推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,700件
旅行者の評価
1,196
403
73
19
9
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,196
403
73
19
9
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,700 件中 27
2017年6月1日に投稿しました モバイル経由

口コミ評価を見てこのホテルにして大正解でした♩
日本語は通じませんが、スタッフの方々全員親切で困る事は無かったです。
禁煙ルームでも、ベランダにテーブルと椅子が有り灰皿も置いてあったので喫煙可能でした♩
立地的にとても静かな所だったので夜はすぐ眠れましたし、朝は小鳥のさえずりで起きれる環境でした♩
ルーフトップのプールが何と言っても最高でした。
水質も驚くほど綺麗です。
新しいホテルでは無いですが、どこも清掃が行き届いていて、清潔感がありました。
また今年の夏にプーケットに行くのでこちらのホテルを予約しました♩

利用時期: 2016年9月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パシフィック クラブ スパ リゾート ホテル のERIC Cさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年6月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Ochiy2016,

Thank You kindly for visiting and sharing.

We read the translation of your review and we're very pleased we could make you happy even with language barrier. We welcome Guests from all countries and are happy to try and satisfy your needs even if it's difficult for us to understand each other.

Thanks again for visiting and Happy Travels,

Team Pacific (pls read News & Comments below to improve your experience)


Standard footnote with News & Current information below:

We realize your time is valuable and shout out a big thanks to those who take time to review us :-).

BIG NEWS: Currently we're rated 4 star but we would like to do a better job so we are currently working hard to improve our property to meet guidelines of a 5 star resort. But don't worry, rates will remain about the same :-) Any suggestions are always welcome.

TAXI UPDATE !!!: Some of our Guests are reporting finding better taxi options including lower fares using the app called "Grab Taxi". We kindly suggest you might try it if you would like to get a taxi to areas farther than walking distance. Most Guests report the taxi shows up within 5 minutes of booking. We also note sometimes Grab Fares are higher than normal as well, since Grab is demand driven, please wait a few minutes and try again if the fare you get is too high.


Example Grab fares based on Guest Feedback

* Karon Village to Pacific Club Resort - 100 -140 baht ( approx $3 USD )
* Pacific Club Resort to Patong Beach - 200 - 220 baht ( approx $6 USD )


LAUNDRY update, our Chinese Laundry Service which offers professional quality at prices same as the small street laundries has taken off over the last year. Over the years we noticed a lot of Guests taking their laundry out so we wanted to save their time and offer a competitive service right in our hotel. We'd like to Thank all our Guests and those in neighboring hotels for using our service. We plan to continue to operate it at prices around 70% cheaper than traditional hotel laundry service. Any suggestions are welcome.


WE REMIND OUR READERS, although we offer a shuttle service to Karon Beach, It's only 5 minutes walk from our driveway to the entrance of the largest beachside park in Phuket. Please check the interactive walking map on our website's location page for most up to date information on walking routes. It's far more pleasant to walk the last 5 minutes on the exercise path around Nong Harn Lake right to the oceanside gym park and waterline. Enjoy.


HEADS UP !!!: please note GOOGLE MAPS for walking DOES NOT WORK WELL to provide the shortest or most beautiful walking routes, the map on our website is there for a reason.


We kindly suggest readers take a look at our 32 page mobile - tablet - computer friendly website to check rates and get even more information than you can find on TripAdvisor or any of the OTA listings (including an interactive Google walking map of our area) as well as special rate options which always carry our Best Rate Guarantee. And of course our staff at reception are always happy to help as well.

And finally, I would like to personally Thank my team for doing such a good job. The number and quality of reviews during the last year is fantastic and it's amazing how many Guests actually remember our staff by name.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年8月16日に投稿しました

部屋の中は凝ったデザインですが普通です。2階だったので見晴らしがイマイチ。
シャワーカーテンもないので工夫して体を洗ってください。
小さいですがジャグジーとサウナがありますので、屋上のプールで体が冷えたらぜひどうぞ。
朝食のエッグベネディクトは頼まない方がイイです(フォークを刺すと水があふれてきます)

利用時期: 2016年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 立地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パシフィック クラブ スパ リゾート ホテル のERIC Cさん(Owner)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年8月28日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear よねはづき,

Thanks for visiting and posting a review.

Thanks for offering a design suggestion. We try to listen to everything each Guest has to say. Unfortunately on the shower curtain we have to recommend that anyone who thinks the unique Tuscan Travertine design of our bathrooms which has been raved about in numerous reviews needs a shower curtain should stay in a standard formula hotel rather than a Classic Boutique. Most folks who visit us do so exactly for the reason that things are different than all the other places. For example some people might not like the open air bathrooms so common in Bali but most find it's a refreshing change and I doubt they'll cancel them to revert to standard bathroom design.

Not sure what you meant in the other comment but I think there's a translation mistake so i can't respond correctly.

However we will take your comments into consideration for possible change if a bunch of other people felt the same way :-)

And thanks again for visiting.

Team Pacific

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年8月13日に投稿しました モバイル経由

確かに町外れだけど、内装もステキ。部屋はゆったり。屋上のプールは最高。レストランは美味しい。言うこと無しです!

利用時期: 2014年9月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パシフィック クラブ スパ リゾート ホテル のPacific-Club-GMさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年8月13日に返信済み

Kimishigreこんにちは、あなたのレビューを配置するためのおかげで、我々はあなたがパシフィッククラブで私達とのあなたの滞在を楽しんだように喜んでいる、我々はあなたがすぐに再び私たちと一緒に戻ることを願っています。 宜しくお願いします。ジョン

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年8月10日に投稿しました

昨日から滞在しています。価格の小高い丘の上にあるので、徒歩だとコンビニに行くのもちょっと大変です。私は目の前の坂にめげて初日からバイクをレンタルしました。
この時期で一泊6,500円ならコスパは高いと思います。
今回は4階の部屋に泊まれました。バルコニーからかろうじてオーシャンビューです。
3階以下だと樹木が邪魔で見えないでしょう。
フリーWi-Fiはなかなか早いので充分使えます。

客室選びのポイント: 4階以上のお部屋がオススメです。
利用時期: 2015年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パシフィック クラブ スパ リゾート ホテル のPacific-Club-GMさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年8月11日に返信済み

こんにちはおかげであなたのレビューのために、非常に小さなホテルにつながる丘が、徒歩で非常に管理し、カロンに楽しい10分の散歩があります。全てのお部屋は、我々はカロンの数1ホテルである理由であるお金のために優れた値です。すべてのあなたの親切なコメントをありがとう、と私たちはあなたがすぐに私たちと一緒に戻ることを願っています。 宜しくお願いします。ジョン。

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2014年5月24日に投稿しました

比較的リーズナブルな価格設定なのに、ホテルの設備は充実しています。
屋上プールから海が望め、なかなかの眺望です。
ビーチまで15分ぐらいあるけど、全体としては満足です。
ルームサービスの料理もどれも美味しく、スタッフの対応が気持ちよいです。

利用時期: 2014年1月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る