推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
旅行者の写真 (51)
客室 & スイート (6)
食事 (3)
詳細
立地
清潔感
サービス
価格
トラベラーズチョイス 2018年の受賞施設
Certificate of Excellence (エクセレンス認証)
施設情報
無料駐車場
バー・ラウンジ
無料のWi-Fi/インターネット接続
ランドリーサービス
公衆無線LAN (Wi-Fi)
朝食あり
禁煙ホテル
部屋の特徴
ファミリールーム
冷暖房完備
客室内冷蔵庫
禁煙ルーム
詳細情報
ホテルのスタイル
リバービュー
トレンディ
ホテルクラス
所在地
フル ビュー
問い合わせ
Riverside Road From town travel south along the riverside just past the outdoor gym and the dolphin roundabout., カンポット カンボジア
アクセス
ドゥオンドン空港47km
シアヌークビル国際空港75km
近隣のホテルをすべて表示
口コミなどの投稿
174件口コミ
66枚写真
0件質問+回答
0件客室のヒント
旅行者の評価
  • 136
  • 32
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
投稿時期
旅行者のタイプ
言語
  • その他の言語
  • 絞り込み
  • 日本語
機械翻訳で日本語を表示できます(内容の参考程度にご利用ください)。 翻訳を表示しますか?
Kool
続きを読む
Kool KampotのOwner、SimonTGIからの返信
6 日前に返信済み
Hiya Elisabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we enjoyed hosting you at Kool Kampot. We like the quiet space here as well. Apologies for the ants, I’ve spoken to them and they were very appreciative of the banana. They assure me that they won’t bother you again. Water pressure in Kampot is always an issue. We are in the process of redesigning our plumbing to maximise water pressure. We shall also look into offering suitable breakfast alternatives for gluten intolerant guests. Thank you for the observation. All the best for the future and we wish you safe travels. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Simon & Alan, and the Kool Kampot Team
続きを読む
町の中心部から徒歩わずか10分の川沿いに立地する静かで小さなホテルです。寮の隣に私たちの部屋があるにもかかわらず、それは昼と夜のすべての時間に非常に静かだった。部屋にはたくさんのスペースがあり、棚やハンガー、充電器のアクセス可能なソケット、ミニ冷蔵庫、照明に多くの収納スペースがありました。 間違いなく、ホテルの主な特徴の1つは屋上テラスです。下の1つは朝食用の素晴らしいスポットですが、上の1つは日焼け用のバーがあります。屋外の家具は、残念なことに、より良い日を見て、交換する必要があります。 1階には屋内と屋外の両方に座席スペースもあります。
続きを読む
Kool KampotのOwner、SimonTGIからの返信
4 週間前に返信済み
Hiya LaNyonsaise, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the guesthouse calm and relaxing. We have only been running the business since October (2018) and are in the process of upgrading many aspects of the house. New outdoor furniture is on order to replace the dilapidated wicker chairs on our rooftop bar. We will always endeavour to make our guests as comfortable as possible and to ensure that they enjoy their vacation to the highest standard. Safe travels and best of luck for the future. Kind regards, Simon, Alan, and the Kool Kampot team
続きを読む
Kool Kampotを見た人は、こんなところも見ています残念ながら、私たちは滞在に少し失望していました。私たちが歩いてすぐに、私たちはレセプションの男性から、私たちが旅行を予約したいのかどうか、私たちの滞在が何だったのか尋ねられました!あなたは熱いほこりの旅の後に必要なものではありません!
続きを読む
Kool KampotのOwner、SimonTGIからの返信
4 週間前に返信済み
Hiya Lucy, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are saddened that you feel your stay was disappointing. We have recently taken over the guesthouse in October this year and there are bound to be teething problems. Our staff work very hard to maintain our own high standards. Upon check-in it is our policy to outline the guesthouse services and greet our guests. We are sorry you felt swamped by information. We apologise for the long dusty journey you endured, our check-in process takes only a few minutes before we lead guests to their rooms to settle in and relax. As a result of your observations, we have completely redone the sink and shower drainage in the bathroom of the room you stayed in to ensure that it is not going to upset future guests. Regarding the issues you had with the room safe, that was fixed as soon as you told us there was a problem, and that simply required battery replacement. While you may have struggled with it during your stay, we were not made aware of the problem when you first encountered it. Our staff are always available to sort out issues that arise and even though we don’t offer a 24-hour reception, there is always a member of staff on site for emergencies or general help and advice. Our apologies for your disappointing stay, we wish you safe travels and all the best for the future. Kind regards, Simon, Alan, and the Kool Kampot team
続きを読む
驚くほどのスタッフ、素晴らしいオーナー、清潔で広々とした素晴らしいパノラマの景観、Bokor山と川、快適でリラックスした屋上バー。 優れた価格と便利なすべての地元の設備とランドマークに位置しています。 バックパッカーの予算で贅沢な価値をお求めの方にはKool Kampotを十分にお勧めできません。 カップルやシングルにもぴったりです。私のパートナーは今回の訪問に先立ってソロを訪れ、寮が通常のコストを上回る一歩となっていることを発見しました。
続きを読む
Kool KampotのOwner、SimonTGIからの返信
4 週間前に返信済み
Hiya Explorer, thanks for your kind words and review. We are glad you and your partner enjoyed your stay. The rooftop views are truly spectacular and it’s a great place to work from being quieter than the town center. We have upgraded the WiFi since your stay and now have six times faster WiFi with new routers. Skype, software updates, and video streaming/downloads are now smooth and fast. We look forwards to hosting you again and wish you safe travels and all the best for the future. Kind regards, Simon, Alan, and the Kool Kampot team
続きを読む
Kool Kampotに2泊しました。価格はとてもお手頃で、部屋はきれいだった。サイモンとアランはとても素晴らしく、助けになりました。私たちは、モーターバイクを借りて、プノンペンへのバスチケットをすべて直接、簡単かつ時間節約で予約しました!彼らはまた、私たちに食べ物やマッサージなどのためにどこに行くべきかについての良い勧告をくれました:) 日没のための屋上バーも本当に素晴らしかったです。
続きを読む
Kool KampotのOwner、SimonTGIからの返信
2018年10月29日に返信済み
Hiya Emily, thank you for your kind words and your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and we wish you all the best on your continuing travels. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Simon & Alan and the Kool Kampot team
続きを読む
前へ
アルバム カテゴリー
すべての写真旅行者の写真客室 & スイート食事
管理者提供の写真 Kool Kampot
Sleeps up to 3 people in Deluxe Double/Twin Room
管理者提供の写真 Kool Kampot
管理者提供の写真 Kool Kampot
Our double fan room with share bathroom
管理者提供の写真 Kool Kampot
Bathroom
管理者提供の写真 Kool Kampot
Superior Double/Twin Room - Clothes hanger, laptop size in-room safe, instant tea/coffee and wat
前へ次へ
12
前へ次へ
11
価格帯
$16 - $34 (スタンダード ルームの平均価格に基づきます)
所在地
カンボジアカンポット州カンポット
客室数
6
施設のオーナー登録
この施設を所有または管理していますか?オーナーとして登録されると、口コミへの返信や貴施設のプロフィールの更新など、活用の幅がぐんと広がります。登録は無料です。 オーナーとして登録する