推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,921件
旅行者の評価
1,163
643
85
23
7
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,163
643
85
23
7
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,921 件中 49
口コミを投稿:2017年4月7日

空港へのバスが発着し、メトロのある凱旋門の側。立地上の問題は、近くにスーパーマーケットがないことくらい。レストランやカフェが多く、シャンゼリゼの夜の雰囲気も楽しめる。
ホテルは(改装中だったが)快適で、静か。スタッフも対応が丁寧。部屋は狭いがいつも清潔で、寝心地がいい。何より価格が素晴らしい。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年4月7日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review and post it on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to discover that you are entirely satisfied with our great location in the very heart of Paris and close to public transportation. We are also very happy that you enjoyed your room finding it calm and relaxing. The comfort of our guests is indeed very important and we do our best to provide the best possible services and facilities in a cosy atmosphere. Knowing that we met your expectations is a great source of motivation for us!
Don't hesitate to visit our official website or our Facebook page to benefit from our special offers and exclusive rates for your next stay in Paris.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年3月16日

ホテルが改装中でトイレにトラブルがあったのですが、迅速な対応で嬉しかったです。
その場での修理ができなかったのですが、別の部屋の利用ができ、安心しました。
次回も是非、利用させていただきたいと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年3月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年3月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us and to write this nice review. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to read that you are satisfied with your stay with us. Even if our boutique hotel is currently under renovation, the comfort of our guests is our priority. This why we did our best to solve the problem you were encountering with the toilets as soon as possible. And so knowing that we met your expectations is very rewarding for us.
Please visit our official website to benefit from our special offers for your next trip to Paris.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2017年1月3日

部屋のタイプによっては狭さが問題になるでしょう。
直上階の客によっては、騒音が伝わることも。それ以外はスタッフの対応が親切でしたし、部屋も朝食も良かったので、今後も利用するつもりです。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年12月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年10月21日

凱旋門の目の前という絶好のロケーション、センスが良く清潔な客室、フレンドリーで親切なレセプション。これまでの各種レビューでの評価の高さは伊達ではありませんでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年10月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミを投稿:2016年8月10日 モバイル経由

二度目の滞在になる。空港からのシャトルバス停留所がすぐ傍、メトロのエトワール駅は徒歩1分とアクセスは抜群だ。

パリ市内のホテルは何処も同じだがツインルームは16平米と狭く壁が薄いが、清潔で数泊ならば申し分ない。

朝飯は種類は少ないがクロワッサンや甘パンは美味しくゆっくりできる。
グランドフロアにはhonesty barというセルフドリンクバーがあり、ホテルのチェックアウト時に自己申告する方式になっている。スタッフは全員感じが良く英語が通じる。

時々フロントのカードリーダーの調子が悪くなる事があるのでチェックアウトは時間に余裕を持つと良い。

宿泊時期:2016年8月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年8月11日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for this very nice review and for taking the time to post it on Tripadvisor.
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is indeed thrilling to read that you appreciated our great location in the very heart of Paris and the dedication of our staff as well. We are also happy that you liked the breakfast and you enjoyed the Honesty bar.
Providing the best possible services and facilities in a warm and welcoming atmosphere is one of our priorities. And so discovering that we met your expectations is really rewarding for everyone here.
We are looking forward of welcoming you back again soon at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel.
Yours sincerely.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る