推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Holiday Inn Express Neptune

公式サイト
旅行者の写真 (31)
客室 & スイート (50)
食事 (8)
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
施設情報
ジム/フィットネスセンター
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
プール
無料駐車場
朝食込み
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
コンシェルジュ
セルフサービス ランドリー
ドライクリーニング
ペット同伴(犬などのペットに対応)
ランドリーサービス
会議室
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
多言語対応スタッフ
屋内プール
朝食あり
温水プール
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
ファミリールーム
冷暖房完備
客室内冷蔵庫
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
ビジネス
中価格帯
ホテルクラス
ホテルのリンク
公式サイト
特典:詳細を見る
お得情報
350件口コミ
87枚写真
6件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 196
  • 100
  • 26
  • 17
  • 11
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
滞在中は、この 1 ヶ月は、以上の 1 週に予約しました。 私たちが到着したときは、タオル陰毛、シャワーからぶら下がっているしましたが、タオルはシンクには蔵書をましたが、関係なく、修繕。 は、デイズに移ったのと同じように、常に問題欄ハンドタオル、フェイスラグズ・トゥ・リッチズ ( 、石鹸、シャンプーがありました。 毎日毎日。 ここに、ドアが閉まって左側ですが、ハウスキーピングとも関わるで私たちが 1 泊は、ビーチから私たちの部屋に戻ってきました。 この 4 日にまっすぐ起こった。 ませんが " 子供だ。 何も問題はありません 1
続きを読む
ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューンのManager、Jenny Hからの返信
2017年7月28日に返信済み
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune. We are very disappointed about the inconveniences you experienced, and we sincerely apologize. We understand that you did speak with management, and we can assure you that we have addressed the housekeeping and maintenance issues with the staff. Again, we sincerely apologize you had this experience, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
続きを読む
私はこのホテルを超える 300 ドルで 1 泊 16 日 -7 月 15 日に予約しました。 12 2017年5月にベストウエスタンフロリディアン " 。 私と夫、そして息子に行きましたチェックイン後一日 1 の近くにあるラクロスストリート " トーナメント、フロントのスタッフはありました本当にベーシックなに告げるません。いなかった唯一のホテルを与えているところに彼らの部屋ですが、 ありませんでした部屋は左に曲がり、してくれましたしてくれました充電中には前に一泊します ( ませんでしたを予約しました - 私のメールを確認し 1 泊だけ )
続きを読む
ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューンのManager、Jenny Hからの返信
2017年7月24日に返信済み
We are very sorry there was some confusion regarding your reservation. After speaking with management, we would like to take this opportunity to respond to your concerns. We understand that your reservation was made through a third-party company for Friday, July 14 and Saturday, July 15, and confirmation was sent to you through the third-party company and that is where the error in your reservation occurred. Since you did not show on Friday, July 14, your reservation was cancelled as part of company policy. We spoke to the third-party company, and they agreed that the error was on their end. Unfortunately, we were sold out when you came to check-in on Saturday, July 15. Again, we sincerely apologize for the confusion regarding your reservation, and we wish you all the best in your future travels.
続きを読む
+12
" まずここに私たちがオープンしたので泊まっていたのが発見された前に言っ必要があります。 私たちは常に気に入りましたが、宿泊施設が悪いので海岸沿いには最適なホテル ! 朝食は部屋の料金に含まれておりますが、私達は普段していません。早く狂っている。 私たちはあればビーチへと向かいます。 ですが、では休暇を過ごしたいなら、良いと朝食。 私たちかもしれませんまた行きたいと思いますホテルは私なのでしたくを与えている余りにも多くの細部が従業員の質問をしていました私たちに、利用できる私のよく手入れされている。 昨年足首 2
続きを読む
ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューンのManager、Jenny Hからの返信
2017年7月10日に返信済み
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune. We are happy to hear that you continuously choose to stay with us when you are in the area, but we are disappointed your most recent stay was less than exceptional. We have shared your review with management, and we will be sure to address each of concerns with the entire staff. Our bathroom doors do close automatically and are a bit heavy, but we provide door stops at the front desk. During your next stay, be sure to ask for one upon check-in. Again, so sincerely apologize for your most recent experience, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
続きを読む
この町のビジネスのためだった、このホテルに泊まりました。 素敵なホテルでした。ワワガス駅があるドアの隣接している。 場所も車ですぐの距離に食事のできるレストランがたくさんありますが、徒歩圏内には何もありません。 スタッフはフレンドリーでした。部屋は素敵でした。 このエリアに来て頻繁ではないのですが、ここにまた泊まることはないでしょう。 私はこのエリアに滞在する人にお勧めします。
続きを読む
ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューンのManager、Jenny Hからの返信
2017年6月12日に返信済み
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and plan on staying with us again in the future. Thanks again!
続きを読む
結婚式やホテルの宿泊客を利用しました " このホテルは、管理 (arron& クリント・ ) が、働いている従業員の素晴らしさには驚かされました。 ホスピタリティは今まで泊まったホテルからを受けました。泊ったのは最高でした。 言うまでもなく、細部にまで施設全体は細部にまで注意を払って全体の清潔さ。 これ以上のホテルでの滞在には、ジャージーショア " を訪れる際にお勧めしません。 素晴らしい ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! 、 +++++++! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
続きを読む
ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューンのManager、Jenny Hからの返信
2017年5月30日に返信済み
Wow - thank you so much! We are thrilled that your recent stay with us was exceptional. We will be sure to share your review with the entire staff as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon!
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事プール & ビーチ
管理者提供の写真 ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Suite
管理者提供の写真 ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Suite
管理者提供の写真 ホリデー イン エクスプレス ナプチューン
Guest room
前へ次へ
12345610
Hi! Does anybody know how close this is to Asbury Park? We will be attending a concert there that night so I want to make sure we're a reasonably priced taxi ride away! :) thanks in advance!
Close, The Stone Pony was maybe 6-7 minutes drive from hotel
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Hi! Does anybody know how close this is to Asbury Park? We will be attending a concert there that night so I want to make sure we're a reasonably priced taxi ride away! :) thanks in advance!
Hi Ashley, Depending where the concert venue, we are about four to five miles from Asbury Park which is about a 10-15 minute drive from the hotel. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to call the hotel. Thanks!
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Do they do birthday parties in their indoor swimming pool?
No idea. try calling them at (732)922-9600
評価0件
Hi Jica85, Thanks for your inquiry! Late check-out at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune is 2pm. Guest's are able to request a late check-out based on availability. It is not guaranteed. If guests choose to stay later than 2pm, they will be charged a full night plus tax. Unfortunately, guests are unable to use the facilities after they check-out due to insurance purposes, but we would be happy to hold your bags if you wish to venture out to the surrounding area. Thanks again for your questions, and please feel free to call us at 732-922-9600 with any further questions!
評価0件
cost for 1 week in Dec 2015 please 24th Dec to 31st dec we are from Australia
The Inn's website is showing those dates as unavailable. I don't know if that means they are sold out this far in advance or ???
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
12
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$105 - $273 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
holiday inn express neptune hotel neptune
所在地
アメリカ合衆国ニュージャージー州ジャージーショアネプチューン
客室数
95
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する