Eagle Vaults, Worcester
Eagle Vaults, Worcester
4.5
12:00~23:00
月曜日
12:00 - 23:00
火曜日
12:00 - 23:00
水曜日
12:00 - 23:00
木曜日
12:00 - 23:00
金曜日
12:00 - 0:00
土曜日
12:00 - 0:00
日曜日
12:00 - 23:00
口コミを書く
ガイド
おすすめの滞在時間
2-3 時間
編集を提案して表示内容を改善
掲載内容を改善
トラベラーズチョイスとは?
トリップアドバイザーは、旅行者から一貫して高評価の口コミを獲得し、かつトリップアドバイザーに掲載されている施設の上位10%にランクインした宿泊施設、観光スポット、およびレストランにトラベラーズチョイスアワードを授与します。

近隣エリアの人気アクティビティ

エリア
住所

4.5
138件の口コミ
とても良い
112
良い
18
普通
0
悪い
3
とても悪い
5

Adil H
1件の投稿
2022年12月
Jasmin is extremely friendly and nice and gave an overall amazing service . Will be sad to see her go back to spain! The food is top quality - recommend highly. Overall 5++++!
投稿日:2022年12月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Andrew W
ティプトン, イギリス11件の投稿
2022年12月 • カップル・夫婦
Absolutely beautiful food , probably the best steak I’ve ever eaten and excellent service from Jasmine, looked after us all evening
投稿日:2022年12月3日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Przemyslaw W
2件の投稿
2022年11月 • 友達
Jasmin served us all night she was very kind and offered menu suggestions for both food and drinks. All the food was served quickly and she was extended friendly and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely return
投稿日:2022年11月19日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Christopher B
アップトン・アポン・セバーン, イギリス7件の投稿
2022年9月 • 友達
I've been here a couple of times now, the foods amazing as is was the service from the super upbeat Jasmin.

You won't be disappointed!
投稿日:2022年9月2日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Derek Humphreys
ウスター, イギリス7件の投稿
2022年7月 • ファミリー
Empty restaurant, half the menu was unavailable and paltry portion of meat on my pork souvlaki, 4 cubes of meat on 1 skewer.
投稿日:2022年7月24日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Zoey Jane
ウスター, イギリス37件の投稿
2022年5月 • カップル・夫婦
We haven’t been here since 2018 and since then there’s been changes in management so on my friend’s recommendation we thought we’d come here to try the food which was apparently the best steak in Worcester !?

Simply put. I’m giving this place 2 stars purely based on nice restaurant decor and excellence from the waitress who did everything she could to diffuse the situation and rectify my issue

We were told from the start that there was multiple items from
The main menu missing (chicken, seabass, few others) as they’d run out which to me was a bad start. It was Saturday night so I’d have thought they would have stock sorted.

I then asked for Tbone and tomahawk steak as advertised and pictured online only to be told again sorry we don’t do that ‍️

The starters we had took ages to come. 40mins is crazy. We had soft shell crab which was tasty but over battered and came with rocket salad. The Parmesan chips were nice too

However the mains were not only a long time in coming but completely ruined the night.

The margarita pizza my son had was simply bland. Big but lifeless

My steak was ordered and noted to come RARE . . . instead I got a plate of burnt steak that was so hard to chew I sent it straight back. We even asked if I’d got the wrong order and they said no you asked for cave man steak so I said if that’s the case please return it and remove from the bill. I asked her why it’s burnt and rubbery. She told me that particular cut of steak won’t cook rare lol. Firstly I laughed and thought what planet u on ? But then I asked if that’s the case and it really can’t be done rare why take my order as rare without telling me.

I even asked for blue cheese ❌ nope.
Then I asked for hot chilli sauce and they brought sweet chilli.

Waitress was trying everything for me to have the best steak they have as a sorry but I was just simply passed hungry and wound up so we didn’t stick around

£80 almost on a terrible experience

The chef really needs to up his game as I came here to experience the hype ‍️

My advice is to make sure you have your full menu in stock, don’t take so long between courses, the beer is warm, but most of all don’t advertise food that you don’t do. ( t bone / tomahawk steak )

Reviewed without prejudice
投稿日:2022年5月1日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We take all guests comments on board and do so to improve on our service and guest experience to the best of our ability. We are so sorry to hear of your experience here with us at the Eagle Vaults. It is a great shame that your order and wait time couldn’t be rectified on your visit with us and we can only apologise. Unfortunately, the steaks you ordered have been removed from our spring menu and again sincere apologies for any delay with your food, busy periods and bank holidays occasionally put added pressures on service which is not our intention. Please feel welcome to visit again in the future and we will do our upmost to ensure you have the experience and food you were hoping to get during your visit. Thank you Kindest regards Eagle Vaults Team
投稿日:2022年5月3日
この回答はTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、施設管理者の主観的な意見です。

SYLVIA J
バーミンガム, イギリス5件の投稿
2022年4月 • 友達
I went with a few friends and we had a private celebration. We could put the music we wanted. We had different really good pizzas and a tasty draft beer from Barcelona, Spain. Decoration in the upstairs area is gorgeous. Not to mention all the staff, very attentive and friendly. Specially Jasmin, who looked after us in a very efficient and professional manner the whole time we were there. We will come back for sure. I strongly recommend the pub and the food!
投稿日:2022年4月17日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Ana Melinda V
ウスター, イギリス5件の投稿
2022年4月 • 友達
We have my parents visiting from Mexico and decided to celebrate a little gathering in the Eagle Vaults; so they could meet all of opone Worcester friends, lovely atmosphere, excellent food and we were super well looked after by Jasmin, our star host/waitress!
投稿日:2022年4月16日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

Kathy
9件の投稿
2022年4月 • カップル・夫婦
Thursday is 20% steak night with 20% off all steaks. All the food was excellent but the steaks were outstanding. Tasty and great value for money. Our server, Izzy, was friendly and helpful. Definitely worth a visit.
投稿日:2022年4月10日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

sarahmaccallum232
ウスターシャー州, イギリス2件の投稿
2022年4月 • カップル・夫婦
What a lovely little restaurant upstairs at the Eagle vaults. Couldn't fault the food, very pleasant atmosphere and Jasmine was a very friendly helpful server. Would definitely recommend.
投稿日:2022年4月9日
この口コミはTripadvisor LLCのものではなく、メンバー個人の主観的な意見です。 トリップアドバイザーでは、投稿された口コミの確認を行っています。

138件中110件の結果を表示中
情報に不足や誤りがある場合
編集を提案して表示内容を改善
掲載内容を改善

2023年 Eagle Vaults, Worcester - 行く前に!見どころをチェック - トリップアドバイザー

Eagle Vaults, Worcesterに関するよくある質問

Eagle Vaults, Worcesterの営業時間:
  • 日 - 木 12:00 - 23:00
  • 金 - 土 12:00 - 0:00

Eagle Vaults, Worcester周辺のホテル: Eagle Vaults, Worcester周辺のホテルをすべて表示

Eagle Vaults, Worcester周辺のレストラン: Eagle Vaults, Worcester周辺のレストランをすべて表示