推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
922件
旅行者の評価
240
444
178
43
17
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
240
444
178
43
17
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 922 件中 49
2015年12月29日に投稿しました モバイル経由

リュブリャナ駅から徒歩でも10分程度の角にあるホテル。ちなみに隣にはカジノがある。
フロントは英語が通じるので助かる。
部屋は狭いが単身には充分で、バスタブはないがシャワールームはあり湯量も良い。
朝食はビュッフェスタイルで、悪くない。野菜は全く下味なしで火を通しただけなので、味付けして食すべし。肉類は旨い。スイーツは甘くて良い。
値段は、リュブリャナまで来てきちんとした部屋が得られることを考えれば文句なし。

利用時期: 2015年9月
旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
セントラル ホテル リュブリャナのCeh_Tomoさん(Front Office Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年12月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear gruenfelder,

Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at the Central Hotel.
We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We are as well delighted how highly you appreciated the hotels central location, small but sufficient room, breakfast buffet with good variety of food and good relationship between price and value.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

With best regards,
Rok Papež
Front Office Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年12月18日に投稿しました

シングル1泊朝食付き15000円ぐらいでの滞在でした。
日本でこの値段だったらもう少しラグジュアリーめなところにとまれるかなとは思いました。
部屋は質素でしたが清潔にまとまっていて問題なしです。
良い点は、中央駅(バスターミナル)と三本橋を結ぶ道路上に位置していること。
中央駅まで徒歩5分ぐらいまでと近く、また、三本橋にも10分かからないくらい
比較的広めの通りに面していますし、場所もわかりやすいです。立地はおすすめです。

朝食時は、団体客やほかの日本人はみかけませんでした。その点、静かで落ち着いて食事がとれてよかったです。
たぶん団体客は中央駅北側のすこし徒歩では遠めのホテルにとまるのでしょう。

ホテルの裏にdmというスーパーがありますが、早めに閉まります。
また、ホテルの向かいにBurekと呼ばれるトルコのファーストフードを売る24h営業の店があります。
これ以外に食事、とくに夕食をとるレストランはあまり近くにないので、三本橋付近かリュブリャニツァ川の東岸のレストランが集積するエリアでの食事をとられることをおすすめします。

ちなみにテレビの日本語放送はありません。

利用時期: 2015年10月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
セントラル ホテル リュブリャナのCeh_Tomoさん(Front Office Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年12月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear pot1tamaa,

thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at the Central Hotel.
We are happy to hear that at most parts we complied with your expectations and even exceeded them, too. I am very pleased to hear how highly you appreciated hotels central location to the main city attractions as well to the bus and train station and good breakfast in calm and quiet atmosphere.

We sincerely regret we have not meet your expectations regarding hotels luxury. We appreciate your comments and it shows were we have to take action. In the meantime, we will do our best to keep improving our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

With best regards,
Rok Papež
Front Office Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年11月25日に投稿しました

部屋はビジネスホテル並みの広さで、狭さも若干感じます。ここのエアコンは夏も冬も外気によって入れる、入れないがあるので、融通が利かないところが欠点。スタッフの人は丁寧ですが、エアコンだけは要注意。

利用時期: 2015年9月
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
セントラル ホテル リュブリャナのCeh_Tomoさん(General Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年11月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear じゃん135,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a review regarding your stay in September at the Central hotel. Me and my team are happy to know that at most parts we were able to meet your needs. It was a pleasure to have you with us.

Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to the Central hotel.

With best regards,
Tomislav Čeh,
General Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年10月27日に投稿しました

リュブリャナは駅と旧市街の間にちょっと距離がありますので両方に行きやすいこのホテルは立地条件がいいと思います。
スーツケースを転がしながら駅から歩いても5分位です。
旧市街までは歩いて10分弱といったところでしょうか。
リュブリャナは全体的に治安がいいと感じました。
女性の夜の独り歩きも中心街であれば問題ないと思います。
ただ路地に入ると途端に人が少なくなりますので注意が必要です。
部屋もスーツケースを2つ広げても十分な広さでした。
Wi-Fiも問題なくつながります。
お値段も手頃なので泊まって公開することはないと思います。

利用時期: 2015年5月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 友人との旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
セントラル ホテル リュブリャナのCeh_Tomoさん(Front Office Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年10月29日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Rin012,

Thank you for choosing Central hotel on the occasion of your trip to Ljubljana and rating us here on Tripadvisor afterwards.

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stays with us and how highly you valued the hotels central location, room size, free Wi-Fi and an affordable price.

As I can see from your comment there is no reason for fear in the night time. There is also a police station in front of our hotel, also rest of the city centre is safe. These days Ljubljana celebrates 2000 years of first urban settlement so called Emona back in time of Roman Empire. On this occasion our city organized events throw the original place and by remnants of Emona city with actors in historic outfits of roman citizens and roman soldiers. Obviously you met roman soldiers in the streets of Ljubljana.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Kind regards from Ljubljana,
Rok Papež
Front Office Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2015年7月11日に投稿しました

駅にも中心地にも近い便利なホテル。写真はありませんが、朝食で使った屋上のテラスが心地よく、よい朝を迎えることができました。
ウェルカムフルーツもありがたかったですね。

利用時期: 2014年8月
  • 旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
    • 立地
    • 寝心地
    • サービス
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
セントラル ホテル リュブリャナのCeh_Tomoさん(Hotel Operations Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2015年7月15日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Mtlrmtlr,

I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with the central Hotel services and that we were able to meet your needs.
Breakfast is now served again in mezzanine floor. Last year, during the renovation, the breakfast was served in the seminar room and outside terrace.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana,

Meta Tomaž
Hotel Operations Manager

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る