推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

カールトン
TLH Carlton Hotel

概要
Falkland Road, トーキー イングランド 地図
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
施設・サービス
無料Wi-Fi
無料駐車場
朝食バイキング
プール
禁煙ホテル
レストラン・飲食店
ルームサービス
3つ星の宿泊施設
詳細
ホテルクラス
施設情報
ホテルの特徴
プール
無料駐車場
レストラン・飲食店
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
ジム/フィットネスセンター
バー・ラウンジ
スパ
ルームサービス
キッズ アクティビティ(子供/ファミリー向け)
サウナ
ランドリーサービス
宴会場
屋外プール
屋内プール
温水プール
会議施設
会議室
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
多言語対応スタッフ
浴槽
朝食込み
ホテルのスタイル
スパ
,
家族向け
,
ロマンチック
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム, バリアフリー ルーム
ホテルクラス
ホテルのスタイル
スパ
,
家族向け
,
ロマンチック
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム, バリアフリー ルーム
客室数
65
価格帯
$63 - $196 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
ロケーション
イギリス > イングランド > デボン州  > イングリッシュ リヴィエラ > トーキー
周辺
周辺のホテル近隣のホテル88件を表示
Abbey Court Hotel
107件の口コミ
0.03 km 先
トレローニー ホテル B&B - ゲスト ハウス
218件の口コミ
0.06 km 先
アビイフィールド ゲストハウス
600件の口コミ
0.07 km 先
ネツウェイ ホテル
278件の口コミ
0.07 km 先
周辺のレストラン近隣のレストラン372件を表示
The Singing Kettle Tea Room and Eatery
449件の口コミ
0.37 km 先
Torre Abbey Tea-Room
346件の口コミ
0.35 km 先
Bull & Bush
542件の口コミ
0.14 km 先
One World Cafe & Bistro
269件の口コミ
0.39 km 先
近隣の観光スポット近隣の観光ポイント117件を表示
Torre Abbey Historic House and Gardens
727件の口コミ
0.33 km 先
South West Coast Path Walk- Meadfoot & London Bridge
51件の口コミ
0.29 km 先
Torquay Railway Station
288件の口コミ
0.38 km 先
The Royal Terrace Gardens (Rock Walk)
110件の口コミ
0.58 km 先
口コミなどの投稿
684件口コミ
508枚写真
9件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 291
  • 274
  • 79
  • 25
  • 15
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
到着時に、私たちは何年も前にこのグループのホテルに滞在し、素敵な時を過ごしたことに気付きました(The Toorak)。 Torquay Conference / Sportsセンターのすぐそば、Tor Abbeyの向かい側に位置し、海の正面にあるMarinaとTownまで徒歩ですぐです。
受付係は本当に有益で、他の受付係は目/連絡先を拒否していたので、ホテルに出入りする人はいましたか?レセプションエリアには、ホテル内のイベントのためのさまざまな情報チラシと訪問する場所があります。 (これも部屋の中で見つけることができます)。
私たちの部屋は清潔で広々と
続きを読む
カールトンのGeneral Manager、Luke Fからの返信
3 週間前に返信済み
Hi Julie M Thank you for posting your very complimentary and extensive review of your recent stay with us here at the Carlton , I was pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations on this occasion and I will certainly be sharing your comments with the team who do enjoy hearing that their efforts are appreciated, We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Regards
続きを読む
素晴らしいホテルの部屋は非常に広いとスポットのない食品素晴らしい。私の唯一の苦情Tlhからメールを受け取りました。11月2〜5日に私が予約したエンターテインメントとして宣伝しました。私たちが到着したとき、私はそれが私的な機能だったと言いました。週末はプライベート関数Derwent私的関数でした。
続きを読む
カールトンのGeneral Manager、Luke Fからの返信
3 週間前に返信済み
Hi JosephineNewport Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Carlton, I was pleased to read that you enjoyed the food and found our rooms to be up too your standard I'm sorry to hear that you wasn't happy with us moving the entertainment from the Starlight lounge to one of our other rooms, we were extremely bust that week and as always we do our best to accommodate everyone's needs Hope to see you in the future Kind regards
続きを読む
このような良いレビューを読んだ後、非常に失望しました! ! !壊れたシャワーやかび臭いパン! !非常に貧しい顧客サービスに続いて!マネージャーによると、3日間壊れたシャワーは、外出する準備ができて食べている間に離れて仕事の男を辞退するための私のせいで、幸運にも私のdauhgtersルームでシャワーを浴びることができました! !ポイントではありません!まずは問題ではありません!言及されている場合、受付から謝罪しない。部屋はきれいで、電話とリモコンはきれいで、汚れていました!マントレスを見ても敢えていない!恥は正しいスタッフと経営者に与えられた素晴らしいホテ
続きを読む
カールトンのGeneral Manager、Luke Fからの返信
3 週間前に返信済み
Good afternoon Teresa a I'm sorry to hear that you did not find certain aspects of your stay with us up to our normal standards. The main area of concern you raised (the shower) could have been rectified during your stay by our maintenance team. The reception and myself were very apologetic once you raised the issue and we sent up our maintenance team straight away, he offered to fix the issue with the pressure there and then but was told by yourself not to as you didn’t want them in the room, you also said not to worry as your leaving in the morning and were happy to use your daughters room to shower. As I said if you wasn't happy we had other rooms to offer you, you said yourself you didn't want the hassle of moving. Unfortunately we can’t predict when our fixtures and fittings will have issues with them but what we can do is to rectify the issue once it has been raised, which we offered to do. Regards
続きを読む
カールトンホテルは、グループ内のいくつかの他のホテルに加わり、多くのことができます。プール、スパ施設は素敵でリラックスしていました。ゲームルームは、私の息子、プール、またはスロットマシンで素晴らしいエンターテイメントでした。私たちはアステカのビストロで食べました、食べ物は良かったし、部分は巨大でした、スタッフはフレンドリーで非常に有益でした。私たちは滞在中に私たちのニーズに合ったアパートに泊まりました。それは清潔で、必要なものがすべてありました。さらに詳しい情報この口コミは役に立ちましたか?はいこの口コミを通報しますか?口コミを表示中1 - 1/1こ
続きを読む
カールトンのGeneral Manager、Luke Fからの返信
2018年10月26日に返信済み
Hi Nikki H Many thanks for the fantastic review you have posted regarding your latest stay here at the Carlton Hotel. It's great to hear that you have used many of our wonderful facilities and enjoyed the quality of our food. Apologies for the uncomfortable bed, this is something I will look into replacing We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards
続きを読む
幅広い設備を備えた素晴らしいホテル。私たちはマッサージをしていて、スパは本当に素敵でしたし、ディテールへの注意は素晴らしかったです!とてもリラックスした。お子様連れの広い屋内プールと大きなプール。サウナ、スチームルーム、ジャグジーがあります。私たちが出会ったスタッフ一同とても親切でとても親切でした!食べ物は素敵でサービスは非常に迅速なまだまだフレンドリーだった。私たちの部屋はかなり小さかったが、そこに必要なものはすべて揃っていた。そんなに多くのエンターテイメントから選ぶべきです。それは他のホテルの人々とはかなり忙しかったですが、それはあなたが気づいていな
続きを読む
カールトンのGeneral Manager、Luke Fからの返信
2018年10月26日に返信済み
Hi Beth K Thank you for posting your very complimentary review of your recent stay with us, I was pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations on this occasion and I will certainly be sharing your comments with the team who do enjoy hearing that their efforts are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイートプール & ビーチ食事家族 / プレイ エリア
Uitzicht vanuit de kamer
Badkamer
Badkamer
Kamer
Kamer, knopje van kaste af
前へ
Is there a lift?
Yes there is a lift on all floors
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Is there lifts
Good morning, We have lift access to both our floors within the Carlton Hotel. We also have a lift that gives you access to the main complex and our spa and leisure facilities Regards
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Hi, what are the daily costs to use the gym and/ or pool please?
Hotel guest may use facilities free of charge. For visitors I believe there is a charge
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Hi ,as a hotel guests do we need yo pay additional charge to use indoor pools and sauna facilities ?
No extra charges for facilities.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
hi i am taking my 14 year old daughter here at the end of the month, will this hotel be ok for us? Looking at the pictures it looks full of old people. will the outdoor pool be closed?
We have been twice and our grandchildren have always enjoyed the experience. Not too sure about a 14yr old though?The age range of children when we were there tended to be between toddlers up to and around the age of about 11 or 12yrs of age. At these age groups they still tend to join in the activities offered by the hotel animation team. Your average 14 yr old these days may feel they have outgrown the activities on offer maybe? Evening bingo seems to generate a large amount of interest due to decent prize money on offer, but again not riveting for a 14yr old. Good indoor pool and an activities room downstairs with indoor 10pin bowling, table tennis and the usual assortment of electronic game machines.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ
12
前へ次へ
11
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する