推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia
Hotels.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
eDreams
Agoda.com
料金は提携サイトから提示されたもので、1泊あたりの宿泊料金を反映しています。また、提携サイトが了承している税金やサービス料を含みます。 詳細については、提携サイトを参照してください。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
プランの掲載順は、スポンサー料に基づきます。 客室タイプは異なる場合があります。
近隣のホテル
口コミ (2,440)
レビューを絞り込む
2,440件
評価
1,588
556
216
53
27
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
1,588
556
216
53
27
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,440 件中 16
2020年2月20日に投稿しました

ホテル内のインテリアがとっても素敵!プールもサウナも最高です!ジャグジーがもう少しあったかければなお最高!レストランの料理が味がなさすぎたことがちょっとマイナスです、、、

利用時期: 2020年2月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ルームズ ホテル カズベギのEleneRKさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年2月21日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear @375107,

I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Rooms Hotel Kazbegi and literally making a legal donation to the meaningful socio-economic improvements we are making in Georgia/Sakartvelo. The valuable time you took to give us feedback regarding your stay with us, all the highlights and doing the right experience are much appreciated! I am so sorry you could not enjoy our cuisine; it is really disappointing as the vast majority of our guests are fully satisfied with our cuisine. Please, do come back and continually support us in doing a socially beneficial work. Should your travels bring you back to our doors, feel free to email us at my office email for a personalized stay arrangement. I will make sure to give you some useful recommendations on how to make the best experience of Georgian cuisine at our restaurant.

Looking forward to having you with us again soon.

Yours in Hospitality,

Elene Machavariani

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2020年1月15日に投稿しました

決して設備が十分なわけではありません。使いにくいシャワー、お隣から丸見えのベランダ、、。お食事もすごく美味しいというわけではありません。しかも私が泊まった時は折角カズベキ側のお部屋にしたにも関わらずカズベキは一瞬しか見えませんでした。でもでも!大変お洒落かつ寛げるロビー、ロビーから一歩出ると素晴らしいテラス、フロントの人達の可愛らしいコスチューム、レストランの山岳リゾートらしい雰囲気、、、と カッコ良くて のんびり出来て。軍用道路からの絶景も良かったけれどそれ以上にこちらのホテルが気に入りました。

利用時期: 2019年9月
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ルームズ ホテル カズベギのEleneRKさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2020年1月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear @izuizu24,


Many thanks for providing us with your review on this portal! Kindly let me extend my sincere gratitude to you for choosing to stay at Rooms Hotel Kazbegi and this way Literally making a legal donation to the meaningful socio-economic improvements we are achieving in Georgia/Sakartvelo. The valuable time you took to review your experience on this portal, the kind comments and 5 stars assigned to our property are much appreciated! To have a clear sky and more time for enjoying Mt. Kazbegi view, I do recommend staying with us in the summer season.

We hope that you will choose to stay with us again to fully enjoy our flowless hospitality and what nature has to offer to all our valued guests and to continually support us in making meaningful socio-economic improvements for many vulnerable communities in Georgia/Sakartvelo. Should your travels bring you back to our doors, please contact me via my office email for a personalized stay arrangement, the mail is as follows gm.office@roomshotels.com

Happy New Year from all of us at Rooms Hotel Kazbegi!


Yours in Hospitality

Elene Machavariani

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2019年11月17日に投稿しました

ホテルには宿泊しませんでしたが、カズベキツアーに参加した際にレストランのみ利用しました。
とても眺めがよく素敵なレストランでした。食事も美味しかったです。量が多めでした。

利用時期: 2019年9月
旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ルームズ ホテル カズベギのEleneRKさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2019年11月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Der @puniham,

Thank you so very much for visiting our hotel and using our service! The time you took to review and evaluate your experience on this portal is much appreciated!I'm very glad to see the highlights. I hope you will visit us again at least for an overnight stay. if so, feel free to email me in advance, for a personalized stay arrangement, at my office email gm.office@roomshotels.com We will be looking forward to having you at Rooms Hotel Kazbegi sometime soon.

Yours in Hospitality,

Elene Machavariani

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年8月23日に投稿しました

カズベギ山と教会や麓の街を一望できます。
宿泊客に対してレストランの席数がすくないので部屋のベランダで星を見ながらの食事もいいです。
しかし隣の部屋のベランダとの仕切りが金網なので隣からは丸見えですが。
地下にはプールやサウナ、ジムもありトレッキングの疲れも癒せます。

対応は概ねいいのですが、チェックアウト後の出入口にいたドアマンがブスっとした顔でやる気のない態度だったのが残念でした。

客室選びのポイント: 山側の部屋の眺望がすばらしい
利用時期: 2018年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ルームズ ホテル カズベギのElene Mさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年8月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued guest,
Kindly let me extend my belated sincere gratitude to you for having taken the time to share your thoughts regarding Rooms Hotel Kazbegi on this very portal. As I can guess from Google translation and according to the points assigned, your overall experience has been positive but I wish it has been exceptional. WE have planned renovation works in many areas as well as to train our staff over and over again.Sincerely hope to get a chance of hosting you with us again to see how the repeated stay and all the planned changes work next time. Here is my email for your possible reservation arrangements with us at Rooms Hotel Kazbegi:gm.office@roomshotels.com

Looking forward to welcoming you back at least at the next summer season!

Yours faithfully,
Elene Machavariani
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年5月1日に投稿しました モバイル経由

フロントの対応もよく、山側の部屋で景色も最高。レストランもおいしい。マッキントッシュのアンプで音楽をかけている。ハウスっぽい曲が中心であんまり雰囲気に合ってないかな。ミニマルなテクノとかジャズとかのほうが似合う気がします。でもいい思い出になりました。

利用時期: 2018年4月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ルームズ ホテル カズベギのElene Mさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年5月18日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Nifumi,
I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to you for your time and effort to write and convey your feedback on this very portal. Happy for you that you had a chance to visit us and enjoy the exquisite panoramic views, our top-notch service and a rad Rooms Hotel Kazbegi design. I do thank you for stating your point of view regarding the music. Kindly be informed that we play the music that the vast majority of our guests enjoy. We will definitely try Toka Music.
We Hopefully look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.
With the best wishes,
Elene Machavariani
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る