推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ホテル カンボン
Hotel Cambon

旅行者の写真 (64)
客室 & スイート (40)
ストーリーボード
概要
  • とても良い54%
  • 良い31%
  • 普通10%
  • 悪い3%
  • とても悪い2%
  • 2 日前
    “コンコルド駅に近く好感の持てるホテル”
  • 2018年7月9日
    “家族的な従業員”
公式サイト
Eメール
3 rue Cambon 01 Arr., パリ フランス 地図
施設・サービス
無料Wi-Fi
朝食バイキング
冷暖房完備
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
ルームサービス
ファミリールーム
4つ星の宿泊施設
追加情報
公式サイト
詳細
ホテルクラス
メール
施設情報
ホテルの特徴
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
ルームサービス
バー・ラウンジ
コンシェルジュ
ドライクリーニング
ミニバー
ランドリーサービス
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
多言語対応スタッフ
冷暖房完備
プール
ビーチフロント
無料駐車場
レストラン・飲食店
朝食込み
ジム/フィットネスセンター
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
ホテルのスタイル
ラグジュアリー
,
ビジネス
,
ロマンチック
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム
ホテルクラス
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
メール
ホテルのスタイル
ラグジュアリー
,
ビジネス
,
ロマンチック
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム
客室数
40
価格帯
$188 - $468 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
ロケーション
フランス > イルドフランス > パリ > ルーブル / パレ ロワイヤル
周辺
ルーブル / パレ ロワイヤル
壮麗なルーブルと格式高いパレ
ロワイヤルを擁するこのエリアは、まさに豪華絢爛。リヴォリ通りの華やかなアーケードの床にあしらわれているのは、
美しいモザイク模様。装飾の施されたガラスのショーケースやホテルがさらにアーケードを彩ります。ヴァンドーム広場
には世界屈指の宝飾店が立ち並び、ウィンドウ
ディスプレイがきらめきます。どの店を訪れても、ドアを開けてくれたり、車を駐車してくれたりするスタッフが迎えて
くれます。オートクチュール
ショップにうっとりしたり、洒落たレストランでのんびり食事を堪能したり、何時間でも過ごせます。気ままな時間を楽
しんだ後は、雄大なチュイルリー公園で休憩するのはいかが?あるいは、劇場に足を運んでみるのもおすすめです。パリ
...さらに表示
周辺のホテル近隣のホテル1,821件を表示
メリア ヴァンドーム ブティック ホテル
1,076件の口コミ
0.05 km 先
ホテル メイフェアー
721件の口コミ
0.09 km 先
ホテル デュ コンティナー パリ
800件の口コミ
0.12 km 先
マンダリン オリエンタル パリ
1,964件の口コミ
0.15 km 先
周辺のレストラン近隣のレストラン19,401件を表示
Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx
897件の口コミ
0.14 km 先
ル・スフレ
2,007件の口コミ
0.08 km 先
Pierre Herme Cambon
464件の口コミ
0.02 km 先
Camélia
707件の口コミ
0.14 km 先
近隣の観光スポット近隣の観光ポイント5,576件を表示
サントノレ通り
186件の口コミ
0.11 km 先
Jeu de Paume
174件の口コミ
0.1 km 先
Rue de Castiglione
35件の口コミ
0.21 km 先
Musee Art Nouveau Collection 1900 - Maxim's
49件の口コミ
0.24 km 先
口コミなどの投稿
546件口コミ
107枚写真
5件質問+回答
4件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 296
  • 168
  • 52
  • 18
  • 12
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
+1
コンコルド駅に近いホテルを探していて、初めて利用しました。格安で出ていたので少し心配していましたが、部屋の狭さは一人でしたのでかえって落ち着き(日本人ならではかも)、バスタブも付いていて毎日の疲れが癒えました。ロビーのカフェは午後になるとフリードリンク&フリーフードになり、時々利用しました。スタッフのサムがとても親切で(他のスタッフも)、毎日お湯を部屋まで運んでくれました。滞在中デモ行進があり騒がしかったですが、これも旅の醍醐味です。朝のゴミ収集は目覚ましになりました^^。リニューアルが楽しみです。また利用します。
続きを読む
ホテル カンボンのResponsable relations publiques、I Fからの返信
昨日に返信済み
Dear Mrs. Mariko T., We would like to thank you for the review you left in our page TriAdvisor. We are glad to read that you spent a good moment at the Cambon and that you appreciated our central location in Paris and our staff always ready to meet the demand and solve the problems. For a next stay we suggest to book a bigger room such as a Superior or Junior Suite for a more comfortable stay, and ask about an high floor and quiet room. We hope to welcome you sooner for a next stay Kind regards
続きを読む
大きなホテルではありません。ドア入ったらすぐフロント、小さな宿ですが、家族的な従業員でホッとします。
続きを読む
ホテル カンボンのResponsable relations publiques、I Fからの返信
2018年7月10日に返信済み
Dear nobuyukio393, thank you for the review you left in our page Tripadvisor. We take care of your comments and are not agree with you, you are in the center of Paris and the standard in France are not the same as in your country. Our 40 rooms junior suites and suite with terrace have all a different design and space. We are delighted that you appreciated your relaxing stay at the Hotel Cambon with your family. We hope to welcome again for another stay in Paris Kind regards
続きを読む
基本的にきれいな部屋ですが、私の場合、洗面台の排水口が詰まるなど不備がありました。当たりはずれがあるようです。また、外出中は係の人などが部屋に出入りするようなので、貴重品の管理は自分で責任をもちましょう。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
パリにはいくつかお気に入りのホテルがあったので、今回ホテルを選ぶのに迷いました。しかし、年末年始なので行き違い、不愉快な印象は避けたかったので、WEBでの申し込みが明確で、レスポンスが早くて親切な同ホテルを選びました。立地は必ずしも第一希望ではありませんでしたが、結果的にやはりメトロ一番線を多用したので、一番線の真ん中にある同ホテルの立地が最高だったと言えます。ジュニアスィートは、適度な広さ、明るい浴室、ドアからベッドが見通せない、ベランダから見える景色が適当で良かった。ホテル全体の内装がオシャレ。スタッフが程よく親切でした。ROSAには親切にして貰いま
続きを読む
ホテル カンボンのResponsable relations publiques、I Fからの返信
2017年1月4日に返信済み
Dear We would like to thank you for the time you take to leave a comment about your stay at the Hotel Cambon! Our staff will further apologizes for the misunderstanding about the final bill of his stay, the amount has been refunded immediately in your credit card. We hope that you spent a good stay even if this mistake. We are glad to read that Rosa was helpful, that you appreciated the decoration of the hotel and our central position in Paris, the bright bathroom and the Junior Suite room. We hope to welcome you again for a next reservation! Best regards
続きを読む
パリに滞在する際にはいつも異なるホテルを探して宿泊を楽しんでいます。
近代的なチェーン店ではなくトラディショナルな4☆か3☆を探し結果に一喜一憂していますが、今回は満足度として過去最高です。
立地、スタッフ、客室の大きさ、ベッド・枕の質、バスタブ付きの浴室等々、非常にリーゾナブルでした。
次回違うホテルを探さないかもしれません。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ホテル カンボンのResponsable relations publiques、I Fからの返信
2016年12月20日に返信済み
Dear Triton188, We would like to thank you for the time you take to leave a comment about your stay at the Hotel Cambon! We are glad to read that you appreciated the situation of our hotel in the center of Paris near the most important monuments, our staff and the room you booked! It will be a pleasure to welcome again in our Hotel for a next reservation! Kind regards
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事家族 / プレイ エリア
管理者提供の写真 ホテル カンボン
Junior Suite
Pretty scene painted on my wall between the windows.
view from room
前へ
1234568
Hello! Do you have any gluten free options available in the breakfast buffet? x
The buffet included cheeses, yoghurts and cold meats (as well as muesli/bread etc). So I'm sure if you stayed clear of the bread you'd be fine!
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
any little coffeeshops or pattiseries nearby to grab a quick croissant, cappuccino and orange juice? like walking distance no more than 2 blocks?
Yes, a lovely friendly bistro across the street called Flottes. Good food. Great place for a quiet early morning croissant and cafe au lait.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
I have a reservation that starts this week. The reservation is for an extended length of time. Myself and the person I am traveling with have both sent this hotel emails through its website, emails through Facebook and emails through our email accounts. We have questions regarding the rooms but the hotel has not responded to a single email we have sent. The questions are: (1) do the rooms have air conditioning, (2) do the rooms contain converters or adapters for electricity and (3) do the rooms contain coffee makers? I am troubled by the lack of a response. I know hotels get busy but other hotels we have contacted with questions have responded. Some of the other hotels were larger and others were the same size. Hotel Cambon is ranked the lowest by tripadvisor out of all of the hotels so I am wondering if the lack of a response is representative of the customer service. I am consequently putting the questions out to tripadvisor guests because I hope a past guest can respond. I am concerned that if the hotel does not respond to questions posed by me prior to my arrival that the hotel will also ignore any questions or requests that I have when I arrive. I have one day left until I can cancel and get a complete refund so if a person can respond to my questions and also advise what the customer service is like at the hotel I would greatly appreciate it.
Dear Sabrina, we apologize for this late answer. Our rooms have air conditioning, you can ask at the reception the adapters or converters for the electricity, for the coffee makers it depends on which type of room you booked. We have also a bar service at the hotel if you wish to take a coffee. We hope to have answered your questions Kind regards Reception
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
Do they have air conditioning?
Dear Madam, Sir, We do have air conditioning. Best regards. Frontdesk/reservations
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Bonjour! We will be staying in your hotel in June and need to take a flight to Rome. Which airport is most convenient to flight out of in regard to transportation to and navigation once there?
Airport of Orly is much closer, but it will pending on the Company that you will fly.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
"WEB申し込み時に案内が細かく表示されるのでWEBから申込みましょう。"
"少々狭いながら、清潔、綺麗、必要なアメニティも揃っているので、女性でも安心出来ます。"
"今回宿泊した部屋の窓は内向きです。街を一望する目的にはそぐわない。"
"バスタブのある部屋をリクエストする事をお勧めします。"
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する