推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
旅行者の写真 (304)
客室 & スイート (62)
動画
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
トラベラーズチョイス 2018年の受賞施設
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
施設情報
ジム/フィットネスセンター
プール
ルームサービス
無料駐車場
レストラン・飲食店
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
バー・ラウンジ
朝食込み
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
コンシェルジュ
テニスコート
ドライクリーニング
ベビーシッター
ランドリーサービス
会議室
会議施設
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
多言語対応スタッフ
宴会場
屋外プール
朝食あり
空港送迎
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
ファミリールーム
ミニバー
冷暖房完備
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
チャーミング
クラシック
ホテルクラス
ホテルのリンク
公式サイト
所在地
フル ビュー
100徒歩での移動に最適
スコア: 100/100
89軒のレストラン0.5km圏内
35件の観光ポイント0.5km圏内
口コミなどの投稿
481件口コミ
398枚写真
82件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 400
  • 64
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
我々は息子がパポスで結婚したときに彼女は1週間滞在しました美しい庭園とプールエリアだったホテルについてはたくさんありましたが、車椅子で夫のためにはそれは非常に困難だったバスルームは完全に不適切な滑りやすい階だった彼らは私にプラスチックの庭の椅子を与えることができたと言ったときに彼らは私たちに足の高いプラスチックのステップを与えたシャワースツールを求められなかったシャワーの便が何だったのか分からなかった
続きを読む
ザ アナベル のManager、opsannabelleからの返信
2018年8月30日に返信済み
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your stay to Annabelle. I am very happy that you enjoyed your overall stay. Your positive feedback about the quality of the service by our Team and of your meals, s well as the lobby and the gardens are also appreciated by the team. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the wheelchair access to the beach and not being able to use the pavement on the car park exit. As promised the management will look into it. Concerning the issue with the toilet in one room and the other issues in the upgraded we sincerely regret that these issues happened to you. Unfortunately, after an expensive refurbishment mechanical faults on some equipment may happen. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Please do let me know if I can assist you with your future reservation or any other inquiries you have. Kind regards, Georgios Kassianos Operations Manager
続きを読む
私たちは今Annabelleに数回滞在しており、改装工事では素敵な場所がさらに良くなりました。客室は今、はるかにモダンな雰囲気を醸し出しており、必要なものがすべて整っています。新しいジムは良好で、しばしばホテルに欠けているいくつかの適切な重さを持っています。新しいバーとレストランでは素晴らしい景色を楽しめます。私たちは夕食の前に素晴らしいカクテルを楽しんだ。ネグロニはよく作られていて、アマレットは酸味がかなりある!新しいレストランの食べ物も素晴らしいです。メインビュッフェはとても美味しく、新鮮で多様です。全体的に私たちは素晴らしい時間を過ごしました。
続きを読む
ザ アナベル のManager、opsannabelleからの返信
2018年8月30日に返信済み
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback, we are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed dining in our varied restaurants, in addition to enjoying Ouranos, the new restaurant/bar. The team feels much honored to hear that you were very happy with the level of hospitality provided, it is a genuine pleasure for us and our aim is for all of our guests to feel this way. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Annabelle very soon; please do advise us when you are returning, so that we can personally welcome you back. Kind Regards Georgios Kassianos Operations Manager
続きを読む
私たちはちょうどAnnabelleで一週間から帰ってきました。全体的に新しく改装されたホテルは素敵です。宇宙空間は本当にうまくいっています。あなたは完全に予約されているにもかかわらず、人々の群衆がそこにいるようには感じられませんでした。サンベッドのルールはうまく伝えられますが、めったに実施されませんが、どこかに出かけるのに苦労したことはありません。 客室は快適なベッドと素敵なバルコニー付きの良いサイズです。それはまた、きれいにきれいです。 ビュッフェ式朝食と夜のサラダは高品質です。
続きを読む
ザ アナベル のManager、opsannabelleからの返信
2018年8月30日に返信済み
We are disappointed that we did not fully meet your expectations whilst your stay with us. This certainly isn't the feeling we aim to impart to our guests which have chosen to stay with us for their well deserved holiday. Concerning wheelchair access this is a concern and as management we will review both cases of access to the beach and of course being able to use the pavement to exit the hotel. Our members of staff though are instructed to assist all guests with walking difficulties. Certainly, as Annabelle we would have never allocate a room to an arrival had we had known there is anything faulty in the hotel. Understandably, once the problem was made known to us your mother was move to a different room, an upgrade too to a sea view. The rest of your comments have been passed to the management Team for full review, Your positive comments in person about your family enjoying their stay overall and having a great time despite the aforementioned disappointments were very pleasing to hear. We hope to be given another opportunity to welcome you back to Annabelle, as we would like to ensure your next visit is more enjoyable Kind Regards Georgios Kassianos Operations Manager
続きを読む
続きを読む
ザ アナベル のManager、opsannabelleからの返信
2018年8月27日に返信済み
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Annabelle. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and experienced the genuinely warm, welcoming and attentive service of the team, which everyone is very happy about. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do let us know when that will be by contacting our guest services team directly on gserv.annabelle@thanoshotels.com and to let us know if we can assist with your future stay. Kind Regards Georgios Kassianos Operations Manager
続きを読む
私たちは高い期待を持って来て、まだそれが提供できるすべてから驚いた! ! キリスト教の夢のために私たちをz、ヤニ、ヨルダンから世話してくれたChristallaと、私たちを家庭で感じさせる素晴らしいMaria and Georgianaに感謝します!
続きを読む
ザ アナベル のManager、opsannabelleからの返信
2018年8月27日に返信済み
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it. It's very rewarding for us to know you had a wonderful holiday, We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing holiday. Kind regards, Georgios Kassianos Operations Manager
続きを読む
前へ
12
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事プール & ビーチビジネス センターとイベント ルーム
Abendstimmung
Nicht übel
Seitlicher Meerblick und Sicht auf das Schwesterhotel Amyra
Klein und nicht gut durchdacht
Getrennte Betten bedeutet hier: Ein Bett und getrennte Matrazen.
前へ次へ
12345613
Hi. Is there an adults only pool at the hotel, where children may not go?
No there is no adults pool at the moment except the Spa indoor pool which only allows children on certain times when weather is not suitable for swimming on the outside pools. we have three outside pools though therefore we hardly have any issues with children
評価0件
Please could you send me a price list of your bar prices?
Since this is not possible please contact the hotel via email and we will be happy to provide you a copy of the bar list
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Do the twin rooms have separate beds as some of the reviews I've read for this hotel suggest that they are doubles.
We have rooms with twin beds, separate beds and we have rooms with double beds
評価1件
Do you provide daily bottled water in the rooms? Do you offer a drinks package?
We provide water only on arrival. There is an offer for 4 X 1.5LT bottles for 5 euro. We do not have a drinks package. In the room we have complementary Tea and Coffee facilities, replenished once a day.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
Young children are welcome by the hotel and we do everything possible to help young children and their parents to enjoy the hotel. There might be some of our guests during winter time that they might not appreciate the fact that we have children, however, as a hotel we try to help both cases to equally enjoy the hotel
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
12345617
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$113 - $321 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
the annabelle hotel paphosannabelle hotel paphosannabelle paphoshotel annabelle cyprusthe annabelle paphosannabelle cyprus hotel paphosannabelle hotel cyprus
所在地
キプロスパフォス地方パフォス
客室数
244
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する