he gave us none even though we waited for an hour. He then tried fighting us because he clearly had steroid related anger issues and kicked us out of the line. Had multiple good experiences here but this was awful
投稿日:2021年10月23日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

Katie M
13件の投稿
2021年10月 • 友達
Visited here bank holiday august. Got kicked out (fair enough) they would not let me finish my drink I had just paid £8 for (in a plastic disposable cup) so they knocked it out of my hands which went all over my outfit and shoes. I got back into the club and then when I got kicked out again that horrid woman bouncer with the blonde hair used aggressive force to restrain me to the floor (pavement!) for absolutely NO REASON. Please bear in mind I am about 9st and she is at least double my size! Bouncers can only use force if force is used upon them - the police had to get involved because I could not breathe on the floor. It was witnessed by plenty of people and something i wish I reported at the time! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE PLACE & THAT HORRIBLE WOMAN! She should be fired and I am so disappointed that the manager did absolutely nothing to help. I woke up the next day with burst blood vessels all around my eyes from excessive and strenuous crying (I have never had this in my entire life). MORE SHOULD BE DONE TO PROTECT WOMAN IN LEEDS!
投稿日:2021年10月20日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hi Katie, Thanks for the review, unfortunately the true version of events differ slightly to yours. You were escorted out of the venue due to being overly intoxicated, although we tried to assist you you were rude and abusive to the management and door staff. You then snuck back into the venue, where you remained for about half an hour and attempted to disguise yourself in someone else's clothes which indicates, you knew you weren't supposed to be in there, and you knew you were in the wrong. Once we located you, we escorted you out of the venue (without force), you then started resisting and throwing yourself on the ground, this is when the door staff in question lifted you up and removed you from the venue. Once outside of the venue, you then decided to grab the door staffs hair, and rag it around. This is why you were restrained on the floor. As you mention, the police came over as they were passing by and deemed it reasonable force which is why they didn't get involved. At the Viaduct we aim to provide a safe space for all.
投稿日:2021年11月22日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

Jenni L
ノッティンガム, イギリス528件の投稿
2021年6月
I'm really shocked by the number of bad reviews! We had an amazing time here. We tried to book caberet seats but they were all sold out for the time we wanted so we booked bar seats. After emailing to double check if they had any caberet seats, they said they didn't but that we'd be able to see the show on TV screens so we assumed we'd be in a separate room or area but we were just a bit further back! Could see everything really well still (in real life and also on the TVs) and actually it worked out pretty well as service was really speedy with us being sat so close to the bar. The drinks were kind of pricey but overall not too bad. We had a great time and I'd definitely recommend a trip.
投稿日:2021年8月18日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。
Hi Jenni, Thanks for your great review. We're thrilled you enjoyed the show and had a great time with us. We can't wait to see you back again! Many thanks,
投稿日:2021年8月25日
この回答はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

mark7242
リーズ, イギリス385件の投稿
2021年8月 • 友達
Used to love this bar, was the place to visit in Leeds but it is a dirty dump now.

The toilets are smelly, unclean and shocking.

Lots of young lads are been let in to pick pocket and steel bags. We saw 3 different young lads trying to steel bags in just 1 hour.

Sundays drag act was lazy and poor.

Be careful if you go into the bar.
投稿日:2021年8月16日
この口コミはトリップアドバイザーのメンバーの主観的な意見です。TripAdvisor LLCのものではありません。

249件中110件の結果を表示中
情報に不足や誤りがある場合
編集を提案して表示内容を改善
掲載内容を改善