推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワール
近隣のホテル
$244
Expedia
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • バー・ラウンジ
$272
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • レストラン・飲食店
$140
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
$1,047
Expedia
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
$241
Expedia
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • ルームサービス
$225
H.I.S.
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • フィットネスセンター
$1,331
Booking.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • プール
$229
Expedia
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
$186
Official Site
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • バー・ラウンジ
$119
Hotels.com
詳細を見る
Certificate of Excellence
  • 無料Wi-Fi
  • バー・ラウンジ
口コミ (1,801)
レビューを絞り込む
1,802件
旅行者の評価
1,079
613
80
23
7
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,079
613
80
23
7
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込みすべての言語
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,802 件中 16
口コミを投稿:2017/06/08

お部屋やバルコニーもとても良かった!スーツケースの重さで悩んでいたら、体重計を持ってきてくれた!おかげで飛行機にも無事乗れました!

  • 宿泊時期:2017年 6月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017/06/09に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We thank you for such a nice review and for taking the time to post it on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to welcome you at the Magda Champs Elysées Hotel (ex Royal Magda Etoile Hotel) for your trip to Paris and we are thrilled to learn that you are entirely satisfied with your stay in our boutique hotel. We like to ensure our guests have an enjoyable experience with us and receive the best possible services and facilities. So, discovering we met your expectations is a great source of motivation for the whole team.
We do hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back again soon in our boutique hotel for your next stay in the French capital!
Yours sincerely.

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2017/06/02 モバイル経由

エールフランスバス乗り場に近くCDGに行きやすく便利。スタッフも笑顔で感じが良い。たまたま空いていたからかもしれないが当日、部屋をアップグレードしてくれた。

宿泊時期:2017年 5月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017/06/06に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for such a nice review and for taking the time to share it on Tripadvisor. We were very happy to count you among our guests and it is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our great location in the very heart of Paris. And the nearby access to public transportation gives you a range of options to reach our hotel and many places around the city. We are very grateful for your kind compliments regarding our staff who like to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay at the Magda Champs Elysées Hotel (ex Royal Magda Etoile Hotel). When these efforts are noticed, it makes all their hard work worthwhile. Please be assured that we will pass on your nice comment to the whole team!
We do hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back again soon in our boutique hotel for your next trip to Paris!
Yours sincerely.

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2017/05/14

地下鉄からすぐ。アクセスが便利。他の部屋の音が聞こえるのが多少残念えすが、さほど気にはなりませんでした。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年 5月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017/05/15に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel – which is now called the Magda Champs Elysées Hotel. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our boutique hotel and we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our great location in the very heart of Paris. And the nearby access to public transportation gives you a range of options to reach our hotel and many places around the city. Very convenient for our guests wishing to discover the French capital.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon for your next stay in Paris!
Yours sincerely,

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2017/04/07

空港へのバスが発着し、メトロのある凱旋門の側。立地上の問題は、近くにスーパーマーケットがないことくらい。レストランやカフェが多く、シャンゼリゼの夜の雰囲気も楽しめる。
ホテルは(改装中だったが)快適で、静か。スタッフも対応が丁寧。部屋は狭いがいつも清潔で、寝心地がいい。何より価格が素晴らしい。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年 3月、一人での旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017/04/07に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review and post it on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to discover that you are entirely satisfied with our great location in the very heart of Paris and close to public transportation. We are also very happy that you enjoyed your room finding it calm and relaxing. The comfort of our guests is indeed very important and we do our best to provide the best possible services and facilities in a cosy atmosphere. Knowing that we met your expectations is a great source of motivation for us!
Don't hesitate to visit our official website or our Facebook page to benefit from our special offers and exclusive rates for your next stay in Paris.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely,

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミを投稿:2017/03/16

ホテルが改装中でトイレにトラブルがあったのですが、迅速な対応で嬉しかったです。
その場での修理ができなかったのですが、別の部屋の利用ができ、安心しました。
次回も是非、利用させていただきたいと思います。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年 3月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
ホテル ロイヤル マグダ エトワールのCatherine Dさん(Propriétaire)がこの口コミに回答しました2017/03/20に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us and to write this nice review. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you at the Royal Magda Etoile Hotel and we are glad to read that you are satisfied with your stay with us. Even if our boutique hotel is currently under renovation, the comfort of our guests is our priority. This why we did our best to solve the problem you were encountering with the toilets as soon as possible. And so knowing that we met your expectations is very rewarding for us.
Please visit our official website to benefit from our special offers for your next trip to Paris.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in our boutique hotel.
Yours sincerely

不適切な返信を報告する
この口コミ情報はTripAdvisor LLCのものではなく、トリップアドバイザー会員の主観的な意見です。
口コミをさらに見る