推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル
Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

公式サイト
旅行者の写真 (73)
客室 & スイート (39)
食事 (1)
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
エコリーダー エコパートナー
施設情報
プール
レストラン・飲食店
ルームサービス
ジム/フィットネスセンター
無料駐車場
バー・ラウンジ
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
ドライクリーニング
ペット同伴(犬などのペットに対応)
ランドリーサービス
会議室
会議施設
多言語対応スタッフ
宴会場
屋外プール
有料 Wi-Fi
朝食あり
浴槽
温水プール
禁煙ホテル
空港送迎
車椅子可
送迎バスサービス
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
冷暖房完備
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
マウンテンビュー
静か
ホテルクラス
ホテルのリンク
公式サイト
お得情報
所在地
フル ビュー
38車での移動をおすすめ
スコア: 38/100
11軒のレストラン0.5km圏内
0件の観光ポイント0.5km圏内
問い合わせ
429 N Vineyard Ave, オンタリオ, CA
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
アクセス
オンタリオ国際空港2km
ジョン・ウェイン空港50km
近隣のホテルをすべて表示
311件口コミ
90枚写真
5件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 86
  • 108
  • 70
  • 27
  • 20
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
空港と高速のインターチェンジが近いので、非常に便利です。 レストランはあまり期待できません。 周辺にインド料理店やデニーズがあるので、そちらがおすすめです。
続きを読む
シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル のGeneral Manager、Chase Tからの返信
2018年7月30日に返信済み
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comment posted on our TripAdvisor Web Page. Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. The team and I are very pleased to read that you were satisfied with our location. However, I had learned from your review score that we did not fully have met your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any disappointment caused during your stary. Please contact us directly when travel will bring you back to Ontario CA area. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
続きを読む
初めて宿泊したホテルです。 ロサンゼルス空港からレンタカーで一時間半あれば来れます。 高速のインター近くです。 歩いて、吉野家、ウェンディーズ、デニーズに行けます。 プラチナメンバーは、クラブラウンジを利用することが出来ます。
続きを読む
シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル のGeneral Manager、Chase Tからの返信
2018年6月25日に返信済み
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your comment posted on our Tripadvisor page. Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. I have learned from your score ranking that we did not have fully met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
続きを読む
一定の距離までなら無料でシャトルを出してくれるので、買い物や食事に出かけるのに便利でした。 フロントのスタッフは親切でした。 部屋は広くはないが、清潔なので問題なし。プールも綺麗でした。
続きを読む
シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル のGeneral Manager、Alfonso Tからの返信
2015年2月28日に返信済み
Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I am glad that you were able to utilize our complementary shuttle. I am happy to share your experience with my staff. We are here for our guests and I am happy you were able to feel that. We look forward to you returning the next time you are in the Ontario area.
続きを読む
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
正直言って、これは慰めの欠如と私の懸念に対処することに基づいてこれまで最悪の滞在の一つでした。私が受け取った調査に応えて、私はベッドが不安定で安価であったために不快だったことを説明しました。壊れたクローゼットのドア(改装された改装された部屋の戸外のスライドドア)私は不気味なことができますか?)私がホテルを出て行ったときに話さなかったスタッフと同様に。 。 。 "すてきな一日を。 。 。良い日
続きを読む
シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル のGeneral Manager、Chase Tからの返信
2018年10月29日に返信済み
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comment posted on our TripAdvisor page. Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. We have learned from your comments that we did not have met your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment caused during your stay. I did follow up your stay with our team members. While I wish, you had a better experience. Our Front Office Manager and Customer Service Representative have tried to communicate it with you. Unfortunately, did not achieve a good consensus. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience which the property has the most reviews saying "Helpful Staffs". Again I sincerely thank you for your valuable feedback. Please contact us directly is travel will bring you back to the area and give us another opportunity show you what Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel stands for. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
続きを読む
これは、建物の時代を感じることができ、まさに良い意味ではない、それらの特性の1つです。それは2泊のベッドを提供する目的を果たしているが、それは私ができる限り多くの時間を財産から費やすように促し、私は通常とても簡単に行く。
続きを読む
シェラトン オンタリオ エアポート ホテル のGeneral Manager、Chase Tからの返信
2018年10月29日に返信済み
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment posted on our web page, following your last stay at The Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel. Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. I have learned from your comments that we did not have met your expectations. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment caused during your stay. Please note that some renovations and maintenance projects have been completed recently. Please let us know when travel will bring you back the area. Kindest regards, Chase Tang
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事プール & ビーチ
The morning view outside the window of room 630
vue de la chambre
vue de la chambre
前へ次へ
1234568
Is wireless internet service available to all rooms? Also, I am taking July Bar Exam. Can I apply for group rate?
Is wireless internet service available to all rooms? Also, I am taking July Bar Exam. Can I apply for group rate?
Do the rooms have tubs? I don't see anything about it on the website or pics of a tub here.
Hello, our guest rooms are equipped with a bathtub. Please let us know if you have any other questions as we will be happy to help.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Are the renovations fully completed or still on-going (till when) ?
Renovations are almost complete.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
What is the distance from Ontario Airport Hotel to Loma Linda University? Thank you.
About 22 miles...if you need a cab..take Uber. Way cheaper and faster too.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$126 - $223 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
sheraton ontarioontario sheraton
所在地
アメリカ合衆国カリフォルニアオンタリオ
客室数
164
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する