推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
2,037件
評価
1,138
726
131
24
18
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
評価
1,138
726
131
24
18
口コミ中のキーワードを検索
絞込み条件
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 2,037 件中 510
2017年5月30日に投稿しました

表の通りに面した部屋は寝室と居室が上下の階にまたがっています。つまり部屋の中に階段があり上下を移動します。足が悪い人には不都合かもしれませんが、ホテルという非日常空間を楽しむにはいいですね。
朝食はコンチネンタル・ブレックファスト+αという程度ですが、イタリアに来て昼も夜もめいっぱい食べてしまう旅行をしている人にとっては十分だと思います。
今回はレンタカーを使用しました。駐車場は1泊€20…。まあ、そんなものでしょう。
最上階にレストランがありますが、夏場の20時ころまでに行くと夕暮れのエトナ山がきれいに見えます。ランチタイム時も天気が良ければバッチリ見えます。料理もムール貝、マグロ、エビなど海の幸がメインです。シチリアですからそれでよいと思います。

ランドリーサービスを利用しましたが使っている洗剤の香料が強すぎます(というか、香料なしのものを使用してほしいです)。

客室選びのポイント: 泊まるなら表部屋がおすすめ
利用時期: 2017年5月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ウナ ホテル パレスのUNAHotelPalaceさん(Guest Relations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年6月2日に返信済み

親愛なる卿と夫人、
私たちはあなたのレビューを大喜びで読んでおり、カターニアのデザインホテルで快適なご滞在をお過ごしいただいています。
その後、私たちと他の旅行者とのフィードバックをお寄せいただき、ありがとうございます。近いうちに皆様のお越しをお待ちしております。

敬具、
Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation
UNA Hotel Palace

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年9月1日に投稿しました

ロビーがとてもキレイで広いです。
パソコンとプリンターが自由に使用できます。
スタンダードタイプのお部屋にステイしましたが、想像以上に広く快適でした。アメニテイ一覧が置いてあり、必要なものを電話すると届けてくれます。わたしはスリッパとコンディショナーをお願いしました。
朝食も種類が豊富で、果物と野菜があったので助かりました。生絞りオレンジジュースが美味しかったです。

利用時期: 2016年8月
旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ウナ ホテル パレスのUNAHotelPalaceさん(Responsabile relazioni con la clientela)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年9月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Sir,

thank you very much for considering UNA Hotel Palace as a とても過ごしやすいホテル”.

We are delighted to read that we were successful in living up your expectations thanks to the quality of our services and care of details, so that, you enjoyed your room comfort, a wide range of amenities on request, and why not even the possibility to make a fresh orange juice during our delicious continental buffet breakfast.
Moreover, we confirm you with pleasure that if you want to taste too the excellence of typical Sicilian sweet ad s savoury delights prepared at the moment by our chef, there is also our additional and special Etnea Roof breakfast at the panoramic terrace, that with only a little supplement of 12.00€ per pers., allows you to start your day with the "made in Sicily" taste in your mouth.

We take care of you and we have at heart to provide you a memorable travel UNA experience and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Very best regards,

Rita Monfrini

Guest Relation
UNA Hotels & Resorts (Catania)

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年5月7日に投稿しました

スタンダードルームに4泊しました。
メインストリートに面していてバス停も近く空港からのアクセスも良かった。
中央駅までは歩いて15分弱くらいですが、殆どどのバスに乗っても駅まで1本で直ぐです。
ホテルスタッフは本当に親切で、分からない事をイロイロ教えてくれたり、調べてくれてとても助かりました。
部屋は少し狭かったですが、作りはデザイナーズホテルの様にすっきりとキレイで使いやすかったです。
7FのRoof Etnaでの眺めは最高で、エトナ山が一望できます。リゾットのお米のシンが絶妙にちょうど良く美味しかったです。

利用時期: 2016年5月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
このホテルの協力のもとに集められた口コミ
2  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ウナ ホテル パレスのUNAHotelPalaceさん(Responsabile relazioni con la clientela)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年5月8日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Madame,
“arigatou gozaimashita” for giving your maximum rate at UNA Hotel Palace and for sharing your very positive opinion directly with us, through our Customer satisfaction questionnaire and here too with the TripAdvisor’s huge community of travellers.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your UNA experience and you appreciated our hospitality, made up of exclusive ambiances, such as our panoramic Etnea Roof with a breathtaking view to the city nad the Etna and our care of details and attentions, because we want to provide you special and delicious moments and we are passionate about the work we do everyday for our guests.

Waiting for your next pleasant stay here, we also invite you to visit the other UNA Hotels all over Italy.

Very best regards,

Rita Monfrini
Guest Relations

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年2月23日に投稿しました

シチリア一周のレンタカー個人旅行で滞在。目抜き通りのVia Etneaに面しているので車をどこに停めるか迷ったが、正面につけてvalet parkingを頼みました。部屋は5階で通りに面し、狭いバルコニーからはエトナ山が右手に見えます。豪華ではないがアットホームな雰囲気、Executive Roomという割には狭い感じがしたが快適に過ごせました。

利用時期: 2015年6月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 立地
    • 客室
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ウナ ホテル パレスのUNAHotelPalaceさん(Responsabile relazioni con la clientela)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年2月26日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Sir,
どうもありがとうございました for taking your time to write a review on TripAdvisor which helps us to monitor the quality of our services.

We have noted that, in general, your comments are positive mainly appreciating, our Italian design hotel central location in the historical Baroque and shopping city centre also accesible directly by car from our garage, which allows our guests to reach the other Sicilian tourist goals, and of course, useful service, only with 20.00 € per night, including also valet parking service.

Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are more and more satisfied next time you choose to stay with us and in the meantime, we stay then at your disposal at anytime for any assistance or suggestion you may need choosing and booking the room as per your preferences.

Kind regards,

Rita Monfrini
Guest Relations

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2016年1月10日に投稿しました

10時に到着したら、あっさり3時まで部屋が用意できないのでと言われた。3時まで観光してから再チェックインすると、日本人で舐めているのかDeluxeの予約にも関わらず、シャワーしかない部屋(広かったが)をアサイン。直ぐにクレームすると「シャワーのみの部屋は当ホテルでは1室だけで、それにあたっちゃったわね」と悪びれる様子は微塵もなし。で、次に案内された部屋は一応大きなバスタブあり。ただし、今度はバス内のパイプヒーターがオフ。ヒーターを入れて欲しいと言ったのに対応が二転三転。結局、集中管理で、今の時期はオフとの由(真偽の程は遂に分からず)。シチリアの他の地域ではヒーターは付いていた。大ホテルの割にせこい。他に、ベッドサイドの灯りが一つ切れている。アメニティーは殆ど置かず、いちいちリクエスト方式(その度に部屋で待つ必要があり、チップも必要で面倒)。帰りのアリタリアのチケットをプリントアウトを頼んだら、封筒に入れて部屋まで届けてくれたのは◎。担当によりサービスレベルにバラつきがある模様。朝食のバラエティーは豊富だが、クオリティーは低い。値段は165ユーロとカターニアでは相当立派な値段を取る割に、サービスをケチるのでホスピタリティ感が低い。ロケーションは便利なので、もっとサービスに金を惜しまなければ、ダントツでカターニャのナンバーワンホテルになれるのに残念。

利用時期: 2015年12月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
    • 寝心地
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
ウナ ホテル パレスのUNAHotelPalaceさん(Responsabile relazioni con la clientela)がこの口コミに回答しました2016年1月11日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Sir,

we thank you for providing here too your feedback and we confirm you that our Customer satisfaction dept. is already taking care of it.

Our guests feedback really counts for us, because it is through your opinion that we can do all correct actions for improvements and get closer to your expectations and preferences. At the same time, we would like to clarify also for other readers that check-in 2:00 pm and this is time that we always guarantee the rooms ready, especially having the previous night with full occupancy. Concerning our delicious continental buffet breakfast is made up of variety of daily fresh products, marmalade, chocolate and cream croissants, cakes, fresh fruit, bacon, salami, cheese, bread, tomatoes, butter, yogurts, milk and American coffee, espresso, tea, fruit juices etc..

We can assure you that we constantly work to make our clients feel welcome and to meet their expectations, so please accept our most sincere apologies for what was not in line with our standard of quality.

Hoping that in the future you will give us another opportunity to show the truly professional care of our services, we stay at your disposal for any additional assistance of further info you may need.

Yours sincerely,

Rita Monfrini
Guest Relations



不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る