推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,964件
旅行者の評価
1,191
655
87
24
7
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,191
655
87
24
7
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,964 件中 38
2017年5月14日に投稿しました

地下鉄からすぐ。アクセスが便利。他の部屋の音が聞こえるのが多少残念えすが、さほど気にはなりませんでした。

滞在日: 2017年5月
  • 旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年5月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel – which is now called the Magda Champs Elysées Hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our boutique hotel and we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our great location in the very heart of Paris. And the nearby access to public transportation gives you a range of options to reach our hotel and many places around the city. Very convenient for our guests wishing to discover the French capital.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon for your next stay in Paris!
Yours sincerely,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年4月7日に投稿しました

空港へのバスが発着し、メトロのある凱旋門の側。立地上の問題は、近くにスーパーマーケットがないことくらい。レストランやカフェが多く、シャンゼリゼの夜の雰囲気も楽しめる。
ホテルは(改装中だったが)快適で、静か。スタッフも対応が丁寧。部屋は狭いがいつも清潔で、寝心地がいい。何より価格が素晴らしい。

滞在日: 2017年3月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年4月7日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review and post it on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to discover that you are entirely satisfied with our great location in the very heart of Paris and close to public transportation. We are also very happy that you enjoyed your room finding it calm and relaxing. The comfort of our guests is indeed very important and we do our best to provide the best possible services and facilities in a cosy atmosphere. Knowing that we met your expectations is a great source of motivation for us!
Don't hesitate to visit our official website or our Facebook page to benefit from our special offers and exclusive rates for your next stay in Paris.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely,

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年3月16日に投稿しました

ホテルが改装中でトイレにトラブルがあったのですが、迅速な対応で嬉しかったです。
その場での修理ができなかったのですが、別の部屋の利用ができ、安心しました。
次回も是非、利用させていただきたいと思います。

滞在日: 2017年3月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年3月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us and to write this nice review. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to read that you are satisfied with your stay with us. Even if our boutique hotel is currently under renovation, the comfort of our guests is our priority. This why we did our best to solve the problem you were encountering with the toilets as soon as possible. And so knowing that we met your expectations is very rewarding for us.
Please visit our official website to benefit from our special offers for your next trip to Paris.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年1月3日に投稿しました

部屋のタイプによっては狭さが問題になるでしょう。
直上階の客によっては、騒音が伝わることも。それ以外はスタッフの対応が親切でしたし、部屋も朝食も良かったので、今後も利用するつもりです。

滞在日: 2016年12月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年10月21日に投稿しました

凱旋門の目の前という絶好のロケーション、センスが良く清潔な客室、フレンドリーで親切なレセプション。これまでの各種レビューでの評価の高さは伊達ではありませんでした。

滞在日: 2016年10月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る