推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,452件
旅行者の評価
728
366
182
94
82
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
728
366
182
94
82
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,452 件中 16
2018年9月18日に投稿しました

学会&家族旅行で利用。中心街から近く便利です。建物も格調高く、優雅な気分に浸れます。4泊しましたが、清掃が日によってムラがありました。これはお国柄でしょうか。ホテル内にはいろんな施設があるようでしたが、忙しくて利用できずに残念でした。
 

客室選びのポイント: ホテルの前にあるトラムが一晩中動いているので、通り側の部屋は熟睡できないかも。
  • 宿泊時期:2018年8月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
バイリッシャー ホフ ミュンヘンのGuest_Relation_HBHさん(Guest Relation)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年9月19日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear kmtsueno,

Thank you very much for having chosen the Hotel Bayerischer Hof for your journey to Munich as well as for evaluating your experience regarding your time with us.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that you like the ambience and the mixture of modern, classy and traditional styles, which are all combined at our hotel.
It is wonderful that you had the chance to spend some time with your family and that our location in the heart of Munich was a good starting point for your trips. Hopefully next time you will have more time to enjoy our recreation facilities in our house.

The more we regret that you were dissatisfied with the service of our Housekeeping team and we hope that you can accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused! Please be assured that we set great value upon an impeccable cleanliness throughout the hotel. If we had knowledge about your dissatisfaction, we certainly would have checked your room to ensure your wellbeing.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again and we hope that the positive memories do still prevail.

With kindest regards,

Karolin Lachner
Guest Relation

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年3月2日に投稿しました モバイル経由

出張の週末こちらに2泊しました。Leading Hotelで比較的お得なレートで予約したので部屋の広さはありませんでしたが、最上階の中庭を見下ろす事が出来る部屋で、内装も洒落ています。ミュンヘンでは1番の宿らしくホテル好きのドイツ人からは色々感想を聞かれました。セキュリティーに非常に気を配っていて部屋に行くまでにエレベーターと中扉の二回Keyをかざす必要があります。特に素晴らしいのは朝食です。聖母教会を望むテラスでビュッフェにアラカルトを組み合わせた内容は充実していて、ローランペリエだったかシャンパンも好きなだけいけます。再訪してみたいと思わせるホテルでした。

宿泊時期:2017年7月、一人での旅行
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
バイリッシャー ホフ ミュンヘンのAK_Doescherさん(Guest Relation)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年3月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Masaru S,
Thank you for evaluating your stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. The feedback of our guests is very important for us in order to improve our performance and fulfill all our guest´s needs.
We regret that you were not fully satisfied with your room size; we want to inform you that we have different categories, which differ especially in the size. Nevertheless we are glad that you liked the interior of your room.
According to the aspect with the key system we want to excuse. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff if you have any questions or problems. They would have been happy to assist you.
Moreover, we are glad to read that you loved our breakfast and you had a perfect start into the day.
We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Kindest regards,
Ann-Katrin Doescher
Guest Relation

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年12月27日に投稿しました モバイル経由

記念日に家族で泊まりました。
期待が大きすぎたのか、ヨーロッパ独特の古いホテルで、可もなく不可もなく。値段感を考えると、価値をあまり感じませんでした。

宿泊時期:2017年12月、家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
バイリッシャー ホフ ミュンヘンのAK_Doescherさん(other)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年1月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear taitaita,
Thank you very much for your evaluation and for choosing the Hotel Bayerischer Hof for your visit in Munich. With regret, we noted that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay and that we did not meet your expectations. In order to better comprehend your remark, we would be very grateful for any further details, for example why you did not feel comfortable, if this does not cause too many inconveniences for you. Thank you for your efforts in advance. You may contact us under communication@bayerischerhof.de. Hoping to welcome you back in the near future, we remain with kindest regards, sincerely, Hannah Mair, Guest Relation

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年11月14日に投稿しました

各界のVIPが泊まるホテル。ロビーは広いとは言えないが、奥のバーに向かうとその奥深さと広さが実感できます。朝食会場、スパ入口とレストランは上層階6,7階にあり街並みを眺めることができます。部屋が静粛でゆっくり眠れました。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年10月、友達との旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
バイリッシャー ホフ ミュンヘンのAK_Doescherさん(Guest Relation)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年3月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear guest,

thank you very much for choosing the Hotel Bayerischer Hof for your visit to Munich and for posting a positive review. It is good to read that you liked our ambience as well as our breakfast and spa facilities. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the amazing view across the city, and that the assigned room met your expectations.

Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel, we remain with kindest regards, Hannah Mair, Guest Relation

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年10月16日に投稿しました

立地もいい由緒正しいホテル。朝食もおいしく、メインレストランは星がついていてとてもおいしい。とても頑張っている感じ。
また行きたいなー

宿泊時期:2017年9月、出張としての旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
バイリッシャー ホフ ミュンヘンのAnita_Wandingerさん(Guest Relation)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年11月14日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear ぱる ぱ,

Thank you very much for your time to write us this positive feedback. We are very happy that enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. Furthermore it is good to read that you liked our location, the breakfast and one of our many restaurants. Your praising words are very kind and we hope to welcome you back soon.

With kindest regards,

Anita Wandinger
Guest Relation

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る