推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
3,426件
旅行者の評価
2,159
859
259
85
64
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
2,159
859
259
85
64
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 3,426 件中 611
2018年1月6日に投稿しました モバイル経由

客室トイレの扉などが防火仕様なのか、鉄の重い扉。五つ星にしては色気が無いなと思いましたが、目の前がビーチで眺めは最高ですし、プールも綺麗で申し分ありません。
朝食に作って頂いたチーズ入りのオムレツが美味しかったです。部屋には湯沸かし器設備あり、バスタブもありました。

宿泊時期:2018年1月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パレ ドゥ ラ メディテラネのSocialmediapalaisさん(Executive Assistant)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年2月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée.

It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay and more specifically the calm of our outdoor-indoor pool overlooking the sea on our terrace and our breakfast offer.
Our American breakfast buffet is quite extensive with over 40 items freshly prepared daily and it combines international classic dishes with local products.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel during your future stays on the French Riviera.

Best Regards,

Noellie Ginoux
Executive Assistant

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年11月6日に投稿しました

室内プールもありとても快適にバカンスを過ごせるホテル。
車もホテル前でValetサービスがあり、チェックインはとてもスムーズにできました。なんと言っても海の目の前のホテルなので、気分もとても良かったです。また是非、ステイしたいです。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年10月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
Hyatt Hotelsの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パレ ドゥ ラ メディテラネのSocialmediapalaisさん(Executive Assistant)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月7日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks about your stay at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée.

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we are very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay thanks to our central location, the professionalism of our hotel staff, and the calm of our outdoor-indoor pool overlooking the sea on our terrace.

We sincerely thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you next time you visit Nice.

Best Regards,

Noellie Ginoux
Executive Assistant

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年7月23日に投稿しました

スタッフの方も陽気で親切です。

ニースの目抜き通りの
プロムナードザングレ沿いで
地中海を眺めながらの
朝食は最高です。

部屋自体は多少老朽化が進んでいるものの
建物は白塗りのファサードが
味があります。

客室選びのポイント: シービューの部屋が良いです
  • 宿泊時期:2016年8月、家族旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パレ ドゥ ラ メディテラネのSocialmediapalaisさん(Marketing Communication Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月31日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your experience at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially thanks to our professional staff and the amazing view over Mediterranean Sea while taking your breakfast on our terrace.

However, we are sorry to hear that our rooms did not meet your expectations in terms of decoration. Please be assured that your feedback is essential for us in order to improve your future experience.

We hope to welcome you back to the Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée during your future stays on the French Riviera.

Best regards,

Floriane Malignon
Marketing Communication Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年6月26日に投稿しました モバイル経由

こちらに来る前はハイアットカンヌにステイしていましたがやはりこちらのハイアットニースも間違いなく最高ランクのホテルだと思います。
全てにエクセレント評価します‼️

宿泊時期:2016年7月、一人での旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パレ ドゥ ラ メディテラネのSocialmediapalaisさん(Marketing Communication Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年7月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for writing a review regarding your stay at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée.

It is a pleasure to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée for your future stays in Nice.

Best regards,

Floriane Malignon
Marketing Communication Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年4月3日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ホテルは、部屋も広くて良かったです。観光にも便利です。行きは、空港からタクシーを使いました。30ユーロでした。帰りは、バスを使いました。1人6ユーロです。カジノも楽しみました。

宿泊時期:2017年4月
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
パレ ドゥ ラ メディテラネのSocialmediapalaisさん(Marketing Communication Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年5月12日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, following your stay at the Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée.

It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and our central location on the Promenade des Anglais.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,

Floriane Malignon
Marketing Communication Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る