推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウン
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown

概要
公式サイト
235 W Capitol Street, ジャクソン, MS 地図
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
施設・サービス
無料Wi-Fi
朝食バイキング
冷暖房完備
プール
禁煙ホテル
レストラン・飲食店
ルームサービス
3つ星の宿泊施設
追加情報
公式サイト
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンからのオファー
特典:詳細はコチラ
お得情報
詳細
ホテルクラス
メール
施設情報
ホテルの特徴
プール
ルームサービス
レストラン・飲食店
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
ジム/フィットネスセンター
バー・ラウンジ
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
コンシェルジュ
セルフサービス ランドリー
ドライクリーニング
ランドリーサービス
宴会場
屋内プール
温水プール
会議施設
会議室
客室内冷蔵庫
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
朝食あり
電子レンジ
浴槽
冷暖房完備
無料駐車場
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
客室のタイプ
スイートルーム, 禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム
ホテルクラス
アワード & 認定
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
メール
客室のタイプ
スイートルーム, 禁煙ルーム, ファミリールーム
客室数
233
価格帯
$91 - $146 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
旧:
King Edward Hotel
ロケーション
アメリカ合衆国 > ミシシッピ > ジャクソン
周辺
周辺のホテル近隣のホテル36件を表示
ジャクソン マリオット ダウンタウン
415件の口コミ
0.52 km 先
オールド キャピタル イン
224件の口コミ
1.03 km 先
The Westin Jackson
85件の口コミ
1.29 km 先
ミクロテル イン & スイーツ
215件の口コミ
1.91 km 先
周辺のレストラン近隣のレストラン424件を表示
The Iron Horse Grill
623件の口コミ
0.15 km 先
Parlor Market
267件の口コミ
0.14 km 先
Mayflower Cafe
296件の口コミ
0.12 km 先
King Edward Bar and Grill
50件の口コミ
0.02 km 先
近隣の観光スポット近隣の観光ポイント77件を表示
州庁舎
208件の口コミ
0.9 km 先
Old Capitol Museum
197件の口コミ
1.04 km 先
Mississippi Museum of Art
129件の口コミ
0.59 km 先
Mississippi Governor's Mansion
59件の口コミ
0.68 km 先
口コミなどの投稿
1,198件口コミ
221枚写真
4件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 577
  • 341
  • 150
  • 71
  • 59
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
の文化的アトラクションのダウンタウンジャクソンれている全てにおいて :Hal&Atrium mal's 」、最新の博物館、 farish ストリート、ブルースマーカー、アイロン・ホース・グリルなどです。 さらに、建物自体はかなり歴史がある ( マーカーフロントの外を見てください ) 。 とても便利なロケーションにしました。
ですが、高すぎたようです。とても親切です。 と気がつき駐車場奇妙な状況、安くはありません。 また、スタッフは驚くほど小さな南部の町に無愛想な人です。
続きを読む
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンのGeneral Manager、Brian Bからの返信
2017年8月4日に返信済み
This is suprising due to the fact almost all of our responses about our team is how friendly we are, I am sorry you feel that you were not treated that way. Please advise me what rate you encountered while staying with us as we are typically right in line with all of our surrounding hotels. We do want you to return to the King Edward and to address the challenges you encountered while staying with us . Unfortunately as most downtown hotels in all large cities valet parking is our only means for being able to safely park your vehicle. Brian B Berry
続きを読む
私は、ジャクソンビジネスにしたのですが、私の滞在中このホテルでの滞在を本当にエンジョイしました。シングル 1 泊に。 ホテルの設備はとても整っていて、ベッドはとても快適でした。 " 仕事で次の 1 週ジャクソンに戻って先頭に 立つ 'm 、で、またここに泊まりたいと思いますは、躊躇せず !
続きを読む
Hilton Garden Innの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンのGeneral Manager、Brian Bからの返信
2017年8月2日に返信済み
We are very pleased that this was an excellent stay on your first visit to Jackson. The team and I continue to strive for excellence in taking care of our guests and we are very happy we exceeded your expectations. Please return and visit the King Edward! Brian B Berry
続きを読む
ここに 1 晩だけ、ニューオーリンズは、朝の旅行していましたしました。 すべてはほとんどの部分においてました。 唯一の不満もありました。 フロントデスクのチェックイン時でした女性ません。 pleasantries してくれましたが、笑顔で。 私の夫は笑顔で彼女のしたこれ以上私たちを見るのにしてくれましたが余儀なくされました。 他の点は、ベッド ( 私たちはこの私たちは新しいホテルに行くたびに行う ) のベッドに虫がいまししてチェックアウトでしたが、ありえない ! 不潔ました何か達のマットレスカバーに見ました。 疲れていた私はました食べ過ぎ、リラックスする
続きを読む
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンのGeneral Manager、Brian Bからの返信
2017年8月2日に返信済み
It is disappointing you did not receive the service we typically give to our guests, we will continue to train our front desk associates to do a better job upon your arrival to the hotel. Brian B Berry
続きを読む
この歴史のある美しいホテルではあるが、部屋を見せることを着用している。 スタッフはこれ以上は期待できない。私たちは 2 つのテーブルの 1 つは、レストランでましたが、食事はまあまあで、高いですが、サービスは幾分ゆっくりでした。 いくつかの更新がとても素敵なホテルができました。
続きを読む
Hilton Garden Innの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンのGeneral Manager、Brian Bからの返信
2017年8月2日に返信済み
Thank you for responding but we are disappointed we were only an average hotel on your thoughts. Please return so we can try to exceed your expectations and make you want to return to us again and again. Brian B Berry
続きを読む
無愛想なスタッフがいて、時代遅れな部屋。 タウンの周辺の建物と事業内容の空席、建設のためませんが、セーフティボックス。 私はこのホテルをお勧めしません。 ジャクソンのリッジランドキャントン " エリア清浄機、安全特に家族での滞在にする他のヒルトンが用意されている。
続きを読む
Hilton Garden Innの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウンのGeneral Manager、Brian Bからの返信
2017年7月28日に返信済み
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us but if you read the majority of our responses about the area that is being revitalized in which our company is personally investing 29 million dollars across the street from our hotel and you will find the area safe as well along with being patrolled by our security team and our local law enforcement. Our rooms scores with Hilton do exceed our brands requirements by over 30% so we are sorry that they did not meet your expectations for your stay here. Brian B Berry
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事プール & ビーチビジネス センターとイベント ルーム
管理者提供の写真 ヒルトン ガーデン イン ジャクソン ダウンタウン
King Guestroom
King suite 7/4/15 weekend
前へ
Do you have free breakfast?
I am sorry but we do not offer a free breakfast, there are options through the Hilton website to book that breakfast does come with the package but as of now our buffet without the breakfast package is $15.99 per person and has over 40 delicious items included with cold and hot items. Brian B Berry
評価1件
Is walking to the art museum from the HGI King Edward safe? Or do you offer hotel transportation to the museum?
It is very safe, people think since we are a downtown location that there are issues with the neighborhood but we are under revitalization and it is only 3 blocks form here. Call me if you have any questions 601-969-8501
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
How will to do a birthday party there on june26
Hello Deidre200, My name is Paulette McCants and I am the Director of Sales here at the Hilton Garden Inn Jackson Downtown. My direct line is 601-969-8506 we have availability for a birthday party on June 26, I would love to discuss this wonderful occasion and its details with you. Please call me or email me at your convenience! Thank you for your time and consideration it is truly appreciated!
評価0件
Hello, I was at your hotel one night at 15 to 16 October. I am not able to find my reading glasses and wonder if I could have forget it at the hotel room?. I don’t remember the room number now. The reading glasses is in a black hard shell cover and it is a ray band brand. I do think I have my name at it, but is not sure. I will am grateful if you can take a look and see if you have it. Best regards Mr Kim Breitenstein Senior Project Manager PMC Division Alfsen og Gunderson AS Tel: +47 22 70 77 24 | Mob: +47 91 17 44 80 E-mail: kim.breitenstein@ag.no
We will have the Housekeeping Manager investigate and respond John, GM
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
11
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する