推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
928件
旅行者の評価
442
317
106
39
24
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
442
317
106
39
24
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 928 件中 16
2018年7月14日に投稿しました モバイル経由

レイクビューの部屋に泊まりました。湖から少し離れていますが高台にあるので、レマン湖の大噴水やモンブランの絶景を、毎日部屋から楽しめました。中心街までは、ホテル前から路線バスで10分ほど。特に不便は感じませんでした。

宿泊時期:2018年7月、一人での旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
インターコンチネンタル ジュネーブのInterContinentalGVAさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年7月16日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

As mentioned in your comment, our hotel is not in the city center. However, there is a bus stop across the street which will drive you there within 10 minutes. The hotel provides a free pass.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,

François Chopinet
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年12月20日に投稿しました

スタッフの接客、素晴らしいです。わからないことはとにかく聞いてみてください。
とても親切に対応してくれます。スイス旅行の最後に泊まりましたが、とても幸せな気持ちでスイスを後にすることが出来ました。ありがとうございます。

  • 宿泊時期:2017年6月、家族旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
インターコンチネンタル ジュネーブのInterContinentalGVAさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年12月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève with the Tripadvisor community.

We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our teams and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Positive remarks such as yours are most important for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

François Chopinet
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年3月4日に投稿しました

湖畔駅の中間ぐらいにあるので移動はタクシーかバスになります。
ジョギングでも湖畔に行けるし、ホテルにフィットネスクラブもあるので、美味しい料理をたべた腹ごなしも優雅にできます。

客室選びのポイント: IHGリワードクラブに事前申請し、できれば連泊する。
  • 宿泊時期:2016年10月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
インターコンチネンタル ジュネーブのInterContinentalGVAさん(Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年3月6日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your review of the InterContinental Genève with the Tripadvisor community.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure.

Best regards,

Vincent Poulingue
Deputy General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2017年2月1日に投稿しました

中心部からは離れていますので、タクシーでの移動になると思います。そのため、部屋は十分に広くまわりは静かです。ホスタビリテュイは素晴らしいので、値段は少し高めですが、満足できる滞在でした。

  • 宿泊時期:2016年7月、一人での旅行
    • 客室
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
インターコンチネンタル ジュネーブのInterContinentalGVAさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2017年2月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your review of the InterContinental Genève with the Tripadvisor community.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, for business or leisure.

Best regards,

Jurgen Baumhoff
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年2月27日に投稿しました

空港からタクシーで10分ほどの距離にあるホテルです。
市内からは離れておりますが、歩けない距離でもありません。
ホテルは清潔感にあふれ、朝食もおいしく非常に満足のいく滞在となりました。

  • 宿泊時期:2014年12月、出張としての旅行
    • 価格
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
インターコンチネンタル ジュネーブのInterContinentalGVAさん(Directeur général)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年3月4日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the InterContinental Genève with the Trip Advisor community.

We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your positive comments have been forwarded to all managers concerned.

For your information, we are indeed not located near the lake but, for your information, a travel pass is offered to each guest so that they can explore Geneva with Geneva Public Transports, this free of charge. The bus n°5 stops just in front of the hotel and it takes only 10 minutes to go downtown or to the airport.

Hoping we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon, for business or leisure, we remain,

with best regards,

Jurgen Baumhoff
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る