推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,445件
旅行者の評価
1,110
251
53
18
13
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
1,110
251
53
18
13
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,445 件中 16
2018年4月11日に投稿しました モバイル経由

ヨーロッパらしい趣のある、とても素敵なホテルです。サービスもとてもよく、町一番のホテルだと思います。

宿泊時期:2018年1月、カップルでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランド ホテル バリオーニのTiberio Bさん(Direttore)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年4月11日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the preference you had for Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for sharing your experience with us.

It is a real pleasure for us to read you enjoyed the classic-venetian style of our property. As a matter of fact, preserving the history of our fantastic '800 century building in which our Hotel takes shape, is one of our daily challange.

With reference to your so positive comment about our staff, you described as a very professional one, I would like to thank you.
Your extremely positive review will be no doubt shared with al the members of the staff, who I am sure will be encouraged by your remarks.

All the staff of Grand Hotel Majestic look forward to welcoming you once here at our property.

Kindest regards

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年10月13日に投稿しました

重厚な造りの、趣のある素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。
内装もゴージャスで、各国の著名人なども宿泊されている様子の写真が飾られています。
なんといっても驚きだったのが、地下に遺跡があること。
ローマ時代の通路、だったか忘れてしまいましたが、すぐ目の前にあって、感動しました。
ただ、カフェ、さすがに高いですね~。セレブな気分代も込み、ってところでしょうか。もちろん、サービスは完璧でしたけど。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年5月、カップルでの旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランド ホテル バリオーニのTiberio Bさん(Direttore)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年10月17日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your preference you accorded to the Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" and for your time spent to review your experience with us.

It is a pleasure for me to know you appreciated our property and the service at our Cafe' Marinetti and with great pleasure, I know you appreciated the history pieces which are at our property
I will share your so positive feedback with every member of our staff who always works with passion and commitment to let our guests have a memorable experience with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again to the Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni",

best regards.

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年6月12日に投稿しました モバイル経由

到着から出発まで、非の打ち所がないサービスでした。バゲージの扱い、フロントの笑顔、宮殿の一室のような部屋。。。朝食も素晴らしいです。このレベルではかなりお得な価格ではないでしょうか?ボローニャの定宿にしたいです。

宿泊時期:2016年5月、一人での旅行
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランド ホテル バリオーニのTiberio Bさん(Direttore)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年6月13日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Kenzo,

I would like to thank you for the preference you accorded to our Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for the time you spent in sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

It is a real pleasure for me to read you have a perfect stay at our property and to know my staff helped you to satisfy your requests.

It is also a pleasure to read you appreciated our buffet breakfast proposal; I will share with every member of my staff your so kind appreciation words and I am sure they will be happy to know they reached their daily mission.

Looking forward to welcoming you to our Grand Hotel Majestic,

best regards.

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年3月24日に投稿しました

ボローニャ中心街に位置し非常に便利でいいホテルです、料金は高いですがサービスやボローニャを満喫するにはこのホテルがベストかもしれません、
朝食の充実度、数々の有名人が愛したホテルや部屋、入り口は小さく狭いですがこの町並みに存在する最高のホテルです、

客室選びのポイント: 通り側の部屋は町並みが見えるのでベスト
  • 宿泊時期:2016年2月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランド ホテル バリオーニのTiberio Bさん(Direttore)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年3月25日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for preferring and choosing our Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for reviewing your experience at our property in our TripAdvisor official page.

I am really glad to know everything satisfied your expectations and you appreciated our location in the center of the city.

I am honored also to know you liked our breakfast proposals and our historical building.
I will share your positive feedback with my Staff who everyday works with passion and commitment.

Looking forward to welcome you at Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni", best regards from Bologna.

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年10月22日に投稿しました

朝食にフリーシャンペンがあるのが嬉しい、その場で飲んでおかわりをついで席に着く、アメリカンを頼んで料理を楽しむ。サービスの女性が皆感じよく至福の時が過ごせる。地下のバーでは夜にピアノの生演奏を聴きながらワインをゆっくり楽しめる。

客室選びのポイント: 静かなフロアー、道路に面した部屋は外の音が夜になってもかなりうるさい
  • 宿泊時期:2015年10月、家族旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る