推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテル
DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands

Expedia
Booking.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
料金に関する情報は予約提携サイトから提供されており、1 泊の平均宿泊料金を反映しています。また、予約提携サイトが了承している予約時の税金やサービス料の固定価格を含みます。 予約時に固定価格ではない、または支払う必要のないその他の雑税やホテル料金は、宿泊時のお支払いとなります。 詳細については、予約提携サイトを参照してください。
旅行者の写真 (521)
360
パノラマ写真 (14)
プール & ビーチ (79)
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
施設情報
プール
無料インターネット
ジム/フィットネスセンター
ルームサービス
レストラン・飲食店
バー・ラウンジ
スパ
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
キッズ アクティビティ(子供/ファミリー向け)
コンシェルジュ
ドライクリーニング
ランドリーサービス
会議室
会議施設
多言語対応スタッフ
宴会場
屋内プール
屋外プール
温水プール
空港送迎
車椅子可
送迎バスサービス
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
バリアフリー ルーム
ファミリールーム
ミニバー
冷暖房完備
客室内冷蔵庫
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
マウンテンビュー
パークビュー
ホテルクラス
547件口コミ
878枚写真
29件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 216
  • 98
  • 88
  • 55
  • 90
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
4 つ星、 5 つ星の数多くの施設に滞在してみて、私は正直このホテルは、貿易のためにが禁止されているのか 5 ツ星のか理解できません。 ほとんどが絶対にではありません ! 最もの、ゆったりとしたような気がしました日にいますが、 *3 を与えている可能性があります。 私たちにウェルカムクッキーを受けることがなかったですが、正直、私たちだとしても心配するのは、控えめでした。 私たちの部屋の第一印象がかなり広かったですも良かったです。眺めの良いバルコニーからのありました。 しかし、私の息子のソファベッドも寝心地が悪いがいた。
続きを読む
ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテルのMarketing Coordinator、Gabriella Jからの返信
2017年8月2日に返信済み
Dear FOXY44Cheshire, Thank you very much for your valuable comments. It is sad to hear that you left unhappy with your stay at the hotel. I wanted to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had .We are sad to hear you were left unhappy with the food variety as we are offering a great and rich menu for each taste.There is a 14-day menu and there are more than 45 items on the buffet for the breakfast, lunch or dinner, so our guest can choose the meals according to their preferences. Our hotel is set in the ancient and protected forest of Golden Sands Natural Park, 400m away from the sea (10min walking distance), therefore we provide the mini-train transportation to the Riviera Beach as well as the shuttle bus to the Nirvana beach, where All Inclusive guests can take the sunbeds and umbrellas for free. I would like to thank you one more time for bringing your comments to our attention. Looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Gabriela Anastasova Marketing Coordinator DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands
続きを読む
+23
はありません 5 つ星ホテル。 清掃はありません、部屋に 5 日、朝食と夕食は無料でしスタッフ、ビーチです遠くないところに、必要なものしてくれまで予約に日をビーチ shutle 。 は、 Plus の部屋にセーフティボックス、屋外プール、屋内プールがある。 食事は美味しいですが、 1 日に 1 日排水。
続きを読む
ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテルのMarketing Coordinator、Gabriella Jからの返信
2017年7月20日に返信済み
Dear Sabian, Thank you very much for this valuable comment. We are grateful what you were satisfied with the hotel facilities and the food at the restaurant, as well. It is sad to know that you experienced difficulties of that kind. Could you please provide us some further information who from the staff made you feel unsafisfied, in particular, so that the Heads of departments could arrange additional trainings in order the improve the service quality. As our major goal is to make all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable, the information provided is an important part ot that process. We will be glad to have you as our guest next time. Best wishes, Gabriela Anastasova, Marketing Coordinator
続きを読む
なので、一言 : ない車でホテルに到着しないで、それ以外は、この駐車場警備員に、ブルガリアで入力するときエール " します。 スタッフはほとんど英語で何かは考えている。 。 。 。 その後私は 15 分ほどの距離にいくつかのドリンクバーでは、バーで待ちました。おそらく私はオールインクルーシブパッケージはありませんでしたが、現地でお支払い安かったと思っていた、私たちは完全にはとても無礼なバーテンダーのにほとんど無視されました。 レストランでは、生ビーフ、チキン、ポーク、設備の整った濃い meatlofe
続きを読む
ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテルのMarketing Coordinator、Gabriella Jからの返信
2017年7月18日に返信済み
Dear Andrei_Chi, Thank you for this valuable comment. We are so grateful to have this nice review on our rooms, cleanliness and comfort. Our major goal is to provide a rewarding experience to all of our guests. Please, excuse the attitude of the staff mentioned. The Head of departments will be informed about the described situation and will arrange additional trainings in order to avoid such situations in the future. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy the food at the restaurant. Our guest can enjoy severel dining options according to their choice. Unfortunately, the parking has limited capacity of 60 cars only and when it is full we always advise to our guests to use the alternative parking that is just across the road at the water park Aquapolis. As it is listed on the websit of the hotel, the parking lots are payable and being upon ability. In order to make our feel guest fell satisfied and welcome, we provide a free mini-train transportation to the Riviera Beach for all of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Gabriela Anastasova Marketing Coordinator DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands
続きを読む
ホテルに 2 週間滞在しました。は challange:1 でした。 料理は最悪でした。 時折食事は腐りかけたました。 時折生でした。 と allmost 選り抜きの美味しいませんでしたを絶やさず。 私はフル stomache しました。 私は - ・インクルーシブ・パッケージにしましたという事実、 dispite 、それでも行って、食事をしてました。 2. 清掃は部屋は悪かった。 彼らはきれいな部屋に 3 日おきと約束したが、実際は ( 私は約 3 回をお願いした後 ) でした 2 週間決してフーバー使用されて、ベッドシーツは一度変更しました。 3.
続きを読む
ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテルのMarketing Coordinator、Gabriella Jからの返信
2017年7月13日に返信済み
Dear Andres K, Thank you very for sharing your comments with us. It is our pleasure to know that you did enjoy your room, its view and the private beach. We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties of that nature and were left unhappy with the food variety. Our guests can enjoy several dining options with cuisines to tempt the palate. At the restaurant, there are around 45 items on the buffet for the breakfast, lunch or dinner, so our guest can choose the meals according to their preferences. We would like to know that the customers' needs are being met which makes your feedback a valuable part of the process. Thank you very much for providing us information about the difficulties through your stay. This will help us to improve our services and make it right. Looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Gabriela Anastasova Marketing Coordinator
続きを読む
夜のブッフェの冷たい料理。 プールの 1 下水の臭いがしました。 今まで行った中で最悪のホテルです。 料金は 1/2 ツ星の最高のホテルである。 今回の旅行で一番良かったのはたった 1 週間しか居られなかった。 カジノは国際ホテルゴールデンサンズの最も魅力的なリゾートでした、しかし、私はまた行きたいと思います全体的にです。
続きを読む
ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテルのMarketing Coordinator、Gabriella Jからの返信
2017年7月6日に返信済み
Dear Anastasiya V, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the food at the restaurant. Please, accept our sincere apologies. It is sad to hear that you experienced difficulties of that nature as our major goal is to make our guest feel comfortable and happy. I would like to thank you one more time for bringing your comments to our attention. Looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Gabriela Anastasova Marketing Coordinator DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイートプール & ビーチ食事家族 / プレイ エリアビジネス センターとイベント ルーム
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテル
The Suite with Sea View at the DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands
トリップアドバイザー委託によるプロ撮影ダブルツリー バイ ヒルトン バルナ ゴールデンサンズホテル
The Suite with Sea View at the DoubleTree by Hilton Varna - Golden Sands
Master Bedroom - 701
Bed sheet too small for bed
Living Room - 701
前へ次へ
12345657
Is this suitable for a family of four - 2 children Aged 6 and 11?
What is this hotel like for families? My little girl will be four when we qre planning to go
Do not go. There is nothing for the children as described the only thing they have is the water slide however they did not work on our first week there. There is no entertainment not even any music as apparently the speaker doesn't work and the food is terrible.
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
Hi Any photos of the gym what is in there
hi, pls let me know how i can reach your hotel from varna airport. Transfer - cost and how to reserve, and bus - cost and number. thx in adv/
Taxi 25-30 minutes Bus 40-45 minutes
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Добрый день! Подскажите, пожалуйста, какие напитки и еда включены на пляже "нирвана" при системе UAI?
前へ次へ
123456
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$65 - $267 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
doubletree by hilton varna - golden sands hotel golden sands
所在地
ブルガリアヴァルナ州ゴールデン サンド
客室数
196
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する