推奨しているブラウザをお使いではないようです。一部のブラウザなどでは、お使いの環境によって体裁が崩れたり、本サイトのデザインと異なった表示をしてしまうことがあります。トリップアドバイザーを快適にご利用頂くために、以下のブラウザを推奨します。
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
近隣のホテル
レビューを絞り込む
1,837件
旅行者の評価
963
650
150
44
30
旅行者のタイプ
投稿時期
言語すべての言語
その他の言語
963
650
150
44
30
旅行者の口コミを見る:
絞り込み
一覧を更新中...
口コミ 1,837 件中 38
2018年10月19日に投稿しました モバイル経由

チットロム駅から繋がっているアマリンプラザに入り、一階に降りてハイアットの裏手、駐車場を抜けてくと近いです。ラチャダムリ駅も近いのでとても便利。部屋は簡単なキッチン付きで、バスルームも問題なし。ロビーでコーヒも飲み放題、新聞もあるしなんの文句もありません。空港へ行くタクシーは高め。これはちょっといいホテルから乗るとどこもそうなので、嫌な人は街中で拾ってメーター使うのがベスト。早めに予約すれば安いし、コスパいいと思います。

滞在日: 2018年5月
旅行のタイプ: 一人での旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル & レジデンス ラチャダムリのANONK6さん(Resident Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月20日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Tarsiermikan,

Thank you for the review at Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri.

We are grateful reading your review and found that you were most enjoying the stay comfortably with the convenient location. We also absolutely appreciate your kind comment regarding the accommodations, room facilities, as well as, complimentary coffee bar at the lobby. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible service to make guest stay enjoyable.

Please rest assure that your feedback will be shared to all team members as an esteemed encouragement to strive the best of service.

We hope to have chance welcome you back soon.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年9月25日に投稿しました

総合的に見るといいサービスアパートメントなのですが、料金が結構高いことを勘案すると少し厳しめの評価をせざるを得ません。まずは部屋のスリッパの安っぽさ!バンコクでこんなペラペラのスリッパ初めて見ました。朝食時ももっと安いホテルでもコーヒーか紅茶を聞いてくれてサーブしてくれるのにここは無し!席を確保するのも含めて完全にセルフです。清掃はリビングテーブルの下まではやっていません。いちばん嫌だったことは空港までのタクシーを頼んだところ、タクシードライバーと一緒になって高い金額を吹っかけて来たところ❗️メーターで行くように主張するとドライバーに代わって値段交渉する始末。同じ系列のグランデセンターポイントプルンチットはドアマンがメーターで走るよう指示した上でドライバーの名前と車番を書いた紙までくれたのに、金額的に高いラチャダムリがこんな対応でどうするんだ!と言いたい。立地や設備がいいだけにもったいない施設です。

滞在日: 2018年9月
旅行のタイプ: ビジネスでの旅行
3  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル & レジデンス ラチャダムリのANONK6さん(Resident Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年10月2日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for giving us the chance to serve you.

We sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us regarding room amenity, restaurant and breakfast services. Your feedback has been shared to Head Department concerned for improving. Indeed, our guest satisfaction is our top priority and we will try our best to improve our standard.

Refer to unfortunate experience with a public taxi. Taxis are not part of the hotel service but the hotel does provide a limousine service or aids the customer in finding an honest passing taxi. As you may know, we are trying our best to get a taxi with meter for our guests. However, it can be an exception that taxi driver would himself fix a taxi fare. Please be informed that we have already attempted to negotiate with driver for reasonable fare and we have no control on this kind of situation. In order to report the Tourist Police, kindly advise more details such as your name, booking number, and period of stay. We will check CCTV for taxi car plate number and informed them the dishonest of the taxi driver.

I thank you very much for your understanding in this matter. Meanwhile, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me at anon.k@gcphotels.com


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年7月20日に投稿しました

何度も利用しています。プールもありホリディステイには最高だと思います。以前携帯電話をロビーで落としたらしく、夕方しっかりフロントより連絡があり戻ってきました。タクシーを呼ぶ際に時々来ない場合があります。前もって予約しておくと便利です。

客室選びのポイント: 少し奮発してよい部屋を選んでください。広くて眺めも良い、しかし日本の一般的なホテルの価格で宿泊できます。
滞在日: 2018年3月
  • 旅行のタイプ: カップルでの旅行
    • 価格
    • 清潔感
    • サービス
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル & レジデンス ラチャダムリのANON Kさん(Resident Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年7月23日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed with our service. Please allow me to explain regarding the taxi services. As we called the metre taxi, therefore, it could not reserve in advance.

For more suggestion, please do not hesitate to contact me at anon.k@gcphotels.com and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年6月19日に投稿しました モバイル経由

BTSも近くてセントラルワールドが近いので食事の選択肢が多く、キッチン、洗濯機があって、冷蔵庫が大きくてシャワーブースがあって、ウオシュレットで。理想通りです。毎回利用してます。

滞在日: 2018年5月
旅行のタイプ: 家族旅行
役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル & レジデンス ラチャダムリのANON Kさん(Resident Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年6月22日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed with our service.

Your review are most gratifying and will be share with our staff and management team. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
2018年5月27日に投稿しました

3泊しました。お部屋を無料でアップグレードしていただき一人で宿泊なのにキッチン、ダイニングテーブル、ソファー、書斎デスク、ベッドルームと大変豪華なお部屋でした。窓からの景色もゴルフ場のグリーンが見えるお部屋で景色良し。駅からも近いですし繁華街から離れているので静かで落ち着いています。また泊まりたいです。

滞在日: 2018年5月
1  役に立った
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル & レジデンス ラチャダムリのANON Kさん(Resident Manager)がこの口コミに回答しました2018年5月30日に返信済み
Google 翻訳

Dear Natsuko Y,

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for your kind support to Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed with our service.

Your review are most gratifying and will be share with our staff and management team. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.


Sincerely Yours,
Anon K.

不適切な返信を報告する
口コミは投稿者の個人的見解に基づきます。TripAdvisor LLCの見解ではありません。
口コミをさらに見る