推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ザ トーランスホテル
Torrance Hotel

詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
施設情報
無料駐車場
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
会議室
宴会場
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
禁煙ホテル
部屋の特徴
禁煙ルーム
バリアフリー ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
チャーミング
ビジネス
ホテルクラス
所在地
フル ビュー
69徒歩でも移動できる距離
スコア: 69/100
81軒のレストラン0.5km圏内
12件の観光ポイント0.5km圏内
問い合わせ
135 Main Street, イースト キルブライド スコットランド
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
アクセス
グラスゴー国際空港20 km
グラスゴー・プレストウィック空港39 km
近隣のホテルをすべて表示
口コミなどの投稿
875件口コミ
184枚写真
8件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 438
  • 167
  • 124
  • 73
  • 74
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
ご宿泊の場合イーストキルブライド " では、素晴らしい小さなスポットである。 部屋はとてもモダンで、清潔で、贅沢にまとめられている。 のは、 '' 古いとタウンセンター、いくつかとても古風な場所がありました。は通りを歩いてすぐ ) がある。 大きい食事はホテルのサンルームを楽しむことができる。あるいは探検したい場合は、ホテルからは離れているが、いくつか素晴らしいレストラン、古いパブでは数ブロック離れたところにある ) がある。 スタッフは素晴らしい。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ザ トーランスホテルのManager、Torrance Hからの返信
2017年8月10日に返信済み
Dear andrew_oz_collins, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. It is wonderful to hear your feedback from your stay here at The Torrance Hotel. I am delighted to read that your room along with the location of our hotel was to your liking. It is also a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable dining experience in our conservatory area and received great service from our staff. It is always lovely for our team to hear such great feedback from our guests therefore I will be sure to pass all your wonderful comments on to all the staff. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Torrance Hotel
続きを読む
素晴らしい滞在でした。 スタッフはフレンドリーで親切で、いいレストラン。 ロケーションにある私には仕事にも適している。 チームは十分できません。 レセプションでの同僚を待っていましたが、、レセプション誰も見えました後かを見ました。 また利用します。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ザ トーランスホテルのManager、Torrance Hからの返信
2017年8月10日に返信済み
Dear Nancy_Rothery, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear your feedback from your stay with us here at The Torrance Hotel. It is great to read that the location of our hotel was to your liking and that you had an enjoyable dining experience in our restaurant. I am also delighted that you found our team to be helpful and friendly and that you recieved a great service throughout your stay. Our team strive to ensure our guests are looked after from the moment they arrive at our hotel therefore it is great you noticed this. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Torrance Hotel
続きを読む
このホテルはトーランス / レドンドビーチ " ホテルに行くのは 2 回目でした。 スタッフはとてもプロフェッショナルで親切でした。 私たちは 1 泊 17 部屋でした。スタンダードルームで予約しました。 部屋は小さめで、落ち着いた色の、ほぼ cavelike 。メイン通りすぐそばにある。 ベッドは窓の向こうにはヘッドボードが光は遮断された小さなプラットフォームに取り付けてあります。 ホテルのすぐそばには、階からでしたが、健康と安全のために 2010 年 7 月、ステップの下月頃ました。明るく照明されました。 ここでは、掛け布団に便利な、照明カバーに使用
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ザ トーランスホテルのManager、Torrance Hからの返信
2017年8月10日に返信済み
Dear Gracem145, Thank you for your review on your stay. I am dissapointed to read that your overall stay did not meet expectations on this occasion. I can only apologise that you found your breakfast in our restaurant to be disappointing and that your room was not to your liking with regards to space and lack of light. I am however delighted to hear that you received great service from our team and found them to be helpful and professional during your stay. Our guests feedback is greatly important to us here at The Torrance in order for us to make improvements where possible and ensure we continuously maintain our high standards. Therefore I will be sure to pass all your feedback on to the rest of the management team in order to review the issues you have raised. Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy your overall stay and I hope this does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Kind Regards, The Torrance Hotel
続きを読む
は、血痕をここでも、家族連れで食事をしてきました。 フレンドリーなスタッフとともに、限定的なゲストチョイスがあり、とても素敵な雰囲気と、素敵な食事もいて、とても素敵な 1 日になりました。きっとまた泊まりに行きます。将来に。 1 泊しましたことは、客室や部屋は本当に素敵なていると聞いていたのでしかしについてのコメントはできません。
続きを読む
ザ トーランスホテルのManager、Torrance Hからの返信
2017年8月7日に返信済み
Dear Anthony G, Thank you for your review on your recent visit. It is a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable dining experience in our restaurant for a family meal. I am delighted that you enjoyed the food you had and that you found our staff to be welcoming and friendly. It is great to hear such lovely feedback from our guests therefore I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments on to the team here at The Torrance. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Torrance Hotel
続きを読む
趣味良く装飾されている、スタッフはフレンドリーで親切。 約 15 助かりましたイーストキルブライド " 駅までも歩いてすぐです。 ホテルでの朝食とディナーはよかったです。 エリアとなっているのは何もないので静かでぐっすり眠れます。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ザ トーランスホテルのManager、Torrance Hからの返信
2017年8月7日に返信済み
Dear dougnpatti, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at The Torrance Hotel. It is great to hear that your room was to your liking and that you found the location of our hotel to be convenient with it being so close to the train station. It is always lovely to read great feedback from our guests therefore is a pleasure to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and welcoming throughout your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I will be sure to pass all your comments on to the rest of the team. From everyone here at The Torrance we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Torrance Hotel
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事ビジネス センターとイベント ルーム
管理者提供の写真 ザ トーランスホテル
Guest room
View of the room (Down Stairs)
Downstairs toilet (behind the bed)
Upstairs, outside of sauna
Sauna
前へ
1234569
Does the double family room have a jacuzzi bath thanks
Just honeymoon suit
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
the photos show the jacuzzi bath tub in the floor in the room, does anyone know if this only in honeymoon suite or if this is also in executive king room? thanks
Sorry not sure of this feature in any of the rooms
評価0件
Hi do you pay when checking out?
Yes as per other replies. Card / Cash...
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Does the hotel have a pool/spa and is it near the town?
It is only 5 mins in car to town centre and unfortunately does not have a pool or spa.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Does this hotel have a swimming pool and spa area ?
I'm sorry, no it doesn't.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ
12
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$100 - $216 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
所在地
イギリススコットランドイースト キルブライド
客室数
20
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する