推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH センター ユトレヒト
NH Centre Utrecht

公式サイト
旅行者の写真 (93)
客室 & スイート (41)
動画
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)

詳細

立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
エコリーダー ブロンズ レベル
施設情報
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
レストラン・飲食店
バー・ラウンジ
ゴルフコース
セルフサービス ランドリー
ドライクリーニング
ランドリーサービス
会議室
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
多言語対応スタッフ
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
ミニバー
冷暖房完備
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
中心部に近い
クラシック
ホテルクラス
ホテルのリンク
公式サイト
特典:詳細を見る
お得情報

所在地

フル ビュー
100徒歩での移動に最適
スコア: 100/100
281軒のレストラン0.5km圏内
63件の観光ポイント0.5km圏内
659件口コミ
116枚写真
Q&A8
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 164
  • 275
  • 163
  • 35
  • 22
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
駅からもさほど遠くなく、街中に位置しているので、ロケーションは良いですが、部屋は狭く、料金も高いので、あまりおススメは出来ません。
続きを読む
NH センター ユトレヒトのGeneral Manager、Victor vからの返信
2018年6月12日に返信済み
Dear Naka H, Thank you for your recent stay at NH Centre Utrecht. I am happy to see that you have enjoyed the location of the hotel. However, I am sorry to hear that you found the room to small. NH Centre Utrecht is an historical building and because of that, all the rooms have different sizes. Kind regards, Team NH Centre Utrecht
続きを読む
外見ほどヨーロッパの雰囲気はないけれど、お部屋は機能的で快適でした。一泊18,000円弱のお値段のお部屋にしては広めでした。 ホテルからは高さがあるので目印になるドムタワーまでも出やすく、バス通りに面し、教会の前でもあるので、場所がわかりやすく、どこへ出かけても帰りは迷いませんでた。 朝食は13ユーロくらいで、パンの種類も多くて、アムステルダムの物価よりちょっと安いと感じました。
続きを読む
NH センター ユトレヒトのGeneral Manager、Victor vからの返信
2017年7月3日に返信済み
Dear 859mike, I would like to thank you for your recent stay at NH Centre Utrecht and for sharing your experiences via TripAdvisor. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you liked the central location in the historical centre of Utrecht. Best regards, Victor van der Knaap
続きを読む
便利な場所にあり,少しこじんまりとしていましたが,清潔で快適でした。賑やかな一角にあります。部屋はヨーロッパの街中だと標準的な広さだと思います。
続きを読む
場所が中心部にあり、ユトレヒト観光に良かったです。また大人3人子ども2人の予約でしたが、同じ宿泊費で広いお部屋を1部屋提供してもらえました。 オランダでは当たり前なのかもしれませんが、湯沸かしポットもあり紅茶コーヒーも飲めて良かったです。 お部屋によっては、シャーワーのみのお部屋とバスタブ付きのお部屋とありました。 とても快適に過ごせて良かったです。
続きを読む
NH センター ユトレヒトのFront Office Manager、Sanne Aからの返信
2015年5月11日に返信済み
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review with regards to your experiences at the NH Centre Utrecht. We love to read you had a pleasant stay with us and everything went as you expected. Perhaps it is good to know all our NH Hotels offer coffee and tea facilities in the room. We would be more than happy to welcome you on your next trip in one of our NH hotels. Warm regards, Sanne Alink
続きを読む
通りに面した部屋に泊まりました。 部屋が広く、窓が天井まである大きいものだったので、とても明るく、見晴らしがよかったです。 またとても広く、ユニットバスもきれいで使いやすいものでした。 立地は観光に便利なよい所でした。 値段は、立地や部屋の広さの割に安いと思いました。 朝ごはんは、隣のレストランでしたが、健康に気をつかったメニューでどれもおいしかったです。 特に女性が気にいるメニューだと思います。 スタッフの方も感じがよかったです。 次回ユトレヒトに行った時も同じホテルに泊まりたいです。
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事
Mooie uitzicht van uit slaapkamer
MFijne kamer
A good scrubbing needed
前へ次へ
1234569
Is there parking at the hotel?
Dear Rebecca, We do have parking places available near the hotel. The extra costs are 18.50 EUR per day. Unfortunately it is not possible to make a reservation. In case I can be of any more assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. We are looking forward in welcoming you in our hotel. Warm regards, Victor van der Knaap
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Dea Alex, Thank you for your interest and reservation at NH Centre Utrecht! We have free wifi available for our guests. If you would like to get a stronger connection, the paid wifi costs € 9,90 per 24 hours per device. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! With kind regards, Tabea Wedekind Front Office Manager NH Centre Utrecht
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
hello I would like some information. our hotel is near the thunderdome event?
Dear samuel280613, Thank you very much for your interest in NH Centre Utrecht Hotel! The Thunderdome Event is in the Jaarbeurs which is not that far away from the hotel. If you decide to go by foot it’s a 20 minute walk, you could also go by public transport which takes roughly 10 minutes. I hope I have informed you enough but if you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Tabea Wedekind Front Office Manager NH Centre Utrecht
評価1件
Dear geonor201, Thank you for your e-mail. If you have any questions which is not accepted by Tripadvisor to post here, please let us know your questions via e-mail or phone. With kind regards, Tabea Wedekind Front Office Manager
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Dear BOXtheFOX, Thank you for your question! We have several room types, as a lot of guests underneath already commented! If you book a room with view, you look over the Janskerkhof in front of the hotel. There can be noise from the street and traffic. If you book a room without view, you can overlook the garden of Restaurant Luden but we have also some rooms with no view at all. If you book a room without view, please make a remark that you do not want to face an innerside of the building, so we can take your preference. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. Kind regards, Tabea Wedekind Front Office Manager NH Centre Utrecht
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
12
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$114 - $239 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
nh hotels utrechtnh hotel utrecht
所在地
オランダユトレヒトユトレヒトNeude Janskerkhof en Domplein
客室数
47
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する