推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Hampton Inn Clemson-University Area

公式サイト
旅行者の写真 (3)
客室 & スイート (10)
動画
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
施設情報
無料駐車場
プール
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
朝食込み
ジム/フィットネスセンター
レストラン・飲食店
スパ
インターネット接続付きビジネスセンター
ドライクリーニング
ランドリーサービス
屋外プール
禁煙ホテル
車椅子可
さらに表示
部屋の特徴
ファミリールーム
冷暖房完備
客室内冷蔵庫
禁煙ルーム
電子レンジ
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
安全
中価格帯
ホテルクラス
ホテルのリンク
公式サイト
お得情報
所在地
フル ビュー
47車での移動をおすすめ
スコア: 47/100
16軒のレストラン1km圏内
0件の観光ポイント1km圏内
問い合わせ
851 Tiger Blvd, クレムソン, SC
名称と住所 (現地の言語)
アクセス
グリーンビル・スパータンバーグ国際空港62km
近隣のホテルをすべて表示
口コミなどの投稿
446件口コミ
50枚写真
4件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 259
  • 112
  • 43
  • 17
  • 15
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
私たちは過去 6 年間で各時間私たち家族 / クレムソン " のを訪れに来てこのホテルに泊まっています。 " 私たちを訪れたいと思っていました。ではなく、別のホテルより、私たちの訪問は、ご予約日を変更された場合このハンプトンインでの滞在だったのでので変更を予約していました一つ覚えて週末。 ません。た他のホテルに滞在したいと思います。
続きを読む
Hamptonの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ハンプトン イン クレムソンのGeneral Manager、kim kからの返信
2017年9月2日に返信済み
Dear Pauline G, Thank you Pauline for being one of out very best guests! We are so happy to be your home away from home...so much so that you will not stay anywhere else. We appreciate you and your loyalty very much! We look forward tpo welcoming you to the Hampton Inn Clemson again very soon. Sincerely, Kim Kessinger General Manager
続きを読む
は私達が写真を撮り、ホテル説明から誤解する感じ。 私たちはいつも、部屋の変更希望ではないのですが、部屋は大変落ち着いた色の、とても小さかったです。 次の部屋サイズは平均的に 2 でした。 は、解説は、湖にノート、ですが、湖とホテルの間にコンドミニアムはありませんが湖の景色、あるいはバルコニーが付いている。 スタッフは、清潔さはよかったですが、この古いホテルハンプトン特質を持参することを近代化に応えられるようになっている。
続きを読む
ハンプトン イン クレムソンのGeneral Manager、kim kからの返信
2017年7月31日に返信済み
Dear chdykeman, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I can not locate you as a guest as Trip Advisor does not list names but I am very sorry if you thought the hotel was on the lake with lake views and balconies. There is absolutely no approved by Hilton Hotels Corporation website on the internet that states the hotel as such. However you mention that you did see this and were misled. I apologize for this but would be interested in knowing what website so that it can be fixed. The hotel never has tried to be something it is not. We are near Lake Hartwell and the lake can be seen from the front of the hotel and a few rooms especially in the fall and winter when there is no leaves. If you read the Hilton website for this hotel it does not make mention of lake views and balconies. I am also sorry that the room seemed small and dark. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts and for being our guest. Also thank you for mentioning the friendliness and cleanliness of the hotel. Sincerely, Kim Kessinger General Manager
続きを読む
クレムソン " ツアーに行きましたが、ここに 1 泊しました。 スタッフはとても親切でフレンドリーでした。 部屋は清潔でした。 朝食も美味しかったです。 また出てくる場合に滞在したいと思います。 私たちは大学キャンパスに近い気に入りました。方法を教えてください
続きを読む
ハンプトン イン クレムソンのGeneral Manager、kim kからの返信
2017年8月4日に返信済み
Dear shuggs30, We appreciate you taking your time to write such a nice review and for the 4 Stars! Thank you for letting everyone else know about the friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and the fact that you would stay here agin. We are only a mile from the campus of Clemson University but out of the hustle and bustle. Thank you for being our guest!!! Sincerely, Kim Kessinger General Manager
続きを読む
予約した後では他のホテルをお探しオーバーブッキングされました。私だったはずの滞在中には、他のホテルを見つけました私はルームでは、ハンプトンと私を満喫しました " 短い滞在して、気に入りました。新鮮なフルーツで朝食オプションです ! !
続きを読む
Hamptonの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ハンプトン イン クレムソンのGeneral Manager、kim kからの返信
2017年8月4日に返信済み
Dear eves551, Thank you so much for being our guest! Clemson is such a small town and we are happy to help other hotels out when they find themselves overbooked. We hope that by staying with us that you may choose to come back and be our guest again and again! We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Kim Kessinger General Manager
続きを読む
してくれました。オンライン予約での 7/11/17 に 1 泊の滞在での 7/19/17) 。 カードを請求させていただきましたのないショーでの 7/11/17) 。 一般的なマネージャーのキムエラーにソリューションを提供するために氾濫でしたし、プロフェッショナルな対応と彼女た流暢に話せるようなやり方で
続きを読む
Hamptonの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
ハンプトン イン クレムソンのGeneral Manager、kim kからの返信
2017年7月15日に返信済み
Dear hollyw150, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your no show situation at the hotel. We have spoken about this and it was determined that you had a reservation for 7/11/17 and you did not cancel it or arrive. The hotel by policy had to hold this room for you on the 11th all night long in case you arrived. This was a sold out night in Clemson and we could not risk you arriving late and not having a room. You did not arrive. A week later you called the hotel to dispute being charged for that room. I explained to you that when you made the reservation that you agreed to pay for that night unless you canceled by the cancelation date policy which was 24 hours in advance. Hilton also sends you email reminders that you have a reservation at every hotel you book prior to arrival. Hilton reminds you that your arrival is coming up and also reminds you that it is time to check in 24 hours in advance in case you would like to digitally check in. Because you agreed to book a room for the night of the 11th and we could not sell that to anyone else and the city was sold out we would not be able to refund your monies. You did make the reservation and you did agree to pay or cancel within the required time. At that point you did state that you would be taking your business elsewhere and that we were completely unfair in the decision. I did remind you that the reservation was made in good faith, we could not sell the room from underneath you, we held a room for you and that we were entitled to be paid for that room. I am very sorry that you felt that by me stating the hotel policies that you agreed to when you booked your reservation that I was speaking in an unprofessional manner. That was certainly not the intent. Sincerely, Kim Kessinger General Manager
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事プール & ビーチビジネス センターとイベント ルーム家族 / プレイ エリア
管理者提供の写真 ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Guest room
管理者提供の写真 ハンプトン イン クレムソン
Guest room
前へ次へ
12
I posted a comment to your hotel in error. It needs to be deleted. It should have been posted to Comfort Inn.
Hi. Thank you for letting me know. However I can not remove or change any reviews. Only Trip Advisor can. I think you would need to contact customer service at Trip Advisor to advise them of your error. I do not even know what review it is or your user name....very secret at Trip Advisor...lol. Thank you for letting me know. I hope you can get it deleted. Thank you, Kim Kessinger
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Does it offer shuttle service to the university, more specifically Littlejohn Coliseums?
I don't believe so.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
When was this hotel built? Has it been updated?
Yes, the hotel is up to date.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
Do these rooms have mini fridges?
Yes, each room here at The Hampton Inn-Clemson is equipped with a mini fridge and a microwave.
評価0件
すべての回答を表示する
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$110 - $220 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
通称:
hampton inn clemson hotel clemsonclemson hampton inn
所在地
アメリカ合衆国サウスカロライナ州クレムソン
客室数
90
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する