推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
$198
Booking.com
詳細を見る
  • プール
  • レストラン・飲食店
07/27 までキャンセル料無料
$159
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • ルームサービス
$253
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
$200
H.I.S.
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • フィットネスセンター
$214
Official Site
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • ルームサービス
$185
Agoda.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
$357
H.I.S.
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
$278
HotelQuickly
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • ルームサービス
$472
InterContinental
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • レストラン・飲食店
  • ルームサービス
07/27 までキャンセル料無料
今すぐ予約、お支払いは現地で。
$1,310
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • プール
  • レストラン・飲食店
レビューを絞り込む
1,220件
旅行者の評価
1,017
173
27
3
0
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,017
173
27
3
0
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,220 件中 16
口コミを投稿:2017年5月4日

メトロやバス停が近くなので便利(大きなスーツケースを持ってだとメトロの移動は大変でしたが)ショッピングストリートから少し路地に入った所にあるので、買い物メインの方には良い場所。治安もよい。目の前に小さなマルシェがやっている。オルセーまでは徒歩圏内。高級エリアなのでレストランは少なかった。スタッフはあたたかな対応。部屋は狭いがリノベーションされていてきれいだが、狭い。部屋には冷蔵庫・金庫があった。浴槽かシャワーかを選べたのがよかった。アメニティーはシャンプー・リンス・ボディークリーム・石鹸がロクシタンだった。水回りも問題ない。朝食はとりませんでしたが、別途€14でした(他にホテルから徒歩1分に軽食がとれるお店があります)

客室選びのポイント: 最上階F6の方が日の当たりがよくていい、浴槽も広くて快適でした
  • 宿泊時期:2017年5月、家族旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテルシグネチャー サンジェルマン デ プレのSignatureStGermainさん(All the team :-) )がこの口コミに回答しました2017年5月10日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Mr & Mrs K,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with our future guests.
We are really glad to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you enjoyed our warm and friendly service and our wonderful central location. We are lucky to be in the center of Paris and while you can walk everywhere from here, it is extremely convenient to have 2 metro stations right near by and many buses.
Indeed Orsay museum is really close and only a 10mins walk from here. When you are on a cultural tour, it is perfect! It is also the perfect location for food lovers with the numerous restaurants and wonderful cafés nearby or of shopping addicts as you are next to Le Bon Marché and so many boutiques!!
While our rooms are within Parisian standards, for some they might feel small. We have renovated the whole hotel and have really kept your comfort in mind for the design so no space was wasted and everything was optimised to fit all the commodities :-) All of our rooms are different and some have bathtubs and some have walk-in showers. Whenever possible, if our guests have a preference and as we like to make them happy, we will do our best to accommodate!

Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Best regards,
All the team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年4月7日

元々パリは徒歩圏内に色々な観光スポットがあり、当ホテルはルーブルや凱旋門等が近くにある、とても立地が良いホテル。ホテルの中は良い意味で狭く、パリに滞在していると実感できる。狭いがとてもきれいで、部屋によっては小さなパティオがついており、小洒落ている。一つ懸念点があるとすると、洗面器の水のでがとても悪かった。シャワーは問題なくでた。部屋にもよると思う。アメニティはロクシタンで、高級感がある。パリの人はフランス語を話さない人には冷たい印象があるが、当ホテルの受付はとても感じの良い人。

客室選びのポイント: 数人でファミリータイプの部屋に泊まるのはあり。
  • 宿泊時期:2017年4月、出張としての旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年8月16日

既に8年間、定宿としてきたが、経営者家族がほかの家族経営者に譲渡してしまった
家族経営は、基本的に安心感があるので感激なのだが、張り切ってリノベーションをしたせいか、近隣のホテル相場よりずっと料金が跳ね上がってしまった。
このホテルエリアは、ロケーションと治安の良さ、そして割高感のない室料がポイント。部屋代の値上がりは本当に残念なので、今年からは別のホテルに変えた。

客室選びのポイント: 小学校が目の前で、登校時はうるさいかも。24時間営業(基本、パリにコンビニチェーンはない!)のアラブ系経営者の食料品店があるのは便利。
  • 宿泊時期:2016年7月、一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテルシグネチャー サンジェルマン デ プレのSignatureStGermainさん(All the team :))がこの口コミに回答しました2016年8月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Madame,

We are really sorry to read that you did not appreciate the huge renovation (of over 15 months) that were made a couple of years ago. Indeed after the change in management, we decided to upgrade the whole hotel and the quality of the services. For example we added the air conditioning, high speed WIFI (optic Fiber), soundproofed all the rooms, high quality french beddings and the L'Occitane amenities in the brand new marble bathrooms (walk-in showers)...etc.
We are a unique home, each room with a personalized decor, in the heart of St Germain des Prés, a block away from the Bon Marché. We are lucky to be in a real Parisian neighborhood, with a true local life such as schools, little local shops, cafés...etc.

It is true that before it was a budget hotel, which is not anymore. Maybe you were expecting something else but now we are a true Parisian home where our guests enjoy our attentive service and all the small details that make the difference :-)

Our best regards,
All the team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2015年12月22日

12月中旬のノエルシーズンに4連泊で利用しました。

美しい内装と清潔に保たれた室内で、滞在中非常に快適に過ごすことができました。
宿泊している間は気温も安定していたのですが、気密性が高いのか室内はとても暖かく、
シャワーの分量も申し分ありませんでした。
近隣の部屋の音が少し響きますが、大きな問題ではありません。

アクセスもメトロの駅から徒歩2分程度と非常に近く、周りには大型デパート、スーパー、
カフェやレストランなどの多数の飲食店があり、散歩程度の感覚でルーヴル美術館や
オルセー美術館、コンコルド広場、モンパルナスなどにたどり着くことができます。
日中や夜の早いうちはデパートの周りで活気があり、夜は閑静で治安も良い場所にある
と感じました。

そしてなにより、ホテルのスタッフがとても暖かく、親切で、フレンドリーなことがこの宿の
最大の美点です。
昼間でもオペラ鑑賞で戻りが遅くなっても24時間対応で温かく出迎えてくれ、英語が拙く
ともガイドブックの写真や地図を見せて説明すれば一生懸命に理解し、様々なアドバイス
を受けることができます。
(日本に留学経験のあるスタッフもおり、日本人観光客に理解あり)

パリの我が家という気持ちでとても快適に利用できるホテルです、またいつか訪れること
をとても楽しみにしています。

  • 宿泊時期:2015年12月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテルシグネチャー サンジェルマン デ プレのSignatureStGermainさん(All the team :-))がこの口コミに回答しました2015年12月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Mr & Mme K,

First of all thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are really delighted to read that you enjoyed our home, service and location.

The hotel and all the rooms were renovated very recently for a more modern and chic decor. Each room has its own atmosphere but always with a friendly feel to make you feel just like at home, in a cosy nest. We have chosen only high quality beddings, european made furnitures and french bathroom products from the brand L’Occitane.

We are indeed in a great location, right in the beating heart of Paris : Saint Germain des Prés ! Right around the corner you will find the metro station Sèvres Babylone and many buses that can take you anywhere around Paris. As you mentioned it is also a very safe neighborhood where you can walk around and get anywhere on foot. The Eiffel Tower is 40mins away walking, Orsay and the Louvre are only 10/15mins away and Notre Dame is 20mins in the other direction ! While being so close to all the main touristic attractions, we are also very close to great shopping options (Le Bon Marché being down the street), and numerous restaurants and cafés.
We are always here to help our guests with directions and recommendations. We love our city and it’s a real pleasure to share our knowledge and passion with our guests. It’s always a reward to hear about their daily adventures ☺

Once again, thank you for your nice comment and we are very happy that you had a memorable stay ! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in our home.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a beautiful New Year.

All the team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
この口コミは英語から翻訳されました。 オリジナルを読む
口コミを投稿:2013年10月26日

ホテル: 期待どおり。
スタッフ: 丁寧で親切。
部屋 (プレミア): 清潔で快適。数日間のステイだと完璧。
ロケーション: 市の中心部。ブロックの角に地下鉄駅とバスの停留所がある。レストランも。

良いホテルです。チェックしてみてください!

役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。オリジナルの口コミはwww.tripadvisor.co.uk上で英語で投稿されました。 オリジナルを読む
ホテルシグネチャー サンジェルマン デ プレのHotel-Lindberghさん(The Lindbergh team)がこの口コミに回答しました2013年10月28日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We thank you very much for taking the time to share a comment and to recommend our home.
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had an unforgettable time in our beautiful Paris ;-)
We hope to welcome you again soon!

Warmest regards,

The Lindbergh team

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る