推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Hotel

詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
施設情報
レストラン・飲食店
バー・ラウンジ
車椅子可
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
有料インターネット
禁煙ホテル
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
部屋の特徴
禁煙ルーム
冷暖房完備
バリアフリー ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
ビジネス
中心部に近い
ホテルクラス
所在地
フル ビュー
82徒歩での移動に最適
スコア: 82/100
204軒のレストラン0.5km圏内
77件の観光ポイント0.5km圏内
口コミなどの投稿
839件口コミ
32枚写真
17件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 477
  • 272
  • 54
  • 19
  • 17
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
3泊しました。
駅からは分かりやすい場所にありますが、坂道を登ります。スーツケースが重いと少し大変かもしれません。
自動チェックイン機はスムーズに使えました。

ダブルのお部屋でしたが、ゆったりした作りで、2人の荷物を広げて、スーパーで調達した食料を広げても余裕がありました。
ベッドも寝心地がいいので、疲れが取れました。

またメイドストーンに行く際には宿泊したいと思います。

レストランは利用する時間がありませんでしたが、広くてメニューも豊富、いつも賑わっていました。次回は入ってみたいです。
続きを読む
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
ホテルは清潔で、快適な滞在を約束しました。利用価値が十分に提供される。
私たちは、夜食事または、朝食はシンプルで私たちの拠点としても私たち親戚を訪れるのに使用されていませんでした、しかしとても素敵で価格もリーズナブルでした。ダイニング The Library メニューでした。
は、キングベッド 1 台で構成されている私たちの部屋広さでベッド 1 台とシングルベッド 1 台が小さい 1 つのを持ってきてくれ、 zbed れている。 室内は清潔で、快適です。 。 。 コーヒー / 紅茶セット、手には清潔なバスルームと快適なロビーがありました。
👍
続きを読む
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre HotelのReceptionist、PremierInnMTCからの返信
2017年8月10日に返信済み
Hello Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; I've passed your feedback on to the rest of the team. I do hope we can welcome you back the next time you visit relatives in the area, and perhaps you would like to bring them to dine at our restaurant one evening. Kind Regards, Steve Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Team
続きを読む
スタッフのちゃちチェックするには、してくれましたスター解決でしたが、私たちは 3 客室タオルはありませんしましたが、ルームキーを 1 泊した後止まってしまいました。夜中までアート RP 起こった 31 日、楽しくありません。
11 時までで、ミュージック feastival の部屋の価格は夜ホテル & リゾートメードストン " の残りの部分は、努力をしたラッキーキャップ 2 倍以上だったので閉まっていてもかかわらずバー、
続きを読む
premierinn.comの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre HotelのReceptionist、PremierInnMTCからの返信
2017年8月6日に返信済み
Dear Pauline, I am saddened to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Here at Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre, it is our aim to put the guest at the heart of everything we do - I'm disappointed you feel we fell short of our usual high standard of service on this occasion. Kind Regards, Steven Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre
続きを読む
私たちは、 2 泊の滞在からの ramblin マンフェスティバル開催中に戻ってきたばかりです。 他の人も書いているように、ここは清潔で、経営がしっかりしていてホテルはとても素敵な朝食が用意されている。 受付のギル " の部屋の変更突然で私たちのために最初の部屋 ( パイにしては珍しく ) にはかなり疲れ果てていましたマットレス、手配してくれました私たちにはとても、フレンドリーで効率的です。 すばらしい顧客サービス、ウェディング積極的にベストを配っている Gill さん !
続きを読む
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre HotelのReceptionist、PremierInnMTCからの返信
2017年8月6日に返信済み
Hello Dovinesque, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Gill when she returns from her honeymoon! Kind Regards, Steve Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Team
続きを読む
一泊ケント " を訪れるしました。 以前アッシュフォードに泊まったか他ホテルに泊まることにしました。 ホテルには通常のプレミアインスタンダードでした。 レセプションの女性は素敵なチェックイン時にでした。 申し訳なくお客様のお名前忘れて 7980 円。
ホテルは歩いてすぐの街の中心部でも、どうした料金には、街自体は閉じ、気にならない限りまた私の必要最低限のホテル & リゾートメードストン " 。 ホテル内駐車場などがたくさんあります。ホテルの下、フロントでした。
私たちは夕食を食べましたが、朝食を食べたが周辺には見ることができましたがあまり無理でも、 ma
続きを読む
Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre HotelのReceptionist、PremierInnMTCからの返信
2017年8月1日に返信済み
Hello worktoride, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I’m delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and I’ll be sure to pass your compliments on to the whole team. I’m only sorry that you didn’t enjoy Maidstone town that much. If you do stay with us again, I’m sure our staff can advise you on interesting places you can visit in the area. Kind Regards, Steve Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Team
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事
Room 126
Room 126
Hi I was wondering if you clean the rooms on request or regularly ? And the reason in ask is because after a hard day at work I have come to my room and the towels are still in the bath the bed was not made and I feel I must have done something wrong ? I didn’t leave any notes to not clean my room and tbh I do not understand what I have paid for now. I’m not one to complain usually but this is absurd !!! I am polite professional and understand that sometimes mistakes happen but nobody can give me any response and I guess you’re not going to offer me a refund either so I ask again why when I saw the cleaning people on my floor and I left this morning at 835 had they not attempted to make the effort ?
Hi Khalid M, I am sorry to hear this happened to you and I'm sure it was nothing you did wrong. As you say: sometimes mistakes happen and I am sure this is one of those occasions. Our reception team are available 24/7 so if you have any issues whilst staying with us or at any other Premier Inn, please raise them with the team at the time and we'll be happy to help. Kind Regards, Steve
評価0件
Hi Is the breakfast included with the room reservation or you have to pay for it separately? Thanks
Hi Nadia B, Thank you for your question. Breakfast is not included in the reservation price, however, for just £9.50 per person you can enjoy the all-you-can-eat full Premier Breakfast! Kind Regards, Steve Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
I reserved a double room (July 14) for 5 nights. How can I confirm that it will have a king bed and not be a small double bed. Can you confirm bed size for a "Double Room". I don't see an email address where I can ask you about this for my specific reservation and prefer not to phone you from the US.
On the website it says - You’ll now find our luxury kingsize* Hypnos bed in every hotel. Each mattress has a thousand pocket springs to keep you fully supported, while our cosy mattress topper helps to regulate your body temperature.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Please can you advise re parking. Where do you park and how much is it?
Hi Ske, Thank you for your question. We have a car park for our guests for which we charge £5 per night. -Steve
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Is it possible to leave a bag at the hotel before the check in time? and on the day after checking out? When is check out time?
Yes, we can your store your luggage in our luggage room. Check-out is at 12:00. -Steven Premier Inn Maidstone Town Centre Team
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$49 - $125 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
所在地
イギリスイングランドメードストン
客室数
99
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する