推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

アマラント ロマノ
Amaranto Romano

概要
  • とても良い84%
  • 良い11%
  • 普通3%
  • 悪い1%
  • とても悪い1%
  • 2016年12月7日
    “一般的なアパートホテル”
Via Nazionale 243, ローマ イタリア 地図
施設・サービス
無料Wi-Fi
駐車場
朝食込み
冷暖房完備
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
多言語対応スタッフ
詳細
施設情報
ホテルの特徴
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
朝食込み
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
多言語対応スタッフ
冷暖房完備
プール
ビーチフロント
ルームサービス
無料駐車場
レストラン・飲食店
バー・ラウンジ
スパ
ジム/フィットネスセンター
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム
客室数
5
価格帯
$63 - $285 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
ロケーション
イタリア > ラツィオ > ローマ > エスクイリーノ / Centro / Castro Pretorio / Castro Pretorio
周辺
エスクイリーノ
エスクイリーノといえば、その黎明期から受け継がれてきた、伝統を重んじる雰囲気。この一言に尽きます。有名なロー
マ七丘の一つという名立たる場所に位置し、ローマ最古のエリアの一つとしての歴史を誇っています。古来から続くこの
地域は、今では多文化が混じり合う中心地へと変貌を遂げつつあります。エスクイリーノの魅力は無限です。ストリート
アーティストとさまざまな言語で話し込む露店商人、近所の仲間とバスケット
ボールに興じる子どもたち。典型的な歴史地区とは一味違いますが、周りに目を向けると、そこにはアールヌーヴォー建
築、大きなピアッツァ、長い並木道の両側のアーチが美しい古風な建造物、秘密の脇道、サンタ マリア
マッジョーレ教会などの壮麗な教会。魅力がいっぱいのエリアです。
...さらに表示
周辺のホテル近隣のホテル1,277件を表示
ジェア ホテル ディ ヴルカーノ
454件の口コミ
0.01 km 先
アリウス ホテル
204件の口コミ
0.03 km 先
ホテル マイアミ
1,079件の口コミ
0.05 km 先
ホテル グリッフェ
1,955件の口コミ
0.06 km 先
周辺のレストラン近隣のレストラン13,983件を表示
The Gelatist Via Nazionale 19A
1,519件の口コミ
0.07 km 先
アンブロジア レストラン&バー
773件の口コミ
0.07 km 先
eBar
604件の口コミ
0.05 km 先
Rosemary - Terra e Sapori
463件の口コミ
0.06 km 先
近隣の観光スポット近隣の観光ポイント4,733件を表示
Vatican Necropolis
775件の口コミ
0.06 km 先
Chiesa di San Paolo entro le Mura
207件の口コミ
0.09 km 先
ローマ・オペラ座
378件の口コミ
0.2 km 先
バルベリーニ宮
935件の口コミ
0.19 km 先
口コミなどの投稿
452件口コミ
272枚写真
15件質問+回答
1件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 386
  • 49
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
ローマ滞在で3泊しました。
良い点:立地はとても良いです。三越ローマ店も近いですし、EATALYも近くにあり、イタリアのお土産、食材の調達にも便利です。

悪い点:シャワーの水圧は悪くないですが、水量が少ないです。また2日目からWifiが接続不能に・・・。

建物の1フロアの一部分だけがこちらの施設なので、現地に到着し、建物の目の前にいても場所が分かり辛いのでご注意を。
アパートホテルなのでキッチン的なものがあれば良かったですね。
あとは、事前に予約サイトから料金の支払いをしていたにも関わらず、現地での支いをしてしまい、面余計な手間が掛かってしまいました
続きを読む
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
私たちは最初の日にAlessandra Zから暖かい歓迎を受け、ロビーの噴水と競争するイタリアのコートヤードスタイルのアパートに住むという考えが大好きでした。ルームサービスのスタッフも親切で、枕を薄く感じました(彼らは両方とも厚さを増やすために半分に折り畳まれていました) - 私たちが夜に戻ったときに余分に厚い枕を部屋に残しました!これはBNBですが、私たちのゲストハウスの仲間は、あまりにも多くの騒音をしないように、静かで責任があることがわかりました。建物の住人や事務員は本当に親切で丁寧でした!あなたがメインドアを歩いた後にamaranto Romano
続きを読む
我々はちょうど2,3日の間、4歳とそこにとどまった後に戻って来て、うわー!
美しい部屋、素敵な歓迎と素晴らしい場所!
誰もが家で感じるようにすべてをしました。ブレークファット用の24/7キッチンもあります。
確かに戻ってくる! !
続きを読む
私のお母さん、犬と私はちょうど私たちのヨーロッパ旅行から帰ってきました、そして、私はこれで私の経験を分かち合うことを義務づけられていると思います。私は6年前にイタリアで留学して以来、私が愛してきた街を母に見せてくれることに非常に興奮しました。私たちがローマに到着したら、私たちはアマラロロマーノに到着するまで午後一杯を計画していました。アレッサンドラという名前の女性が私たちを階下に連れて行きました。彼女が机に着いたら、彼女は私たちにそこにとどまる余裕がないと言いました。最初から彼女は母親に、彼女はイタリア語と英語のみを話し、スペイン語ではなく、私が私と一緒
続きを読む
アマラント ロマノのResponsabile relazioni con la clientela、Amaranto Rからの返信
4 週間前に返信済み
Dear Daniela, I hope you are doing well. Honestly we were not expecting this review, first of all because you did not stay with us and because we are, like you, the victims of what happened. I am sorry that you are used such a precious tool like a personal feedback helpful for other users, towards us, that have no responsibility for what occurred and have just been the scapegoat for the mismanagement of third parties (Italcamel and the travel agency you book with) that should have been the ones that deserve this disgraceful review. Do not forget that who booked on your behalf did not assist you and did not inform us about the details of your booking, which needed to be confirmed from us. For who is interested in reading, here what happened: We are aware that erring is human, and for this reason we always take our responsibility, but in this case we did everything we could to help you, and instead of blame who you had to blame, you poured out anger in the wrong direction. As soon as you walked inside, I personally welcomed you with a smile on my face and I started saying in spanish, which is not so far from italian so I did try even if I am not fluent, that it was nice to meet you, just because I believe that is nice to greet the guest in their own native language, and because is my habit. Right after, when you showed to me the reservation voucher, I told you that unfortunately we did not have any room for you because, the travel agency you booked with, booked a room with another partner, which was not available on our system and was not confirmed, because your travel agency (that I kindly invited you to contact, being the office which booked the room for you) did not mention at all that there was the dog, and on our page was clearly written that small animal are allowed, but upon request which needs to be confirmed from our side, which unfortunately did not happen. For this reason, since we wanted to offer you a nice place to stay, I explained to you that we found an alternative accommodation 5 minutes walking far from us, of the same level of our property, where dogs were allowed. I do love animals, and the only thing which annoys me is the lack of respect. Is not my place to be disrespectful and even less is not my habit to yell at people, and I find unfair to lie. I politely asked you to take a seat, after offering you cookies and fruit juice, being aware that you were tired after the journey, to have the time to call my manager and to call the third-party reservation partner (that your travel agency used to book) service to explain the matter and to find the best solution for you. I am extremely sorry that you could not stay with us, and that hurt your mom's feelings, but I feel even worse because after my attempts to help out, the result are lies and falsehood. My suggestion is, in case you will ever would like to come back to Rome, not to book again with the agency you booked with last time, and to book directly with us, to have the proof that we treat our guests with our guests, and even more important, we treat others as we want to be treated: With grace and respect. Best Regards, Alessandra B.
続きを読む
残念ながら、この場所は本当に1つの言葉で要約することができ、それは残念です。

私は私の研究をして、ローマに滞在する場所を見つけることになったとき、Amaranto Romanoは私に勧められただけでなく、素晴らしいレビューをしていたので、私は3ヶ月前に部屋を予約して予約しました。

素敵な誕生日に驚いたのは、絶対に悪夢に変わった!

私たちは非常に興奮して、Amaranto Romanoが入っている建物を見せてくれました。本当に素敵で素晴らしい場所ですが、だまされてはいけません!到着時に私たちは彼らがシステムで私たちの予約を持っていなかったと言いました
続きを読む
アマラント ロマノのResponsabile reception、Amaranto Rからの返信
2018年10月7日に返信済み
Dear Eleanorh858, Thank you for sharing your experience with other users. We are extremely sorry about what happened, and we told you many times but I will tell you which is our version of the happening. You booked on the official website, and the day you came we told you that unfortunately we never received your booking (we looked for it in our emails too) and yes, we did not have it in our system. We even checked together if we ever had exchanged emails (to figure out in the best way what happened) and we felt really bad when we discovered that we did not have your booking. On the other side, I can ensure that my colleague did care about you but you left without giving us the time to assist you in finding another accommodation or to find an alternative solution. We do not fool anyone, and we work with engagement and with passion, but being us human, we can make mistakes. We do believe that is important to find the best solution and to find the silver lining of the cloud, but of course we can not make miracles, for this reason if you had waited 5 minutes more, we could have helped you out. For us, the most important thing is making our guests happy. Regarding the fact that you never received a phone call or an email to apologize, it was not because we didn't want to say sorry, but because we did not have any contact of you and you did not leave neither a phone number or an email to use. We sincerely apologize for what happened, but we never received neither your reservation or any email/call from you before your arrival and when you came the only thing we could do was to help you solve the situation finding another accommodation but you did not accept our help. I hope to have you here once again to make you change your mind. Regards, Alessandra B.
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事
baño con secador
baño
habitación
mesa para desayunar
habitación
前へ
I think I would arrive FCO airport at 7:15pm so I could be late for check in.. Can I check in after 8 PM? And Can I get shuttle service?
Hola a todos. Me gustaría saber que cosas ofrecen para el desayuno y si hay microondas. Gracias.
Para desayunar ofrecen cafe de capsulas tostadas mantequilla mermelada y nutela ademas de fruta no recuerdo lo del microondas pero juraría que si que tenía.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
Costo camera a notte? Siamo in 4 .. info per favore
Ist es zu empfehlen , vor der Anreise zur Ankunftszeit Bescheid zu sagen ? Wir sind erst gegen 17 Uhr am Hotel. Welche E-Mail-Adresse hat das Hotel? Viele Grüsse Hubertus B.
Cobran algún suplemento por llegar a la 1 de la mañana? Gracias.
Buenas noches, si llega desde el aeropuerto y está interesado en el servicio de recogida que cuesta 45 euros (el taxi normal de Fiumicino cuesta 48 euros) no es necesario abonar el suplemento. De lo contrario, tenemos que organizarnos con el personal y el costo es de 25 euros. Si está interesado en reservar, contáctenos directamente para obtener descuentos. Gracias! Buonasera, se arrivate dall'aeroporto e siete interessati al servizio di pick up che costa 45 euro (il taxi normale da Fiumicino costa 48 euro) non c'è bisogno di pagare il supplementeo. Altrimenti dobbiamo organizzarci con del personale e il costo è di euro 25. Se siete interessati a prenotare contattateci direttamente per sconti. Grazie!
評価0件
前へ
"どの部屋も同じかと思います"
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する