推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Three Boutique Hotel

概要
3 Flower Street Oranjezicht, ケープ タウン セントラル 南アフリカ 地図
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
施設・サービス
無料Wi-Fi
無料駐車場
朝食込み
冷暖房完備
プール
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
4つ星の宿泊施設
詳細
ホテルクラス
施設情報
ホテルの特徴
無料駐車場
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
プール
バー・ラウンジ
朝食込み
ドライクリーニング
ランドリーサービス
屋外プール
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
送迎バスサービス
冷暖房完備
ビーチフロント
ルームサービス
レストラン・飲食店
スパ
ジム/フィットネスセンター
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
ホテルのスタイル
家族向け
,
ロマンチック
,
ラグジュアリー
,
ビジネス
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム
ホテルクラス
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
ホテルのスタイル
家族向け
,
ロマンチック
,
ラグジュアリー
,
ビジネス
客室のタイプ
禁煙ルーム
客室数
18
価格帯
$57 - $263 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
以下の名前でも知られています
フラワー ストリート ヴィラ 南アフリカ
ロケーション
南アフリカ > 西ケープ州 > ケープタウン > ケープ タウン セントラル > City Bowl / Oranjezicht
周辺
周辺のホテル近隣のホテル114件を表示
ガーデンコート デ ワール
554件の口コミ
0.41 km 先
イカヤ ロッジ & カンファレンス センター
93件の口コミ
0.69 km 先
レディー ハミルトン ホテル
325件の口コミ
0.8 km 先
Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel
1,855件の口コミ
0.81 km 先
周辺のレストラン近隣のレストラン1,299件を表示
The Woodlands Eatery
52件の口コミ
0.64 km 先
Villa Portuguese Restaurant
45件の口コミ
0.2 km 先
Nadege Cuisine
13件の口コミ
0.5 km 先
Aubergine
773件の口コミ
0.63 km 先
近隣の観光スポット近隣の観光ポイント886件を表示
南アフリカ・ユダヤ博物館
604件の口コミ
0.85 km 先
Oranjezicht City Farm
124件の口コミ
0.63 km 先
Cape Town Holocaust Centre
94件の口コミ
0.7 km 先
City Hall
79件の口コミ
0.4 km 先
口コミなどの投稿
461件口コミ
286枚写真
11件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 348
  • 91
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
あなたがどこに行くのかが分かれば、この場所は比較的簡単に配置され、主要な観光地へのすべてのルートへのアクセスが良好です。初心者の方には、マウント・ネルソン・ホテルをお尋ねするのがいいです。ここからは文字通り2分です。 「スリー」は、快適性だけでなく、多くの性格を持っています。グラウンドフロアには小さなプランジスタイルのプールがあり、2階にはテーブルの壮大な景色を望む便利なサンテラスがあります!それは非常に面白いですし、あなたは非常に小さい感じ!朝食は最高です - おいしい新鮮な果物、調理されたfayre等。そして誰もからのサービスはファーストクラスです。
続きを読む
フラワー ストリート ヴィラのOwner、JustinLionRoarsからの返信
1 週間前に返信済み
Thank you for choosing to stay at Three Three Boutique Hotel and taking some time to review your experience with us. Reading your review gives us overwhelming delight and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our boutique hotel. The Three is located in a truly special place, guests are in easy access to the top tourist attractions in the city and it's such a blessing to have situated our hotel in such a haven. We are also proud of our staff for their hard work and commitment to welcoming and hosting you with first class service. We work hard together to ensure only the best of guest experiences and we are thrilled you were delighted with our 4-star facilities, from the quaint plunge pool and the rooftop terrace to breakfast and the general ambiance. We, however, thank you for your feedback regarding the TV channels, we appreciate your concern and we will take the necessary measures to ensure this does not recur. We really enjoyed having you here and we hope to see you again. Best wishes, the team at Three Boutique Hotel.
続きを読む
残念ながら、私たちにとっては短期滞在ではありますが、とても楽しいものです。ホテルは素敵な静かなエリアにあり、町と空港の中心から簡単にアクセスできます。客室はよく整備され快適でスタッフは親しみやすい。中心から離れて素敵なホテルを探している人には、ぜひお勧めします。ああ、テーブル山とライオンズヘッドの素晴らしい景色を眺める素晴らしい屋上テラスがあります!
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
フラワー ストリート ヴィラのOwner、JustinLionRoarsからの返信
1 週間前に返信済み
Thank you for staying at The Three Boutique Hotel and thank you for taking the times to share your experience at our hotel. Your feedback is truly appreciated and it really motivates us to work even harder to always provide the best of guest experiences. We are so delighted that you felt right at home in our lovely rooms and that you were met with cheerful hospitality from our carefully selected staff. The hotel is positioned in a spectacular area that makes it a perfect base to explore Cape Town and the rooftop deck is every of our guest's highlight.. Thank you for recommending us, we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, the team at The Three Boutique Hotel.
続きを読む
素晴らしいホテル。よくあるニースのレストランは徒歩ですぐです。ホップオンホップバス停から徒歩10分 - 日帰り旅行に最適でした。スタッフは、この地域での視力のためのマップやアイデアで素晴らしいと本当に役立っていた。屋上からの素敵なテーブルマウンテンビュー。朝食は素晴らしかったです。良い距離と価格だった夜のウォーターフロントからタクシーの家を捕まえた。部屋は広く快適でした。絶対にお勧めします。
続きを読む
フラワー ストリート ヴィラのOwner、JustinLionRoarsからの返信
2018年11月13日に返信済み
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Three Boutique Hotel and taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our boutique hotel and are thrilled our staff were so helpful and made your stay a pleasant and comfortable one. The hotel is located in a wonderful area that allows access to many of the city's attractions and amenities, and it is such a pleasure sharing this experience with all our guests. Our rooftop deck is indeed the highlight of our hotel and our most loved feature, we are glad you enjoyed the Table Mountain views from there. We also feel honored that you would strongly recommend our accommodation and we certainly hope to see you again. Best wishes, The team at Lion Roars Hotels & Lodges.
続きを読む
このホテルは、ケープタウンに数泊滞在するのに最適でした。中央に位置していませんが、スタッフがあなたにUberを注文します。
フレンドリーなスタッフが、私たちが到着したときに笑顔で私たちを迎えました。
私たちに外出したくないときに私たちはUber Eatsを夕方に命じました。
推薦ツアーと予約ツアー。電話をかけられ、確認されたツアー。
安全な駐車場。
無料の無線LAN。
ゲート。
朝食は迅速かつ美味でした。
客室はきれいで清潔で、改装されたバスルームが付いています。
一つの苦情ではありません。
続きを読む
フラワー ストリート ヴィラのOwner、JustinLionRoarsからの返信
2018年11月13日に返信済み
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Three Boutique Hotel and taking the time to review your stay at our 4-Star boutique hotel. We are super thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed staying with us and it warms our hearts that you loved every single amenity our hotel offers. We are committed to offering only the best of experiences and we are honored to hear that you found nothing to complain about. Also, we take pride in our wonderful staff for their dedication and hard work and ensuring every of your need was take care of. We hope to see you again. Best wishes, the team at Lion Roars Hotels & Lodges.
続きを読む
このプロパティは、主に観光市場のためのものですが、私はそれがビジネス滞在のための優れた選択肢であることがわかりました。ケープタウンのビジネス地区への車で簡単にアクセスできるように位置しています。一貫して専門的なサイト管理をしており、朝食は上端にあります。客室内の無料のネスプレッソマシンと無料のWi-Fiは素敵なご宿泊です。プロパティは夜には静かで、ベッド&リネンの快適さと私はいつも良い夜の睡眠を確保します。ホームからの家はそれだった。歴史的な滞在に基づいて - 強くお勧めします。
続きを読む
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
フラワー ストリート ヴィラのOwner、JustinLionRoarsからの返信
2 週間前に返信済み
Thank you for choosing to stay at Three Boutique Hotel and taking the time to review our beautiful boutique hotel. We are so pleased that you had a fantastic stay with us as we always work hard to ensure our hotel fills the gap between a too-homely guest house and an impersonal hotel. We do this to ensure we cater to all discerning travelers and providing all the necessary 4-Star facilities and amenities is just the least of it. It, therefore, thrills us that you felt right at home and take pride in our staff for their hard work and commitment to providing only the best of guest experiences. We are also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and we feel honored that you highly recommend our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again. Best wishes, Three boutique Hotel and the team at Lion Roars Hotels & Lodges.
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイートプール & ビーチ食事
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Studio Suite at The Three Boutique Hotel
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Studio Suite at The Three Boutique Hotel
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影フラワー ストリート ヴィラ
The Luxury Room at The Three Boutique Hotel
前へ
Hi, Can anyone confirm if there is secure parking at the hotel and is it free. Many Thanks.
Yes parking inside gated area off road. Very secure.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
What time is check in allowed? Curious if I arrive around noon if I’d be allowed into the room... thank you!
Hi Susan, Yes if you contact the hotel prior to arrival they should be able to sort this for you. We arrived at approximately the same time as you expect to and we were allowed to check in straight away. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me Regards Gazza
評価2件
すべての回答を表示する
Good day sir/ ma, Please, May I have your hotel contact? I will be coming for a 4 days vacation in South Africa.
Hi and thanks for your question. Unfortunately we are not permitted to give contact details through TripAdvisor but if you Google the Three boutique hotel you will find details there. Thanks and best regards Justin
評価0件
Hi My wife, Jan and I have booked (via Iglu Cruises) a three night stay 24-27th January 2017, prior to leaving on a QM2 cruise to Australia. I have often wanted to stay in Cape Town as my father stayed there and in Durban many times, as a merchant seaman, during WW2. He had only good things to say and spoke often about table mountain when I was a boy, now after all these years, I will be72 on 13th January and as a birthday treat I will now share the experience with his memory. Please would it be possible to have a room with a Table Mountain view? I can see that you will be very busy so I will leave our request with you with fingers crossed. With Best Wishes Stewart Macfarlane. PS do we need a visa to stay in South Africa?
HI Stewart. Thanks for your question and congratulations for finally making it to Cape Town! I will ask Pieter the Manager to do his best to make sure you have a room with a view, failing that there are unobstructed views from the roof terrace. As far as I know a tourist visa is valid for 3 months and is issued on arrival in SA - as long as you have proof of an outward journey booked within that period - but always best to double check with your agent or an official website. We look forward to welcoming you to The THREE and if there is anything else you need please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks and enjoy the QM2, Justin (Owner)
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
How much should I expect for a shuttle to the airport for 2? Do tours pick up from the hotel or does hotel shuttle to destination and at what approximate cost?
Hi Dawn, Thanks for your question and sorry for the late reply. The shuttle to the airport is R350 total which is about 15 Pounds. If you book tours they will generally pick you up at the hotel included in the price. We charge the same as Taxis for local trips (to restaurants, sights etc), - we started to offer the shuttle service to avoid guests getting over charged by local Taxis. We also offer private day tours if you are interested and don't feel like travelling with a lot of other people, just send an email to reception at thethree co za to enquire (they won't let me put an email address) or if you have any other questions and they will be happy to help.4 Thanks and best regards Justin (Owner)
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ
前へ次へ
11
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する