推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glenlaurel, A Scottish Inn & Cottages

詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
施設情報
ルームサービス
無料インターネット
無料駐車場
レストラン・飲食店
バー・ラウンジ
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
朝食込み
浴槽
ゴルフコース
宴会場
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
会議室
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
スイートルーム
簡易キッチン
禁煙ルーム
冷暖房完備
電子レンジ
客室内冷蔵庫
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
素晴らしい眺め
所在地
フル ビュー
アクセス
Rickenbacker Airport46 km
ポート・コロンバス国際空港60 km
近隣のホテルをすべて表示
口コミなどの投稿
315件口コミ
227枚写真
7件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 254
  • 37
  • 17
  • 6
  • 1
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
以下を含む口コミを表示する:
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
私は彼と ( ミッド - 遅い 20 年代 ) のロマンチックな週末の私の誕生日のために 6 月に滞在を予約しました。 彼が全部出て行きましたが、各 1 泊はカップルマッサージディナーを予約。 私たちが到着したとき、敷地内は美しくていました。 とても人里離れ、静かで、グリーン。 私たちはポート・ダグラススイート、便利で、レセプションに隣接している S などを予約しました。 私たちはもっとフット交通事情が備わっていると思いますが、キャビンの締切よりもあります。知っていましたが、は、煙にあるデッキ、考えなかった私たちが見つけました。下で過ごす私たちはスタッフ
続きを読む
Glenlaurel, A Scottish Inn & CottagesのGeneral Manager、GlenlaurelInnからの返信
2017年8月3日に返信済み
I am concerned about the statements made in your review. Please allow me to address each of them individually, as it seems to be a combination of things that effected your stay. I do apologize that you had these experiences and I want to thank you for sharing this we us. It is unfortunate that you feel that we would go out of our way to treat any guest differently. I assure you this is not the case! As you are aware, we are under construction at the Carriage House, using outside contractors for this job. Normally, we do not have any construction work on the weekend. I apologize for the noise factor in the Douglas Suite and the workers taking breaks under the deck. Our staff does not use the area under the Douglas for breaks and we have since informed all outside workers that no breaks can be taken in this area. Regarding your massage, again we use an outside contractor for these services and cannot control their scheduling or staff. When we discussed the scheduling problem with you, we were told that it was OK to have back-to-back massages. When your boyfriend came to the office and said it was not OK, we immediately made the effort to find someone else to handle your massages together. As it turns out we were able to accomplish that for you. I am confident that our staff do not treat any guest as “second class citizens.” Here at Glenlaurel we pride ourselves on going above and beyond for every guest, not any particular age group. I will say that there are occasions when elderly guests need and demand more attention from our staff (needing help with specific dietary restrictions or questions about the Inn, or the surrounding area, etc.). I am embarrassed that you had to wait over 20 minutes for your dinner bill. I sincerely apologize for this. Again, thank you for pointing out the missteps. We take it very seriously and have discussed your review with the entire staff to remind everyone how important each detail is to the overall experience. I will be in contact to you personally to review this situation.
続きを読む
" 妻と一緒に glenlaurel 毎年少なくとも 1 回泊まりました。過去 20 年間に。 私たちはたいていは、コテージの 1 つに滞在しました。 この美しいホッキングカウンティには、ハイキング、私たちのようなのがたくさんありますからも近い。 マネージャーに 4 変更を通って行ったことがありますが、宿泊のお客さまは、宿のクオリティと食事は、すべての時間協力的でした。 ディナーはおいしいです。朝食は常に最高だ。 テレビは無いですが、室に DVD/CD プレイヤーはないし、私たちは常に CD の遊び場などをお持ちください。 森のあるを見渡す、裏のデッキに
続きを読む
私たちは、ロマンチックな週末を予約して、マッサージ、おいしいグルメディナーが含まれています。 マッサージ ( 訪問には、主な理由キャンセルされました ! ! ! ! ) 、私たち祝福してくれましたありませんが、ていました。スタッフは、私たちと呼ばれてくれましたと言われましたが、私はそのメッセージました。内と思います。ハイライトになりました。
ディナーはポーク私達のどちらもとてもホテルが用意してくれたサーモン、チキンをしてくれた食事をしていました。 他の食事を食べましたが、サーモンでしたとんでもないありません - ウェイの上で調理される特別なトリートメント
続きを読む
Glenlaurel, A Scottish Inn & CottagesのGeneral Manager、GlenlaurelInnからの返信
2017年7月14日に返信済み
Just to clear these statements up a little bit. When you called and booked your reservation, you gave us some suggested times that you would like to have a couple’s massage. We attempted to schedule one of those time slots but we were not able to accommodate your request; we called and left a message the next day. I am sorry you missed that call. We then sent a confirmation letter that pointed out that the massage was not booked and a complete outline of what was confirmed (i.e. dinner, food restrictions, etc.). I apologize that you did not enjoy your salmon, and that you feel the chicken was over cooked. I have spoken to the chef and passed along your feedback. All entrée choices are offered at the time of a guest reservation as we do not offer “order off the menu” and as hard as we strive to get all the food correct every time, we have no problem with remaking or making something completely different at the time of service. We offer a nightly featured entrée as well as four other choices so I don’t understand your remark that you didn’t get a choice. Dinner service usually lasts from one to two hours, not hours and hours. As with any bar or restaurant, drinks are not included and all pricing is set at the state minimum rates. Yes at the time of your stay we were a little understaffed, but this is no reason for you to be “overlooked.” Thank you for pointing that out. We have tweaked a few changes in the dining room to ensure that we greet every guest in a timely manner. My hope is that you are referring to your disappointment with your food and not how you were treated because we have a great reputation regarding customer service and all of our servers take great pride in performing a high level of professionalism. Lastly, we don’t promote Wi-Fi and have many notices posted that we have “Scottish Country Wi-Fi.” We do however have reliable internet service in the main office and Carriage House, but we do not guarantee any service anywhere else on the property
続きを読む
私たち滞在するにはもっといいと、美しい場所です。にされていません。 過去 18 年、今まで私達の新婚旅行の一環、 glenlaurel を試す少なくとも年に 1 度か 2 度過ごし、ここは現在ミズーリ州にもかかわらずリビングから。 素晴らしく、ロマンティックな場所です !
続きを読む
夜遅くはマクドナルドスイートに 6 月初旬しました。 スイートは美しく、清潔で、とても歓迎してくれました。 すべてが良かったです朝食はだったので - 毎朝、スコーンや粥おいしかったです - 美味しかったです。 ある晩、私たちがディナーましたし、すぐにこれを忘れることはないでしょう。 美しいめっきを、フレンドリーなサーバー、素晴らしい料理が楽しめる。 ここに滞在する私達が求めていた通りのものでした。 静かで、静かで、 - は難しいから離れたくでした美しいです。 私たちは気に入ったので来年も来る気に入りました !! はグレンローレル " ありがとうございます
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事家族 / プレイ エリアビジネス センターとイベント ルーム
MacIntosh Cottage
管理者提供の写真 Glenlaurel, A Scottish Inn & Cottages
Luxurious Cottage Exterior
living room at the MacIntosh
SOFT SHEETS and COMFORTABLE BEED
Living/Kitchenette area looking into bedroom; double-sided fireplace in between.
前へ
Do they accommodate gluten free for meals? I have a gluten allergy and need to make sure I will be able to eat breakfast and also the prefix dinners.
Good Morning Anna, We are thrilled you are considering Glenlaurel. We do offer gluten free meals. When calling to make your reservations just be sure to let our guest services know of any allergies and/or restrictions you have. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you!
評価1件
すべての回答を表示する
Do you have vegetarian options in your 6/7 course meals? Or can you provide vegetarian options for staying guest?
They told us they are able to accommodate menu requests as long as they have plenty of notice. Their food is delicious!
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Is dinner and breakfast included in the price of a stay or is it separate ?
Hello there and thank you for your inquiry. Breakfast is included, dinner is not. Our six-course dinner is $49 pp, the seven-course is $59 pp. Unless you book a package and some meals are included. Please visit our web site for additional details or you may call the office, 740-385-4070. Thank you.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
I have to make more of a comment about Glenlaurel Inn than a question - these negative reviews all seem to stem form 2012 and before and are not at all accurate. I have no tonly recently stayed there with my husband - I have made recommendations (which I NEVER DO) to two of my co-workers and one has already booked a weekend getaway for his wife and himself to celebrate her birthday and thier anniversary all in one on my past experience there! I will continue singing your praises and say to those who were formerly disappointed - "get ye back to the Glenn!" you will be glad you did - Thnak yo uagain fo ran absolutely delightful time!
Thank you so much for sharing your Glenlaurel experience. We love to hear that you are recommending us to your friends. See you soon. - Inn Keeper and the Royal Staff
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Are there guest self serve laundry facilities?
I am sorry to say that we do not have laundry for the guest. we don't mind if you wear the same shirt twice though.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ
12
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$233 - $373 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
glen laurel hotel rockbridgecountry inn rockbridgerockbridge country inn
所在地
アメリカ合衆国オハイオ州ロックブリッジ
客室数
22
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する